“We Follow the Science” Unless…

Photo by Karolina Grabowska on Pexels.com

Trump follows it too. How petty can the Democrats be by saying they won’t trust a vaccine that comes out under the Trump Administration? They might as well say, “We’ll take the vaccine if Biden wins the presidency.” Again they are threatening us to vote for Biden OR ELSE! Do they realize how petty and fear-mongering this sounds or do they even care?

They also said, “Trump has lied about everything, why should we believe a vaccine?” Trump hasn’t lied about anything. He never said for us to inject Clorox like Harris claims. He said, “Covid virus is killed by disinfectants and science should look into that.” That’s just him brainstorming out loud, not telling people to inject Clorox. If that’s how they interpreted his comment, they aren’t very smart people. Do they even know what goes into chemo to kill cancer? Of course not. Chemo kills the healthy cells along with the cancer cells so whatever it is, it’s deadly but used in small portions. Everything is politics with these nuts from the moment they wake up to when they hit the hay. They can’t stop themselves. They keep stepping in it.

Harris and Biden know nothing about how a vaccine is scientifically created and tested then manufactured for mass consumption. Neither of them have produced or built anything in their lives. Harris hasn’t given birth. She knows nothing about childcare or the love for a child. For them to put in their stupid two cents is beyond the pale.

[The phrase “beyond the pale” dates back to the 14th century, when the part of Ireland that was under English rule was delineated by a boundary made of such stakes or fences, and known as the English Pale. To travel outside of that boundary, beyond the pale, was to leave behind all the rules and institutions of English society, which the English modestly considered synonymous with civilization itself.] Urban Dictionary.

If these same Democrats had kept their mouths shut early on in the pandemic, thousands of lives would have been saved if they had been ABLE to take Hydroxychloroquine with Zpack. Thousands! But some governors were playing politics and would not allow it to be prescribed in their state because Trump recommended it. This is negligence and they should be sued. They even had the gall to say Trump had invested in the drug. I think they got Trump mixed up with Fauci who IS invested in the vaccines. And news flash for Biden: Not just rich people own stocks. Most young working people with a 401K or IRAs are invested in stocks. And they aren’t rich friends of Trump. Biden is clueless to working class people.

I know it is a tough election year and everything they say from now on will be blatant lies, but let’s not ruin the economy even more by scaring working people from taking the vaccine. We need to get back to normal, not “new” normal, just normal. People are sick of it. We can’t celebrate anything in a normal way. No dinner parties in a restaurant, no family vacations, no weddings. What will we do for Thanksgiving? Will families be able to get together or will they continue this fear-of-germs fest. This whole year has been wasted and people can’t do it much longer. We need to go to the store without an efing mask on. It’s difficult to shop with a mask on.

Yesterday while grocery shopping, I needed batteries which are always hanging by the checkout stand. Well…I ventured over there only to see long mask-faced lines with obedient zombie-like shoppers standing six feet apart. I had to cut through them all to get to the batteries. I swear they were about to yell at me for attempting a “shop and cut”, but I picked out the batteries and went off much to their disappointment. This kind of stuff never happened pre-covid. Shoppers didn’t mask-shame, distance-shame, or cut-in-line shame you. But it seems like they’ve gotten power and can’t wait to use it. It almost makes me have a new opinion of people in general. We live among a lot arrogant a–holes.

Let’s just hope the vaccine comes out when it is safe and ready, to appease the fearful. It doesn’t need to come out prior to the election, just whenever it’s safe and ready. And let’s hope the Democrats won’t play politics with it. I won’t hold my breath.

I don’t expect much good coming from the Democrats. They played politics with the next stimulus package as they want to hurt the economy for Trump. That’s obvious. They downplayed the rioters until it was hurting Biden in the polls. That’s also obvious. They have blamed the virus on Trump rather than China. Another obvious observation. They are keeping their cities closed down in an effort to hurt the economy even more. Also obvious. They’ve even tried to take credit for Trump’s pre-covid economy and are now questioning the timing of the vaccine. Their motives are too obvious and have exposed them for the charlatans they are.

Photo by Tim Mossholder on Pexels.com

Comparison of Jill Biden to Film “The Wife.”

Watch The Wife | Prime Video

As I was watching the 2017 film The Wife the other night, I couldn’t help but think of the Bidens. The wife, a talented writer, was ghostwriting for her philandering husband for years who finally gets the ultimate reward of a Nobel Prize in Literature. She was never credited for being the ghostwriter of his novels. She felt robbed as she had stayed with this unfaithful phony for years and now he gets awarded. It should be hers.

Similarly, Jill has been turning a blind eye to all Joe’s philandering, groping, self-pity, plagerizing, and sniffing and now is covering for his dementia while he receives the ultimate reward, candidate for the highest job in the land, POTUS.

Jill Biden Steps Onto Stage As a Potential First Lady | Time

I feel for Jill. Just look at her expression. It says it all.

In the movie, the wife played by Glenn Close finally is fed up and gets the courage to say she’s leaving him. He actually denies the fact that his wife had been the real writer and he was just a consultant. His ego made him believe his own sham. But, as karma is a b-tch, he suffers a fatal heart attack and the film winds down.

If life imitates art, this is how the Bidens will turn out. She’ll finally get fed up with all his lies, plagiarizing, position selling, dementia denial, women sniffing, and grow a conscience. Hopefully, he doesn’t get a heart attack though. Wouldn’t wish that on anyone.

But Jill deserves better. She has to cover and lie for his corruption, lies, self-pity, and phoniness daily and must feel a lot like the wife in this movie. Leave the jerk, Jill. But she won’t; she’ll end up caring for him in his final stages of dementia all on the bet that he’ll win the ultimate prize of POTUS and she’ll become First Lady. But at what price, her self respect? Should she take this bet?

If Jill was an honest woman, she’d tell the public that her husband is suffering from a serious illness and that he needs to step aside. This is IF she is an honest woman. But she has been covering for him for so long, it is second nature to her now. Dishonesty has rubbed off on her just like in the film. We’ll just have to wait for the election to get rid of this lying, lifetime bureaucrat once and for all. His lies about Trump are unconscionable and egregious. He won’t run a fourth time.

We Will NOT Be Coerced Into Voting “Biden/Harris.”

Biden, Harris lash Trump at debut of historic VP choice - Casper, WY Oil  City News

GRANDDAUGHTER WITH GRAMPS

That’s not how democracy works.

Some of the major features of a democracy are:

  • The final decision making power rests with those elected by the people.
  • It must be based on a free and fair election.
  • Each adult citizen must have one vote and each vote must have one value.
  • It should rule within limits set by constitutional law and citizens’ rights.

If you are one of those that think the violence in your city will subside if you vote for Biden, like Bernie and his ilk are threatening, don’t fall for it. The left has completely lost control of the militant rioters and they’re getting what they want: transformation of this country from the ground up.

Why would Biden coming along change that? He has kneeled to them, contributed to them, posted bail for them, praised them, and kowtowed to them. They own him now just like China does. Evil doesn’t respect weakness, IT only respects strength. Their destruction of the country will only spread under Biden from city to suburb to rural America.

If Trump wins, he’ll have a fresh mandate from the people to go into these cities and arrest them all. They belong in jail with no bail with long sentences despite what the Democrats say. They are not peacefully protesting, they are transforming our cities into third world cities. Soon our streets will be turn to dust under them with no law and order and no traffic enforcement, no cars, boarded up stores and restaurants,oh I forgot, New York is already like this thanks to DeBlasio and Cuomo. Residents are fleeing New York City in droves. Real estate will be dropping like a rock and Million Dollar Listing New York will have to end their show or change the name to Millions of Listings New York.

The radical left hates capitalism, conservatives, The Constitution, religion, White people, fossil fuel, success, money, wall street, high rises, statues, monuments, museums, prisons, churches, libraries, police, traditions, the working class, law and order, and babies. What do they like? Looting, stealing, burning, assaulting, killing, invading, destroying, toppling, screaming, and now extorting. That’s their life.

We will not be coerced into voting for Biden. We’ve heard from his minions “if we don’t, the violence will continue.” That’s extortion!

*****

Harris and Biden, who are always claiming they will follow the science, are now claiming if a vaccine comes out UNDER Trump’s presidency, they won’t trust it. There’s lots of reasons not to trust a vaccine but to think because Trump is president, is not a reason. Trump is not in a lab cooking up vaccines to kill people. Everything has to be FDA tested and approved. He’s just trying to expedite the testing, which the left usually loves talking about, but not when Trump says it.

So you see, even if we come up with a vaccine, the left will treat it like they treated Hydroxychloroquine with the Zpack: “It will kill you!” (Their next hoax coming down the pike.) Wait for it. They will prevent Trump from having any more successes before the election.

Stay tuned.

There’s A Kind Of Hush, All Over the World Tonight…

Photo by Ba Tik on Pexels.com

There’s a kind of hush
All over the world tonight
All over the world
You can hear the sound of voters for Trump.
You know what I mean
Just the two of us
And nobody else in sight
There’s nobody else and I’m feelin’ good
Just sensing he’ll win.

So listen very carefully
Get closer now and you will see what I mean
It isn’t a dream
The only sound that you will hear
Is when I whisper in your ear ‘he will win.’
The sooner the better.

There’s a kind of hush
All over the world tonight
All over the world
People just like us will be cheerin’ for Trump.

Song By The Carpenters (with a few edits).

LET’S HOPE SO. Otherwise I have to change my blog name. But, seriously, I’m feeling good that people are catching on and Trump will win. It’s the quiet before the storm, the storm of Trump winning again.

There’s definitely a hush in the air.

What’s the Going Rate for a Hoax?

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

A million, two million, 100 million? I know the Steele Dossier was in the tens of millions, then there was the whistle blower in the Urkaine hoax, Dr. Ford’s hoax, and the rioting hoax still going on. How much do they get paid? What’s it cost the Democrats to come up with the next hoax? I’d really like to know.

The hoaxes are coming in hot and fast on Trump it seems.  We went from mini strokes to insulting fallen heroes within a day’s time.  What will be the next one?  I half expect them to claim Trump’s been having an affair under his desk in the oval office like Bill Clinton.  It wouldn’t surprise me.  These hoaxers get paid well by their conspirators. The plots come right out of a Netflix drama movie script.  Who sits on their board? Hmm.  I can see them now planning their next attack on Trump and how much they are willing to spend. Do they use campaign donation money?  Isn’t election interference illegal?  Isn’t that what they accused Russia and Wikileaks of?  Amazing. Forget China or Russia interfering, it’s the Democrats that we have to worry about, again. They’re stone cold crazy.

The way the press core and main stream media and even FOX News jump onto these fake news stories is sickening though.  Haven’t they learned anything yet?  “Unnamed sources” is code for made up or in the Democrats’ cases, well paid liars.   And the press protects these unnamed sources like they protected the whistle blower.  The press needs to go back to journalism school. Did we all see the fawning presser they gave Biden compared to Trump’s?  OMG it was enough to make one throw up.  I, for one, am sick of the press.  They don’t deserve to ask questions of the president after the way they’ve treated him.  How he takes it, I’ll never know. He must have a strong mettle. 

If the press and media had any scruples, which they don’t, they’d ignore the next hoax until they had direct evidence, not hearsay.  Stained blue dress, anyone…anyone?    

Fasten your seat belts, we’re in for a very raucous ride until election day. And Trump, be careful. Everything you say or do until election day will be sliced and diced by the media looking for one little tidbit to run with. Conversely, for Biden, they overlook all his dementia, word searches, bumbling, bumfuzzlement, and stutters like they have blinders and earmuffs on. It’s enough to make one throw up.

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels.com

Why Are the Lies Mounting? “It’s the Economy, Stupid.”

Photo by Rebrand Cities on Pexels.com

The unemployment rate dropped to 8.4% today adding 1.4 million jobs last month.  The economy is coming back after covid shutdown and the left can’t stand it. What better way to distract from good news than to come up with a new scandal? Fastest labor market recovery in history. Auto sales surging as well as retail. Mortgage applications are up as well as construction. 

Biden can’t run against a good economy and the left knows it so more and more lies will be forthcoming from them.  Today’s whopper was instigated by an Obama sycophant writer saying he relied on “four unnamed sources”.  Sounds a lot like the whistle blower. Right? Sounds like he got his marching orders from Obama himself.  Well the story is about Trump saying he called fallen soldiers losers and suckers while in France.  It’s just a rerun of the old Gold Star family story from four years ago.  He had a despicable go at Trump at the Democrat convention and Trump hit back.

Trump loves the troops and the vets and would not say that, plus he denies it.  So where is this coming from?  It’s coming from the desperate lying left.  And Biden repeated it today linking it to his son Beau like it was planned ahead for him to comment on.  He actually said, “Beau’s not a sucker!” Biden acted all outraged over Trump’s fake news comment. He overacted like a kid in a play. Why are all Biden’s questions from the press pre-scripted?  Because he has to have his answers written down for him. Even then he blows it. He’s like a child actor with a stage mom coaching him from the side lines.

Yesterday in Biden’s speech in Kenosha to an empty church, where he had scripted questions given to the few in attendance, he began to talk about “taxing the rich” but then said, I’m not going to lay out for everyone now because they’ll shoot me.  The guy is so delusional it’s hard to pick on one comment he makes. “They’ll shoot me” is Biden’s way of trying to say that the GOP are the violent ones or white nationalists he claims Trump is.  He even brought up the old tired Charlottesville lie about Trump saying they are fine people.  If that’s all he’s got, he needs to go back to the well.  It’s all going to come down to race bating until the election.  That’s why Biden chose a half Black running mate. But it’s really the economy, stupid.

GOP are racists, the ones inciting violence, the ones destroying cities, I can hear them now. Biden won’t admit that his supporters have destroyed our cities so is trying to turn the tables onto us blaming Trump supporters. It’s shameless. It’s ANITFA and BLM that are killing, looting, burning, and destroying our cities! PERIOD.  No ifs, ands, or buts. But notice Biden won’t denounce BLM or Antifa, can’t even say their names because he donates to them.  ABC News on the radio was claiming that the executor of a Trump supporter killed him in self-defense. This is what we are up against. Lies, lies, and more lies. They will believe a known criminal over a nice Trump Supporter.

Biden is lying in a current commercial about his son’s Beau’s healthcare as he stole the line from Obama when talking about his dying mother. Insurance companies don’t drop you in the last few months of cancer and say “you’re on your own”. I’ve had two family members die of cancer around the same time as Biden and this didn’t happen. The lies are mounting but now they are putting them in commercials. Seems old Biden is playing the sympathy card to garner votes. That’s almost sick using the death of his son. They are pulling out all the stops.

A former mail carrier admitted today that when an election comes around some mail carriers would frequently do a “dump and run” of stacks of ballots in predominately GOP areas. It’s amazing we ever win elections. The Postal Union has already endorsed Biden, so do the math. We will get screwed even with absentee ballots. I also heard that harvesters will come to your home and ask for your ballot that was mailed to you unsolicited. We should not give them a ballot under any circumstances. I’d call the police on them.

The lies and scams are mounting but it will come down to the economy, stupid. And that’s why the politicized governors and mayors will not open up their states, cities, and schools. They want to keep the economy stagnant to hurt Trump’s success prior to the election. But despite all this, the economy is still coming back.

The Democrats will lie, cheat, and incite violence to win.

Chicago Alderman Admits “They Were Trying to Prevent Trump From Success Prior to Election.”

Photo by Jose Vega on Pexels.com

But he also said, “He’s tired of it.” He wants peace in his city. We’re being hoaxed by these liberal mayors and governors using “crossfire city chaos” across the nation prior to the election. Members of the Deep State are involved in this hoax too or at least cover for them. This is why they condone violence in their cities to prevent Trump from success, but it’s backfiring. Focus groups have voiced their negative opinions on the violence so the Dems are trying to change their strategy to blame the violence on Trump. Nice try. They had a week-long convention to denounce the violence, but not one virtual word was spoken about it. Too little too late, Dems.

Governor Cuomo threatened Trump’s life today by saying Trump is not welcome in New York City without an army to protect him. In the old days when one threatened a president like he and Madonna have, they’d be arrested. These days, not so much. The Democrats get away with murder. Can you even imagine if anyone said this to Obama? The Feds would be swarming in to arrest that person. Governor Cuomo is a failure in his state for allowing infected patients to reenter their nursing home rather than be isolated in the many facilities that Trump gave him. He’s trying to blame Trump, but it ain’t sticking. He is an Italian mobster. At least this Chicago Alderman is able to admit their shenanigans. Cuomo and his little macho misogynist brother on CNN won’t admit diddlysquat.

Biden is giving one of his word salad speeches and is breathing so hard behind his mask. Sounds like he’s about to faint. He’s gasping for air but too stupid to take off his mask. He even asks if he’s violating social distancing while alone on stage. Apparently only white guys can afford a lawyer, Biden implied. That’s a racist comment. He just cut down our Department of Justice saying they aren’t good for much. He wants minimum wage raised to $15 an hour. That will hurt small businesses and apprentice-type jobs, but since he’s never been an employer or ran or built anything, he knows nothing of what he speaks. Build Back Better is just Build Back Biden.

You need to have background experience in real life to be a good president not a lifetime bureaucrat. I just hope the people can see through Biden. He’s not what he’s trying to present himself as. He’s trying desperately to thread the needle between a radical and a moderate and it’s pretty hard to do. You can’t please both sides of your party. Pick one!

Photo by SKYTONER on Pexels.com

Conversely, what you see with Trump is he’s been the most conservative president since Ronald Reagan. He doesn’t flip flop. Promises made, promises kept, and then some. This is why we are Better Off with Trump. We know what we’re getting. He’s a sure thing.

#betteroffwithtrump

After 6 Mos. of Behaving Like Gullible Sheep for Covid…

herd of sheep
Photo by Jose Lorenzo Muu00f1oz on Pexels.com

what’s in store for us next?  First we were told there was NO “person to person” transfer, then there WAS person to person transfer, NO need to wear a mask anywhere, then need to wear a mask inside, now need to wear a mask outside, stay six feet from others, stay home for two weeks, then stay home for 45 days alone, don’t see your family or friends for rest of year, leave your livelihood or business indefinitely, don’t shake hands, wash your hands, sneeze in your elbow, wear plastic gloves, don’t touch your face, don’t attend church, teach your children from home computer, don’t listen in on the lesson, wear goggles, wash your food boxes, don’t wash your food boxes, there’s surface contact transfer, there’s not surface contact transfer, all in the name of science and fear.

So what’s next? Getting in long lines for our mandatory vaccine shot? Having to prove that we got the vaccine in order to board an airplane, attend a ballgame, enter a restaurant, or see the dentist? Having a tracing chip surgically inserted under our skin invented my Bill Gates? How compliant or gullible are we?

dental cleaning
Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com

Speaking of dentists.  My dental office which sees patients daily, many more strangers than I’m in contact with, says when I come in they will check MY temperature, have ME sign a release form, cleanse MY mouth with a strong solution, fog MY exam room with a cleansing mist, and wanted to know where I’D been in the last two weeks?  That’s all well and good, I thought but what about them? I answered, “Nowhere really, but what’s protecting ME?  MY mouth is wide open for a cleaning with no mask on.” Where’s MY protection from the hygienist?  Where has she been?  Have their instruments been recently sterilized?  Has she been tested?  Did they check her temperature? How do I know for sure? How many people has she seen? I guess my point is: I’M a sneeze away, a sitting duck, from catching covid from THEM; but they are protecting themselves, not ME. We are just sitting gullible sheep in their office.

I’d rather go to a hair salon or a gym than a dentist any day. At least you can wear a mask and wipe down your own equipment with sterilizing wipes.  Try that in a dentist office, you’ll get yelled at. These rules on what businesses can open and what can’t are so “hit and miss” they do not make sense to me. Just ask Pelosi.  Hee, hee, she got caught in her own sham. Come on, Nan! Open up your town so folks like the salon owner can make some money!  How much did you pay for your cut, color, and style?  Certainly not enough to keep her in business. Now she’s getting hate posts from your supporters.

In Biden’s world, I can see many more “hit and miss” forced behaviors and rules put upon us since they know how gullible we have been; but not Trump’s world.  Biden came out yesterday in another bumbling, stuttering “blame Trump” speech filled with more lies.  His favorite line is: “Trump pours gasoline on the flames that incite violence.” Then he goes on to say that Trump doesn’t have a concise plan to reopen schools.  News flash Biden: the governors of some states are keeping them closed.  Talk to them.  Trump has told every state to reopen their schools. The CDC has set guidelines for reopening the schools.  Schools need to incorporate what’s best for them.  It’s not one size fits all like Lyin’ Biden thinks.

Then he has the nerve to say Trump is politicizing covid, the violence, and the reopening of schools to help himself not the people. Wow! How does it help himself?  Another whopper!  It’s hard to listen to anything coming out of his lying mouth.  A Chicago Official admitted that, they are preventing Trump from looking like a success before the next election. Bingo!  And he’s sick of it and wants it to end. Today Lyin’ Biden will go to Kenosha to heal the folks and bring them together.  What’s he going to have, a beer summit? If this is not politicizing an issue to help himself, I don’t know what is. Another hypocrite.

JEB Bush’s campaign assistant is putting on a fundraiser for none other than…drum roll:  Joe Biden!   Get it now?  JEB was always a never-Trumper and has been working behind the scenes to hurt Trump.  He is so pissed that he lost the 2016 primary because he was told he was next-in-line just like Hillary was told. Nothing worse than losing a “next-in-line” election. Joe thinks he’s “next-in-line” so be prepared for a repeat election results sh-t show.

Where did the phrase “chaos president” come from? From JEB.  Where did the Hollywood Access tape come from? From JEB’s cousin. JEB is a male Jezebel, a Judas, a Romney, a Kasich.  In fact, JEB might be short for Jezebel. Why haven’t we seen his face in four years?  Soon we’ll look up traitor in the thesaurus and JEB will be a synonym along with Judas. But I digress.

So if you’re wondering what they’ll force on us next in the name of science and fear, be prepared for just about anything as we set the table of compliance by being gullible sheep. Now we’re sitting ducks.

white ducks on water
Photo by Petr Ganaj on Pexels.com

Stay tuned.

“Who Are Those Guys?”

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid - NYT Watching

Wondering who makes up Antifa and BLM.

Has anyone wondered why we never see an interview with one of the Antifa, BLM, or anarchists that are terrorizing our streets?  Why is that?  If they have such a compelling argument to protest then why not want the limelight?  Who are these guys and gals? They are very destructive and have no respect for life, that is clear.  That’s why they can coldly shoot someone in the head and not in self defense. Have they been raised on violent video games which made them numb to death?  Or have they been raised by animals? I wonder.

Are they newly released felons from prison?  Are they foreigners from another land sent to ruin our country?  It’s like the line from the movie Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid that were getting chased by an unknown posse in the mountains of Bolivia.  “Who are those guys?”

Why are the media so uninterested in finding out who those guys are, what drives them, and where they come from?  I’d really like to know. It would make a great story. I thought they were college kids at first that were bored, but I’ve changed my mind.  These characters are pure evil and should be locked up for a long time.

Are they members of the Socialist or Marxist Party?  Who is their leader Bill Ayers, Soros, Obama, Bernie?  I’d really like to know.  I suspect they’re well paid and don’t even know why they’re there.  I suspect that’s why they don’t want to be interviewed as they’ll be exposed for the “useful idiots” they are. They’re smart enough to be able to notice when an outsider enters their protest. They’re smart enough to know the new punishment for toppling a statue but not for murder. Why is the Biden/Harris campaign donating to them and posting their bail? This needs to be answered ASAP.

They recognize elected Republicans. Some have shown up at several different riots, so they travel and someone pays for their travel. They stay in expensive hotel rooms. They are Biden voters.  They don’t have real jobs. Where do they normally live when they aren’t involved in yet another riot of a cop shooting a Black criminal? They are provided crude weapons wherever they go.  Why isn’t the FBI arresting them so we can know who they are?  If they have been arrested why won’t the FBI tell us who’s funding them?  What is going on?  They know more than they’re saying. Where is Chris Wray?

Where is the media in all this or are they all part of this new domestic terror conspiracy?  Are the cops that go overboard lately with excessive force really going overboard or is something else behind it? It just seems too coincidental for me during an election year with racial tension; and Freud said “there are no coincidences”.  I’d really like to know.

Who are those guys?

Lastly, why is the media and radio news reporting that the victim in the latest execution by BLM was a Nazi Trump supporter?  Trump supporters aren’t Nazis!  The KKK was part of the Democrat Party.  Lincoln was a Republican.  I know they want to forget that little fact; but facts are facts.  Media should be ashamed. We believe facts over fiction as Biden once said.

#whoarethoseguys?

Violent Riots Have Backfired in Democrats’ Faces.

BEST OF NISSAN GTR (BACKFIRE) - YouTube

THE JIG IS UP.

After months of lying that the mob’s rioting, looting, murders, and arson were a myth or summer of love or peaceful protests or people will do what they do, now the Democrats are denouncing the mob’s violence as Trump’s America. It’s laughable! They never mentioned the mob during their week- long convention. In fact, they praised BLM.

It’s too little, too late. You blew your last hoax, Dems.  It never was about racial inequality.  Never was.  Now you try to pawn the mob’s violence onto Trump like he wants the mob protesting racial inequality?  Trump’s behind all the protests?  You can’t have it both ways.  The mob are either protesting racial inequality or Trump is encouraging the mob to protest to help his campaign.  Which is it?  Take your pick. You’ve been caught. The jig is up.

This theory would be akin to an apprehended bank robber blaming his heist on the security guard who tried to stop him by saying he stoked him to rob the bank in order for him to keep his job which doesn’t make sense; just like Trump stoking the violence in order to keep his job doesn’t make sense.

We all know the truth. They were protesting under the guise of racial inequality to effect the next election by saying Trump has lost control of the country.  But the Democrats finally noticed that the riots are not sitting well with focus groups.  News flash.  Trump does not control these Democrat cities. Mayors control their cities until they lose control, then they ask for help from the Federal Government which they have refused. Nice try again, Biden. And don’t forget the Biden and Kamala campaigns have been posting bail for the rioters. Shhhhush!  It’s a secret.

Biden said yesterday that Trump is so desperate that he’ll do anything to hold onto power.  Doesn’t that sound a lot like the Democrats when they tried to pin Russia Collusion hoax onto Trump then the Ukraine hoax, now the violence hoax?  Projection much, Biden? Remember whatever they ARE DOING they will accuse Trump of.  Just didn’t realize they’ve become so obvious. He also said that Trump is toxic, and we have to rid ourselves of this toxin. The only toxin I see is the mob. We need to rid ourselves of them.

Biden will go down as the biggest flip-flopper since John Kerry.  He was against fracking before he was for it. He was for Medicare for All before he was against it. He was for the Iraq War before he was against it. He was for the rioting before he was against it. He was for a national mask mandate before he was against it. He was against killing Bin Laden before he was for it. He was against banning flights from China before he was for it. He was against fossil fuel industry before he was for it. He was against busing before he was for it.  He was for socialism before he was against it. He was for defunding the police before he was against it and many more. He changes his mind (what’s left of it) so often, it’s giving me whiplash.

And most of these flip-flops are within a matter of weeks.  What you see with Biden, is not what you’ll get.  He isn’t transparent like Trump. He’s a chameleon that changes colors for the situation. He’s a robot that you can program to say whatever you want him to. Otherwise he wouldn’t have asked, “Do I look like a radical socialist that will have a soft spot for rioters?”  He’ll rue the day he asked that.  BTW what do radical socialists look like?  Obama, Michelle, Bernie, Kamala, Ayers, Warren, Beto, Rashida, AOC and the squad. I think he fits in just fine.

Lastly, has anyone noticed that if a conservative shoots a rioter in self defense he becomes front page news and is immediately considered guilty of murder and incarcerated but when the mob kills an innocent bystander or a policeman or executes a Trump supporter, we never hear their name or if they even got arrested?  This boggles my mind.

The rioters that attacked Rand Paul and his wife have no names nor have they been arrested.  Where’s the FBI and why haven’t they converged on this yet? Chris Wray where are you?  They certainly converged on NASCAR Watson’s fake noose story real fast. The Black guy that shot a seven year old boy in the head has no name.  Was he even arrested?

Bottom line: The media protects the mob and vilifies conservatives especially if they defend themselves. I guess conservatives have to surrender to the mob and just be killed.  That would make the media happier. And the FBI has selective outrage.