What Goes Around, Is Gonna Come Around.

Photo by Suliman Sallehi on Pexels.com

It’s our turn. We put up with four years of the Democrats in office, the suppressed news media, Hollywood, the Deep State, and the RINOs claiming there was a Russia Collusion then a Ukraine quid pro quo that was proven to be just a couple of hoaxes and not one of them apologized, so now it’s our turn to have a real claim: Widespread Voter Fraud. For real this time.

Good luck trying to run a country under a cloud of a stolen election hanging over your heads, Democrats. Everyone knows how you pulled it off. It was done in plain sight. You’d have to be a moron not to see it like Chris Krebs of the DHS Cybersecurity Agency or Senator Gary Peters of the Homeland Security Committee. It was obvious from their testimony yesterday during a Senate Hearing that they had it out for Trump and would do anything to upset his reelection. Even lie to congress.

They claim Trump is inciting violence against election workers by making baseless claims of voter fraud. Now it’s the GOP that are the violent ones? Here’s some of these liars’ comments: “Stoking of fires, fanciful claims of rigged computer software, election workers were martyrs risking their lives in spite of covid for a successful election, historic election, targeted violence against election workers, GOP is running down a rabbit hole, spreading Russian disinformation, postal workers worked tirelessly to deliver ballots, the voters of this country fired the president, no evidence of voter fraud in Nevada, Proud Boys threatened voters to vote for Trump or else, couldn’t be more proud of protecting the 2020 election, we were defending democracy, state and local election workers are our real heros, Biden and Harris won in a landslide, we risk permanent damage to our democracy, we need to turn the page so our country can get back on track, Trump is acting like a king trying to overturn an election, and the truth will set us free.” The Democrats can’t handle the truth.

“The fraud happened. In many ways the election was stolen,” says Dr. Senator Rand Paul. 46% of the voters say there was voter fraud. 80% of Trump voters say there was voter fraud. 42,000 people in Nevada voted more than once. Not one prosecution as yet. There was a registrar of voters that locked up the voting precinct and hid in his home to avoid a subpoena. He wore a Biden/Harris pin. There are many more hundreds of thousands of unlawful votes across America bringing Trump a win in a landslide but the courts won’t hear of it. They are either naïve, compromised, or threatened.

What the Democrats in general don’t seem to realize is that we can only vote once with proof of ID of being a legal citizen in a state where we are registered to vote. Only once. When our vote or ballot gets handled by others there is a chain of custody that we have no idea who touched our ballot once it is out of our hands. One official said the Ballot Boxes that were erected across America were rife for crime as there were no security guards around them and no one knows who picked them up.

The GOP is not going down a rabbit hole. We knew the fraud was coming and it came. We just didn’t know it would be so widespread and blatantly in our face like refusal of access to viewing the mail-in ballots. The Democrats are saying to Move on. No, we won’t. It’s our turn. What goes around is gonna come around. We will cry voter fraud from the rooftops till the cows come home. Trust us.

Photo by Maryann Kariuki on Pexels.com

If the AMA, Media, and Some Governors Had Embraced Hydroxychloroquine to be Prescribed…

Photo by Julie Viken on Pexels.com

early on to a covid-19 patient, approximately 100,000 lives could have been saved. But now we’ll never know will we? But since they didn’t, they could have blood on their hands. Now suddenly they are embracing and recommending the success of HCQ just as Trump did early on. Amazing.

The reason they shunned it was because the media went after Trump for endorsing it and everyone else got in lockstep. One FOX News anchor even said with no prior knowledge, “Hydroxychloroquine will kill people!” Ironically, not taking it killed people. The reason they are endorsing it now is because the election is over, and they think Biden has it in the bag. It’s okay to save lives now. Biden, our hero, is in charge. I wouldn’t be surprised if Biden starting embracing HCQ and got credit for saving lives.

Once the biased media gets involved, the rest of these cowards cave to pressure. My husband’s doctor when asked called HCQ just a placebo which was medical malpractice to say. They use it in third world countries to prevent malaria and here for lupus, and it’s been around for 50 years. But since he hates Trump, it was a convenient answer.

Trump got a raw deal in this election and his supporters are fuming mad. But we won’t just “let it go” like the suppressed news media wants us to do. We will keep at it until the midterm elections and hopefully by then clean as many Democrats out of Congress as possible, taking the power away from Nancy, Schumer, AOC, Bernie and the squad. It’s our only chance to save our country from Socialism. Then we’ll give Kammie or phlegmy Joe ( if he’s still alive or there) two years of hell like they gave Trump. We’re up to the challenge. What goes around, comes around. By then we will have eliminated all potential chances of voter fraud from the states’ voting precincts. We ain’t gonna fall for this again.

By then We the (rest of the) People will realize what a sham the Democrats have pulled on America as they won’t like where it’s going. They will have gotten the truth about the Bidens and their years of selling access to “the big guy” to other countries. They will have gotten the truth about how the election was stolen from Trump. They will have gotten the truth about the false Russian Collusion hoax played on Trump. They will have gotten the truth about the Obama Administration spying on the Trump campaign.

Trump will be a private citizen if he doesn’t win and will control the conservative media somehow. He will get the truth out to everyone that was unable to hear it for years. Where there’s a will, there’s a way and Trump has the motivation. Maybe he should start his own conservative social media to put Twitter out of business. Trump got a raw deal and won’t walk away silently from getting screwed. No one would. Be careful what you steal, Biden. It may come back to bite you.

Just too bad hydroxychloroquine wasn’t used early on for covid-19 patients. It’s a shame what politics can cause. Politics can be hazardous to our health. Even cause death.

Jill Biden: You Ain’t no Doctor.

Photo by RODNAE Productions on Pexels.com

Cut with the charade of trying to be a doctor. You’re not even a nurse. You’re not a dentist. You’re not a chiropractor or even a physical therapist. You couldn’t even pass for a hygienist or an X-ray technician. And you’re no psychologist. So give it up, Jill. You and Joe are fooling the public with your arrogant title.

We heard on Tucker why you wanted the title of doctor. You couldn’t stand mail being sent to your home addressed to Senator and Mrs. Biden. It irked you to be called Mrs. So you took a few more classes to get a Doctorate in Education. Big whoop! You have delusions of grandeur. It’s a medical condition you may have heard of since you are a doctor. Just kidding.

Cat and lion in mirror illustration.svg
Cat thinking she’s a lion. Delusions of Grandeur.

Dr. Ben Carson is a real doctor–a neurosurgeon who actually performs surgery on children. He is someone to be respected; not you Jill. Dr. Rand Paul is an optician or ophthalmologist. But notice they don’t require to have the title doctor included in their name. Get over yourself, Jill. You’re just a senator’s wife or a VP’s wife; and, hopefully, not a president’s wife. You are what you are today because you cheated on your first husband with a senator named Joe. You married into money or should I say a crime syndicate family. You’re making women’s lib look like a joke. I have a female doctor who worked long and hard to become one. Female doctors all over the world are insulted by your fake title. It’s pompous, if nothing else.

So get off your high horse, Jill. I wouldn’t seek your advice for a cold. You can’t even diagnose your husband’s failing mental acuity. You can’t even cure your children who have addiction problems. So quit masquerading yourself as a doctor. It’s unbecoming of a First Lady if you should be so crafty to become one. There are laws against that. And since I’m female myself, we can’t say I’m being sexist or misogynistic; just a realist and seeker of the truth. And you ain’t no doctor, neither is Bill Gates who knows nothing about science or viruses. Both of you are impostors.

That’s all I got.

Our FBI is Biased. Now That Barr Resigned, Time for Wray!

Senate Panel Unanimously Advances Chris Wray Nomination for FBI Director -  WSJ
John Shipley Legal Defense for FBI Special Agent
FBI agents working without pay - FREE AMERICA NETWORK
F.B.I. Agent Defends Actions in Russia Inquiry in Contentious House  Testimony - The New York Times

Remember when they stormed Roger Stone’s home in the wee hours of the morning some even hiding in a pond with scuba gear on loaded for bear in order to arrest him live on camera with CNN filming? Remember when they stormed a NASCAR garage of Bubba Wallace in order to obtain evidence of who had placed a so-called noose on his garage door instead of a rope pull? Remember when they stormed Chicago and ran a month long investigation after Jussie Smollett falsely claimed he was attacked by someone in a MAGA hat? Remember when they held back information that it was Hillary who sent a letter to them asking for a Russia Collusion Diversion to get the attention off of her illegally disposing of 33,000 emails so she could win the election?

Remember when lovers Peter Strzok and Lisa Page’s email chain proved that they had bias against our president and would do anything to make sure he did not win the election and agreed to have an “insurance plan” if he did? Remember when someone in their organization “altered evidence” (under the direction of his superiors) in order to present to the FISA court to get permission to spy on the Trump campaign? Remember when they infiltrated the White House to get an impromptu meeting with General Flynn in order to entrap him into lying without a lawyer present? Remember when they hired a Russian woman with so-called opposition research on Hillary to entrap the Trump family in a meeting?

It’s clear the FBI are only working for the Democrat Party and not the GOP. Why? Why didn’t they release information regarding Hillary’s intent to divert attention away from her prior to the election that would have ended the Mueller Probe? Why when they interviewed Hillary regarding her destruction of subpoenaed evidence did they not record it or put her under oath? Why did they remain silent about the Hunter laptop which holds incriminating evidence about presidential candidate Joe Biden’s involvement in his son’s activities overseas? Why did they ignore reports that Dominion voting machines would threaten our presidential election in favor of Biden? Why didn’t they storm the election precincts that clearly were up to no good once the counting was stopped live on television? Why haven’t they conducted a complete investigation after proof of election fraud was presented? Why did they remain silent that Hunter was under investigation by the FBI for tax evasion prior to the election? We know if it had been Eric Trump the world would have known prior to the election. So what is going on here? The leadership of the FBI are clearly working for the Democrat Party.

Maybe this is why AG Barr had to quit. He had no power and realized the swamp was deeper than he could drain. He or his family may have been threatened by the powerful left. He couldn’t control the FBI. No matter what he did or said, they had gone rogue and wouldn’t listen the AG. After all, they are behind the coup d’état together with the CIA and NSA to take out our sitting president. They didn’t want any information coming out that they are part of a conspiracy themselves. So whenever evidence pointed back to them, they coverup for each other. Chris Wray, the FBI Director, needs to go!

He has been the leader of the coverup artists. For him to not intervene in the suspicious election is dereliction of duty. Trump needs to get someone like Ted Cruz in there to really clean up the joint. Ted would also be a candidate for Attorney General or General Flynn, Sidney Powell, or Jim Jordan. None of these changes will happen unless Trump overturns the Biden Heist which his chances are getting slimmer and slimmer, as there’s no one in Trump’s court except for 74 million disenfranchised and disheartened voters.

It’s an Unmerry Christmas.

School Closures are Harming Our Children.

Photo by Arthur Krijgsman on Pexels.com

Children need to be IN SCHOOL with other children for mental and social development. They need one-on-one attention from a live teacher that walks around the classroom handing out papers and writing on the chalkboard. They need time away from their parents so both can appreciate each other more when they come home from school. They need recess to play and burn off calories to prevent obesity. They need physical education to learn coordination and how to play sports. That used to be my favorite class. But I digress.

They need structure that school provides to learn to keep schedules and be on time. They need social interaction with other children of the opposite sex especially when entering their middle school age. They need to experience art, music, plays, dance, holiday activities, public speaking, sports, and other extracurricular activities that cannot be taught over a computer screen. They need the discipline that a teacher can provide especially when parents have failed. They need to stand and say the pledge to the flag each morning to learn appreciation for their country. And some actually need the school lunches that the government provides them for nutrition. And some, unfortunately, need to escape their home where they are victims of physical abuse which only a teacher can spot and report. Basically, when schools are closed, the children suffer.

Some say it will stunt a child’s growth being out of school for a year by approximately nine years. That’s bad. This can lead to depression and possibly suicide when they reach their teens.

The cure is worse than the disease now. Even adults in California are experiencing depression. They have nothing to look forward to. They’ve been asked to cancel Christmas and some are actually complying. To these compliance folks, the fear is worse than the disease. Even when they know help is on the way with a Trump vaccine, they are still fearful. They are the product of ten months of brainwashing by the media. They listened and read every lame article they could find and are now brainwashed into being sheep. No offense to sheep.

It’s amazing how much the Californians are willing to take without going to the street in protest. They are mostly liberals but even a liberal knows what Newsom is forcing on them is outrageous and ludacris. Sure they complain in private, but I feel they are blaming Trump for the pain they’re going through. At least my friends are. They never mention Newsom and feel the whole country is going through what they are. They are ignorantly awaiting a fresh start when Biden takes office. Maybe this is the goal of the likes of Newsom and Cuomo. The more pain they can inflict prior to Biden taking office, the more Biden will look like a savior when they end all their strict shutdowns. It’s very calculating. Even Nancy admitted to holding back stimulus until they have Biden in office and a vaccine is forthcoming so the “liar and thief” Biden can get credit. They are stone cold crazy.

Remember when Biden lied during his presidential debate against Trump saying he hasn’t taken one penny from China? This comment alone should be burying his presidential chances, but the suppressed news media isn’t covering it. In fact, they have been covering for Biden throughout the campaign by not allowing pertinent stories to reach the masses. Now they are burying the Swalwell story like it is nothing. If Swalwell were a Republican, this story would be huge. The extent to the media’s double standard is staggering.

Teacher Unions are running roughshod over our liberal governors asking them to keep the schools shutdown so they can sit home on their asses collecting a paycheck. And in turn the governors are running roughshod on their citizens. It is despicable. Teachers caring more about themselves than their students? The proofs in the pudding, and it doesn’t taste good. If they truly cared about children (which is why they supposedly enter into teaching), they would be encouraging their governors to open up our schools rather then asking them to shutdown.

Biden is rewarding everyone that helped him steal the election including the likes of Governor Cuomo who he is thinking of giving the Attorney General job. The guy who killed tens of thousands of elderly in New York City and allowed his city to be burned, looted, and rioted with the police standing down. He will be our next Attorney General?

Let’s get one final thing straight: Trump won this election by a landslide. Whether the courts have the mettle to let him prove it, is another story. If we allow the left to steal our election without standing up for ourselves, what else are we willing to let them steal? I can’t imagine.

Open up our schools as the children and their parents are suffering. Grow a conscience and stop using our children in your games. Our children are America’s future. Don’t harm them with selfish political games.

Have the Street Thugs Hijacked all 3 Branches of our Government…

through intimidation?

3 Branches of U.S. Government infographic. See description below.

Judging from the Supreme Court’s shocking decision to refuse to even hear arguments on the Texas lawsuit filed against the states that allowed their governors to change their election laws prior to the election which is clearly against the constitution, it’s beginning to appear so. Someone or some group got to them. They didn’t want to hear arguments because they knew in their heart that they would have to rule in Trump’s favor and there would be a national outcry.

First we have our Attorney General of the Executive Branch making an ignorant statement that there is no evidence of voter fraud and now this. Someone or some group has gotten to him. Bill Barr is more like a big teddy bear now than a bull dog. Our Director of the FBI has been gone for some time. He may have been threatened the minute he took office. He held back exculpatory evidence that would have stopped the Mueller Probe saving millions of taxpayer dollars. This is usually grounds for disbarment but not in his case.

Our three branches of government have been hijacked (intimidated) out of fear. The Congress has been gone since AOC came in. She and Bernie are the leaders of the street thugs. I guess a year of civil disobedience (riots) in our streets, that our liberal governors and Biden condoned, has gotten to all three branches. They have riot fatigue and fear. That together with veiled threats from elected officials on Twitter to punish Trump supporters combined with their censoring all conservative speech as “hate speech,” we got burned, bad. They’re all fearful of a civil war. But, ironically, what they’re doing (or not doing in this case) could incite one. But I hope not.

All we have left is the President and Vice President and their legal team who are fighting for us. And I thank them everyday for not caving to pressure. They will not cave, bend, or cower to the street thugs. As no one should. And you know they are getting a tsunami of incoming threats. Our election was robbed from Trump and everyone now knows it and it can be proved, BUT do our courts have the mettle to overturn a stolen election? So far, it doesn’t appear so.

We’ve never had voter fraud to this extent, and they’re in unchartered territory even for the courts to rule on. They must be shivering in their boots. Whatever decision they make will go down in history as the biggest decision by a court in U.S. History. Bigger than O.J. This must weight heavy on them; although as an honest judge, it shouldn’t. The outcome of any decision should never weigh on any judges’ minds when determining a ruling. If it does, they are in the wrong job.

We stand by Trump, as he stands by us. We can protest outside the Supreme Court to show them we have a voice too. We will not stoop to the mobs’ level of destruction of property, however. If we did, we are no better than them. We will use the legal system to its full capacity until one of them listens to the rule of law and our constitution. One of these judges must have a moral compass, a steel constitution, and a conscience; but so far, I ain’t seeing it.

The street thugs have hijacked (intimidated) all three branches of our government, leaving the President and VP to stand alone. It is a sad reality to think that our government could be overturned by a bunch of illiterate street thugs. And to envision that this bumbling, corrupt, lech of a man could be the leader of the free world turns my stomach. I can’t even look at Biden now when he comes to the mic. I can’t even address who he has chosen for his cabinet as it sickens me even more. Susan Rice and John Kerry??!!!! They’re all in on the heist of our election and don’t deserve a position in The White House, just The Big House.

Pray for Trump. Pray for the United States of America. We the People, the voters, are victims of a silent, well-coordinated domestic terror attack on our election system and now our three branches of government.

#standforTrump

Trump’s Vaccine is Coming Soon.

Photo by Karolina Grabowska on Pexels.com

If not for Trump’s Warp Speed program that got rid of mounds of red tape, there’d be no vaccines for the China Virus coming soon. Let’s get that straight right now. Biden and his imaginary covid team have nothing to do with the vaccines coming out. They have done nothing. He’d like to take credit for Trump’s accomplishment like Obama always did, but we have eyes and ears. When Trump was putting together the private companies to come up with a vaccine, Biden and Kammie told the public, they would not trust a vaccine that the Trump administration releases to the public. But now all of a sudden, they will trust it? Not so fast.

We know what they’re doing. They are trying to take credit for Trump’s Vaccine with the help of the biased media. The media is not giving Trump one iota of credit for the incredible swiftness that this vaccine has come out but are implying that Biden has something to do with the timing. He does not.

I turned on CNN to see what they are reporting today. They are talking about the transition of Biden coming into the White House. They have their heads in the sand. They are claiming they need to disinfect the White House when the Trumps leave. This is the most insulting story I’ve ever heard. Covid isn’t sitting on surfaces in the White House! Boy, oh boy, are they trying to PUSH the Trumps out of the White House. They already have a cleaning crew coming in. This story is not only disrespectful to the president, it is reverse racism. Wonder if FOX News had said they needed to disinfect the White House after Obama leaving? There’d be outrage from the left. But CNN gets away with this? All I remember is the Clinton staff vandalized the White House prior to Bush moving in. They destroyed computers, works of art and carpets, and left the place in shambles on purpose. But we need to disinfect the Trumps? I don’t think so. The Trumps have more class than the Dems do.

They are also trying to find a job for Melania when she departs implying that she will leave Trump. Give me a break. The Trumps are rich and talented unlike the Obamas and Clintons. They don’t need advice from CNN on what to do when leaving the White House. The way CNN belittles and marginalizes the Trumps is why I can’t turn on CNN. Trump has more talent in his little finger than Biden in his whole brittle body. Biden hasn’t won yet. Cheating is not winning. Stealing is not winning. Hold your horses CNN.

They have literally buried the story of Eric Swalwell ties to communist China altogether. I guess it doesn’t fit their narrative. Trump bad, Dems good. They belittled the story that Trump is going to the Supreme Court to prove voter fraud and buried the story of Hunter’s laptop. I guess it doesn’t fit their narrative either. Trump bad, Dems good. No one should be watching CNN. It is not news at all. Just biased, regurgitated, anti-Trump garbage.

CNN calls the voter fraud: Trump’s lie. He can’t handle the fact that he lost the election. Are you kidding? How CNN can ignore all the evidence of fabricated ballots, forged ballots, discarded ballots, and flipped votes into the Biden column is unconscionable. All mathematical and statistical science points to Trump winning in a landslide. Trump won in a landslide. Biden cheated in a landslide. Take your pick. And since when is a little fraud okay with us? It’s not. Thousands of participants in voter fraud belong behind bars. I hope they get prosecuted.

And if you are inclined to receive the Trump Vaccine, it will be coming to your doctor’s office soon. And let’s start calling it the Trump Vaccine as the media won’t.

Why Do I Watch (the real) Housewives of Orange County?

Photo by u015eule Makarou011flu on Pexels.com
Photo by Wendy Wei on Pexels.com
Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com
Photo by Jonathan Borba on Pexels.com

Why do I admit to watching the RHOC? Is it similar to watching a train wreck or some other reason? Is it a guilty pleasure like eating chocolate or binge watching Seinfeld? Or maybe it’s a break from the politics that I usually watch. That must be it. I mean how many times do I need to hear that Trump is going to court to appeal the election? We know already!

Last night’s episode, however, had me reeling. It was filmed during the shutdown in California due to covid. These mothers literally fell apart crying and acting hysterical. They behaved like spoiled children themselves. Their poor, scared kids didn’t know what the virus was and were asking questions like, “Mom, where did the virus come from?”

Answer: “I don’t know, hon.”

Really? That’s the best you got? It came from China! Duh!

Another mom said into the camera that she thought it came from a monkey. I guess she watched Outbreak. Another just cried hysterically and yelled at her family for not following HER rules which she normally loves making. Another took an impromptu flight to New York exposing herself to covid along the way. But the worst of them all had to send her household help home and was left to do the laundry herself! First time ever! Seven children and she did not know how to turn on her own washing machine and she was a stay at home mom! I was flabbergasted and bewildered at the same time–probably why I’m writing this. It was unreal. Was she bragging or complaining? Not sure.

Where were these women raised and by whom? Most of them can’t cook; and now it appears, can’t do laundry. Almost like they were either raised in a house full of servants (slaves) or by a working mom who had pawned them off on God knows who that taught them diddlysquat. Either way they have been left unprepared for life; its unexpected surprises, setbacks, and/or illnesses.

To top it off when the George Floyd story hit the airwaves these same moms hit the streets with their young children yelling “black lives matter!” They said to the camera that there is systemic racism across the country and we need to help stop it. This coming from an all white county. How gullible are they? Judging from these clueless airheads, very gullible. This is the younger generation. Gen X. I have no doubt who they voted for. Not a doubt in my mind. They believe everything they read on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram or watch on late night comedy shows. That’s their news or something called Page Six.

One of the sharper women argued that black lives matter, but looting and burning businesses doesn’t help a thing to a room of eyerolling moms. If these women are typical of other mothers, it’s no wonder why we have BLM and Antifa. They raised their children to protest in the streets at a young age. They are doing what their crazy mom taught them, just like Kamala’s mother did. Like mother like daughter!

These women care about shopping, eating out, drinking, grooming, vacationing, and rich men. That is the extent of their lives. No wonder they had a meltdown as their lifestyle came to a sudden halt! Most of these women are college grads. One is from Arizona, however, but never heard of a prickly pear cactus. That’s shocking to me as I lived there for a few Springs and learned the name of every cactus in the desert. Some of them attack you like the jumping cholla. You never forget an attack like this when you’re hiking with your dog. We both ended up much like this picture and hobbled home.

Sneaky Jumping Cholla.Cactus Attack! - YouTube

To be shut in with their children must have been a torturous event for these poor ladies. By the end of the episode, one of the women’s daughters had tested positive and another one’s husband was heading to the hospital with a fever. Poor guy. Someone did not follow the strict guidelines. They are social animals and didn’t stop seeing their friends. I feel sorry for their husbands, boyfriends, and children to be living with such pampered, unreal women like these.

I’ve never known anyone like these women, ever. I guess that’s why I watch it. Is it a generation thing? Maybe. Are they just lazy? Maybe. Or were they raised to be spoiled? Maybe. And don’t say it is scripted or choreographed. It’s not. You couldn’t write a script that some of these women say. Or as Hannity always says, you can’t make this stuff up.

They’re all divorced and have new, nice boyfriends, so not real housewives at all. The Real Divorcees or Mothers of Orange County it should be renamed. One is still married and another is going through a divorce but it got postponed due to covid. That made her cry, not the shutdown, as she was confined to her beachfront mansion with her new Ferrari. Poor, poor pitiful girl. It’s no wonder they break down crying. Just kidding.

Did they even once think about those that have lost their businesses and jobs due to the shutdown? I don’t think so. Just how it affected them: no schools, no hair salon, no manicures and pedis, no waxing or Botox, no eating out, no travel, no shopping…at least they still had alcohol and maybe a subzero frig full of designer ice cream. Thank the Lord!

What we have here is pampered women that don’t appreciate what they have until the sun stops shining. They can’t even cut their own toenails! This is shocking to me. Yet they still vote. Also shocking. Remember the attractive couple in Annie Hall that Woody stopped on the street to ask, “You look like a happy couple, how do you account for it? Shelly Hack answered, “I’m very shallow and empty and have no ideas and nothing interesting to say.” And her boyfriend said he was exactly the same. So is this the women of Orange County?

But, seriously, I enjoy watching their show regardless of how spoiled they all are. It’s nice to get into the homes of other people to see their decorating, clothing, and styles. Don’t be offended, housewives. You put yourself out there so a little criticism is bound to come your way. I’m sure your twitter is burning up today. Or whatever they call that. My favorite in your show is Shane. Hope he gets well soon.

Hang in there, housewives. It will all be over soon and you can get back to normal. But recall your governor, and you’ll be back to normal sooner. Maybe then your one cast member can go the French Laundry, which may be more to her liking.

Top Suppressed Stories of 2020: Hunter’s Laptop, Election Fraud, and Swalwell.

Photo by bongkarn thanyakij on Pexels.com

Remember how we all screamed from the rooftops regarding Hunter’s laptop but our voices were not heard? How many stories have we told about what happened in our election that was outrageous but to no avail and now Congressman Swalwell’s communist ties are being completely buried by the suppressed news media. I never trusted Swalwell.

All three of these stories would be front page news if committed by Republicans, no doubt. But since Democrats are involved, these stories got hidden, ridiculed, and frankly banned from Big Tech, CNN, NBC, MSNBC, NYT, WAPO, NPR, CBS, and ABC. These aren’t news sources any longer. They are coverup artists and very good at what they do. Frankly, they interfered in our election and should be held accountable. It’s journalistic malpractice.

What do these stories have in common? They all would’ve affected the presidential election if they had come out earlier to the masses. But they were suppressed and buried instead. Hunter’s laptop implicates Biden in yet another “pay for access” and he was the “big guy” getting 50% of his son’s illegal ventures overseas. Swalwell actually had the gall to run for president while this story was known by authorities who allowed him to continue. The mail-in ballots were also planned and allowed by authorities despite Trump’s warning that it would be rife for fraud. Our DOJ and FBI are apparently running interference for the Democrats.

So now that the cat’s out of the bag since the stupid media thinks they have the election in the bag, we are allowed to hear about Hunter Biden’s tax evasion investigation that has been ongoing since 2019! Obviously, he has not paid taxes on the millions he has received illegally since he didn’t really have a legit job. He laundered the money through bogus charity companies that eventually got back into his father’s sticky hands. Not to mention all the gross selfies on his laptop with nude women. We have to stop playing dumb. This is a crime syndicate family and has been for years including his wife, brother, and now son-in-law. Come on, man! The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree (Joe). And everyone was aware of it including Obama, but they turned a blind eye. It’s just ol’ Joe.

A couple on Housewives of New Jersey spent three years in jail for lying on a construction loan application about their income but the likes of Biden’s family are running around free that have committed much worse crimes like treason–selling out our country in exchange for cash. The unequal and unfair justice for Democrat politicians versus regular folks or Republican politicians is appallingly conspicuous. Who do they think they’re fooling?

Now we have a threat on Twitter from a sitting elected official asking soldiers (and her thugs in the mob) to punish Trump supporters (Trumpers) for their shenanigans. We will not be threatened by the likes of this despicable black woman. Never. Twitter has allowed this physical threat of Trump supporters on their platform and will not take it down. Yet they pride themselves on taking down any threats or hate speech. I guess only against Dems. Just the mention of voter fraud is hate speech in their platform. Unequal and unfair practices. They should be shutdown.

They know they lost the election and are desperate. They know they cheated in the election and got caught and are desperate. They know all the sh-t is hitting the fan soon and are desperate. They know the rats are running from a sinking ship and are desperate. They can see the writing on the wall and are desperate. So they are pulling out all their stops in order to threaten us into retreat. Ain’t going happen. We will fight for Trump. We will stand our ground.

What does this news suppression prove to us? It proves once again that Rush, Hannity, Tucker, Laura, Newsmax, Kilmeade, Watters, Gutfeld, Jeanine, Levin, and a few others were right again and all the rest were dead wrong. They were also right during the false charges of Russia collusion and Ukraine phone call and now this. They reported on the election fraud stories as well as Hunter’s laptop and now are reporting on Swalwell. Give up on those other so-called news sources. They are the political arm for the Socialist Democrat party as well as coverup artists.

#banTwitter

#banNPR

#banCNN

#banNewYorkTimes

#standforTrump

Is China Bribing or Blackmailing our Elected Officials?

Photo by zhang kaiyv on Pexels.com

And how long has this been going on? Maybe some officials were groomed by China to advance their careers in exchange for U.S. secrets. If so, this is treason. Congressman Swalwell had a Chinese spy fundraising for him landing him his job as congressman. How do we know if money came in from China to support his campaign? And he had the nerve to run for president recently and condemned Trump for being a Russian Agent?

Has anyone noticed that whatever these politicians accuse Trump of, they are up to their eyeballs in the doing the same? Like when they accused Trump of a quid pro quo with Ukraine when it was Biden all along. It is remarkable, if nothing else. They have a lot of gall. This swamp is deeper and higher up than we all know. Swalwell needs to resign.

Feinstein had a Chinese spy working for her for 20 years and is still in office. Biden is beholden to China after all his transactions during his term as VP involving his son at the bagman. Biden needs to bow out now before all the s-it hits the fan. How many more of these corrupted politicians are beholden to China? Did they conspire to have a Chinese virus sent to the U.S. to hurt Trump’s economy and, therefore, crush his chances of reelection? At this point, I wouldn’t put it past them.

All this needs to be looked into. The left seems to dismiss the fact that the virus even came from China so that is clue number one. We need to appoint a Special Counsel to look into China Interference or Collusion in our election, for real this time. Sure it will cost several million again, but Trump will not allow it to run three years. There also is a connection to our Dominion voting software that China has their hands in.

We are getting played by China in cahoots with compromised elected officials in high positions. Let’s put a stop to it. They are trying to steal our election as well as our country.

#stopthesteal

#stopChina