Trump: They Just Can’t Let Him Go.

Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com

The media cannot stop reporting on Trump. He hasn’t even been in public lately but he still seems to dominate the news. From the Screen Actors Guild to Congress to the PGA to School Closures to The New York Times to vaccine distribution, they just can’t let him go. They are acting very vindictive and punitive to the point of being obsessive. Having a go at his cameo appearances in some movies shows how sick these people are. They are trying to erase Trump from existence and possible have him arrested. For what? Anything they can find.

They spent four years looking for something to charge him with, as he was doing too good at a job that was intended for politicians, not land developers, and especially not someone who used to be a Democrat turned Republican. This irked the media and Hollywood to no end and still does, apparently. They can’t let him go. He needs to be punished for leaving their party. If he had won as a Democrat, he would be the darling of the press; but since he won as a Republican, he deserves to be vilified.

They went after his friends, then his children, then his wife. Nothing stuck. It is driving the left insane. Nothing stuck because everything they accused him of was bogus. He was in no way a saint before he took office; but neither he nor his family certainly haven’t done anything to the caliber of the current occupant of the White House, his children, or siblings. Yet they are still coming for him. They just can’t let him go, peacefully.

The last four years whenever something went wrong, it was Trump’s fault. They blamed the China Virus, national shutdown of the economy, and now the capitol breach on Trump. This sham of an impeachment next week will be more of the same, blaming Trump. The election was stolen and most people with a brain realize that. But apparently whenever Trump reminds us, it’s grounds for impeachment or, in the very least, an incitement of insurrection. We are being told to shut up or else. In the words of Senator Hawley, “I won’t be silenced!”

I, for one, will never vote again unless the voting laws are changed. There needs to be a national voting system: in-person voting only, with voter ID, and limit of one day max of early voting. Voters need to show proof of citizenship and residency at time of casting their vote. No provisional ballots or mail-in ballots. Absentee ballots are okay. Paper ballots only with no computer voting. Security guards at every voting precinct and bonded observers from both parties present. A counting machine only that reads the paper ballot after the voter inserts it, not a computer connected to the internet. No human hands touching ballots other than the voters’. Anything less than this is just a recipe for election fraud, AGAIN.

O’Biden is taking a card from Hillary’s playbook. He said yesterday that he has been shot at. Remember Hillary said she dodged sniper fire when exiting a helicopter once as First Lady. If these Democrats aren’t lying, they aren’t talking. I suspect he is trying to rationalize why the Capitol is still fenced off with 5,000 guards around it. “Biden is in grave danger of being shot at.” Too funny and the press isn’t covering it. Shocker. I’m actually surprised he didn’t say Trump shot at him as they just can’t let him go.

As far as mask wearing: There’s no reason to wear a mask outside in the fresh air when no one’s around you. There’s no reason to wear a mask when walking with your partner. There’s no reason to wear a mask in your car when alone or with your partner. The covid germ is not lingering in the air waiting to attach itself to us, but it seems people believe it is. They are getting brainwashed by too many science fiction movies and Fauci which are one in the same.

We need to use common sense. Once we are vaccinated, we can feel free to be maskless around our family and even friends, if they are okay with it. This is the only way the virus will eventually dissipate. Wake up America. We are being duped! Thomas Jefferson once said, “People that don’t read the newspaper are more informed than those that do.” Wise words even back then. I still say Pelosi’s masks are the ugliest creatures around. They have taken on a life of their own, made from material, which is against all science. She looks stupid when standing alone at a podium wearing a mask as I’m quite sure she has already been vaccinated. This mask obsession of hers and Biden’s is almost as bad as their obsession with Trump. They just can’t let either of them go.

Who is the Real Joe Biden?

Image result for images of young college age Joe Biden
Image result for risky business castJoel from Risky Business
Image result for John Boy images from the Waltons
or John-Boy from The Waltons

We’ve all been told ad nauseum that Joe came from a poor family during the depression whose father laid awake nights staring at his ceiling wondering how he was going to put food on the table. “Joey, a job is more than a paycheck. It is about dignity.” How many times did he repeat that? These are the stories Joe told the public. Poor kid from the wrong side of the tracks in a two bedroom home from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Kids made fun of his stuttering. However, the image of Joe above looks more like Joel from Risky Business carrying his BYOB than John-Boy from The Waltons, which he tried to portray himself. Which is it?

Nothing could be further from the truth and his parents must be wondering what they created (from their graves). It turns out Joe’s dad owned a Chevy Dealership and Joe had a new car for each year in high school once he reached 16. He attracted all kinds of girls and was living high on the hog. He was good-looking, cocky, rich, and got what he wanted. No sign of his stuttering problem then. Complete opposite of the stories he’s been telling throughout his campaign. He bragged in college that he wanted to be president. That was his goal. He went from city council to the senate in short order. In order to pull that off, one needs lots of money to campaign with. His father’s. Poor kids don’t advance that quickly without brains, connections, and money. And we know it wasn’t brains.

Joe is much older than me and I remember what it was like trying to get one nice car in our middleclass family let alone a car for us kids when we reached driving age. We had to get jobs and save up for a down payment to buy our first “used” car. No help from daddy. Joe was what we called rich back then. A spoiled, rich kid. The label he has been trying to pin onto Trump the last four years.

Image result for images of young college age joe biden

So poor old slow Joe has been in public service since getting out of college to the current age of 78. He has never created a job, started a company, or hired a soul. He has no hands-on experience on how to run a company or even hire employees. He is a combo of Obama and Bernie Sanders, only senile. He has no idea what $15 an hour minimum wage will do to a small franchise like McDonalds since he has been milking the government since age 25.

All the stories he told of his poor upbringing were nothing but lies. He duped all his voters. I saw through his lies because he was caught in so many including plagiarism and bragging on camera that he was top in his class at law school. But his voters turned a blind eye to all that. I was duped about his poor upbringing, however. What a conman!

Joe is not for helping America like Trump is. Joe is all about helping Joe and lining his pockets with wealth which he has gotten quite skilled at over the years. He will do nothing to help America or Americans as you can see already from all his executive orders. He will do more to help foreigners and will expect something in return, as it’s his SOP.

His voters got duped. We will soon be expecting an apology from his voters and the media who voted (cheated) for him. Once they see where the country is heading, the moderates will finally apologize to us. As we were right about Joe, and they were wrong. Won’t they? Or am I expecting too much from a Democrat?

Psaki Supports BLM and Antifa’s “Freedom to Assemble”…

Photo by Kelly Lacy on Pexels.com

but they remain fearful of Trump supporters to assemble peacefully. The O’Biden Administration cannot for the life of them denounce Black Lives Matter or Antifa as they are the drones for the left. No matter what crimes they commit, they are treated with kid gloves and called “peaceful” and we support the freedom to assemble. They are stuck on Trump supporters as being the biggest threat to America which is a big lie.

This is why the FBI needs to be dismantled from the top down. They are misguided, if not, corrupt. They seem to be caught flatfooted when major crimes are committed. They blew off numerous warning signs before the Christmas bombing, the Capitol breach, and Parkland School Shooting, but jumped on the MAGA mugging hoax by Jussie Smollett. Why is that? I suspect they only jump on cases that involve racism or half of them suffer from TDS or they’re the arms of the Democrat Party. Regardless of their reasoning, they suck. I have lost all respect for the FBI. I think they have been corrupted by the likes of Obama, Comey, Brennan, Holder, and Clapper. And, if so, they are the “stand down” FBI which means they allow crimes to occur then come in afterwards to clean up. It is backwards. They should be thwarting crimes.

They’ve allowed police precincts and vehicles across America to get seized and burned. They’ve allowed cities to be taken over and stores to be looted and trashed. They’ve allowed thugs to throw bricks at the police. They’ve allowed innocent drivers to have their cars overtaken and destroyed and no one gets arrested. They’ve allowed restaurants, bars, and fast food joints to be broken into and burned while local police sat back and watched. I realize it is mostly up to the local police to stop these crimes; but when they don’t, it’s time for the FBI to come in and take over. Didn’t they watch Die Hard? FBI always comes in and takes over when a building or city is seized by anarchists.

This kind of behavior would never have been allowed to spread in past generations. This is becoming one of the weakest generations, as far as law and order, that I’ve ever lived in. Generation Snowflake. Appeasement begets disobedience. We’ve coddled these “participation trophy” kids from childhood on up and now are reaping the results. My parents and grandparents must be spinning in their graves.

People don’t feel safe to walk in a big city any longer. These thugs have no respect for life and, consequently, do not care when one is taken out. They will attack an elderly lady from behind for no reason. They are a product of poor upbringing and/or violent video games; and, ironically, some of them come from wealthy parents like professors, lawyers, and psychologists. Maybe their parents worked so hard that they weren’t home to discipline or maybe the schools they attended brainwashed them into hating America. Someone needs to get to the bottom of who’s in the BLM and Antifa and how did they end up there. I’m sure schools being closed have contributed to the problem. Idol hands are a devil’s workshop. Apparently idol brains are too.

Not one journalist or psychologist has been curious enough to interview any of these clowns. No one has done a study on them. I’d sure like to read up on some of them. But they sure like trying to misdiagnose Trump supporters though. Maybe the thugs refuse to be interviewed because they have a NDA with Soros. Who knows? But they’re in a cult, not Trump supporters. And the O’Biden Administration is disgustingly covering and condoning these violent groups. Psaki should be ashamed of herself. She sold out her integrity, if she ever had any.

Unite or Ignite America, Which is it?

Igniting or Uniting America.

Biden promised to Unite America. He said it in all his speeches, but I don’t feel united. I feel more divided than ever. We have to talk on eggshells with anyone that voted for Biden and thinks that he won fair and square. It’s hard to do, so I’m avoiding Democrats altogether. Unfortunately, most of my friends are Democrats or fair weather Republicans. I can’t remain silent on how Trump got robbed. It’s going to come out even in a casual conservation, and they will object by saying I am in a Trump cult. That’s one of their new insults.

The main difference between now and when Trump won in 2016, is Trump didn’t cheat nor did his voters. We didn’t flip votes, vote more than once, vote underage, vote as a non-resident, cast Xeroxed ballots, discard ballots, vote as an illegal, or vote after we died. We voted honestly and fairly even though the left tried to overturn the results for four years.

But this elephant in the room with the last election will cause hard feelings between friends. Friends don’t want to be in a party that cheated and don’t want it pointed out to them. Their standard refrain is, “Well…there were some shenanigans but they didn’t amount to flipping any states in Trump’s favor.” How do they know that when there hasn’t been one court willing to look at the evidence? Shenanigan is their euphemistic word now for criminal activity.

If the tables were turned and Trump supporters had conspired half of what they’ve done, it would be a worldwide scandal hitting all the networks, headlines, and, yes, social medias. There would be a movie in the making as I write. But when it is done by the Democrats, we are told to hush! Shut up or we’ll fire or cancel your ass! I’m sick of it. Conservatives are being mistreated by the Democrats and no one is objecting to it. They just take it.

The number one thing Biden could do to unite America is to ask for an audit done in the six questionable states. What is he afraid of? If he won fair and square, he should welcome a review if only to put 74 million voters at ease. But he doesn’t. Instead, he wants to impeach Trump for questioning the election results and cancel anyone on social media or news networks that speak of voter fraud. This only ignites us even more.

Conservatives that voice their views or have attended a Trump rally get cancelled from their gigs or jobs. Free speech is dead! Biden has made sure of that. But let’s get something straight. No one at the January 6th speech was influenced by Trump as far as learning about voter fraud. In fact, his speech lacked vigor and excitement as it was more of a review of the election. Everyone there was fully up to speed on what happened on election night and came to D.C. to support Trump. They didn’t learn anything new or get incited to commit crimes. The FBI was fully aware of agitators coming to town but were told to stand down by someone. The FBI needs to be investigated, not Trump. Chris Wray needs to resign; he has screwed up one too many times. But notice he is the one holdover from the Trump Administration that Biden is keeping in office. I wonder why? I smell a rat.

Riots on the left are still going on. These thugs look for an excuse to come out of their basements and swarm the streets of any town U.S.A. that has a police incident which they don’t agree with. Biden has done nothing to quell these leftists, neither has Kammie. We will see more of the same throughout the year. But the Capitol is still protected with high fences with barbed wire on them. What a joke.

And what’s going on with McConnell these days? I have always supported him and defended his decisions in the past. He has apparently either been blackmailed or bribed, most likely blackmailed, by the Dems in power or China to jump ships or else. Biden’s press secretary is condescending and cocky. She makes fun of Space Force as though it doesn’t exist, saying she has no idea who’s in charge of it. Apparently since Biden didn’t come up with the program, it will be scratched. They will not give Trump credit for anything. That’s why they are erasing all his accomplishments. I’m not feeling united. I feel ignited, though.

Biden, Our First Handicapped President…

Can Biden Plan for a Pandemic Presidency? - The Atlantic

and I don’t mean his golf game. Some presidents may have become physically or mentally handicapped while they were in office, but Biden is mentally challenged out the starting gate. Just the way he is being sheltered from the media shows that everyone knows. They usher him in and corral him out like a show animal. We all knew of his challenge during his campaign. The only reason some voted for him is because he had a “D” next to his name. Well… the D stands for dementia. It is probably the biggest sham put on the American people in history aside from our last election. Not fair to other countries either. Staying in his basement with the geese honking and birds chirping worked in his favor.

The media and late night comedy shows are covering for him too. It is almost comical in itself. They used to make fun of presidents who tripped or stumbled on a few words, now they actually ignore Biden and continue to make fun of Trump. It is too obvious. It is becoming a tragedy.

When I wrote America got the president they deserved, they really did. They all knew of his handicap and collectively ignored it and still are! Now we are at the whim of every nonsensical executive order he signs without any explanation. We, as a nation, are screwed. Not sure what is going to happen, but I can see he is heading us into a war. In his first week of office, traders have taken advantage of America by illegally controlling the buying and selling of some stocks. They figure there is no one in charge now, so anything goes. And they put Martha Stewart in jail for a year for much less.

If only, if only, the we had an Election Commission like after 9-11 done on our last election which could overturn the results. It’s our only way out of this mess. And it is a mess. Don’t kid yourself or rationalize anything he has already done like the media is trying to do. It is catastrophic. The radical left members of congress are writing these bills. Up to one million jobs will be lost from the orders he has signed already. And he doesn’t care. He is a human wrecking ball.

To say I’m worried for our future, is an understatement. Schools remain closed in several states while the teachers and teacher unions are collecting salaries. Our children are suffering as well as their parents. It is a national disgrace. This shows us that they are taking advantage of Biden’s presidency as well. Tens of thousands of illegals are heading toward our now open borders. It is scary. And riots are continuing with no National Guard to come in to put a stop to it. But the Capitol Building is protected from white supremacists! Such a joke. It is a bizarro world.

And Biden’s press secretary has no answers to anything. Her pat answer to everything is: “I’ll have to circle back to you on that question.” But according to the press core, she never does. This is a fake presidency that was forced on us by the fake news. He is worse than Obama. At least Obama tried to cover for his radical decisions, Biden blatantly makes them without guilt. If you’re mentally challenged, you have no guilt. This is what scares me. We are living in a fantasy world right now. Nothing we see is real. Nothing we hear is the truth. And absolutely nothing we read is honest.

God help us.

Trump’s Presidency Was Scandal-Free.

Smelling Like a Rose

Really, it was! Why am I writing this? Just to annoy the left. But it’s 100% true. Trump governed strictly by the constitution and never broke any laws while being president. Sure, he allegedly made a few off-the-cuff misunderstood remarks that were said in private or at rallies like, shithole countries, find some votes that got flipped from my column, if you have Hillary’s emails you’ll make a reporter real happy, there are good people on both sides of this issue, the virus will be gone by Easter, or let’s march to the capitol and let our voices be heard; but he never conspired to commit a crime. He never would and never did.

He never weaponized the IRS to target liberal nonprofit groups, never allowed the Veteran’s Administration to ignore vets awaiting treatment, never allowed the General Services Department to waste taxpayers’ money on lavish junkets, never planned a secret gun running operation (Fast and Furious) into Mexico, never built cages to house children of illegals coming over the border, never weaponized the FBI, CIA, and NSA to spy on his opponents (Operation Crossfire Hurricane), never ignored two terror attacks by Al Qaeda prior to 9-11, never had a sex scandal in the White House, never incentivized illegals to come to America by offering freebies, never sexually assaulted or groped an intern, and never went into any wars with other countries.

He never held back aid to a foreign country in exchange for firing a prosecutor, never helped ISIS continue their terror by shipping them Toyota trucks, never took lavish vacations on the taxpayers’ dime, never gave grants to donors to start up companies that failed (Solyndra), never honored a deserter that went AWOL in the Army, never flew billions of dollars on pallets to Iran, never once told the military or police to stand down when under attack, never sold access to himself to another country through his children or siblings, and never sent a note to the FBI asking them to run interference for him by creating a scandal on his presidential opponent.

He never appointed a special counsel to look into his opponent’s collusion with another country, never lied to America by calling a terror attack a spontaneous protest over a hateful video, never weaponized the FBI to arrest his opponent’s friends in the wee hours of the morning, never used the FBI to entrap his opponent’s friends, never lied under oath to congress, never spent millions on a fake salacious dossier on his opponent, never destroyed 33,000 subpoenaed emails, never signed a FISA warrant to spy on his opponents, and never doctored evidence presented to a FISA court, never colluded with the media and social media to spread false news or bury the news, and never conspired with others to use mail in ballots to steal an election. Phew! That’s a lot crimes he didn’t commit! Isn’t this marvelous?!

Those crimes were all committed by his predecessors, opponents, and those in the Deep State, but they never got charged. So you see, The Trump Presidency got a bad rap while his predecessors, opponents, and Deep State got off scot-free. Trump had a scandal- free four years. Despite all the crap they tried to pin on him, he comes out smelling like a rose. Scandal Free.

I’m sure this blog would be upsetting to the liberals. But that was my intent. We never forget.

Photo by Jonas Kakaroto on Pexels.com

Why Do Hollywood and Liberals Get Duped by Phonies…

Photo by Paul Deetman on Pexels.com

and phony movements like defund the police, BLM, Antifa, Cuomo, Newsom, Avenatti, Greta Thunberg, Balsey Ford, Swetnick, Buttegeig, Comey, McCabe, Kammie, and even our current president yet are dismissive of honest people like Senators Hawley, Cruz, and Paul? They fawn over these darlings of the media and put them on a pedestal so much that they get Emmy Awards, Pulitzer Prizes, Nobel Peace Prizes, and covers of magazines. What’s next, naming Hunter Biden the Person of the Year? I wouldn’t put it past Time Magazine.

Hollywood and the media are so easily duped. Why is that? We can all see through these phonies, if not criminals, from the get go; but they can’t. Why? Is it only because they all voiced a hate for Trump or climate change and that made them worthy of being desired?

Cuomo has blamed everyone but himself for the death of thousands of residents of nursing homes in New York. He even blamed the deceased! But the only person responsible is Governor Cuomo who placed them there. Trump even had a hospital ship brought into help with the overflow of patients with covid and a tent city built by the feds but they remained unused. So the blame all goes to mob boss Cuomo. But Hollywood gives him an award. Amazing.

Why is Hollywood so gullible? They are always on the wrong side of history. They and the fake news were on the wrong side of the Russia Collusion hoax, the Ukraine phone call sham, the Kavanaugh witch hunt, the Jussie Smollet Hoax, the Bubba Wallace scare, the Charlottesville lie, defunding the police, the stolen election, and the Capitol Breach. They will be on the wrong side of climate change, but we won’t know for twelve years according to AOC. They can’t even consider another side of a story. It’s their way or the highway. They bite hook, line, and sinker then blame Trump, racism, xenophobia, and white supremacy for just about everything with the help of the fake news. One reality show host actually said one of the stars was on the wrong side of history for not supporting Black Lives Matter. Who the hell is he to say what is the right side of history? So arrogant. So you see, Hollywood is messed up.

When was the birth of “police abuse” which is prevalent today and spreading? Answer: When cops got buckets of water thrown on them in New York City by teenagers and they were not arrested. That was the birth of “police abuse” then the “defund the police” movement was born after the George Floyd incident. Throwing water on the police escalated into trampling and burning their vehicles. It’s Parenting 101. If you give them an inch, they’ll take a mile. And they have. We can blame DeBlasio and Cuomo for the birth of police abuse.

This mistreatment of police spread to other cities and was the birth of Antifa which also got away with abusing the police. Shipments of bricks would mysteriously show up for use as flying projectiles at the police. They burned down a police headquarters and other government buildings but were never accused of sedition or insurrection like Trump is being accused. In fact, none of these felons are behind bars thanks to the lenient courts and libs who bail them out. Some even showed up at the Capitol to place pipe bombs the day before the breach and to incite violence the day of. So no speech incited the violence. The courts release the leftists and keep the conservatives jailed. It’s a national joke.

Who started the current “stand down” orders given to the military and police? Answer: Obama. Obama told a Naval Ship to stand down when getting seized by Iranian soldiers. This was after the stand down order in Benghazi. Both made us look weak in the eyes of the world. But that’s how Obama governed; we cowered in fear, then surrendered. This way of reacting spread to our liberal governors and mayors like in Seattle and Portland. Keep in mind, these mayors turned down help from the National Guard saying they incite violence; similarly when the D.C. Police asked for help on January 6th, someone turned it down. Now Biden is using the National Guard and walls to protect the Capitol every day and that doesn’t incite violence? Amazing how this works. If Biden asks for protection, that’s good; when Trump did, that’s bad.

When Hollywood and liberals can finally spot a phony for a phony instead of being enamored with them maybe we can all unite together. Until then, we will be divided. Notice how fast they dumped Avenatti and Harvey Weinstein once they got arrested? I suspect it takes an arrest to get them to open their eyes and dump their current darling of the media; until then, they will be opinion guests on CNN. I’d love to see Comey, Ford, Brennan, Clapper, and McCabe arrested for lying under oath or Cuomo for negligent manslaughter, and Greta for truancy, but I won’t hold my breath. ;>)

I even saw discredited and shamed former FBI Agent and lover Peter Strzok being interviewed for his opinion on white supremacy! Are you kidding me? Shouldn’t this philanderer and conspirator be behind bars already? Where is Chris Wray? Where is Durham? This fawning over criminals and phonies needs to end. It’s making us all sick. We’ve seen enough!

Build Back Different, But Not Better.

Photo by Gustavo Fring on Pexels.com

I always wondered what their slogan Build Back Better meant as Trump had already built the economy back the strongest in 50 years prior to covid. So how could anyone do it better? They can’t. But now we know they want to do it different. They will callously end jobs paying $90,000 a year and ask us to move and find a new career that is less profitable. Not better for these workers, worse. Not better for our country either. But the new cabinet members are certainly quoting this weird phrase, we’re building back better over and over. All in the name of climate change. It’s a campaign slogan that is based on a lie! Will Biden start wearing BBB hats? After all, he’s a copycat president.

Apparently as long as you quote “climate change” any bill they pass is good. How will shipping oil across the country in trains, trucks, and ships help the climate? Wonder if there is a train accident and oil spill? Pipelines don’t have oil spills as they are mostly underground. Diesel trucks spew fumes that pollute. So this theory is bunk. How will purchasing oil from our enemies help keep us free from wars? It won’t. They want us to be free of using oil altogether but many products are made from oil aside from gasoline so we need oil.

Our electric grid which powers our new electric cars requires coal. Yes, they want coal to be fazed out too. Then there’s fracking which is another way of obtaining oil and gas and not popular among the left. Many jobs in these industries will be affected. And they hate nuclear power which is the cleanest for the environment. Bottom line: They want to remove all our means of power in order to rescue us from climate change. Solar and wind good, oil and gas bad. So the horse and buggy, lanterns, wood stoves, washboards, and clotheslines will soon be in vogue. Buy those stocks.

We all know that solar panels are expensive for homeowners to purchase. Some states they aren’t even recommended due to snow, high winds, and other weather elements. How do they work under three feet of snow? Probably not so well. But John Kerry says pipeline welders, construction workers, and engineers can go make solar panels. Better choice he says. He might as well have said, Go pound sand. They can’t force homeowners to purchase solar panels. So who’s going to buy them? Cities and states to put on land for their energy grid. But solar panels can be made cheaper in China putting American companies out of business, remember Solyndra? So who’s really going to be working making solar panels? China.

They are doing exactly what they did in 2008. The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and getting the same result. We can expect more of the same as the Democrats have no new ideas. They are stuck in the past on climate change or global warming or whatever Al Gore called it. They never do. All they do is tax, spend, and lie. Remember Joe promised not to raise taxes on anyone making less than $400,000. Hee, hee, hee. Hope no one fell for that. They think printing money and throwing it at a problem will make it go away.

Most of the problems we are experiencing today like unemployment, rioting, school closures, and vaccine distribution are caused by our liberal governors. That’s on them. They chose to shutdown their states to hurt president Trump before the election which escalated all the above. Some companies have been hurt for too long to reopen. Some of their employees have given up hope. We need to replace Newsom and Cuomo as they ruined their states and residents are fleeing. Oregon, Wisconsin, and Washington are close behind.

These problems could be a quick fix if Biden passed some more executive orders like opening up the schools and businesses without conditions, making it a priority to vaccinate those over 65 first, and keeping rioters jailed. Again the stock market is down as it secretly doesn’t like Biden which is really Obama running the show behind the curtain like the Wizard of Oz.

What’s Behind all the Transgender and Racial Executive Orders?

Joe Biden picks transgender woman as assistant health secretary

Is Biden trying to tell us something? Has he been dressing in women’s underwear or maybe Hunter? I wouldn’t put it past either of them. But seriously now, is this the biggest problem America is facing? Of course not! But the radical left is running the country right now…into the gutter. They are possibly heading us straight into a war with an enemy because we are distracted with transgender issues, fake impeachments, racial equity (whatever that means), and playing the blame game over how governors have failed at dispersing their allotment of vaccines. We look like a mess in the eyes of our enemies and what better time to attack us? Last time when we were distracted with a fake impeachment, we got hit with a bioweapon from China, IMO. Way to go, Biden.

All this transgender crap is trivial nonsense. Transgenders shouldn’t be allowed to compete against girls in sports as they have different hormones and muscles than girls. This bill will set women in sports back a generation and possibly force them to take male hormones. Transgenders should not be allowed to get sex change operations paid for by the government when they are enlisted in our military. Period. Case closed. Trump had it right. Biden is on the wrong side of this issue. Biden picked an activist transgender to be his Secretary of Health and Human Services. Wow! Is he/she a vision of health? An overweight man wearing a women’s blonde wig conjuring up visions of Dressed to Kill. What is America coming to?

Biden ran on making his cabinet reflect on how America looks. I’ve never seen a transgender and rarely see Blacks where I live. So making America look like minorities is what he should have ran on. Minorities are still minorities. They aren’t the face of America. He should have said he is going to make his cabinet reflect a big city like New York City or San Francisco. Not America.

Our military will end up looking like an episode of M.A.S.H. which portrayed a soldier frequently dressed in drag so he could be discharged from the military. Can you envision an attack on a military base with men caught off guard in stilettos running out of their barracks? Just saying.

Why is Biden signing all these racial equality and equity executive actions? So he can make it appear like Trump was a racist president so he needs to correct the injustice. Reality is, Trump did more for the Blacks than any previous president in history even lessening prison sentences. What I really think racial equity means is: it’s the first step to introducing reparations whereby we send a check every month to every Black person in America for past slavery. The problem is, this will enable them to be more dependent on government than they already are. Not good or inspiring for them. We will be enablers. This will set Blacks back a generation. Way to go, Biden.

DOW is down again since Biden took office–the longest consecutive days since covid broke out. We are heading below 30,000 soon. Media is burying the story. Way to go, Biden. If this was Trump in office, it would be frontpage news. “Stocks tumble for fifth consecutive day under Trump!” Investors can see the writing on the wall even though some of them voted for Biden. Unemployment will soar as jobs are being eliminated at a record pace.

And lastly, can the media and their guests cut with the feigned surprise over Biden’s inability to speak or answer questions without flubbing up and over the bills he promised to sign? We all knew what we were getting. He told us in his inarticulate way. This should not come as a surprise. Just grin and bear with it. It’s only four years. :</

Stay tuned.

Goodbye “America First,” Hello “Apology Tour 2.0″…

Photo by Tom Fisk on Pexels.com

Under a Biden Administration. Biden’s picks for his cabinet looked like they came from Obama’s garbage heap. They are the antithesis of a Trump cabinet. They are shills, consultants, and lobbyists for global interests and enterprises. They have Harvard and Yale degrees, are soft spoken, and smug. Goodbye “America First.”

One of them was a big spreader of the Russia Collusion lie which makes him unqualified for any position. Some of them are CNN guests which also make them unqualified. Anyone that stupid or biased should not hold a position in the cabinet. But Biden likes to surround himself with liars, leftists, and hasbeens, much like Obama did. Why? To make himself look smarter or to blame them when he gets in trouble. That’s what Obama did. He stayed below the fray and let his drones like Holder, Lerner, and Comey take the rap.

Why would Biden ever get in trouble with the press? They’ve been kissing his ass for two years, why stop now? They’d look like fools if they turned on him now. When listening to this cast of retreads speak yesterday it was as if we were in the middle of a war on terrorism on our shores, ISIS, and North Korea all over again. They are definitely living in the past. Didn’t they get the memo that Trump brought peace in the Middle East, vetted flights from hotbed countries, and took out ISIS? I guess not, the press didn’t cover it. They are all about opening up our borders to immigrants, offering free healthcare and college to illegals, getting in bed with Iran and China, sending Trump’s Warp Speed vaccines to poor countries first, sticking it to Israel, and jumping into the Climate Accord which only means our gas prices soar to compensate for other polluting countries, China. Goodbye “America First.

Kamala said that Biden will take advice that he needs to hear not what he wants to hear or something to that effect. How does that sit with the whole Democrat party ignoring the riots tearing up our country all year long and them taking no sides? Was Biden given advice on this and it wasn’t what he wanted to hear so he remained silent? He wouldn’t even take one unscreened question from a reporter. Such liars. Biggest phony candidate in history. America’s not back under a Biden Administration, it is only going back to a failed Obama presidency. Not good.

To me, a Biden Presidency would be nothing more than a nightmare in slow motion. I can see the future and it looks grim. Now I hear Hillary wants a high position in his cabinet like Secretary of Defense. The lady who caused the Benghazi terror attack, then lied about it, then destroyed evidence regarding it, then conspired to frame Trump wants a position as Defense Secretary? The only defense she is good at is defending herself with bribery and blackmail. She probably played a big part in the theft of our latest election too. The lady who called Trump an illegitimate president wants a job working under a REAL illegitimate president. The irony is stifling.

Goodbye “America First.”

****

UPDATED 1-27-21

Why the heck are we seeing Susan Rice, the liar, come to the podium to make speeches. Is this a joke or is Biden just trying to stick it to us? We can’t stand looking at this liar. Remember she wrote the memo to herself saying, “Obama said we did everything by the book” on her last day in the Obama Administration. Obviously a CYA memo. We’re just not sure what book they’re referring to.

We are getting what I expected and more. It will not turn out good.