Harris Lectures the Republicans on Judicial Committee About Covid…

Amy Coney Barrett hearing updates: Trump's nominee faces Senators

rather than welcoming Amy Coney Barrett or praising this accomplished woman. Then she makes a campaign speech and, of course, bashes Trump all from a teleprompter in another location. She never congratulated Amy, gave her any recognition of her success (which is better than Harris’s), and basically does not support women. The only woman Harris supports is herself. Remember she lambasted Warren and Gabbard during the Democrat primaries. She only cares about herself and her career.

Harris is a pitiful excuse for a VP candidate. After scolding the whole Judiciary Committee for endangering the lives of everyone in the room she then went into their preplanned diatribe of the day “Amy will take pre-existing condition coverage away from everyone with Obamacare.” She and the other Dems claim Trump only picked Amy to overturn Obamacare. Harris also called today’s hearing an “illegitimate process” that will undo the legacy of Ginsberg. Oooooooh! Ridiculous claim! Amy was chosen to do much more than anything Ginsberg was able to accomplish in her lifetime.

Reality is, we need a conservative ninth member of the SCOTUS in order to hear ALL CASES that come before the SCOTUS. And Amy will not recuse herself on any case just because the left asks her to. We won’t fall for that again. This whole hoopla is just about us gaining the majority in the court and nothing else. Nothing to do with Rose vs Wade or Obamacare or gay rights. Zero. They just don’t want us to gain the upper hand. He who has the upper hand rules the world.

And Klobachar destroyed any redeeming qualities she had left by the rant she went on which had nothing to do with Amy and all to do with Trump. Man, oh man, this woman is angry and emotional. She blamed every covid death on Trump and anything else could she throw in. She too does not support women and gave no praise to Amy. I’ve always said that no one hates women more than liberal women hate conservative women. Look out Amy! They hate them with a passion. It’s unseemly.

All of the Dems at the hearing used props of children that wouldn’t have been covered unless Obamacare was passed. Half the stories I found unbelievable and irrelevant because Trump will replace Obamacare with fair market competition health plans and lowered drug costs. But the only way he can do this is to win the House and keep the Senate in order to pass anything these days as the Dems have irrationally dug in their heels. They won’t even pass a bill to help those suffering from the shutdowns of their cities due to Democrat governors.

I loved the way Kamala blamed the shutdown of California’s businesses and schools on Trump. Look to the governors that are causing the shutdowns, not Trump. And if the only thing Biden will reveal prior to the election is the selection of Gov. Cuomo as Attorney General, we are all doomed. This guy is a vindictive incompetent loser. I don’t even think he’s a lawyer. And he’s definitely not impartial. It would be a political appointment. At least AG Barr did not know Trump and vice versa. Not a wingman like Holder and Kerry were to Obama and still are.

They haven’t begun their line of questioning of Amy which I am sure will be condescending, smug, and outright cruel. They may even dig up some paid activist gay male to say he was mocked and bullied by Amy in high school. Wait for it. These clowns are desperate. Or a more recent male that will claim to have had an affair with her on the floor of the janitor’s closet. Wait for it. They will stop at nothing. At this point, nothing is beneath them.

Locked In the Janitor's Closet

Biden Has a Short Fuse and a Short Memory.

Short Fuse - Wattpad

Two qualities making him unfit for president. What kind of a president loses his temper during a debate and says, “Shut up, man!” or “You’re a racist!” or “I don’t need to listen to this clown.” So childish. What kind of president can’t remember that during his primary debates he agreed to ban fossil fuel and fracking? And after that he is on tape saying, “Look into my eyes. I will ban fracking!”

Now suddenly he is saying that Trump lies about his stance on fracking? Proofs in the tapes. Play the tapes. Same with Kamala. She said “There’s no question that I’m against fracking.” So these two are pandering to the people and trying to play both sides of the fence. They want the moderate vote and the green new deal vote. That doesn’t work. People can figure that out. All they’ll end up getting is the low information voters‘ vote which is half the college students. Yesterday when interviewing them they know nothing about the supreme court, how many members, names of the members, or what their job is. All they know is about Roe vs Wade. This is what college is teaching.

Now Kamala refused to answer her stance on “packing the court” during her debate and went into an animated history lesson about Honest Abe. Problem is, historians for the Lincoln Center have never heard that history lesson. So Kamala made it up. How can you tell when Kamala is lying? She’ll start out with a laugh and smile throughout the lie. Reason Abe did not choose a supreme court justice prior to the election was because the congress was not in session; and during those days, they couldn’t just hop a plane and come to D.C. They waited until December to vote for the nominee. So she lied. And why do the Democrats always quote Lincoln who was a Republican? Answer: because they want the folks to think he was a Democrat. History revisionists.

When Biden said yesterday that Trump is packing the court. This is a bold face lie. How can you tell if Biden is lying? Everything that comes out of his mouth is a lie or plagiarized. Trump is doing what the constitution allows, and the definition of packing the court is going over nine supreme court justices. Trump is just replacing the ninth member who passed and this number has never changed in 150 years. Biden should be ashamed of himself for this lie. But he doesn’t know how to tell the truth. He still repeats the Charlottesville lie.

Biden also said the only people that care about his stance on packing the court are Trump supporters and they don’t deserve to know his stance. Not true. He also said that since people are voting NOW that they are deciding who the next supreme court justice will be. Also not true. Just because there are a lamebrained bunch of people sending their vote in due to covid, this doesn’t negate our supreme court justice formalities. Everyone should care about ruining our Supreme Court and all deserve to know Biden’s stance.

Let’s face it Kamala and Biden are trying to pull a fast one on us. They think they can drag out their positions on issues until after the election? I…don’t…think…so. Biden wants to jack up capital gain taxes to 39.6%! This raises taxes for every senior living off a retirement plan or sale of rental properties. And he says he is only raising taxes for those making over $400,000. Big fat lie! We won’t stand for that. He talks about caring for seniors but all his ideas hurt seniors from raising our deficit trillions of dollars, to eliminating our old gas driven cars, to giving Medicare for all even illegals, to open borders, defunding police, raising corporate taxes, free colleges, free preschool, and many other hairbrained ideas all of which will bankrupt social security and deplete Medicare.

Remember who is looking out for everyone no matter your age, status, gender, color, or religion. It’s Trump. Trump is the most transparent president in history. What you see and hear is what you’ll get. If you don’t like his tweets, look at his feats. He tweets because he loves the people and wants them to know the truth.

The media and sometimes even FOX News is complicit in the coverup of Hillary’s collusion with Russia and the FBI to take out Trump. They are also covering for Biden and Harris and their 180 degree changes in positions on issues. The Debate Commission is biased along with all the moderators. Biden lied in the debate and barely got called out; that is why Trump needed to intervene. It is a national disgrace. Worst I’ve ever seen, and I’ve been watching since Kennedy vs Nixon debates.

Unless the debates become more evenhanded, the Debate Commission gets impartial members, and moderators have no ties to either candidate, we will see more of the same: Biden blowing his fuse and short on memory, neither of which are presidential. And Trump setting the record straight. Trump stands up for himself as he will stand up for our country. Unlike Romney did during his debates against Obama.

A vote for Trump is a vote for pursuit of happiness not unhappiness like the Democrats are promising. Be careful what you wish for if you vote Democrat. You’ll never live to see global warming under a Democrat rule. You’ll die from anarchists taking over your cities and suburbs or from just plain old poverty. Democrats’ promises of union jobs is a canard like it was under Obama. Jobs such as these will go to China under Biden. Biden owes China, and China owns Biden.

Pelosi Uses 25th Amendment to Send Dogwhistle to Female Voters…

Pet Owner Training Dog Using Whistle

that, “Hey, soon after Joe wins, we’ll use the 25th Amendment to replace him with our first woman president, Kamala Harris, and first Black woman too. And I’ll be the VP. The glass ceiling will be broken sooner than you think, ladies.” Nancy must think we’re stupid.

She used Trump’s recovery from covid 19 to slip in a message to the feminists that they better vote Biden or you’ll never see the glass ceiling broken for four years or so. It was also a subliminal message to Biden that she doesn’t think he’s healthy enough to run the country. But he won’t notice it. News flash! Nobody thinks he is. I wonder if Jill catches on.

So again, we have to pass the bill before reading it. They have to vote for someone else before getting who they really want. Stupid, stupid, stupid. This lady needs to check her own mental capacity. And who is Nancy to tell us we want Kamala as our first women president? Not I. She’s not even likable.

Biden and Kamala are pulling a sham on us too by not revealing what they think of “packing the court.” Their silence speaks volumes though. They will obviously “pack the court” if Amy gets in and they get in too. They will also add a few more states to the union and get rid of the electoral college. Everything that favors them so a Republican can never gain power again. We’ll be living in a one party “do as I say, not as I do” country. Might as well be communists which we have been trying to avoid for decades. But they are trying to slip it in through the backdoor of Biden.

We can only stop them at the voting booth. Vote for Trump and Republicans all the way down the ballot in order to prevent communism from taking over. We have to take back the House, keep the Senate, and keep Trump or we’ll all be doomed.

And regarding the Debate Commission: they have equal amount of Dems and Reps on the commission, however, it has been learned that the Republican members do not want Trump to win again. This is why all the debate questions have favored Biden. Trump’s got some magic to do.

BetteroffwithTrump!

Trump’s Song

Amid Call For Trump Boycott, More Revelations About Nominee's Problems With  Women

PARODY OF LINDA RONSTADT’S “WHEN WILL I BE LOVED.

I’ve been cheated, been mistreated
When will I feel loved?

I’ve been put down, I’ve been called a clown
When will I feel loved?

When I find a justice that I need in time
Always breaks the congress in two, it happens every time
.

I’ve been spied on, I’ve been called a con,
When will I feel loved?

When I find a justice that I need in time,
Always breaks the congress in two, it happens every time.

I’ve been cheated, been mistreated

When will I feel loved?

ON NOVEMBER 3RD 2020!

I Smell Another Hoax in the Plot to Kidnap Gretchen Whitmer.

Whitmer - Whitmer

[LANSING — The federal government has charged six people with conspiring to kidnap Michigan Gov. Gretchen Whitmer in an alleged domestic terrorist plot, according to newly unsealed court records.

Seven others face state charges, brought by Michigan Attorney General Dana Nessel. All 13 are in custody, officials said.

Members of a militia group purchased weapons, conducted surveillance, and held training and planning meetings, but were foiled in part because the FBI was able to infiltrate the group with informants, according to charges officials planned to detail Thursday.

Plans included kidnapping Whitmer and putting her on trial for treason, officials allege.

“I knew this job would be hard,” Whitmer said hours after learning of the alleged plot to kidnap her. “But I never could have imagined anything like this.”] Detroit Press

The reason I suspect a rat is because of the fake Smollett attack which was meant to hurt Trump. Whitmer was quick to blame Trump’s rhetoric for this alleged kidnapping attempt. She said, “Trump wouldn’t denounce hate groups. He told them to stand by.” This is an orchestrated hoax. And whenever the corrupt FBI is involved, I immediately think of Hillary and her connections with the FBI. Wait and see, but so far I don’t trust this story. It reeks of another hoax. Plus they all got paid by someone to plan this. Follow the money.

First of all, the way they jumped to domestic terror plot sounds made up as they won’t even call BLM or Antifa a domestic terror group and they have burned down cities. For all we know this IS Antifa or BLM posing as a random militia group, and they’ll soon be released from jail after the election.

Second of all, since when do they arrest anyone these days? Something smells like another set up intended to get the focus off of BLM and Antifa who the Biden/Harris ticket have been funding and onto a so-called militia group that supposedly supports Trump, and I ain’t buying it. Trump supporters aren’t this young to begin with, they aren’t violent, and don’t have plots to kidnap anyone. I smell a rat and the media runs with it. Follow the money.

Third of all, if anyone thinks she would really have been kidnapped like in a terror plot movie… please. Sounds like Netflix wrote the script. No one that supports Trump would cause her harm, so she needs to stop flattering herself. She self-imploded long ago without the help of any group.

The FBI and Chris Wray, who coincidentally has been talking about militia groups, are scared to death right now if Trump wins again. And I don’t believe in coincidences. Many of them are involved in the coverup of Russia Collusion hoax and don’t want to be indicted or fired. What are the chances they, Hillary, and Obama et al came up with this militia hoax to hurt Trump? Amazing how fast the FBI became aware of it and came to the rescue of Whitmer. It smells.

And the Debate Commission that is totally in Biden’s camp, needs to be investigated. It’s full court press against Trump coming from all sides right now. Crazy Nancy with clothes on her face trying to invoke the 25th Amendment? She needs to look in the mirror.

Hanoi Jane needs to retract her flippant comment that “Coronavirus was a gift to the left to have Biden destroy Trump.” God doesn’t kill 200,000 people in order to effect a presidential election. She needs to apologize to every family that lost a member to the coronavirus. She’s always on the wrong side of history. Covid-19 came from CHINA. PERIOD!

Stay tuned.

Ladies: Colorful Masks on Your Face are Not a Fashion Statement…

Bonita Springs women sew masks to give away to Pueblo Bonito farmworkers  and others
You asked: Does a cloth face mask protect me from COVID-19? - Vital Record
Purchase masks, support refugee women at Vickery Trading Company - Lake  Highlands
Custom Face Masks. Design Your Own Mask [Ready in 2 Days]

in fact, they look ridiculous. My impetus for writing this was seeing Nancy Pelosi with an ugly, unnecessary, large printed mask on her face this morning at the mic. If this looks fashionable, maybe I’m missing something.

Image: Nancy Pelosi

If you must wear a mask, make it as plain material as possible, much like a surgical mask.

More and more I see women trying to be cool with these larger printed masks covering their faces or trying to make some sort of statement by the material they choose. I have reached my limit of looking at them and won’t even go to the grocery store any longer. I can’t stand it any longer. They are hideous-looking and their husbands don’t have the nerve to tell them. So I will tell them.

Our faces weren’t intended to have clothes on them. So you have a friend who designs them, big whoop. A grammar school kid could make these on a sewing machine. Find some other way to make yourself standout in a crowd. Masks are not the new Gucci bag. Not that I’ve ever had one, but some of you do. Masks are not a fashion statement; they are just a means to an end of this nightmare we are all going through together. Don’t make it worse by wearing these godawful colorful prints on your face which only serve to remind us. And whatever you do, do not wear a mask while driving alone in your car, taking a nature walk alone, or while showering. Please, let’s show a little bit of common sense. You look like an idiot.

Some of you women are undoubtedly trying to make a political statement that you follow the rules enacted by your governor, you’re saving lives and are patriotic, or you’re spreading fear. Whatever your reason for wearing these, you look stupid, not patriotic. Stop being so compliant. The only way you could save a life is if you had the virus and quarantined yourself for 14 days, and we didn’t see you at all. That would save a life, not wearing a hideous looking mask on your lovely face.

Someone had to say it. No one else is bringing it up. Now they are making commercials with the actors wearing masks in them. This is slowly becoming an epidemic in itself as a way for the left to control all of us. Don’t fall for it. If you must wear a mask, just wear the surgical ones, they are more tolerable to the viewing eye. These colorful prints are off putting and annoying.

Now I know I may be alone in my opinion, but I don’t care. It’s my personal opinion and maybe others are feeling the same but afraid to say anything. When the mask mandates end, things will look better to me. I never liked Capri pants or leggings either. Just look wrong to me. Not every fad is necessarily good looking and this is one of those.

And Newsom’s new idea to wear masks as we are eating in a restaurant is the most unscientific and outrageous idea he’s ever uttered, and he has a boatload of them. Soon we’ll be getting dragged out of a restaurant by the manager for not eating with our mask on. It’s all about control. Don’t fall for it.

Last Night’s Debate: Smugness vs. Composure.

Image

HARRIS AFTER SUCKING ON A LEMON.

As expected the moderator, who apparently is writing a book about Nancy Pelosi (biased much?), was in the Harris camp out the starting gate. She allowed Kamala to drone on with her well- rehearsed animated speeches but continually cut off Mike in mid-thought. It was definitely unfair just like the first debate between Trump and Biden. Can’t we get a fair moderator? Even the debates between Trump and Hillary seemed a little more evenhanded. All the premises of the questions favored Biden before even getting the answers. I think the public is starting to catch on and see through these moderators.

But as God had to intervene when he saw it was being unfair, he showed Kamala’s true colors with her expressions of haughtiness and dismissiveness which looked more like she had sucked on a lemon. She was condescending, grimacing, squinting, grinning, head shaking, and all out smug. She couldn’t help herself. “I will not be lectured by the vice president on our record what we have done on terms of law enforcement and keeping our communities safe.” Really? She actually encouraged people to go to the streets and fight and then helped bail them out when they got arrested. Her and Biden support BLM and vice versa. Someone needs to lecture her like a teenager.

Not one tough question for Kamala about her record as a prosecutor or a senator or her current stance on fracking, packing, Green New Deal, fossil fuel, or her hypocrisy of smoking pot when it was illegal yet putting kids in jail for doing the same. Subjects had to be introduced by Pence himself as the moderator was worthless. The moderator asks Kamala about Biden’s health and transparency and she immediately jumps to Trump’s taxes. Moderator gets another “F” grade.

Mike was able to rattle Kamala’s cage more than once when he tried to make her take a stance on packing the court. She refused to answer but rather spun the question into Honest Abe and Trump’s picks for lower courts which were not Black, which made no sense. She was a master of spinning the question into a completely different subject.

For instance, the first question was whether she would impose new lockdowns for covid again and enforce a national mask mandate. She completely changed the subject to how terrible a job Trump has done avoiding the answer altogether. But does the moderator say you didn’t answer my question? Of course, not. It was clear from that moment on how the moderator would run this debate.

Kamala’s recurrent charge of the night was “the ineptitude of the Trump Administration.” When she really got rattled she resorted to conjuring up old slanders: Trump calls white supremacists fine people and won’t denounce the KKK, he inherited a growing economy and turned it into a recession, he called fallen soldiers ‘suckers and losers‘, Trump paid 750 dollars in taxes and is in debt, Russia interfered in the last election according to Chris Wray, Trump saidJohn McCain was not a hero‘, Trump enacted a Muslim ban, and Trump called Mexicans ‘racists and criminals.’ She couldn’t stop herself. When a Democrat is losing they resort to name calling and lies, like Biden did in the last debate. Notice composed Pence never went there with Kamala.

Mike stood up to the moderator when he said, thank you for that question but I need to follow up on the last comments made by Kamala. The moderator said, no we need to move on in an effort to protect Kamala, but Mike ignored her. He saw the writing on the wall at that point.

According to Harris, apparently if your parents make less that $125,000 you can get free tuition at a university. Wow! Almost makes it a goal not to do well at your job if want your kids have a free college. Go back to the Democrat Primary debates and listen to Biden and Kamala promising to end fossil fuel and fracking. Look at the tape. Kamala bullies the moderator and says, please let me finish as he interrupted me. The moderator kowtows.

“You are entitled to your opinions but not your own facts,” Pence tells Kamala more than once. “China is to blame for the coronavirus!” Pence made that clear. Pence also put the lie that “America is a systemic racist country” to bed.

Bottom line: Pence had a grasp on all the facts and Harris is the purveyor of rumors, slanders, and outright lies. Trump should make a montage of all her expressions during this debate. If this nasty, bossy woman becomes VP, God help our country. She’s like Hillary on steroids. She failed the likability test. And we don’t deserve a woman like this one heartbeat away from the presidency.

Racist Remarks He’s Made:

AP FACT CHECK: Claims from Trump and Biden's first debate | Tri-City News

“If you don’t know who to vote for by now, you ain’t Black!” “I wouldn’t be able to be in isolation if it weren’t for a Black woman who stocks the shelves.” “You cannot go to a 7-Eleven or a Dunkin’ Donuts unless you have a slight Indian accent. I’m not joking.” “Obama is the first clean African-American candidate…who is articulate and bright and clean and a nice-looking guy.” “Poor kids are just as bright as white kids.” “Unlike the African-American community, with notable exceptions, the Latino community is an incredibly diverse community.” “Before you got on the program did you have to take a cocaine test? Are you a junkie?” “They’re gonna put y’all back in chains.”

Based on the last four years of the media, Biden, Hillary, Kamala, Bernie, and now Chelsea and Michelle calling President Trump racist, you’d think these comments were uttered by Trump; BUT low and behold, they were said by…[drum roll]…Joe Biden.

And these comments aren’t gaffes. These are baked in the “Biden cake.” This is his mindset. He thinks this and can’t stop it from coming out of his mouth. This was how he was brought up. The engineer of the train he road each day to work said Biden knew most everyone on the train but had an air about him that he was better than the rest of the folks on the train. He was above them. So whatever he is claiming Trump is, he is himself…an arrogant ass-ole.

Biden’s latest comment, “Do I look like a Socialist?” Someone needs to ask him what does a Socialist look like? He asks this a lot so he must think it is helping him. I’m sure he is comparing himself to disheveled Bernie Sanders. This is almost an anti-Semitic remark he’s making based on Bernie’s look. No one hated Benjamin Netanyahu more than Obama and Biden. They treated him with disrespect and helped Iran with pallets of cash to fund terrorism which increased the threat to Israel. So Biden is the anti-Semitic, not Trump. In fact, Trump is the First Jewish President as he’s done more for the Jews than all previous presidents combined. More than Bernie would do or Bloomberg and definitely more than Ruth Bader Ginsberg did in private. She was Democrat first and never even praised the recent peace deals in the Middle East with Israel.

Michelle Obama surfaced yesterday with a scathing video calling Trump a racist and the U.S. a racist country. Wow! Whatever happened to, “For the first time in my life I am proud to be American?” How quickly that feeling went away when Trump won the presidency and threatened to expose the whole Obama Administration for the scandal they were and still are involved in. Bummer! Michelle actually said that the riots, looting, and arson in cities across America is just false and that they are all peaceful demonstrations of people trying to unite America. Anyone saying different is a racist. B.S.! She must think we are all either blind or stupid or both. And they say Trump is divisive and spreads hate! Remember, whatever they are doing they will blame Trump.

************************

BREAKING NEWS YOU WON’T HEAR ON MAIN STREAM MEDIA:

They will bury this story big time. Notes written in John Brennan’s handwriting have been declassified saying “approved by Hillary Clinton a proposal from one of her foreign policy advisers to vilify Donald Trump by stirring up a scandal claiming interference by the Russian security service.”

SO it was HILLARY all along that wanted a scandal on Trump to divert the attention off her destruction of subpoenaed evidence regarding the Benghazi scandal her and Obama covered up and the FBI and CIA audaciously went along with it. The scandal they cooked up and paid 10 million for was the salacious Steele Dossier. They then claimed Trump could be blackmailed by Russia who had this on him. They were ALL IN on this set up of Trump. So for four years and a 35 million dollar Mueller (Get Trump) Investigation, it was HILLARY colluding all along. It was Hillary that instigated the whole sham which morphed into the Plan B, Ukraine Hoax, which wasted more millions of dollars. Why isn’t she or some of her cohorts behind bars already? So many government officials involved in this conspiracy and some still working there…Bruce Ohr! All those that participated in the impeachment trial were involved in this hoax too: Vindman, the Whistleblower, Schiff, Nadler, and the rest of the arrogant schmucks. The one trait they all had in common was arrogance and, coincidentally, just like Biden.

This is what we suspected all along, and we now we have the direct evidence to prove it. Watch the lame stream media bury this story or dismiss it as garbage. The Mueller Team, FBI, and CIA should be lawyering up about now as heads will roll. “Everything we did was by the book!” assured Obama in that infamous meeting. Really? Must be one weird book.

Surprise!

#headswillroll

Who’s the Real Typhoid Mary?

The New York American

In the early 1900s, an Irish cook named Mary Mallon made the rounds in New York City, cooking for various wealthy families. She left a wave of infection in her wake. Scientists eventually discovered that she was a healthy carrier of typhoid fever, meaning that she carried the bacteria that causes typhoid but showed no outward symptoms. Mallon became immortalized as Typhoid Mary, a nickname that came to symbolize the spread of disease.

If you listened to main stream media you’d think Trump was “Typhoid Trump” and has been spreading covid 19 to everyone in the White House to the secret service to the crowd in front of Walter Reed to the Rose Garden to the press room to the stage of the last debate. Really?

Trump caught the disease around the same time as many others but the Democrats and main stream media are victim shaming him. He’s damned if he does, and damned if he doesn’t get the disease. And no matter what he says about it, he’s damned. He’d be better off saying nothing and having no firsthand knowledge because whatever he says or does, they nitpick to death.

There have been three White House reporters that contracted covid 19 prior to Trump and his staff, so where are they? Did they continue working after knowing they had it? Is one of them the real Typhoid Mary? Were they at the Rose Garden Ceremony? Was this sort of a silent terror attack on our top Republican officials? Is there someone behind all this? Two can play the blame game.

Rush Limbaugh says he doesn’t believe in coincidences, much like Freud. Too many Republicans caught it around the same time. It does smell. And the Democrats quickly jump to the conclusion that the hearing of Amy Coney Barrett, (Trump’s conservative pick to get the majority of conservatives in the Supreme Court for a generation) has to be postponed? Ulterior motive much?

But as typical, instead of the Democrats wishing Trump and Melania a speedy recovery all they could do is mask-shame and victim-shame them. He got what he deserved. Some of them saying God (who they don’t believe in) is punishing Trump. It’s laughable. But we heard that masks are political theater. Bunch of hypocrites. Wait till they start coming down with the same and spreading it to their staff. It’s just a matter of time. Nancy is the typical example of hypocrisy going to the salon maskless then shaming Trump for being maskless at rallies. She better be careful, or she’ll eat those words. Karma is a bleep!

The real typhoid Mary Mallon was born with typhoid fever and wherever she worked she unknowingly spread it to others. She was asymptomatic, born in Cookstown, Ireland, and ironically became a cook. And boy, oh boy, did she cook up havoc wherever she went. It spread to everyone she prepared food for.

There may be someone asymptomatic in the circle around the White House, but it’s not Trump. Maybe they need to check the White House chef, kitchen staff, or each and everyone of the White House reporters.

#typhoidmary

Watch out Democrats, you may be next. Remember covid does not discriminate between parties. Although if you watch main stream media, you’d think only Republicans are getting it. I’m quite sure if a prominent Democrat came down with covid, it would be buried by the media. Just watch for them to mysteriously disappear from the camera.

A Month From the Election, How Do We Look?

Photo by Toni Cuenca on Pexels.com

TREAT or TRICK?

We’ve been hit with a few October surprises that came early. The President of the United States is in the hospital with one of the most deadly viruses in my lifetime, many of his staff have contracted the same disease, the media and Democrats are virus-blaming Trump while he’s recovering, the media and Democrats are accusing Trump’s doctors of a cover up, the media and Democrats are claiming victorious in the first debate, the House is trying to hold up Amy Coney Barrett’s hearing due to covid, the House won’t pass a stimulus bill for millions who are suffering from the shutdowns, the Democrat-run states refuse to reopen up their economy, Biden has come out of his basement as though he is suddenly safe from covid, millions of acres of California forest is burning, millions of mail-in ballots are being sent to God knows who, and Trump is down in the polls. Could things get any worse?

With all these October surprises, I feel like the last shoe hasn’t dropped yet. Maybe a shoe that helps Trump for a change. Maybe the Durham Report will finally get the dust wiped off of it and released, maybe one or more of the culprits involved in the coup to take down Trump will get indicted, maybe Hunter Biden will be officially investigated for the monies he has received while his father was VP, maybe Trump will get the balls to fire Chris Wray who is clearly covering for the FBI past and present, maybe the FDA will approve a vaccine for production, maybe a few states will finally reopen, maybe the schools will reopen nationally, maybe the media will grow a conscience and finally be sympathetic to Trump’s health, maybe the rioters will stop and go home to mommy, maybe Pence will clearly win the debate against Kamala, maybe Trump will actually get the two Nobel Peace Prizes he was nominated for, maybe coronavirus will suddenly disappear and the skies will open and the sun will shine through and rain will put out all the fires allowing everyone to vote in person for Trump. Miracles have happened before. But I won’t hold my breath.

My point is, we have our work cut out for us. We are up against an incoming tsunami of bad luck whether it is caused by the Democrats or not, we still have to deal with it. Hopefully Trump will be released from the hospital with no lingering side effects of the disease and that he can get back on the campaign trail. Maybe he can have a fresh, humble perspective on how the disease works and relay it to the folks in a clear and precise way. Maybe a stimulus plan will get passed soon along with the approval of Amy Coney Barrett as the next Supreme Court Justice. These are all good things. But is it enough for a Trump victory?

Why would protesters still be rioting in the streets of Seattle? They got what they wanted, they put Trump in the hospital. But they don’t stop as they are being controlled by the left to do as much destruction prior to the election as possible. Otherwise Biden would ask for calm, but you see he won’t. I have no doubt that Trump will win the next two debates. I think he won the first one, but the subtleties went over the public’s head. He had several silent knockout punches to Biden, but the low information voters wouldn’t understand. Hopefully, the next moderator won’t be out to make a name for himself and just let the two duke it out.

We need to pray for a miracle to help Trump win, otherwise we are doomed to a generation of socialist-run country by a bunch of loony tune nuts who wouldn’t be able to create a job if their life depended on it and our retirement plans will dwindle to nothing as well as pensions and social security. Careful what you wish for liberals, you may just regret it.

PRAY FOR TRUMP/PENCE WIN.