Let’s Get a Few More Things Straight…

 

architect architecture artist blur
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

1.  Trump is not a racist and is NOT dividing America with his patriotic speeches. Patriotism is not racist.  Defending statues and monuments is not racist. Defending the police, law and order, and rule of law is not racist. The 4th of July is not racist.

2.  Bubba Wallace jumped on the BLM bandwagon the minute the fake noose was found in his garage that had been there since last year.  I smelled something rotten in Denmark when this story first began. He went on all the news shows supporting BLM just like Jussie Smollett did.  He needs to apologize to NASCAR fans that were falsely accused of racism as well as his team members that rallied around him. He’s anti-Trump all the way.

3.  Our schools are indoctrinating our children to hate the government, the president, and the police.  It’s no wonder they break the law once they are out of school as they have no respect for it. We need to complain to school administrators if we suspect this going on in any classroom from elementary to college.  Some of these teachers proudly belong to the RESIST Movement.  Outrageous that they’re teaching our children.

4.   Sports like Golf on television have kowtowed to the radical group BLM with commercials supporting them. They are all wusses. The wussification of sports. The NBA plans to paint BLM on their courts and the NFL plans to kneel again.  Do they know that BLM gives donations to Biden and vice versa?  Get it now?

5.  Covid fear is being hyped by the media due to the election year. The case numbers are being illegally jacked up, hospitalization counts are not all for covid patients, and the death rates are down.  We will not be wearing masks for years.  Give me a break.  We will be back to normal not a “new norm”.  After the election, the virus will miraculously disappear. Amazing how that works.

6.  The polls showing Biden ahead by nine points is fake news.  I have three phone numbers with two hard lines and to date have not gotten one call from a pollster.  Not one.  So they are calling mostly Democrats and Independents.  Full Stop.

7.  When outdoors the covid virus is not a threat when social distancing, only indoors when speaking close with one person that may be carrying it.  It’s like catching a cold.  Wash your hands when coming home, avoid touching public surfaces, don’t touch your face.  Wear gloves when appropriate or a face covering in crowded areas. If you’re of risky age, avoid seeing friends for a while longer.

8.  When the news reports that well-educated voters are voting for Biden…well…they may be college-educated but not well-educated.  They’ve been brainwashed into hating conservatives so, of course, they’ll vote for a liberal president and get counted as a well-educated voter.  My vote is just as crucial, if not more, than theirs; after all, most of them can’t spell or sign their name in cursive. We’ve seen their well-educated protest signs.

9.   If you’re still collecting unemployment checks after your job was offered back to you and declined, you’re breaking the law.  They’ll catch up to you, and you’ll be prosecuted.

10. Trump is running against all the media and most of the liberal organizations.  He can’t trust the news to report accurately on him so he, therefore, tweets the truth in his defense.  Let him tweet the truth without complaining like a wuss. Sometimes the truth hurts, but it’s not harsh or cruel.  He’s just defending himself against a rushing tide of lies.  His tweets aren’t speeches so don’t criticize them like they are. They’re just thoughts. The House even wants to impeach him again for some fake Russia Bounty intelligence. They won’t let up.

11. Biden has some serious mental acuity problems despite what the fake news is reporting.  He introduced himself as “I’m Joe’s husband, Joe”.  That alone says it all.

So when you’re hearing all the chaos, bias, lies, and complaints in the news, just remember the aforementioned.  Just trying to set some things straight. The truth will prevail.

When Covid’s Not Enough.

gray and black semi automatic pistol
Photo by Derwin Edwards on Pexels.com

TRY GUN CONTROL.

I guess the covid pandemic and mask issues aren’t hurting Trump enough.  I’m hearing snippets of gun control becoming the next big issue.  All of a sudden the media and mayors care about random shootings in New York and Chicago when they are the ones allowing them to occur. They are blaming it on the guns rather than the rioters and lowlifes in the streets.  This will all boil down to: Trump is FOR the Second Amendment and, therefore, part of the problem.

A White female protester who’d been dancing on the highway in Seattle in honor of George Floyd and stands for Black Lives Matter, got violently run over by a vehicle on the highway the protesters took over. The irony was the driver, was a black fellow.  From the video it looks as though he was startled by a vehicle parked sideways across one lane and then came upon the two girls.  He may have not even seen them before it was too late.  Authorities said he drove up an off ramp onto the highway to get on.  Maybe he was fed up with all the road closures and just wanted to get somewhere.

But as in guns being blamed for increase in shootings rather than lowlifes in the street, this girl’s death is being blamed on the driver rather than crazies on the highway where they shouldn’t be.  Guns don’t shoot people, people do.  Cars don’t kill people dancing on the highway, dancing on the highway does.

Biden, who claims he will transform the country, has already promised the anti-second amendment nut Beto to be in charge of gun control if he wins.  Wow! This guy wants to confiscate guns from every person in the U.S.  He also wants anti-capitalist Elizabeth Warren to be Secretary of the Treasury. Why?  The lady who wants to tax our wealth rather than us receive interest will be in charge of the Treasury? She knows nothing about bringing back the economy other than taxing. She’s a former teacher for godsakes. Never ran anything involving money.  Appoint her Secretary of Education, something she has experience in.

Biden has also said he wants Obama himself to be on the supreme court!  The guy who wants to legislate from the bench and doesn’t respect the constitution put on the bench? What else does Biden have up his sleeve, AOC for Secretary of Defense? Sounds about right.  All this will transform the country. But not in a good way.

Why are the news anchors so shocked that anarchy will result in gun violence?  Why are the news anchors so shocked that occupied cities will result in gun violence? When mayors allow this kind of rioting and takeovers to persist, it will eventually result in gun violence. Thugs have more guns than honest people do. They’ve been allowed to commit every other kind of violence from rocks, bottles, bricks, garbage cans, Molotov cocktails, firebombs, arson, knives, why not guns?  So for the news anchors to sound shocked, it’s almost as though they’re playing dumb. Or are dumb.

So if you start to hear lots of stories about gun control even on FNC, it is a collective, orchestrated “silent dog whistle” to blame the violence on 2nd Amendment Trump rather than poor leadership of the mayors and governors in high crime cities.  Trump will get blamed.  Just like how Cuomo blamed him for the nursing home deaths. They have no shame. Blame is the name of their game.

#secondamendment

#guncontrol  #blamegame

#Iain’tdoingit

 

 

Kanye Sees Trump Slipping in Polls and Comes to the Rescue?

 

sign slippery wet caution
Photo by Skitterphoto on Pexels.com

Kanye West sees a chance to possibly help his buddy Trump.  If he runs as an Independent it will undoubtedly hurt Biden.  Spoiler alert. Biden thinks he has the young people, the feminist, and the black votes cinched up.  But…not so fast.  The Kardashians alone have a huge following among young women then add Kanye to the mix and he has the music industry following not to mention the young blacks.  Biden thought he had all those votes.

Kanye must see that the BLM movement is hurting Trump and wants to lend him a helping hand.  The chances of him stealing a Republican vote is slim to nothing as we don’t care much for the Kardashians and even less about rappers.  But if he can help Trump, he needs all the help he can get.

Let’s be frank though.  Kanye knows nothing about running a business let alone a country.  He’s a celebrity that everything comes easy for.  He married into a rich media mogul family that has made their money off their father’s fame from the O.J. Trial.  He’s never worked with politicians like Trump had done. He is as cold and inexperienced as they come in government.

Staunch Democrats will continue to hold their noses and vote for Biden as well as excited Republicans will vote for Trump.  It’s the moderates, independents, and far left that will have to decide who to vote for.  Will the fascists, antifa, BLM, rioters, CHOP, and criminals vote for Kanye?  Not sure.  He’s a religious guy that portends to be Republican. Will they overlook that fact about him and vote for his age and color? But they hate capitalism.  Another conundrum.

Will he steal Hollywood, Hispanic, and the music industry’s vote from Biden?  Will he steal the entrepreneur vote from Trump? Will Bruce Jenner vote for him? Hell, will O.J. vote for him? Will he steal the gay vote from Biden?  At least he’d have a super model wife as First Lady like Trump has.

Poor Biden.  Watch how fast he slips in the polls now. He’s gonna have to pull something quick out of his bag of tricks.  But he’s not quick.  Nothing he does is quick. Everything he does is slow and sleepy.  Bye bye Biden.

Stay tuned.

#byebyebiden #kanyetotherescue 

Who Is Trump Really Running Against?

 

automatic weapon bullet camouflage close up
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

 

Trump has incoming fire coming from all directions during this election year. He can’t trust anyone. What companies and organizations are working against Trump? Facebook, Twitter, TicToc, Microsoft, Amazon, FedEx, ESPN, NBA, NFL, Golf Channel, NBC, ABC, CBS, NOW, MSNBC, CNN, DNC, Domestic terror groups, Planned Parenthood, NAACP, Teachers Unions, Wayfair, Netflix, HBO, BRAVO, Yahoo News, Google, New York Times, Washington Post, WHO, and the CDC just to name a few.

If you don’t believe it, tune into one of these tv shows and just listen to the commentators. Then we have the majority of Hollywood, Music Industry, United Nations, Congress, Supreme Court, Nevertrumpers, and some RINOs against Trump. These companies/organizations/groups have a big influence on voters, so Trump has his work cut out for him.

How do we help Trump to stop the false stories we are hearing or reading on any of these outlets? We can’t because these companies/groups are all biased and it falls under the category of Free Speech. They will plant, spread, and fabricate false stories of Russia interference in our elections.  Don’t fall for it. They will plant, spread, and fabricate false stories of racism, hate, and white supremacy. Don’t fall for it.  They will plant, spread, and fabricate false stories of covid cases, mishandling, and incompetency.  Don’t fall for it. They will plant, spread, and fabricate false stories on Trump’s health.  I saw one this morning. Don’t fall for it.

This is their latest attack on Trump. Spread the rumor that he is not healthy as Biden’s health is falling faster than a lead balloon. Remember, whatever they are guilty of, they will accuse Trump of.  It’s called projection. This is the platform they’re running on:  Hate and lies about Trump. Project what the Democrats are guilty of onto Trump.  It’s all they’ve got as Biden has no policies other than raising taxes and ending fossil fuel.  What can we do to stop them? Probably nothing; just don’t believe them and stand up for your beliefs if they come at you with one of these lies.

Stand up for Trump to shut down the lies and false stories. It’s about all we can do aside from supporting Trump in the streets.  But that seems to be taken over by the Crossfire Chaos crowd.

So who is Trump running against?  Not Biden, as he is unfit to even debate Trump. Trump is running against all the liberal media, sports, music, Hollywood, politicians, feminist groups, social media, online shopping and delivery, judges, science groups, domestic terror groups, and atheists who all support Biden. And that’s a lot of incoming fire.

STAND UP FOR TRUMP!

Covid Cases Being Hyped and Jacked Up.

 

Haynes How-To: jack up a car

So the covid case count is all messed up.  When we hear that cases are surging it is just code for they have found a new way of jacking up the count.  Here’s how: When one person tests positive he has to come back weekly to get retested.  If he retests positive, it gets counted as a NEW CASE. Then he comes back another week and if still positive, still another NEW CASE.  This has the potential of tripling the number of people with covid being reported.  Plus we find now that the CDC is combining previous virus illnesses picked up in the test and using them in the Covid count. That’s called cooking the books in accounting terms.  That jacks up the positive case numbers too as we’ve all had a virus at some time in our lives.  So what’s really happening?

It’s a political year and the more rise in cases Biden can complain about (and get his numbers wrong), the more cases will get added.  So the likes of Fauci (the Science God) and the CDC will use alternative criteria to add more cases. Biden even said today that it is not mission accomplished.  Trump has never used those words.  He’s being an asshole.

Remember Rush said don’t believe anything you hear in the news from now until election day.  I will add to that “especially if it is regarding the covid virus”. The day after the election (no matter who wins or loses), the covid virus will miraculously disappear.  It’s being used to control society. Mayors are demanding cities to wear masks.  It’s a form of psychological control, and we shouldn’t have to obey them. They are trying to psyche us out and are doing a good job among the youth.

The governors and mayors of certain cities are using rise in covid cases to re-close certain activities in their cities like beaches, indoor seating, gyms, and bars; yet they are encouraging lowlifes to keep protesting in the streets and toppling statues. What does this tell you?  It tells us that they could care less about stopping the virus; it’s more about stopping the economy.  They must hate the job numbers that came out today and want to reverse them.

The virus is nothing more than another form of the Democrats taking control of us.  They want to tell us what to eat, what to drink, what to drive, what to buy, what to read, what to watch, how to shop, how to work, how to travel, how to heat, how to play, and how to dress. They want us all to be a bunch of masked-faced green new deal robots walking around not talking to or touching anyone.  Basically being unsociable robots. It’s a form of psychological abuse. And what the governors are doing to our children by keeping them out of school is child abuse.

 

people wearing face mask for protection
Photo by cottonbro on Pexels.com

____________________

Note to Biden:  You’re not healthier than Trump.  You won’t pass the cognitive test that is required by the government after age 65. You just won’t.  You may be slim but Trump has never drank alcohol, smoked, or taken drugs. His liver is golden and so are his lungs.

You’ve had botox, hair plugs, and possible face lift.  That doesn’t make you healthier.  Just makes you weird and phony.  Trump shot a 74 on the golf course yesterday.  Let’s see you hit the ball as far.  Push ups are not a measure of one man’s health.  You can barely walk across the room as you are low-energy Sleepy Joe. You shouldn’t be bragging about your health. Someone may ask for YOUR jacked up health records.

Epstein’s Pimp Finally Arrested? After all These Months?

 

photo of woman writing on notebook
Photo by Polina Zimmerman on Pexels.com

CLIENT LIST

The woman who allegedly was having an affair with Bill Clinton whilst recruiting underage girls for sex trips to Lolita Island?  Oh, the possibilities of what may come out now are infinite.  Will they give her immunity in exchange for spilling the beans on the Clintons and others?  She’s got the client list.  Or will she just go to jail and mysteriously meet her demise?

And why did it take so long to find her in New Hampshire?  Guess she needed to be close to Bill.  Maybe he was aiding and abetting. Will the lame stream media even cover this story?  Not if the Clintons get to them.

Stay tuned. This could be HUGE.

beach coast coconut trees holiday
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

“Who Raised These Foul-Mouthed Street Thugs?”

crowd of protesters holding signs
Photo by Life Matters on Pexels.com

Laura Ingraham wants to know.  We all want to know. Can you imagine being the parent of one of these white, man-bunned, shirtless males or screaming, partially-clothed, foul-mouthed feminists?  How embarrassing.  Were they raised by wolves or did our school systems fail us?  It may be a little of both.

Our educators are failing us daily and have been for the last twenty years since Al Gore lost the election.  He started some crazy climate change movement out of spite and the likes of Bernie Sanders and AOC have continued it.  It should be named the Spite Warming.  The teachers in our schools and colleges are a product of this kind of education and are perpetuating this nonsense to our grandchildren.  Ugh! :/

These dirty, bragging college kids got brainwashed and wasted their money.  One of them commented on my last blog that Africans were in America first. Really?  If that’s so, why didn’t they build anything?  I thought Native Americans were here first.  Amazing what they’ve learned in college. Now they are claiming they were here?  Again with the trying to change history. When will this stupidity all end?

I heard an 81 year old lady today on the radio say her two granddaughters shouted her down about Black Lives Matter implying she was racist unless she believes what they have been told in school.  Granny held her own and said, “I’ve lived a lot longer than you; and I don’t know where you’re learning all this, but it’s wrong.” Remember it was Obama who told his followers to get in their faces referring to anyone that didn’t agree with you. Why are high school kids talking shit to their grandmas? I never did that.  We never learned politics in high school to this degree.  Something is going on and it stinks.

My furnace repair guy who lives in a predominately liberal county said he feels there’s something rotten going on with the covid crisis, but he can’t put his finger on it. Without telling him I was a Trump supporter I said, “It’s simple.  It’s an election year, and they want Trump out.” He looked so relieved to finally run across a customer that may be thinking like him so he wouldn’t stop talking.  He let all his frustrations out without wearing a mask.  When he left, I simply said, “Vote Trump!”

Never seen a guy so happy to hear those two words come from a woman in a liberal town.  How many men are running around afraid to speak their minds for fear of backlash?  This same guy got mask-shamed by a man on the street for not wearing a mask.  He told the man, “Mind your own health mister, and I’ll mind mine.”  This is what it has come to now.  Every man for himself.

My husband can’t have a peaceful golf game these days without one or more club members Trump-bashing while he’s trying to play.  It angers him then ruins his game.  This is their M.O.–continue to bad mouth Trump until people start to believe it.  They know nothing about what is truly going on, yet they won’t shut up.  It’s becoming unbearable. Now basketball courts are going to paint Black Lives Matter on the court?!  Do we really have to kowtow this low?  When they go low, we fold. Republicans will be known as the party of wusses if this continues without the party standing up for themselves!

Thanks a lot crazy left wing nuts.  You’ve ruined our country by dividing it: Youth against elders, Blacks against Whites, BLM against All Lives Matter, Left against police, relatives against relatives, masks against no masks, golfers against golfers, and Liberals against Conservatives.  Why is it that the left always has a go at those that are minding their own business?  Why won’t they leave us alone and shut the hell up? It’s hard to live in a country where liberals are constantly mouthing off.  I actually wondered for the first time what it would be like to live among my quiet, yet liberal, people in Norway.  I’ve never wondered that before.

If Biden wins, our country goes to pot and down the tubes. Full stop. Living off of our crashing retirement plan in a socialist country with loons running it won’t give us very many comfortable years left. We’d have to sell property to live but then where would we live? It’s a conundrum, but true. 😦

VOTE TRUMP!

 

Did NYTimes Just Print Another Hit Job on Trump?

 

architecture building cathedral church
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

I guess Crossfire Chaos wasn’t enough.  Did they have to come at Trump on foreign affairs now too?  He doesn’t have enough trouble with covid and rioting?  Of course, they did.  The New York Times is infamous for fabricating stories then getting Pulitzer Prizes for them. We all remember how the media spread the lying Steele Dossier about Trump and Comey’s notes from a private meeting. We also know they’ve been proven wrong after three years of reporting on Russia Collusion, so is this Intelligence Story just another attempt to put Russia back on the table before the election? Rhetorical question.

If Trump says he had not been briefed on this intelligence and hadn’t heard about it until he read it in the NY Times, why not take him at his word? Based on the Times’ reputation, it’s very likely fake news.  Conversely, when Obama said he first heard of the IRS scandal was when he read it in the newspaper, the media believed him. Double standard rears its ugly head again.

Biden’s response to a question regarding this intelligence story was Trump has committed dereliction of duty.  This was a planned question and answer so we know he’s part of the set up.  Biden is trying to put Russia back on the table because he is mired in corruption and this gives him a smokescreen while he tries to get out into the public again. The lame brain reporters will keep asking questions about Trump rather than his involvement in Ukraine, Hunter, the rioters, or Logan Act. Biden promises he will have no rallies to keep the people safe from covid.  What a nice man.

Reality is, he wants no rallies as he can’t draw a crowd and has nothing to speak about. He’s an empty mask. He has no policies to run on.  No opinion on occupied cities, toppled statues, rioters, church burning, monument vandalizing, the economy, or supreme court justices. His answers are all we’ll wait and see.  He wants to drag out his VP pick as long as possible so he or she can’t be vetted.  Duh!

I noticed a facial quirk during Biden’s well planned appearance yesterday like he’d been practicing this for a while.  He pulls in his lower lip on the left side when he’s trying to sound tough against Trump almost identical to what Bill Clinton used to do.  I guess he’s been watching Bill Clinton tapes and decided to plagiarizer or mimic his facial expressions. Guy’s a phony from head to toe.  Nothing original in his head or outside of it.

His only opinion is on covid.  Apparently he is the only president that can stop the spread of covid.  In fact, he predicts it will still be around next year.  When has Biden ever been on the right side of history?  Never.  Mr. “I was AGAINST banning flights from China before I was FOR banning flights from China.” Flipflopper.  This guy doesn’t know which end is up.

It also sounded like Biden was endorsing Fauci for his VP pick.  He’s neither black nor a woman, but I think Biden (who is historically racist and a male chauvinist) doesn’t really want a black woman as his VP and regrets promising it. Fauci and Biden need to get a room based on the like thinking they’ve recently expressed about covid. They are definitely in communication. Biden said he wants Fauci in his Oval Office.  That’s weird to say.  Where in the Oval Office? I knew Fauci was sabotaging Trump, but now we know why.  Fauci is vying for the VP position. What better way than to sabotage his reelection and get on the ticket?  Fauci is a God among Democrats and Independents.  Who wouldn’t vote for Fauci?  Not I.

Like Rush said, “don’t believe anything you read or hear in the news from now until election day.”  The New York Times is proving Rush right again.  There was likely no legitimate intelligence that Trump failed to get or read or act on.

Stay tuned.

Crowded Bars and Mass Protesting Are Spreading Covid…

 

adult alcohol bar bartender
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Not the rest of us responsible adults.  Whether we wear a mask or not, it is not a political statement like the left thinks.  It’s called a personal preference or choice.  I thought the left likes choice.  Amazing.  When I see a chance not to wear one outside, I will take it.  When I jog, I’m maskless.  When in an empty store, I’m maskless.  When in an outdoor patio restaurant, I’m maskless.  When grocery or drug store shopping, I’ll wear a face covering.  It’s called commonsense which fewer and fewer people seem to have these days.

Keep your distance from strangers and wear a mask indoors around strangers.  It’s really “no brainer” stuff. Wash your hands after every encounter outside your home.  Wear gloves when pumping gas, then dispose of them before entering your car.  Don’t touch your face until you wash your hands.  Wear gloves at the ATM, then dispose of them.  I actually toss them on my car floor and wash them once a week in the wash machine in a perforated plastic bag.

Defiant young folks are spreading covid by going to crowded bars and protesting in masses.  That seems to be the biggest covid culprit.  Then they bring it home to their elders.  These young folks need to get back to school or work to help stop the spread. We can’t depend on them to follow any kind of rules.  Look what some of them have done to our lovely cities and historical statues.  Trump rallies and open beaches have been singled out by the left as spreading covid. I think they are less of a risk as long as they act responsibly and distance themselves from strangers.

Manic Biden, the liar, just said in some sort of covid-Trump bashing speech, “Trump said to inject our bodies with disinfectants.”  He’s so dumb. He doesn’t believe that yet he has the nerve to say it. He also perpetuated the lie that Putin interfered in our last election. Huh?  That was proven wrong. You need to get up to speed Biden as that bus has left the station long ago. His last question was whether he should see a doctor about his cognitive abilities. Thank you FOX News Reporter.  He immediately got angry and said he’d match Trump any day with his cognitive capabilities.  I’d like to see it.

Overall, his speech consisted of mask-shaming, rally-shaming, response to covid-shaming, and Trump-bashing i.e. Biden is better than all of us.  He’s a martyr. If we don’t wear a mask, we don’t care about other people’s health.  So moronic.  And how many times does he need to tell us that Jill is his wife and Bo is his deceased son?  He treats us like he should be treated.  We don’t have memory loss.

Biden is FOR toppling of some statues but had to read his answer from a paper in his jacket. Boy, he must have been nervous about that question and couldn’t remember his pre-written answer.  I wonder if the debates will allow him to have cheat notes in his jacket?  Most likely, as he is picking the moderators.  Anyone called Donna Brazil lately?

First questions taken by Biden in 85 days. Biden is all for more testing of covid but he hasn’t been tested because he doesn’t want to take anyone’s place in line. Please, cut me a break. He hasn’t been tested because he’s been in hiding all year in his basement.  BYW, I still haven’t had one pollster call me, yet Biden remains ahead in the polls. :/

I saw goofy John Kasich on CNN (of course) spewing the same old lie that Trump said White Supremacists are good people.  Does this clown ever stop?  He’s like a broken record. Thank God he didn’t win for president. He’s the worst.

If Trump wants to go to Mt. Rushmore to visit our founding fathers over 4th of July, nothing wrong with that.  That carving is the most precious landmark in America, and it’s not endorsing White Supremacy.  Ridiculous! Whether it was Columbus or Leif who discovered America, African Americans were no where around until hundreds of years later; but they either don’t want to believe it or are trying to change history. Facts are facts.  No matter what Trump does, the left will find fault. We know that, but we’re onto them.  Don’t fall for it.

mount rushmore
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Are Transgenders Just Gays That Are Embarrassed?

boy and girl cutout decals
Photo by Magda Ehlers on Pexels.com

Does a gay guy choose to become a female so he won’t be embarrassed having sex with a man?  This is probably considered a homophobic thing to ask, but we never had all this gender talk back in the 60s.  We had tomboys, which I was but didn’t look like one, and fems, guys that were a bit effeminate.  No gays, queers, or lesbian terms or even behavior like that in high school.  Or at least it wasn’t mentioned. But the times have changed, boy, oh boy, have they ever. I just need clarity.

So was Bruce Jenner a gay guy all this time hiding in the closet but too ashamed to admit it so he became a woman?  As a woman now is he attracted to men? Does he date men?  Or did he just want to wear women’s clothing so bad that he needed a sex change?  I’m confused. He definitely is bisexual since he’s fathered many children. So are transgenders just bisexuals that got tired of changing teams?

We always had women impersonators in Las Vegas and clubs.  Are they just gay guys trying to act like a woman to make money or are they straight guys trying to make money by being funny like in the movie Tootsie? What’s the difference between transgender and women impersonators? What’s the difference between a cross dresser and a drag queen?  I’m confused. I wonder this because there seems to be a lot of transgender sex change talk these days like it is becoming a fad or socially acceptable.

Case in point:  I saw a black male on tv who called himself a drag queen with breast implants, but said he wasn’t a transgender.  Okay.  So he was female on the top and male on the bottom.  He dressed like a man when he wasn’t performing as a drag queen.  He’d been married before and had several children with a female.  But he says he hooks up with butch lesbians and they like him.  Does that make him a heterosexual drag queen?  What would you call the lesbian that was with him?  I thought lesbians just liked women top and bottom.  I’m confused.

Let’s do lesbians now.  Do lesbians become transgender because they are embarrassed to be attracted to women?  Some look butch like Ellen, but do some get a sex change so no one will know they were female?  Why does Ellen need to dress like a guy? Does she think she is fooling her partner? That’s always confused me. We’ve all heard the old cliche that I always felt like a girl but was born a boy. Or I always felt like a boy even though I was a girl. Are they rationalizing for being gay or lesbian? Or are they just trying to gain fame for being gay?

I seriously want to know.  Transgenders seem to be offended if called gay.  Likewise, are gays ashamed of transgenders?  I’m confused is all.  I started to wonder about all this when I saw a Black Trans Lives Matter protest on tv. Is that a big concern among Blacks whether the transgender ones are discriminated against?  Are there a lot of Black transgenders? Or are these protesters trying to confuse us?

Personally, I think we should be happy with the gender we are born with.  Life would be much easier. I think Bruce Jenner made a big mistake. He was a good looking guy but as a woman? :/

Not all males are athletic, no reason for a sex change.  Not all females are pretty and feminine, still not a reason for a sex change.  Not everyone has luck in the love department, still doesn’t mean they should change sexes. So if you’re thinking about a sex change, reconsider.  It isn’t necessary.  You may just be embarrassed about being gay or bisexual–not born in the wrong body.  Just saying.

This is not based on medical or psychological research, just my thoughts.  Hate to see anyone make a big mistake because of a fad or embarrassment or fame. Plastic surgery is becoming more and more commonplace for nose jobs, boobs, and even butts (which I don’t condone) but a sex change? Plastic surgery is very risky to begin with as most women are never happy with their boob jobs and many more not happy with their nose jobs. If those are difficult surgeries, can you imagine a sex change operation? That’s major and should be reconsidered IMO.

Conclusion: Be happy with what your mama gave ya. You can’t get your gender back once you change it or if it becomes a botch job. Life is just a series of choices. One wrong choice can stay with you forever.