“First They Came” Poem.

FIRST THEY CAME

By Martin Niemöller and rewritten for today.

First they came for business owners
And YOU did not speak out
Because YOU were not a business owner.

Then they came for churches

And YOU did not speak out

Because YOU were not a church member.

Then they came for your cities
And YOU did not speak out
Because YOU did not live in the city.

Then they came for the police
And YOU did not speak out
Because YOU were not a policeman.

Then they came for our schools 

And YOU did not speak out

Because YOU were not a parent.

Then they came for our freedom of speech

And YOU did not speak out

Because YOU were not a journalist.

Then they came for our elections

And YOU did not speak out 

Because YOU were not involved.

Then they came for peaceful demonstrators

And YOU did not speak out

Because YOU weren’t there.

Then they came for our former President

And YOU did not speak out

Because YOU were not the President.

Next they came for YOU
And there was no one left
To speak out for YOU.  

This is where we are headed folks if we don’t speak out. Don’t let them come for YOU.  This has been their plan all along to take out President Trump.  Don’t let them.  Speak out whenever you can, peacefully. This isn’t prosecution; this is persecution.

They is the Democrat Party, the Deep State, the RINOs, and their drones like BLM and Antifa and the media. Trump will speak out for us.  This isn’t about him, it’s about us.  They want all of us in jail.

Think about it. 

“Martin Niemöller (1892–1984) was a prominent Lutheran pastor in Germany. He emerged as an outspoken public foe of Adolf Hitler and spent the last seven years of Nazi rule in concentration camps. He is perhaps best remembered for his postwar words, “First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out…”

Capitol Breach was a Setup.

The more I hear from the Democrats and the media in the aftermath of the historic invasion of our nation’s capitol, the more I’m convinced the left hijacked a peaceful demonstration by Trump supporters by sending in their drones. Then succeeding the breach, the media and Democrats have turned the incident into a call to have Trump removed from office? Are you kidding me? When will this madness stop?!!!

Trump did nothing to incite the breach of the Capitol Building. Asking his supporters to go the Capitol is akin to folks standing outside the Supreme Court. Nothing wrong with it. The Capitol Police were incompetent and this is Trump’s fault? Once the crowd gathered outside the building, the National Guard should have come in to push them back off the steps and walls. But no. These animals were allowed to climb vertical walls, break windows, bash in doors with no police in sight. Some arrested have known criminal records with BLM rioting. Duh! It should have been stopped at this point.

Someone called for this breach to occur and also had the police stand back and it was not Trump. Someone refused the help from the National Guard so we know it’s a setup. “Never let a crisis go to waste” is their mantra. They used a peaceful demonstration (which they consider a crisis) and turned it onto Trump. These weren’t the crowds that we’ve seen at Trump rallies. This crowd was infiltrated by bad actors as evidenced by their arrest records. Witnesses can attest to the fact that they were all behaving peacefully until they reached the barriers. Then everything went to hell. Someone opened the barriers for the crowd to enter which makes me tend to believe this was planned all along. How we can fall into their traps over and over befuddles me. We should have known better.

We stepped right into their trap. Again. The Trump supporters who went along with the breach should all be arrested. But Antifa (or whatever the hell call themselves) who broke into the building need to be put away for a long time. I can assure you, if the woman who needlessly got shot was a BLM member rather than a Trumper, the secret service would have rolled out the red carpet for her. Notice there is no outrage for her shooting like there was for Breonna. No outrage from the media. I always say, however, when you lie down with dogs (or cats), you’ll get fleas. She was in the wrong place at the wrong time.

But what about the hypocrisy of this riot compared to what rioters did outside the White House and all year long for that matter? They burned St. Johns church near the White House while cops stood back. They threw bricks, looted, destroyed police cars, burned stores, seized police headquarters and cities, attacked innocent people, and the left remained silent. Even Biden and Harris said nothing to squelch the violence. In fact, they encouraged street violence until they could get their way. Now when a few Trump supporters have a peaceful demonstration they can’t handle it? They call them extremists and thugs? They don’t want a taste of their own medicine. It doesn’t taste good.

I think this whole mess was planned by the Democrats so they could get another chance to impeach or have Trump removed. Why would the Chief of the Capitol Police suddenly resign? All this stinks to high hell. Why are they so afraid of the next twelve days? Why can’t Trump leave office in a peaceful (yet unwarranted) transition of power? Maybe they want to ruin his legacy prior to him leaving so he has no chance to run again. Maybe they’re afraid of his supporters ruining Biden’s first term by constantly protesting his illegitimate presidency.

Let’s get something straight. Biden and his cronies STOLE THE ELECTION! This is clear as the sky is blue when it is blue. He will have to live with this for the rest of his life. Trump, on the other hand, will live with the fact that he played the game fair and square, has an incredible family, and had a successful four years in office. He has nothing to be ashamed of.

What about our lame, fairweather Republicans that jumped ship in a storm yesterday? From Pence to Chao to Lindsey to Devos to Mulvaney what in the world are they thinking? They see their president is getting attacked from all sides and they surrender? I don’t know. I’ve been a big defender of these members of congress and cabinet, and they’ve let me down. They are literally rats running from a ship being attacked by the enemy. Way to support your president who fought for us.

Thank you President Trump. It was a setup and we got played. You will be missed. Politics is a dirty business, too dirty for the likes of you. Biden fits in perfectly.

Senators Blame Trump for Inciting Violence at the Capitol.

One Nevada Senator says, “Armed rioters stormed the nation’s capitol emboldened by Trump’s false and inflammatory rhetoric about the 2020 election” without waiting to hear the truth about who entered the building. They clearly wanted this to be the case.

I believe the breaching of the Capitol was a premeditated attempt to stop the proceedings in the Joint Session of Congress as they were going so well for the GOP. The GOP senators were making sense and had to be stopped. Notice there were not enough Capitol Police on hand to stop the Antifa marauders donning flags and weird clothing. They looked like hoodlums. These weren’t Trump Supporters. Unfortunately, one overzealous patriot was carelessly shot dead by the secret service. Totally uncalled for; but since she was not with BLM, will be dismissed by the media.

The Freedom March was attended by over 100,000 peaceful Trump Supporters waving American flags. Most of them were seniors. True Trump supporters are not violent, don’t wear horns on their heads, and do not place pipe bombs at the RNC. These are clues (FBI) that it was not Trump Supporters that stormed the Capitol.

No one should have breached security at the Capitol Building. When they did, they broke the law. Trump and some of his family members gave friendly speeches earlier at the Freedom March and didn’t incite any violence. Trump was speaking the truth that we all know about the 2020 election. If anyone incited violence, I hear it was the main stream media calling the demonstrators rioters that were planning a coup. This kind of talk is a dog whistle to Antifa to come out and do what they were hired to do. Which they did. They have no respect for boundaries or police and knocked them out of the way. Surprisingly, there weren’t that many police inside the Capitol. Planned much?

Antifa does the dirty work for the Democrats. Notice they never condemned them all year long. Biden called them “an idea.” Sort of like how he called China, not a threat. They allowed them to destroy, burn, and even murder with no condemnation. Harris was even bailing them out of jail. Without Antifa, Biden wouldn’t be able to steal the election. Them together with the BLM (who I consider one and the same now) worked in the suspect cities to commit voter fraud. They were doing the nasty work for the politicians so they didn’t have to get their hands dirty.

Once the House went into recess, it felt like election night on November 3rd when they stopped counting the ballots. The Dems needed time to refresh and come out guns-a-blazing against the GOP, while the GOP got the wind knocked out of them and lost their gas. Basically lost their momentum. This was planned. This is how they work. They will blame the historic invasion on Trump’s rhetoric while all along they are behind it. Remember, whatever they blame Trump for, they are doing themselves. Then the media jumps onboard and fans the chaos flames.

Even Senator Loeffler that just lost in Georgia reversed her objection to the certification of the electoral votes. Wow! Et tu Brutus? What a poor loser she is. All the rest of the Dems were able to talk about the sad day in America being attacked by the enemy within versus what they originally planned to talk about the great fair election that Biden won. No one could believe that so they had to have a new subject: Trump incited violence on the Capitol. Such BS!

Thousands of people didn’t trespass into the Capitol Building, and they weren’t encouraged by Trump. These are all lies. This is what they planned all along. This is what they do. They delayed the objections to the electoral votes with a planned breach of the Capitol so they could go into shutdown. Just like November 3rd. The reason I think this is because past is prologue. Nancy couldn’t handle the truth coming out so she pulled one of her tricks. If they can steal an election, they can certainly have an insurance plan for an “inside job” invasion of the Capitol. We got played, again.

Watch out!

Tomorrow is the Democrat’s Day of Reckoning.

Photo by Ekaterina Bolovtsova on Pexels.com

Either the Biden Heist of the 2020 Election will be certified or it will need to be audited in several states like Arizona, Nevada, Wisconson, Georgia, Pennsylvania, and Michigan. I’m convinced by listening to all the evidence presented that our election was stolen in at least these states. Anyone with half a brain can see this. It was a calculated and well-organized widespread criminal event. Much like a terror attack only domestic. The decision tomorrow seems to be in the hands of our vice president Mike Pence. I think. Tomorrow will also reveal whether or not we hold onto the Senate after the vote in Georgia of two runoff senatorial campaigns.

Since when is it illegal to burn a BLM banner but not the American Flag? I’m confused. BLM is not a national symbol of our country. It never will be. It is a radical hate group that doesn’t even deserve mentioning. Those that have bought into the group as being a legitimate group that helps the underprivileged Blacks have been snookered. Been sold a bill of goods.

Has anyone noticed how Biden and his cronies look on stage? They have the appearance of imposters that know they shouldn’t even be standing up there but also know that they have pulled off some big heist and seemingly got away with it. They have guilt written all over their masked faces. And why is Biden, who received a vaccine, even wearing a mask? He must be dumb. They are akin to an employee that shows up to work trying to look normal after embezzling millions of dollars from his employer. How they have the gall or the kahunas to show up baffles me. They have no conscience. Dumb and no conscience is a lethal combination for a President of the United States.

And what about the people who voted for this sham of a candidate that are celebrating what they think will be a Biden Administration? How do they sleep at night knowing that the only way they could win was by cheating? Who are these people? Some of them are my friends. I need to find new friends.

I think this year will be a defining year of people leaving their old time friends that have sat through the Biden Heist and not said a word. That have sat through laptopgate and not said a word. That sat through the Russia Collusion hoax and not said a word. And sat through the sham impeachment of our president and not said a word! Time for a separation of sorts. How can we associate with the likes of those that would condone a compromised, crooked candidate that stole an election? We can’t. I need to find new friends.

Note to self: Find friends that aren’t Democrats or RINOs.

What’s Going to Happen?

Photo by Olya Kobruseva on Pexels.com

I’m scared. I am at a loss for words. I can’t figure out what will happen on January 6th to our election process. Will enough senators object to the results of the certified electoral votes to overturn the stolen election? Will the peaceful march on D.C. turn out millions of disenfranchised patriots enough to change things around? I feel the Georgia election has already been stolen from us. Trump’s chances to prove the presidential election was stolen is falling on deaf ears. Covid hospitalizations are on the rise. Some of our trusted Republicans have thrown in the towel and resorted to taping private conversations with Trump. The courts are worthless. We are in the middle of a perfect storm.

I’m getting emails that Trump has all these cards up his sleeve to play. I love the optimism, but we’re running out of time for cards. And so far all the cards Trump has played have been ignored. It’s a total coup d’état involving most of the country. We can’t turn it around. It’s like in the movie The Perfect Storm when the captain said, “It’s not gonna let us out.” We’re stuck in this perfect storm that the Democrats created and we can’t get out. Our ship is hitting a wall of water and about to flip over then sink into the depths of despair. We should’ve known better.

Why are there stories in the media of police officers doing their job being called Good Samaritans? They get paid to be Good Samaritans. When the police rushed into the World Trade Center to help the victims inside, they were called brave but never Good Samaritans. It’s when a stranger helps another that it is called random acts of kindness or a Good Samaritan. But in this PC culture apparently when cops “are good” the media has to point it out as being special.

Something is going on in our country and it stinks. We’re raising kids to be animals that attack a man and his mother while sitting at a red light in New York City. Where were the Good Samaritans that day or the police? Why not stop these animals from destroying a brand new BMW and threatening innocent people? We’re training cops to “stand back or down;” and when they don’t, they’re considered Good Samaritans. I can’t figure it out. I’m at a loss for words. I’m trying to watch less news because it is disturbing. The Democrat mayors have allowed this violent behavior to continue and it has snowballed into an unstoppable force of evil. It’s not gonna let us out.

No “Commander and Thief” is going to change this country around. Nothing this guy can do will help our country. Nothing. His VP is a disgusting, lying woman that I can’t stand to watch. She still thinks she’s a prosecutor and speaks like one. We are so screwed and robbed if Biden becomes president. Screwed and robbed. Hate being pessimistic; but I’m a realist, and we’re running out of time. What’s going to happen? I’m scared.

Things We’d Like to Kiss “Goodbye” in 2021.

Photo by Daria Shevtsova on Pexels.com
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Pexels.com
Photo by cottonbro on Pexels.com

Let’s start with hoarding toilet paper. Come on, man! Then we’d like to say adios to loners walking or driving with masks on. We’d like the mask Nazis at the storefronts to find a new job. Let’s see an end to “sorry we’re closed” in front of restaurants. Let’s say vamonos to those colorful cloth homemade masks on women’s faces. They’re ugly. Pelosi is not a fashion icon. And the grocery store arrows, lines, and distancing needs to go.

We’d love to see Twitter get shutdown. Conservative censoring on Facebook needs to go or they should be open to lawsuits. New York Times along with CNN should just hang it up. They aren’t news sources. Dominion software should be banned from our country along with voter fraud.

Goodbye to mail-in voting which should be considered the biggest mistake since the Edsel, Pinto, and the Corvair. The Pulitzer Prize should just be discontinued as it has lost all its esteem when they gave it to those who covered the Russia Collusion fake news story. Disgraceful!

1958 Corsair Daten.jpg
Inexplicably restored 1970 Ford Pinto sedan for sale
Flickr - DVS1mn - 64 Chevrolet Corvair Monza (3).jpg

We’d love to say arrivederci to AOC and the squad together with Nancy Pelosi at the helm of the speakership. Wouldn’t it be nice not to hear them squawking daily on the news? We’d also love to see less of Joe Namath, the Pillow Guy, Pat Boone, and Tom Selleck on our tv screen. Come on, man! We loved you once, but let it go. Retire already. And that other actor who wants us to buy gold or silver, not sure which.

Love the term “packing the court” to go by the wayside together with “defunding police and eliminating the electoral college.” Love to say vamonos to zoom schooling and zoom office meetings. Love to hear less of Dr. Fauci’s scratchy voice on the air. Love to kiss Governor Cuomo and Newsom goodbye, not literally though. Love to see an end to California’s wildfires, rolling blackouts, and shutdowns. Let’s kiss rioting and looting in our liberal cities goodbye.

Love to see the misused and overused words of racist, whistleblower, xenophobic, sexist, and misogynist to come to an end. Also, the groups BLM and Antifa to dissipate and their graffiti to be sandblasted. Love to kiss the plywood goodbye from storefront windows. Love to end the term “stand down” being told to our police.

Just these few goodbyes would make a huge difference in our lives. I’m sure there are more but some of them would be impossible like ridding us with the late night non-humorous talk shows or cowardice supreme court justices. Some things we are just stuck with like an illegitimate president that has mental acuity issues.

And lastly, let’s hope to God the China coronavirus comes to an end! We all have covid fatigue and the rules-that-come-with-it fatigue.

And lastly, let’s get rid of the term “woke.” Hate it and will never say it nor write it. Oops, I just did.

Happy New Year 2021!

Baldwin’s Wife Used Fake Heritage to Advance Her Career.


Cafe en una Terraza Photo by Alex on Pexels.com

This is what some libs do. They fake their heritage in order to inflate themselves into the current trend which is Latino apparently. After seeing some of her tapes on television, she looks Jewish or Italian. I guess those heritages didn’t meet with her agenda. Now she’s claiming she is the combination of many nationalities. I don’t believe her. My husband is Jewish and his heritage came back 99% Jewish. She needs to make her 23 and Me test public. I bet money that she has zero Spanish blood, but that she vacationed in Spain with her parents once. Maybe her husband wanted to tell his sycophants that he married a Latino girl. Who knows, but it smells of Elizabeth Warren or that other woman who faked being Black by coloring her skin and perming her hair.

My Jewish brother-in-law went to England for a few years and has been speaking in English accent ever since. A couple of years in England and he comes back sounding like Paul McCartney! Compared to his 65 years in the U.S., I don’t think so. But he’s a big lib and that’s what they do. They aren’t happy with who they really are.

Hilary had on her bio that she was born in Spain. That makes her Spanish, right? Sounds exotic, right? Why not claim you were born in Mexico? Not cool enough? I think Alec is behind her charade. He couldn’t marry a cliché East Coast Jewish or Italian girl that attended an ivy league college. After all, he was married to Kim Basinger. But maybe it was her first name that attracted him to her, Hilary. Ugh. That name would send up red flags for me. Hillary is infamous for lying about her career and experience. Remarkably, her sham did put her on the cover of Latino Magazine. More than Melania got. I’m surprised she didn’t land a Spanish cooking show.

Apparently, Alec said on Letterman Show that his wife was born in Spain, they spoke part of their marriage vows in Spanish, and had a Piñata at their wedding. Wow. Didn’t he see his wife’s birth certificate before marrying her? Talk about pretending to be something you’re not! Way to fool your guests with your fake accent. And they call Trump a liar and phony. So you see, whoever cries the loudest about Trump is usually guilty of doing what they’re accusing him of. Like Swalwell accusing Trump of being in bed with Russia.

This kind of stuff makes me sick. What’s next, putting Jill Biden on the cover of MAYO Clinic Magazine donning a surgical gown and stethoscope? We should all hate phonies. Alec, ironically, has been making his career off of mocking Trump. So the couple are fake for a living. So while Alec is crying in his guesthouse for being isolated from his “Spanish” wife and kids, she just made them both look like laughing stocks in Hollywood. Taste of your own medicine, Alec? How does it taste? I smell a divorce.

I’m seeing a lot of karmic action lately starting with Congressman Swalwell. Things are starting to turn on their own against Trump’s biggest critics. Now if we can shine some sunlight on the likes of Tapper, Lemon, Maddow, Baher, DiNero, Pelosi, Schiff, and Brian Williams who have spread lies about the president, that should shut them up too.

Biden Supporters are So Angry…


Photo by Petr Ganaj on Pexels.com

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels.com
Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com
Photo by Anna Tarazevich on Pexels.com

And delusional if they think Biden won the election fair and square. But notice they haven’t stopped shooting cops, robbing banks, and destroying property. They are angry that Trump hasn’t conceded yet, and it’s driving them loco. Trump has every right to pursue the legal system until his time runs out. He doesn’t care what the left thinks of him. He’s still in charge and making smart decisions.

If not for Trump, there wouldn’t be a $2,000 stimulus check going out to those in need. The Democrats want all our money going to foreign countries. If not for Trump, there wouldn’t be millions of vaccines coming to a drugstore near us. Trump rushed the research into finding a vaccine and gets all the credit. If not for Trump, the whole country would be mandated into wearing masks and lockdowns. The only lockdowns and mask mandates are in blue states. Trump asked for everything to open up as well as schools.

If Trump leaves office we can say goodbye to sanity and caring and hello to corruption and greed as the Bidens only care about who’s going to line their pockets. They’ve been doing this for decades and old habits are hard to break. It’s the only way they know how to make money. I can assure you Biden will not donate his salary to charity like Trump has done for four years. They are greedy, selfish people but pretend to care about the wellbeing of the poor and unfortunate. They do not!