Crossfire Chaos.

 

crashing waves
Photo by Ray Bilcliff on Pexels.com

We all remember the FBI code names from Crossfire Typhoon to Crossfire Razor to Crossfire Hurricane.  All shady operations which were the impetus for the Steele Dossier paid for by Hillary to be submitted to the FISA Court to spy on the Trump Campaign, all intended to stop Trump from winning the presidency.  They were coordinated by dirty cops at the highest levels in the FBI and CIA (Comey and Clapper) in cahoots with the DNC and headed by Obama.  Full stop.

Well, Trump won against all these odds and shady operations, but they refused to accept it.  How could the FBI and CIA plans to disrupt Trump’s campaign fail? Unheard of. So they had to dismiss the results of millions of American voters and find an excuse for why he won.  He had the help of Russia. So they went to Crossfire Insurance Plans A through I which began with the Mueller Probe.

We’re now up to the letter J: Crossfire Chaos, it’s probably named.  The Democrats controlled by Obama and Biden now, are fueling the fire for this chaos across America. It’s disgusting and shameful what they’re allowing in order to get their power back.  It’s all about the Democrats wanting power and control.

Expect more and more: cities to be occupied, statues to be toppled, flags to be burned, teams to be kneeling and wearing BLM tees, Hollywood lies, media lies, John Roberts siding with liberals, Nevertrumpers siding with liberals, sports world Trump-bashing, defunding of police, covid cases to increase, cities threatening shutdown, manbun-wearing millennials and Gen Z’s screaming in the streets, mandatory mask-wearing, rioting in cities, and buildings being looted and burned.  This is Crossfire Chaos.

The ultimate goal: folks will be worried for the safety of their families and figure Trump is the cause of all the chaos (which he is not), but all they’ll see is that it is happening under his watch. Then when November rolls around, if this is still going on (and I suspect it will be);  they’ll go into the voting booth and think: What do we have to lose? We’ve already lost so much: schools closed, companies closed, high unemployment, virus spreading, cities burning; and Trump hasn’t stopped it.  Maybe a change will do us good.  This is their plan: Crossfire Chaos.

Let’s help Trump put an end to the chaos by showing our support for him, ignoring the defunding police proposals, standing up for the police, encouraging school reopenings, condemning the kneeling at games and politicizing of games, ignoring the virus fear mongering, encouraging businesses to reopen, shaming the burning of flags, ignoring the lying media, protecting our cities from takeovers, arresting the rioters, and denouncing the protesters.

It’s about all we can do to help, aside from prayer.  The truth will prevail, it just sometimes takes long, due to the rusty wheels of justice.  Maybe A.G. Barr together with Durham will be our savior and indict some of these dirty politicians before then.  One could only hope.  Hurry up Durham and Barr, the country needs you. Trump needs you, as he can’t trust anyone now.

SUPPORT TRUMP.

END CROSSFIRE CHAOS.

 

 

 

 

Defunding, sheltering, nooses, cancel-culture, masking, and occupied = Scorched Earth.

 

water outside fire hose
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

All terms we never thought of a year ago. This has all been created by the crazy left to takeover our glorious country while they simultaneously destroy it.  It is a scorched Earth method of trying to win back the presidency, but it’s all they have left.  Don’t fall for it!

Their powers at be must sit around in large groups coming up with this nonsense because that’s the only description of it: nonsense.  Nooses. Really? Defunding the Police. Really? Toppling statues.  Really?  Occupying cities. Really? These are the acts and thoughts of devious, criminal minds. What was embarrassing to watch was the city of Seattle helping them construct the barriers of CHAZ; and now they want to come in and remove them, but the loons won’t let them. What happened to the summer of love? More and more the left and their media prove to us that they are incompetent, lying, unapologetic, hypocrites.  They got what they deserved by enabling it to begin with.

The left figures if they cause so much chaos across the nation, Trump won’t be able to control it; and they’ll win in November.  It’s sick; but it’s highly funded and orchestrated by the likes of Soros, Obama, and Biden.  Yes, Biden donates to BLM and Obama doesn’t want to lose his legacy. And, coincidentally, it only occurs in liberal-run cities which means it’s not organic but well-planned. It’s just another form of a coup like their Russia Collusion, Ukraine Hoax, and impeachment sham–still trying to steal the presidency back from Trump. Can you imagine what just one of these characters was like as a child?  Spoiled rotten.

black and white picture of a crying child
Photo by Lucas Pezeta on Pexels.com

Pelosi as a child.

Nooses will be appearing everywhere, staged by the left to make us look like a racist country.  Don’t fall for it.  Covid numbers will increase everywhere to make it look like the pandemic is back.  Don’t fall for it.  Talk of defunding the police will spread everywhere to make us look like a nation of police brutality.  Don’t fall for it.  More statues will be toppled in the name of erasing history but really more for chaos. Don’t fall for it.  Talk of re-sheltering in place will increase everywhere to scare companies from reopening.  Don’t fall for it.  State orders to wear masks outdoors will be everywhere to take control of us.  Don’t fall for it.  More cities will be occupied by BLM to disrupt the economy even more. Don’t fall for it. It’s all part of their orchestrated coup which they probably have a name for like Crossfire Chaos. Remember it was JEB who claimed Trump would be achaos president’. Maybe he is in on this conspiracy too.

We need to ignore this disruption, chaos, control, and cancel-culture of our great country and get out to vote.  We need to vote Trump back in so these crazy loons will crawl back into the holes they crawled out of.  These are lowlife crazies.  Have you heard them screaming obscenities at the police?  They’re nuts!

Can we really believe the polls?  I have three phones: two hardlines, and one cell and have not gotten ONE poll call yet.  Who are they calling, the loons?  There’s no way these pollsters are getting a true account of people’s intentions.  No way.

Things will get back to normal once these indulgently-raised loons realize once and for all that Trump won the presidency fair and square the first time and fair and square the second time.  They need to finally admit it to their small, brainwashed minds or just leave the country.  We won’t miss them.

VOTE TRUMP/PENCE AGAIN TO SAVE THE COUNTRY

VOTE TRUMP/PENCE TO STOP THE LAWLESSNESS.

 

Why The Left Embraces Corruption.

 

man in black suit kissing woman in white dress
Photo by cottonbro on Pexels.com

We often wonder why someone like Hillary got so many votes in 2016.  Hell, I’m still wondering why Obama got so many in 2012 after he was caught in so many scandals already, including Benghazi.  Yes, Benghazi will go down in infamy as one of the biggest scandals in modern day history and still not one politician or military has been arrested yet.  Not one. In fact, Susan Rice, the serial liar, is up for the position as Vice President under Biden! Incredible!

How in the world would anyone in their right mind vote her into office?  But it happens, over and over, by the left.  The left seems to embrace corruption.  They know Biden is dripping in it based on what he said on tape about bribing Ukraine into dropping an investigation on his son Hunter.  But they turn a blind eye.  It’s almost like the wife who turns a blind eye on the cheating husband.  Why…we ask ourselves.  There has to be something in it for them.

The wife may like the income she is receiving from the husband and doesn’t want to give up her lifestyle; likewise what the inner circles around Biden may be receiving from his scandals.  We know his family members, including his brother, are profiting off the Biden name. Maybe others are doing the same.  But what about the voters?  What’s in it for them?

I think, and it’s just an assumption, that voters that embrace corruption are trying to feel better about themselves.  Here’s how.  Maybe they aren’t the most honest tools in the tool shed; and if a more dishonest person becomes President, it makes them feel better about themselves. For example:  Hey, look what he did and got away with it. I only cheated on my wife and my taxes, so I’m feeling pretty good about myself.  Or, hey, look what he lied about. I’ve been lying up to my eyeballs to my family for years, so I don’t feel so bad.  He lies about much more serious things.  I only lie about how busy I am so I can disappoint a family member who comes to town. Or, hey, I am living off the government dole illegally and don’t want someone smart in the White House to finally find out. Or, I’m a big bleeding heart liberal who supports the LBGQT and climate change folks (just to be cool around my friends), so I’m voting for Biden who thinks like I do.  Or lastly, Biden’s running on bringing integrity and soul back to the White House. That means if he’s got any integrity and soul left, so do I. I’m feeling much better about myself. 

“VOTE FOR BIDEN TO FEEL BETTER ABOUT YOURSELF” should be his bumper sticker or “VOTE FOR BIDEN, HE’S WORSE THAN YOU.

This rationalization must be the only reason a Democrat can vote for someone like Joe Biden who is dripping in corruption for the last forty years not to mention his recent cancer charity which made his friends and staff rich but did nothing for cancer victims.  Joe’s all about pay for play.  YOU SCRATCH MY BACK, I’LL SCRATCH YOURS must be in needlepoint hung somewhere in his home. That actually is his forte and why Obama chose him as his sidekick.  But this is not a good characteristic for a president. Biden has never held a real job outside of the government.  Never ran a business or worked for a private company. He knows nothing about how real people make money, the old fashion way. He’ll do nothing to bring back the economy as he doesn’t have business experience.

Obama figured if he chose someone corrupt as VP all the attention would be taken off of him while he pulled the wool over America’s eyes.  It was a genius move.  Trump on the other hand chose a saint as his VP.  Total different criteria in mind.  Trump wasn’t looking to put someone corrupt in as VP to take attention off himself. He wanted someone with experience and “know how” to do the job. I respect his choice of VP.

Can you even imagine what job Biden’s son Hunter will land and at what company if Biden wins the presidency?  I suspect he may become CEO of liberal Facebook, Amazon, or Microsoft, pulling in $600,000 a year. No wonder Biden wants to be president: to enrich his “know nothing” family.

Biden has been a liar and plagiarizer since college days.  He lied about his ranking in his law school, about scholarships, and his speeches that he copied word for word from others.  He has no original thoughts. He has lied so much over the years, it’s second nature to him.  That combined with senility, we won’t know if he forgot or is lying.  Not a good characteristic for president. His latest brainstorm is he will make it a federal law that everyone must wear masks outside their home.  What a moron!

So if you’re scratching your head on why someone would vote for Biden, the aforementioned are the only reasons I can come up with aside from the obvious that they just hate Trump.  That’s a stupid reason to vote for his opponent.  He’s never been ‘honest Joe’.  Never. These folks are just trying to feel better about themselves voting for someone worse than them for president. Sort of like what they did when voting for Hillary.  Same thought pattern.

VOTE FOR BIDEN, HE’S WORSE THAN YOU.

VOTE FOR BIDEN, TO FEEL BETTER ABOUT YOURSELF.

America is Being Bullied by the Left.

white and black cows on gray asphalt road
Photo by carboxaldehyde on Pexels.com

 

When we succumb to the left’s demands, militant threats, occupied cities, and cultural vandalism without standing up for ourselves, we are becoming a nation of wusses.  The more they get away with it, the more they’ll take.  These are mostly disgruntled Bernie disciples that hate America and have embraced the Socialist Party. They’ve never been disciplined at home or in school. They are a product of poor upbringing. Full stop.  They are childish bullies, as they’ve never grown up.

Now the chickens are coming home to roost of a generation of spoiled, coddled, participation trophy children. The police are kowtowing to them as well as the rest of us. We have to nip this in the bloom (as the bud is long gone), and soon.  One leader of the BLM thugs said they will destroy the country if Trump wins in November.  So you see, all this mayhem, melee, chaos, and havoc is all about ruining Trump’s chances in November, and it seems to be working based on the recent polls. Are we going to allow them to intimidate us into voting for Logan Act Biden?!  I sure hope not. And the mail in voting is another ploy for them to cheat their way into the White House.

Someone in our government besides Trump needs to grow some “you know what”.  So far we’re being bullied by the left, and I thought the left despises bullying.  This no longer remains to be true.  They were also the party of supporting the arts.  But with the daily destruction of artifacts by the left, this no longer remains to be true.  They were also the party of the #metoo movement; but with Biden being accused, this no longer remains to be true. I could go on and on, but you get the point.

They are “for or against” something until it affects one of their own. The left are phony hypocrites–against police brutality unless a White guy is a victim of it. You never hear from the media of a White guy getting shot in the process of a crime by the police because they don’t care if a White guy dies. They are the racist ones.  It’s only an issue if a Black is killed at the hands of police.  Why is that?

This week a White, gay, Democrat senator was assaulted by BLM, and we hear crickets from the media.  If the same was attacked by a “Make America Great Again” supporter, the left media would be screaming from the rooftops.  Why is that?   Get it now?  It’s okay to bully conservatives; but if you’re caught doing it to the left, we’ll bury the story. We’re sick of it and everyone can see through it.

So America stop being wusses!  When your Democrat friends speak disparagingly about Trump or yourself (and you know they do), stand up for yourself and your beliefs. They’re usually lying or repeating talking points like the cadaver Pelosi spews.  Don’t take it. They’re trying to bully us into changing our vote.  Don’t let them get away with it.

#stopthebullying

#stopthevandalizing 

#standupforyourselves

 

DeBlasio to Allow BLM to Occupy Outside of Trump Tower!

 

low angle photography of gray concrete building under blue sky
Photo by Priya Karkare on Pexels.com

What in the world?!  Are the Democrats in power purposely encouraging BLM to vandalize or occupy outside of the Trump Tower?  This is Trump’s personal residence. This area should be protected by the CIA, FBI, Secret Service, and National Guard as all homes of presidents have been. DeBlasio should be arrested and taken into custody for encouraging something like this.

This is obviously another attempt to force President Trump into resigning.  If Trump feels his personal assets are being threatened, maybe he’ll return home to protect them. Not likely.  Trump took a job to bring America back from the edge of the abyss that Obama and Biden put us on. He’s not about to quit now.

Reporting on spikes in covid cases is another attempt to tank the economy.  Just because more people are testing positive doesn’t mean they are sick.  They pull up in their cars and get tested.  They aren’t sick.  Plus there are a lot of false positives which spike up the numbers too.  No need to panic. No need to shutdown the country again.  There’s plenty of room in the hospitals.  Plenty of room.

Trump has survived the Russia Probe instigated by Biden himself, the Kavanaugh fake sexual accusation, the Ukraine phone call “set up” by Obama holdovers, the phony impeachment by Nadler, Schiff, and Pelosi, the virus unleashed by China, Fauci’s false models, the countrywide shutdown, the crashing stock market, the spike in unemployment numbers, and the media lying about him for four years.  I think he can handle the vandalism of loudmouth, lowlife, agitators.

DeBlasio needs to be arrested if he allows the vandalism or occupying near Trump Tower.  He is threatening the property of a sitting president. Simple as that.

#arrestdeblasio

#stopblm

#trumptower

 

BLM = Boisterous Lazy Malcontents

 

people protesting and holding signs
Photo by Life Matters on Pexels.com

Or Belligerent Looting Marxists. Whatever they are behaving like, this is no longer a Black movement.  This is not the original Black Lives Matter. It has been hijacked or morphed into by mostly White, loudmouth, lowlife females like AOC and her ilk.  The Blacks should be ashamed for letting their movement be hijacked by a mob of feminists.  I thought they were stronger than this.  I guess not.

When this all started as a peaceful protest of the way George Floyd was killed, it made sense.  But that lasted for a hot minute.  Now we have all these activists running around towns and cities destroying our history, assaulting police, and staging hate crimes. It is disgusting. Yesterday they attacked one of their own, a gay, Democrat politician, seriously injuring him. These thugs are equal opportunity assailants.

And where are the Republicans in all this mayhem?  Aside from a few congressmen and senators, they remain silent as church mice.  Where are you now Colin Powell (so-called Republican that said he’d vote for Biden) and Romney?  Why are you so silent? Where are you George and JEB?  Why so silent? Where is Clint Eastwood now?  Why so silent? Why is it always up to Trump to be the only one defending our country? Show him some support by coming out and making a statement against this anarchy and tumult in our cities.  Stop being cowardice.

“Logan Act” Biden is a loser stuck in his basement wearing a stupid mask like a coward. He recently lied about having anything to do with General Flynn’s investigation yet evidence has now turned up from the infamous meeting with Obama that it was he that suggested going after Flynn with the Logan Act.  It’s all written down in their notes. Sorry Biden.  Your “playing dumb” jig is up.

Lyin’ Biden hasn’t had a press conference in 83 days.  He has made no statement on whether he approves of this rioting and melee or not.  At least Cuomo has admitted he approves of removing statues as an expression of their feelings or some other bleeding heart nonsense like that. What are you hiding from Biden?  Afraid to answer questions?  Show us where you stand on these issues!

Here’s what needs to be done:

  1.  Make it a crime punishable by five years for burning the American flag.
  2.  Make it a crime punishable by ten years for toppling a statue or defacing monuments or churches.
  3.  Make it a crime punishable by three years for defacing a building, car, street, or structure with graffiti, fire, or broken windows.
  4.  Make it a crime punishable by six months for putting up a tent on public property without a permit.
  5.  Make it a crime punishable by three years for faking a hate crime.
  6.  Make it a crime punishable by four years for assaulting a police officer.
  7.  Make it a crime punishable by ten years for taking over city streets with barricades and guns.
  8.  Make it a crime punishable by six months for destroying or removing a political campaign sign.

I’m sure most of these are already crimes but they need to be enforced.  Just because one is protesting does not make the aforementioned legal, but that seems to be what has been going on. Peaceful assembly is legal, not taking over city streets with barricades, fires, and rioters. What we are witnessing live on tv looks like something from a third world country.

These clueless liberal mayors need to be removed by the National Guard if they don’t enforce the law, like DeBlasio, Washington D.C.’s, Durkan, and Atlanta’s mayors.  They are ruining property values for tax paying business owners and are enabling this riotous behavior to fester. They are allowing statues to be toppled and destroyed.  When you give the mob an inch, they’ll take a mile; and this is what they’re doing.

Black lives matter is nothing more than mostly White, boisterous lazy malcontents.  They’ve never accomplished a thing. The original BLM movement is no longer applicable. It is not about police brutality or the death of George Floyd.  It is about ruining our history and cities in the name of causing melee and chaos in order to force Trump out of office. Make him resign. Overtake him by violence.

But be careful, malcontents, it may backfire.  Trump and AG Barr are the only ones defending the country. No one wants to live in the tumultuous world you desire.  No one.  No one wants to overtake the presidency. No one with half a brain does anyway.

crowd of protesters holding signs
Photo by Life Matters on Pexels.com

Fear and Loathing = A Recipe for Disaster.

 

woman standing near a demolished concrete building
Photo by Євгеній Симоненко on Pexels.com

The Democrat party is filled with fear and loathing which is a recipe for disaster.  From now on, we can expect just about anything from them as we witnessed last night in front of the White House in Lafayette Park. They want to erase any evidence of American History and start over. Our forefathers are all spinning in their graves for what we have allowed these lowlifes to get away with.

They’ve destroyed statues, stores, cities, monuments, police stations, churches, next will be homes. These goons are jealous, disgruntled Bernie followers, Antifa, BLM (Boisterous Lazy Malcontents), Marxists, and wok females all combined together. Some, if not most, are paid activists; very organized, but stupid.  They don’t really know who the statues are of that they try to remove or the history behind them.  They just do what they are told.  They hate success and hate the rich.  Sounds a lot like Bernie,Warren, and AOC followers which are disciples of radical Obama.

The party that supposedly supports the art community, is destroying works of art daily.  Over 100 statues have been destroyed.  This is not the party that loves art and supports them.  It is quite the opposite.

We witnessed what the Democrats in power tried to pull off the last three years from Russia hoax to Ukraine hoax to a bogus impeachment trial.  This is nothing compared to what these lowlifes will try now that fear and loathing is motivating them.

Wasn’t it coincidental that the covid pandemic came right when the Durham Investigation was winding down?  It had to be put on hold while the country was shut down–no more interviews, no grand jury, no travel.  Very coincidental.  Is there a conspiracy to delay the Durham Report until after the election?  One would almost think so.  But what do I know?

The Durham Report will expose the Democrat Party’s coup to take out Trump from the top down to all the cronies working for the top.  They are shaking in their boots right now as the country begins to open up as well as travel and interviews and will do anything to prevent from opening up even causing havoc all over our cities.

A lot can happen between now and election day.  Hillary is supposed to testify on September 9, 2020.  That will be a good day for all, but she’ll probably come down with covid prior to her testimony which is SOP for her.  If she lies under oath, that’s a crime. If she tells the truth, it will be admitting crimes.  If she takes the Fifth like Lois Lerner, that is consciousness of guilt. I can hear her now, “I don’t recall…I don’t recall…I can’t remember.” That actually can be construed as a lie. But what do I know? She’ll probably choose covid.

Chief Justice, John Roberts, wants Trump out too as he is being investigated for accepting bribes, I heard. If Trump gets out, all investigations will end. Chris Wallace of FOX News seems to be wanting Trump out by the lie-packed questions he asks anyone in his interviews.  Fauci and Cavuto too are working against Trump as well as the Democrat governors, mayors, senators, congressmen, Bolton, Romney, and media. There’s a lot of loathing out there to spread around combined with fear.

Sixty-one percent of Biden voters are voting for him due to FEAR of Trump winning.  This is not a good reason to vote for Biden.  Biden has no platform to run on, no ideas, no policies, no good history of law making, just LOATHING for Trump. Is this enough?  I don’t think so. He’s nothing more than a sock puppet or a place holder, as some say he’ll bow out right before the election.

The media has no sense of humor.  For them to pick out one comment from Trump’s rally when he said covid is called about nineteen different names from Chinese virus to Wuhan virus to Kung-flu proves they don’t get jokes.  I’m sure some on the internet have facetiously named it that.  So he wasn’t making it up himself, just repeating one of the 19 names.  Big deal.  He also joked about slowing down the testing as every time one tests positive (whether they are sick or not) it gets counted as a case.  We are definitely over testing the public. But the lame stream media wouldn’t let up on that remark.  Don’t they realize that rallies aren’t State of the Union Addresses that put the audience to sleep? Trump can’t catch a break from them.

Governor Cuomo (who’s taking the heat for killing so many folks in nursing homes) today outright blamed the Trump Administration.  He said, “Because the Federal Government (Trump) allowed incoming flights from Europe, that’s why there were so many deaths in nursing homes.”  Think about it.  Are there a lot of nursing home folks traveling overseas? No.  How he correlated nursing homes with European flights is a big stretch even for a lying Democrat. But he’s desperate to blame it on Trump because he’s the pick for Democratic candidate for president when Biden bows out.

And does anyone think Bubba Wallace’s incident has shades of the Smollett fake lynching?  I suspect an activist Democrat, possible a black, was paid to place that noose in his space to spread more hate and racism in America.  I doubt if a legitimate racist did this stunt. But we’ll wait and see for the FACTS come out.  More and more blacks are faking attacks on themselves or others of the same race. It has become their SOP.  There’s nothing worse than a fake racist.

So expect the volume of crazy to be turned up to the max from now on. Everyday more and more never-trumpers and their goons will try to pull off something to hurt Trump. They are filled with fear and loathing which is a recipe for disaster.  Like Rush said before, “Believe nothing that you hear in the news from now on”  especially from the lame stream media and only half of what you hear on FNC.  Fasten your seat belts, we’re in for a bumpy election.

flying people sitting public transportation
Photo by Skitterphoto on Pexels.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Orchestrated Campaign to “Not Attend Trump’s Rally” is Evidence of Dems’ Sickness.

 

alignment architecture bleachers blue
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Apparently the left thinks they pulled off something remarkable by reserving tickets to Trump’s rally and not showing up.  One 60 year old bragged about ordering 300 tickets.  The rest were demented teenagers on some stupid TicToc App. This is something they are proud of?  Wow!  If I had raised children to behave in this manner, they’d be grounded.  But a 60 year old doing this?  Shame, shame, shame on all of them.

Here the media was complaining all week that Trump’s rally would have too many people at it spreading covid. But they knew all along it was a set up.  This is the kind of game they want to play to win the election?  Plans to sabotage the attendance at rallies?  Can you even imagine if the Republicans did the same to poor old Biden?  It would be front page news saying Republicans are cruel and heartless.  But I’m hearing crickets today from the media.  If anything they will point out how many empty seats there were. These are stone cold sick people Trump has to deal with as he demonstrated during his rally last night.

AOC is claiming that Trump’s campaign is incompetent for not knowing that people who reserved tickets wouldn’t come. She is behind this plan to sabotage. And who does she work for?  Biden.  I guess Trump’s campaign has to be clairvoyant now too. Biden is old and senile but he has always been dripping in scandal, so Trump needs to watch his back.

To the sick individuals who ordered tickets and were “no shows,” there’s a book you may want to open.  It’s called The Bible.  In it there is a famous scripture known as the Golden Rule “Do unto others as you’d have them do to you.” How would one of these “participation trophy” teenagers feel if they planned a party and half their friends didn’t show? They’d be crying to mommy.

Learn the Golden Rule and live it, and your life will be more rewarding.  Those that don’t live by it, live a rather unhappy life.  I have seen evidence of it over the years. Just saying.  The way these kids are starting out doesn’t look very promising for these culprits.

Despite the sabotage, Trump’s rally was energizing and refreshing.  He was also so comedic with skits that most comedians couldn’t pull off.  He was back! But what was greedy and shameful was taking tickets from those that wanted to attend and sit inside.  It was heartless, cruel, and insensitive, not to mention the worst karma ever. And we all know that karma is a b-t-ch!

#goldenrule

#sabotage

#Trump’srally

#karma’sabitch

Covid Has Exposed a New Kind of Illness, “Covid Shaming Disorder.”

 

upset woman looking in mirror
Photo by Polina Zimmerman on Pexels.com

Hate, jealousy, and resentment of Trump and his supporters are the cause of this Covid Shaming Disorder.  Before it was Trump Derangement Syndrome but now we have a spin off.

We’ve all sacrificed these past few months in the name of health, but the Democrats want to covid-shame us if we start to get our lives back in order.  If you ask one of them afflicted with this disorder to do anything outdoors, they will covid-shame you.  Then they will run through a litany of what they have had to sacrifice like the rest of us haven’t.  It’s sick. They are trying to be martyrs; trying to make us think they are better than us. Don’t fall for it.

They AREN’T acting like this in the name of their health. Quite the opposite. They are using covid as an excuse to distance themselves from us for being Republican and voting for Trump.  It’s quite clear to me they have become afflicted with Covid Shaming Disorder. Thank God my more moderate members of my immediate family have not used covid as an excuse to distance themselves any longer, just my far left members that weren’t nice before covid. Now they have an excuse to be cold, unkind, and hateful.  It’s quite telling. They’ve even joined BLM and are BLM-shaming us.

We all hear the mask-wearing press reporters mask-shaming the press secretary and the president daily.  Why won’t you wear a mask? Why won’t the president wear one? It is so dumb.  Mask-shaming is another symptom of covid shaming disorder.  I experienced it recently when I went to a casino that finally reopened. I got mask-shamed by a couple when I sat down by myself.  They glared at me with their masked faces.  It gave me the creeps. It was like something out of the Invasion of the Body Snatchers. I half expected them to point their arms at me and scream. I should have said, “Take a picture, it lasts longer,” an oldie but goodie. Masks were optional and I chose to sit alone not near anyone. We are all responsible for our own health and making good choices.  Otherwise, it’s not a free country.

woman wearing face mask
Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com

Look at Biden’s response to Trump’s rally today.  It looked so off putting with large circles painted on the floor around chairs spread so far apart.  Talk about trying to shame Trump for having a rally.  This is all this was about. Rally-shaming or we’re better than you. Then he gave a weird speech that no one knew was over until he walked away.  And this guy thinks he can beat Trump?  I don’t think so. He spaces out in mid-sentence.

Susan Rice says Trump supporters should be on a garbage pile heap along with his senators. Wow, and she wants to be picked for VP?  Can you even imagine Pence saying something like this about Democrats?  No.  Nancy and the media are trying to claim that covid will spread if Trump holds a rally, yet they have been encouraging masses of protesters in every state across the nation. The hypocrisy is blinding.

Judge Jeanine said that the Democrats are doing everything to stop the economy from coming back.  They want no businesses to reopen. They are selfish people. They’d rather ruin the economy even more if it will help defeat Trump in November. This is reopening-shaming.  But this is what we’re dealing with.

red and white signage
Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com

Another symptom of this disease is the destruction of historical statues across America.  They are tearing them down. They are removing historical portraits in the Capitol Building in the name of erasing the history of slavery.  They also want to rename the Aunt Jemina bottle of syrup. What will they call it, Aunt Michelle?  They also want to ban Paw Patrol, Dirty Harry, and any movie with cops as heroes in it. This is slavery-shaming and cop-shaming.  The more they cancel, the more our children will be brainwashed growing up, if not already.  Look at the protesters, most of them are the product of liberal upbringing and education along with liberal college professors.

We all know that covid doesn’t have one party that it infects.  It is an equal opportunity virus. Yet the Democrats say that when Republicans get together they are spreading it; but when the left does, they don’t.  They must think we’re stupid.  But, maybe not, as I remember one brainchild congresswoman said that mostly Republicans will die from covid.  Maybe they’re just stupid. That didn’t happen as most deaths were in the predominately Democrat NYC run by the incompetent Governor Cuomo otherwise known as “Grandma killer”and mostly of Black race. Hmmm.

So whether you are mask-shamed, rally-shamed, distance-shamed, BLM-shamed, slavery-shamed, reopening-shamed, or cop-shamed, it is all a symptom of Covid Shaming Disorder. They’ll say, don’t take it personally; but DO take it personally. It’s a spin off of Trump Derangement Syndrome, and they’re using covid as an excuse to release their hate, jealousy, and resentment of Trump and his supporters.  No doubt in my mind. Just watch the press room reporters in action. They are all suffering from Covid Shaming Disorder!

#covidshamingdisorder

#trumprally

 

We Can’t Even Trust the Supreme Court.

11 Supreme Court cases with imminent decisions - ABC News

IS IT REALLY EQUAL JUSTICE?

Supreme Court Justice John Roberts is working for the liberals. He will vote against conservative issues and Trump from now until election day.  He sided with Obama and the liberals on DACA.  Will he side with them on releasing a president’s tax returns and changing the Electoral College to help the Democrats too?  I don’t trust him.

John Roberts and Dr. Fauci are working for the other side, that is clear.  They want President Trump out and will do anything to ruin his chances. They are snakes in the grass. I thought Supreme Court rulings were supposed to be in accordance with the constitution not politics, but that ship has sailed.  We have a politicized supreme court.

Trump has done everything possible getting constitutional justices in the supreme court, but John Roberts is not one of them.  He was appointed by President Bush and all that that implies. He ruled in favor of Obamacare, and we’ve been suffering ever since.  He’s not to be trusted. Never trust a judge with a sly smirk on his face.

DACA children were brought into our country ILLEGALLY and not one reporter or anchor will say this.  They came ILLEGALLY by their parents.  What part of that do they not understand?  They are not citizens no matter what job they hold, or school they attend, or what welfare they receive. Trump just rescinded a policy that Obama enacted through “executive order” which is legal to do.  Congress didn’t vote on DACA.  The Supreme Court should have easily agreed with Trump if they had a non-biased brain, but they don’t.  They are not to be trusted.

What’s good for the Obama goose is not good for the Trump gander.  Trump rescinded Obama’s willy nilly executive order by executive order. But the Supreme Court called DACA a “landmark” law whereas Trump’s rescinding it is called capricious. Who got to Roberts?  That answer is obvious.  He’s been tainted.

The walls seem to be closing in all around Trump from police defunding to biased court decisions to disgruntled former cabinet members writing tell all books to cities being taken over by thugs to mayors quitting under pressure from BLM to governors keeping their state closed to the violence in the streets to the closing of schools to the media bashing Trump’s walk to the church, to the talk of mail-in voting to the rebirth of kneeling to the closing of churches to the crowd-shaming of rallies. Everything Trump has done for this country seems to be eroding all at once. His great economy disappeared within a week’s time and his law and order went kaput. Those were his pride and joy.

For the first time, I’m worried they will really steal the election from him now. We all need to pray for the president.  He needs our help. The truth will eventually prevail, but the president needs our help until it does.

belief bible book business
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TRUMP. HE NEEDS US.

TRUTH WILL PREVAIL.