Frozen Wind Turbines and Solar Panels Are Just the Tip of the Iceberg.

Frozen wind turbines in Texas.

Due to a recent ice storm that tore across the nation, many states have found that the left’s plans to make us totally independent from fossil fuels is nothing more than folly. These devices only work in fair weather, not extreme. And they don’t store up energy for snowy, icy days. When you go full on solar or wind you end up with no electricity in your home and could freeze to death.

This happened in Texas where they were relying predominately on wind power trying go green in order to appease the left. The more states that go green, the more problems they’ll have like this. The whole purpose of green energy was to save the planet and save lives. How does freezing to death save lives? It doesn’t. But you’ll feel good about yourself while you’re people are dying.

Now what about the vehicles that need to be plugged in to operate? With power being out, no energy for your vehicle to get out of dodge if you wanted to. The unintended consequences of these green energy programs is that they make their mayors and governors feel good, but they don’t work in extreme weather. And their whole purpose is to end extreme weather. Ironic. The point is we have always had extreme weather off and on over the years that cause a myriad of disasters. No amount of green programs will stop extreme weather. Just like there’s nothing to prevent earthquakes, volcanoes, tidal waves, tsunamis, hurricanes, and meteors. These phenomena just happen. We can’t control the weather like we can’t control God. And therein lies the problem.

The left doesn’t believe in God. They don’t think The Man Upstairs controls our weather. He is The Man Upstairs after all. Why wouldn’t He control the weather? We don’t even know for sure if carbon emissions have had an effect on our weather patterns because the models that the scientists use are fudged in order to obtain grants from the government to keep them all in business. It has become too politicized.

All this global warming scare started after Al Gore lost for president. It was his movie that brainwashed our children in college. He did it to make money and punish us all at the same time while the hypocrite flies around in his private jet with John Kerry and live in their 10,000 sf homes. Sure we had air pollution prior to Al Gore’s movie, but we started correcting that back in the 70s with air pollution devices on factory smokestacks and smog checks on cars. Al was late to the party. Los Angeles’ air quality has gotten much better.

We need oil, fracking, gas, pipelines, nuclear, and the coal industry in conjunction with green energy in order to save lives. O’Biden is wrong and We the People have to let him know, legally. Not in the streets like the far left radicals, but in the courtroom. Sue the heck out of the O’Biden Administration.

“It is sad and ironic that in a state known for its huge petroleum and natural gas resources, the lack of reliability of wind power has brought the state to its knees in a time of crisis, not unlike that which California experienced in 2020 during record heat where wind and solar power could not keep up with demand and was near collapse.

The folly of chasing renewable energy as a means of mitigating “climate change” is making itself abundantly clear today in Texas. When will politicians wake up and realize that renewable energy almost always equates to unreliable energy?” Watt’s Up With That?

What happened in Texas this week is just the tip of the iceberg of what could happen if we went full on solar and wind power. We will be setting ourselves up for a disaster in the form of extreme heat in our homes or freezing to death. And there’s always the chance of going to war with countries that hate us in order to get the oil that we secretly need but choose not to produce any longer. We were energy independent until O’Biden came along.

Forget the Acquittal! What About Schools, Stimulus, and Jobs?

Light at the end of the tunnel.

Did America forget that people are suffering from over a year of shutdowns? When will schools across the nation reopen? When will those that have lost their jobs or their businesses get a stimulus check to hold them over? When will companies fearful of covid reopen? I ask myself this every morning. When can we see light at the end of the tunnel?

The smokescreen the Democrats put up in the form of a breach of the capitol and the subsequent shampeachment was just to take our eyes off of the ball. The ball is the new administration which is doing nothing to make things better. If anything they are just signing executive orders out the ying-yang to ruin our country and standing on the White House lawn surrounded by valentine props. This does nothing for us! From men participating in women’s sports to the opening of our southern borders to the cancelling of Keystone Pipeline and the Wall, we will be in for a world of hurt soon.

We want all our schools to reopen, a stimulus check approved that doesn’t reward illegals, and jobs to safely reopen across America. We want our borders enforced so that illegals do not pour over. But what do I hear in the news? Nikki Haley and McConnell distancing themselves from Trump. Big whoop! Get in line. Most politicians are only out for themselves and usually bite the hand that has fed them. Nikki thinks this is the way to garner favor with the establishment GOP for her run in 2024 and take out her opponent at the same time. She’s always been a Trump flipflopper. What do you think the shampeachment was about? Taking out Kammie’s or O’Biden’s opponent depending on who’s left standing in the White House.

There are some strong future candidates that stuck to their convictions and supported Trump throughout his shampeachments and those are Senator Hawley, Paul, Cruz, Congressman Gaetz, Jordan, and Governor DeSantis. All of them could give Trump a run for his money in 2024 or run without Trump challenging them. Our real problem is not who will run but our election system. If something isn’t done nationally to correct it, we will get the next election stolen too.

How does one get acquitted from an unconstitutional impeachment? You can’t. It shouldn’t even go down in the history books. The only murder that took place was by a capitol policeman and he’s not charged with murder because he killed an unarmed white Trump supporter. If she had been black and with BLM, the story would be different. They need to shut up. We should ignore the acquittal as it doesn’t hold water and focus on reopening our country up for business! The media gets sucked in by the Democrats nonsense and needs to wake up. Tell your governor and senator guests to reopen our schools, businesses, and approve a stimulus bill! Stop talking about Trump! He can handle himself.

One last thing. The House Managers were overcome by emotion from the so-called insurrection yet yesterday Trump’s lawyer that won the case for him had his home attacked by a mob of rioters. They broke out his windows and spray painted his house and driveway with awful words. Where are those House Managers today condemning this behavior? They are nowhere to be found because they are a bunch of hypocritical fake liars. They called Trump supporters “the mob” over and over during the fake trial and the real mob is running loose and causing havoc. Who incited them? Nancy? Can Nancy be impeached? Attacking Trump’s lawyer was totally retaliatory and someone should be held responsible.

Can Pelosi be Impeached?

Image result for images of bear traps
She set a trap for Trump to step in.

What did she know and when did she know it? I contend that she wanted to set a trap for Trump to step in. I contend that she got intelligence of the planned breach and sent home many capitol police and then turned down requests for the FBI. I contend that she wanted the objections by the GOP to the electoral votes to be interrupted. I contend that she planned a second impeachment of Trump and needed a reason for one so she set him up. I contend that she used her drones to invite members of Antifa and BLM to infiltrate Trump’s peaceful assembly. I contend that she knew two hundred thousand Trump supporters were coming to D.C. and she wanted to punish them too.

I contend she told the capitol police to let the first crowd into the capitol for a photo op to use later against Trump. I contend that she then told them to lock the doors, locking out the agitators which angered them to break in. I contend that the two officers that apparently committed suicide did so out of guilt to be part of what occurred. I contend that they were told to pepper spray peaceful Trump supporters in order to anger them. I contend that she wanted this day to go down in history as the worst day in American history to blame on Trump.

Unfortunately Trump fell into her trap. If he’d known how devious and evil she really was, maybe he would have held his assembly at a different time period or another day. Pelosi needs to be investigated. She planned this ahead of time in order to use the fear that was put into some of the congressmen against Trump. She figured they’d all vote Trump guilty. What the House Managers presented in the trial was unconstitutional and should have been a mistrial from the onset. Nothing Trump said incited diddlysquat so they had to bring everything Trump has ever tweeted as their reason for impeachment. But Nancy lost again. The U.S. Constitution won yesterday. The videos shown by Trump’s lawyers said it all without uttering a word. Hypocrisy of the Dems.

Trump was an outsider who won for president twice. It irked Nancy to no end. It irks Biden. They can’t stand to lose to an outsider. Trump was too real, honest, and authentic for them. He did what he promised and didn’t bait and then switch like the Democrats do. It was all too much for them to handle. He had to go. So for the last four years they’ve tried everything they could to bring Trump down and failed. So then came the election fraud and capitol breach to top it off. All they’ve done is make themselves look like petty liars, cheaters, and revenge seekers. Not sure what is next for Trump. Wish they’d just let him continue with his legal audits in six states. Whether it makes a difference remains to be seen. But the truth has to come out at some point. They just can’t get away with it.

Nancy was for the rioters before she was against them. She once said, People do what people will do when asked what she thought of looters i.e. brushing it off as nothing. She also said, she doesn’t see why there’s not more civil unrest in the country and that she doesn’t care about statues. Well.. we don’t care about Nancy Pelosi would like to see her investigated and impeached. What goes around, comes around. The grief she has given Trump will undoubtedly come back to her.

The Inconvenient Truth…

Image result for images of winning slot machines

that the Democrats refuse to hear is that the presidential election was stolen from Trump. The Big Lie is that the “stolen election” is a big lie. See how they turn the tables on Trump? Without the tricks done in many liberal election precincts that brought Biden’s totals way over Trump’s count, Trump would have won in a landslide. All statisticians and mathematicians say it was mathematically and statistically impossible for the vote tallies to change as they did overnight and all at the same precise moment and by the exact percentage. This, therefore, is overwhelming proof that the election was stolen by rigged, programmed computers. Case closed.

What happened on election night would be akin to winning a huge jackpot on a slot machine (which are programmed computers) then suddenly when you’re about to cash in, the amount you won dropped in half. Wouldn’t you be upset and call for service attendants to check what happened to your machine? Of course you would. You’d have them look at the recorded information inside to prove that your money was stolen by a glitch in the machine. It’s reversal of fortune. The House Managers tried to downplay voter fraud saying that nothing the courts would find could overturn the election. First off, how do they know that? And, secondly, the courts refused to see the evidence. It would be like the casino brushing you off and not checking the inside of the slot machine. No one wanted to touch this case of widespread voter fraud–not even the Supreme Court. It was like a hot potato. And therein lies the problem. The Supreme Court hung us out to dry.

The main evidence in favor or Trump’s innocence is that he’s a peace loving guy. He ran on getting out of wars, bringing home our troops, four peace agreements in the Middle East, eliminating the threat of ISIS and North Korea, building up our defense, and respecting our police. He never once disrespected the police or would have anything to do with a plot to cause violence. It’s just not him. If past is prologue, he is innocent. He was reviled by all the violence caused by BLM and Antifa all last year and frequently tried to send in the National Guard but was rebuked by their mayors. When Senator McCarthy called Trump during the breach asking for him to stop the invaders, “Trump said those aren’t my followers. Those are Antifa and BLM.” How could he call off a group of thugs who want to kill him? He wouldn’t be able to. He does not have control of anyone for that matter.

All that the GOP wanted to happen on January 6th was an audit in the suspect states but the mob that intruded the Capitol put a stop to that. We were objecting to Arizona’s electoral votes when the capitol got attacked. Democrats don’t want us to know the truth. It is too inconvenient for them. What did Nancy know and when did she know it? American people didn’t decide the last election. Dishonest people did. Period. Case closed.

One last question. Why was it okay for hundreds of thousands of disgruntled pink hat ladies to come to D.C. after the inauguration of Trump and stand up on podiums with a mic saying, “I think of blowing up the White House.” No one was charged with inciting violence that day. That was okay with the Democrats to threaten a sitting president; but when Trump says, “March peacefully and patriotically to the Capitol to let your voice be heard” this is inciting an insurrection? When Senator Hawley’s wife and family were accosted by a mob outside their home, that was okay with the Democrats. When the GOP baseball game got attacked by a gunman who used to volunteer for Bernie Sanders, that was okay with the Democrats. Bernie was never charged with inciting that violence with his vitriolic speeches. When a couple’s gate was broken down last year by the mob and were threatened to be killed and have their home burned, that was okay with the Democrats.

The bottom line is: The Democrats have been inciting violence and threatening lives with their speech all year long and no one holds them accountable. But when Trump gives a rally-like speech which he has done all last year, suddenly his speech is inciting an insurrection? I don’t think so. Neither is speaking about election fraud which has been in the news since November 3rd. Everyone has spoken of election fraud. Are we all going to be arrested? Of course not.

This trial is a sham from the get go and the Democrats know it. It’s an embarrassment to our country. They are smokescreening their poor excuse for a president who goes out onto the White House lawn with his wife, two “rescue” dogs, and large props of hearts put in the grass and stands there like a zombie. Something is going on with him and we need to get our focus back on the real problem. Joey Biden. Joey’s not all there. That’s a real inconvenient truth. And “the stolen election” being a big lie is The Big Lie.

Let’s Get Something Clear.

Photo by Karolina Grabowska on Pexels.com

January 6th was a large assembly of peaceful Trump supporters that came in numbers from long distances. It was similar to the women’s pink hat protest after Trump won his first election. It was never intended to be a protest, just a peaceful assembly with many speakers. Trump asked for National Guard just in case they were infiltrated by agitators but were turned down. The Capitol Police once finding pipe bombs asked for National Guard but were turned down. Pelosi was in charge of Capitol security that day. What did Nancy know and when did she know it? What did the FBI know and when did they know it? These should be the only questions anyone is asking.

They should be on trial, not Trump.

Five people weren’t murdered that day like the media has been spewing. One rambunctious white lady was shot by an overzealous Capitol Police or secret serviceman. One white officer died two days later from a stroke and a couple of protesters died from other causes. Let’s be clear, there was no racial component to this tragedy. And there’s no comparison to the 9-11 attack on the World Trade Center that demolished two landmarks and other structures and murdered 3,000 people working in their offices. None. Period. And we’ll never forget.

The House Managers need to stop making a mountain out of a molehill. No historic church was set afire, no Wendy’s was burned to the ground, no police station seized and burned, no vehicles crushed and burned, no stores were trashed, no downtown was seized and taken over by thugs, no innocent bystanders were attacked and killed, and no police were pummeled with bricks. A few windows were broken. The aforementioned crimes have been committed all last year in many liberal towns by Antifa and Black Lives Matter. The Democrats did not care when these crimes were being committed. In fact, they bailed out the culprits.

There was a big set up and big coverup going on and everyone can see through it. The Democrats know what they are doing and it stinks to high hell. Their prosecution of Trump this week has been nothing more than a despicable display of jealous rhetoric coming from incompetent losers that can’t hold a candle to Trump. They should all be ashamed of themselves and will probably backfire on them. They will be voted out of office next time they are up for reelection. They aren’t impeaching Trump for anything he did on January 6th. They are impeaching him for everything he’s done the last four years: every tweet, every supporter’s tweet, every accomplishment, every word ever spoken at a rally or press conference. They’ve been keeping a record of it.

They can’t compete with the man so what better way than first stealing the election then ending his political career by taking him out before he can ever run again? Bloody him up so he loses some of his supporters. It is too pitiful to even watch the Democrats. They are making a mockery of our constitution and our country. I just hope our country can survive after this display of self-aggrandizement of each and every one of the cast of characters. It’s a sad week in American History, again.

When will Karma Kick the Bidens’ Butts?

Image result for images of kick in the butt

They have been getting away with dishonest practices for years. I thought crime didn’t pay, but in their family it seems it does. They are a crime syndicate family that is surrounding itself with more criminals in the cabinet. Every time I turn on the news, I hear of another scam or sham or unconstitutional doings of the Biden Administration.

Today, for instance, they plan to fire every U.S. Attorney that Trump appointed. Gee, why didn’t we think of that when Trump was in office? Why? Because Trump goes about business according to the Constitution. The Democrats are trying to rewrite or disrespect the constitution like they did during the Shampeachment yesterday.

We have a man with ties to Communist China chosen by Biden to head the CIA. Are you kidding me? We have a senator literally in bed with Communist China speaking at the Shampeachment in the Senate. You can’t make this stuff up. We have a senator serving as judge in the Shampeachment Trial that has already proclaimed Trump guilty. That’s grounds for a mistrial before it starts. We have Biden’s son making money on a book deal while being under investigation by the FBI. We have House Managers lying through their teeth in order to prosecute Trump for a crime he didn’t commit nor was he anywhere nearby unless he communicated through mental telepathy. In fact, one of the films they showed as evidence of insurrection was actually filmed by a leader of BLM enticing the crowd to breakdown the doors to the Capitol. You can’t make this stuff up. It’s all a set up.

Any Trump supporters that got arrested and blamed their actions on Trump were just trying to get out of legal hot water. It was their only defense to what they did: blame Trump and they might believe it. Apparently they did. After all, the Dems have been blaming Trump for four years for everything. Why not try to get off by using Trump as their scapegoat? We are all responsible for our own actions. If someone tells us to jump off a bridge; that’s on us, not them. We were taught that in kindergarten. But the House Managers seem to think the opposite. The crowd was not responsible for their actions, only Trump was. It is the most ludacris excuse I’ve ever heard. No one makes us rob a bank, murder, or break into a building. No one. Case closed.

With this reasoning we can blame Biden and Harris for all the riots that took place last year. They encouraged them, if not, sponsored them. We have them on record telling the rioters to continue rioting even after the election. We have them on record agreeing with defunding the police. I never heard BLM or Antifa brought up today or George Soros who sponsored some of the attackers at the Capitol.

I couldn’t listen to today’s speakers as they were throwing everything on the wall hoping something would stick. They even brought up Trump supporters driving next to a Biden bus last year before the election. They are grabbing at straws and putting everything but the kitchen sink into their case against Trump. It is sad to watch. I think they are overplaying their hand. They realize Trump’s speech didn’t incite violence so they are looking for other charges. They think Trump supporters are a bunch of uninformed morons that first heard of election fraud that day. I guess they hadn’t seen any Trump assemblies since the election.

Of course the fake news media is carrying the water for the Biden Administration while Pippi Longstocking is thwarting off softball questions from the adoring press core. We are living in a fantasy world. Nothing is as it seems. Nothing is real. Biden isn’t real. He’s an empty suit with something making it walk or trip. He’s fake from the top of his head to the bottom of his shoes. I don’t know where we’re heading but it’s looking bad. I’m counting on karma to kick in.

Image result for images of an empty suit

“President” Believes Open-Borders Strengthen Our Country…

Image result for images of caravans coming to mexican border
Illegals heading to U.S. Border

and economy and many business leaders across the country have said the same thing, according to Pippi Longstocking as she nervously pulls at her red strands of hair and rubs the side of her nose. She doesn’t even believe what she’s saying.

In what world would this strengthen our economy by flooding the already tenuous U.S. job market with illegals competing for those pesky computer coding jobs with the displaced Keystone Pipeline construction workers? Business leaders have said an open border allowing illegals to flow in during a pandemic from South America strengthens our economy? What country are they living in? Of course they don’t call it open borders. They call it “humane and moral immigration system” which is euphemistic for “foreigners crossing our borders illegally and detained in comfortable confinement tents” (versus those inhumane cages that Obama built but were blamed on Trump).

Let’s get one thing clear: O’Biden incentivized illegals with promises of free healthcare, stimulus checks, amnesty, and incense and popsicles. They will flood our already sketchy school system which fails to reopen, incompetent healthcare system, frustrated teachers who don’t speak their language, and our homeless and crime problem. It is a recipe for disaster. Trump was heading in the right direction with the wall, but it has all come to a halt. Bordering properties are already feeling insecure as illegals are sneaking over with no law enforcement to stop them. I suspect ICE is being dismantled as I write.

O’Biden sat through a Vaccine Center zoom meeting like a kid with ADD. He couldn’t listen or sit still for very long and started to jot down notes on small pieces of paper as he wiggled in his seat. Then when he had a chance to speak he asks the nine-year-career nurse if she was a freshman in college. Whoa! Sexist, flirtatious, and creepy all in one. Frat-boy Joe is almost back to his old tricks. He attempted them via zoom. He wishes someone would just invent smellavision or sniffazoom already. But I digress…

O’Biden also ended Trump’s flight bans from terror hotbed countries allowing them to enter our country adding to covid numbers and possible future terror attacks. And now back to our regularly scheduled programming: Shampeachment.

***

The House Managers begin with Congressman Raskin who hypocritically objected to the electoral votes in the 2016 election. Shocker! Then he shows a video showing Antifa and BLM breaking through barriers, climbing walls, and claiming it is Trump supporters yelling the F word and attacking police. These were experienced thugs not Trump supporters. They wore camouflage, skull shirts, backpacks, and hoodies. Sorry House, fool us once, shame of you; fool us twice, shame on us; we ain’t buying it. Then they show McConnell’s anti-Trump speech but not Jordan’s and Cruz’s which laid out the election fraud clear and precisely. Seriously, why would Trump want to interrupt a hearing that was going in his favor? He wouldn’t. So no motive.

If these trespassers thought Trump told them to do that, then they are pretty dumb. He would never. Trump supporters have always been peaceful and never say mother f–kers or burn this down or f–k the police. That is the language of BLM. Trump supporters respect law and order. This crowd was infiltrated by thugs some wearing MAGA hats, horns, confederate and American flags. It was a set up from the get go and I believe the corrupt FBI was involved. They dressed as they thought Trump supporters would; but their age, camouflage, language, horns, confederate flags, and backpacks were a dead giveaway to anyone with a brain. But the Democrats are behind it, so they have to play along.

Listening to Democrat House Managers speaking is like watching paint dry. They misinterpret the constitution so badly, it’s not worth covering. Here’s a few of their comments: Trump sought to overturn an election that has been upheld by every single court. Wow! In fact, 14 of Trump’s election lawsuits have been won in court but has not been reported by the fake news media. Trump’s statements about election fraud sought to incite violence. He targeted the Vice President. He incited armed violence against the government of the United States of America. Singularly responsible for inciting it. Wow! It was a planned attack which the FBI knew of days ahead. Not by a speech, not by Trump. Planned by loons.

Raskin went on to say that one in the mob used the American flag to attack a police officer. He inferred that it was a Trump supporter but notice they never actually say it. Why? Because it wasn’t a Trump supporter. Sure sounds like Antifa to me. The fact is, the Democrats want you to think that Trump supporters are evil so they hint that it was a Trump supporter. I guess that makes Tom Brady evil. Jon Voight and Clint Eastwood evil. But they aren’t. They are good people with common sense together with 74 million others that believe in Trump’s innocence. Trump was set up. Set up like he was during the Russian Collusion and Ukraine hoax. If he’s guilty of anything, it’s being too trusting of the Democrats.

Never trust a Democrat politician. That’s a good rule of thumb to live by. We trusted Pelosi, Newsom, and Cuomo and look what we got. Some are trusting O’Biden and look what we are going through today. O’Biden is a vindictive, cruel lifetime politician that has years of resentment oozing out of him. He’s no doubt enjoying this revenge shampeachment. He ran on “unity” but we are only seeing “lunacy.”

From the Constitution: “Judgment in Cases of Impeachment shall not extend further than to removal from office, and disqualification to hold and enjoy any office of honor, trust or profit under the United States.” So without the removal there can be no disqualification. Without the phrase or retroactive removal from office, case closed. But the House Dems and a few RINOs didn’t see it that way. Why do we keep voting in Collins and MacKlosky? Get rid of them. They are Judases.

Wallace is Dragging Down FOX News.

Photo by Anete Lusina on Pexels.com

He’s dead weight right now. FOX News ratings are dropping faster than Harvey Weinstein’s trousers at a casting call and they better do something fast or they’ll be last in the ratings soon. Wallace is dragging them down.

He had levelheaded Rand Paul on his show for an interview and tried to convince him that Trump incited the violence at the Capitol that the FBI said was planned weeks ahead. He played one line from Trump’s speech, “We need to fight and fight like hell.” That was all Wallace needed to hear to be convinced that Trump incited the break in at the Capitol building.

Little does Wallace know that the word fight is used by lawyers, doctors, and just about every political campaign speech I’ve ever heard. Fight cancer, fight for freedom, fight for you, and fight for Trump is a standard refrain we’ve all heard. It doesn’t mean literally fighting, but Wallace isn’t smart enough to know that. Or he must think his viewing audience is stupid. Actual threats of bodily harm have been used by Schumer, Maxine, Holder, Obama, Kammie, AOC, Booker, and, yes, Biden himself who wants to beat the hell out of Trump behind the gym. It’s not insurrection but they should all be investigated. When Nancy was once asked what she thought of the tearing down statues and looting by BLM, she answered, “People will do, what people do.” Destruction of property didn’t seem to bother her then.

FOX keeps Wallace on but instead they pull Lou Dobbs Show. Lou Dobbs? Everyone loves Lou Dobbs. Who the hell is running FOX? These liberal Murdock wives need to join a sewing circle or reading club and let their husbands do their jobs. They know nothing about politics or running a news network. FOX was leading in the ratings until election night when they called the Arizona race early for Biden but held back some of Trump’s states. Trump really won Arizona if the courts had taken the case. The election analysts were NeverTrumpers and apparently some of their anchors on that night were too.

***

Tomorrow is the start of the Sham Impeachment. A second bite of the apple. First one didn’t stick. This one is just a smokescreen to get the public’s eye off of the stolen election just like the breach at the Capitol was. The breach was a setup on Trump. Nancy organized it as she knew the election was stolen and didn’t want to hear the arguments. It’s also to take the eye off of the extravagant spending bill the Democrats are trying to force onto us.

***

I’m not a big football fan but usually watch the Super Bowl. The halftime show was weird. Who were those goofy bandaged red-jacket dancers? What was that all about? Did I miss something? Were they a takeoff from a movie I missed? They looked as though they had come from a plastic surgeon. Wasn’t sexy at all. I miss when they used to have a live band or a wardrobe malfunction at least. PC has even ruined halftime entertainment. The left is removing genders from entertainment too. The ads were too confusing. Celebrities appearing but not really noticeable. I think advertising has gone downhill. Ads just don’t make sense or the ad agencies’ sense of humor is missing. I did like the scissor hand commercial. That was clever.

Most ads that appeared had a person of color or was dominated by persons of color as though Whites are the minority now. That’s just how it appeared to me. Maybe I missed some of them. I know ad agencies have to be politically correct and probably have a bunch of pajama boys working there, but they’re going overboard, IMO.

Something funny is going on. Are they trying to make Whites look like the minority like they’re trying to erase Trump from the history books? Or as Biden is trying to take away all Trump’s rights as a former president? First removing Trump from receiving intelligence briefings citing that he is irrational and radical and may say something. What’s next cancelling his secret service protection? The Democrats want total control of what the public hears. They are acting like a dictatorship.

Congrats to Tom Brady and the Tampa team.

Is Kamala Channeling Princess Diana?

Image result for images of diana princess of wales at landmines

Yes, our new vice president thinks of herself as the ever beloved and missed Lady Di, Princess of Wales, who spent most of her young life devoted to charitable work. Maybe she’s been talking a little too much with Prince Harry and Meghan Markel who are the newest “it” couple for the left. We all remember Diana’s mission to rid the globe of landmines; well…it seems this could be Kamala’s mission as well.

“Diana’s work on the landmines issue has been described as influential in the signing of the Ottawa Treaty, which created an international ban on the use of anti-personnel landmines.[212] Introducing the Second Reading of the Landmines Bill 1998 to the British House of Commons, the Foreign SecretaryRobin Cook, paid tribute to Diana’s work on landmines:

All Honourable Members will be aware from their postbags of the immense contribution made by Diana, Princess of Wales to bringing home to many of our constituents the human costs of landmines. The best way in which to record our appreciation of her work, and the work of NGOs that have campaigned against landmines, is to pass the Bill, and to pave the way towards a global ban on landmines.[213]

A few months after Diana’s death in 1997, the International Campaign to Ban Landmines won the Nobel Peace Prize.” Wikipedia.

In a recent interview Kamala gave us her hidden mission:

“Harris was asked about the state’s coal industry. She reassured West Virginia coalminers that even if their jobs disappear under the Biden administration — and the implication was clear that they would disappear — coalminers could transfer their skills to new industries. She then listed several exciting new careers coalminers could consider. [Aside from the ridiculous computer coding career], the first of these was: “reclaiming abandoned landmines.” The Federalist

I doubt reclaiming an abandoned landmine is prudent but destroying it is. The poor lady doesn’t really know the difference between an abandoned coalmine which can be dangerous for trespassers and an abandoned landmine which will blow you to smithereens. Or maybe it was a Freudian slip. Either way she figuratively stepped on a landmine.

Sarcasm notwithstanding, Kammie is not ready for primetime. She advanced her career a little too quickly and skipped a few steps due to her race and gender. She may be a good prosecutor but a potential president, she is not. She wasn’t even a good senator. She frequently called Trump “the criminal occupying the White House” and that was over the top even for a Democrat to say. Can you even imagine if Trump had said landmines instead of abandoned coalmines. The press would have a field day for a year. The press glossed over her obvious naïveté as it didn’t fit their narrative. Biden/Harris good, Trump bad.

And how insensitive is Kammie to suggest that coalminers go back to the mines they and their ancestors used to work in and render them officially closed for business. It would be akin to telling a career oilrig engineer that lost his job due to their policies to go to his oilrig and help dismantle it. So insensitive. They wouldn’t have their hearts in a job like that. It would be rubbing salt in an open wound.

I won’t go into all the gaffes O’Biden has already made. Basically, when he opens his mouth without a teleprompter, he will say something stupid. Everyone knows it. He’s just Being There or Weekend at Bernie’s which we already knew but the press ignores. Maybe I’m being petty, but they need a taste of their own medicine that the media won’t give to them.

Student Loan Debt Controversy.

Photo by Helmi Lutvyandi on Pexels.com

So the Democrats want to pay off every college student loan for up to S50,000 each? Are they out of their minds? That’s a rhetorical question. This is not the deal these students and parents agreed to. Their parents didn’t save up for their four year college education like the rest of us, so now we have to bail them out? $50,000 is a huge amount for one student. If they chose to go to an expensive university, that’s on them; not the rest of us. What ever happened to two years of junior college and two years at state? That saves a ton of money. What kind of a message does this send to these graduates: they don’t have to honor a contract, the government will bail them out, and they don’t have to find a job to pay off their loans. Pocahontas is out of her mind. What’s next, a chicken in every pot, as John Kasich the RINO once said.

We used our line of credit on our home to pay for our first two sons’ education, then sold our home for the third one’s. The equity from our sale paid off our line of credit and the third one’s four years. Then we moved out of overpriced, liberal California. We thought it was genius as we got out of dodge and paid for their college in one move. Any more years of college would be on them. The third chose to go to law school at his own expense and has paid it off on his own. Will he get reimbursed for being conscientious? Of course not. Where are the Democrats heading with this? I suspect free college for all. It is the first step in that direction. Taxpayers be damned. The Democrats will cheapen the value of a college degree, bigly.

My oldest son has basically been in lockdown in Los Angeles since the first covid shutdown. Restaurants, bars, stores, some beaches, parking along the beach, his office, theaters, salons, gyms, etc. all closed. He even parted ways with his long time girlfriend during covid for a myriad of reasons. But it’s tough being a single guy trying to date with covid and in a city that is basically shutdown. Where do you take a date? Do you wear a mask? Do you kiss? Answer: Walks along hiking trails or drives to the mountains. Kissing at your own risk.

This week he drove north to Tahoe on the Nevada side. He stopped at a restaurant that he saw was open along Highway 395 to get takeout food. When he stepped inside he was bumfuzzled to see a room full of patrons drinking, laughing, and all out enjoying themselves without masks on while watching sports on big screen tvs. He had instant deja’ vu of what his life used to be like. His jaw gaped in awe and he froze in place wondering if he had stepped into the Twilight Zone for a second. He was witnessing normalcy for the first time in a year.

He first felt like the patrons were being defiant or the restaurant was but then realized maybe he’s been living in a fearmongering covid bubble in L.A. He let out a sigh of relief as he felt alive again. He and his date sat down to eat, probably having a guilty pleasure for something they used to enjoy on a regular basis: eating out. Probably thinking to themselves, Why do we put up with California anyway? People look much happier here.

Moral of the story: Governor Gavin Newsom and Mayor Eric Garcetti of Los Angeles need to go! They are both killing the American dream. Get rid of them ASAP! And if one takes out a student loan, they better damn well pay it off by securing a job once they graduate! It’s part of life.