Now That Flynn’s Charges are Dropped, What’s Next?

WILL OBAMA’S HOUSE OF CARDS BEGIN TO COLLAPSE?

House of cards tower 3D collapsing — Stock Photo © anterovium ...

Is this a harbinger of things to come?  Declassified documents finally were released which read there was no evidence the Trump campaign colluded with Russia.  It was all a frame job by the FBI.  These papers were available prior to the Mueller Probe yet they went through with it anyway costing the taxpayers $30 million.  Can the government get this money back from the scumbags that took it?  Can we sue them or in the very least put them behind bars for fraud?  I always knew we were being fleeced by these dirty rotten scoundrels, but we had to go along with it because Mueller was a stand up guy.  BS.

Of course, the fake news media and the Democrats are claiming A.G. Barr is corrupt now. They are already misquoting the papers that were released by saying Trump colluded with Russia.  They are incorrigible.  They went from Trump being corrupt to the Attorney General being corrupt.  Whenever the truth comes out about the scandals they have been covering up for years, they cry foul.  This will be their mantra throughout the remaining of the election year:  Barr is doing Trump’s bidding and needs to go. How many stupid people will believe them?  How many will drink the Kool-Aid?  This is an election year so just wait for the heat to be turned up on Barr.  I can hear Joy Behar now, “He needs to go!  He’s Trump’s henchman!”

The Democrats are shaking in their boots right now.  If Flynn can be exonerated then they can be charged.  Some may be gassing up their private jets soon. This conspiracy started at the top with Obama as he was leaving the White House.  We all saw the way he and Michelle looked while sitting at Trump’s inauguration that day.  They were fit to be tied, but they already had a plan up their sleeves and were biding their time before launching it with the help of Trump-hating Stzrok, Page, Comey, and McCabe.  What a nice little combo of crooks and their cohorts. “Everything we did was by the book,” said Obama in a private last meeting with his cabinet, Biden included. That must be some weird book he was going by, possibly written by Karl Marx?

Then we had Brennan and Clapper planting the Russia Collusion seeds on CNN and MSNBC for years declaring that Trump was a Russian Agent all the while knowing they were lying.  It is disgraceful what the Democrats will do for power; these two knuckleheads need to be charged as well.

And let’s not forget that Biden sat in on all these meetings although he probably had nothing to add except, “Come on, man!”  And he’s running on bringing dignity and soul back to the White House?  Please.  He’s not that innocent about what went on.  Besides he was up to his neck in Ukraine and China corruption, so he wasn’t one to blow the whistle. He was just a sock puppet which he still is. Which is why he’ll probably choose Michelle as his VP so they can keep “their secrets” under wraps and allow Barack back in the White House to overturn all Trump’s good feats. No telling what he promised Obama in exchange for his endorsement…finally.

So as we wait for Obama’s house of cards to finally fall now that Flynn is declared innocent, can we expect Roger Stone and Manafort to be exonerated too? They were just singled out by Mueller because they were helping Trump. Collateral damage.  If A.G. Barr can pull off proving the “falsely accused” innocent and the “accusers” guilty, he will go down in history as the most effective Attorney General as he will have saved America from a socialist takeover.

Obama weaponized and unleashed his Department of Justice on Republicans for eight years looking to punish them.  He punished anyone that spoke out against his policies evidenced by the IRS targeting non profit conservative groups. And it apparently continued after Trump won the election fair and square. Now that the truth is finally, finally coming out, watch and wait for the Democrats to become completely unhinged (while Obama’s house of cards collapses) coming up with one false story after another trying to bring Trump down again with the assistance of the fake news media. It appears they WILL NOT stop until the lot of them are behind bars.

LOCK ‘EM ALL UP. Or a least a few before the election. :/

 

 

Fake News IS the New Norm.

 

woman holding the new york times newspaper
Photo by Lina Kivaka on Pexels.com

We have been led to believe one fake news story after another in recent years.  The media doesn’t seem to be able to report the truth and is complicit in covering up many newsworthy stories. From the original ground zero story about General Flynn all the way to the present, the coronavirus epidemic, we have been led astray.  When a story doesn’t make sense, it usually isn’t true.

When the media is caught in outright in lies and coverups, do they apologize?  No. Sometimes they double down on their fake news stories.  They still report that Trump colluded with Russia; he didn’t.  They still report that Trump had advance intelligence of the coronavirus and did nothing; he didn’t. They still report that Trump pushed hydroxychloquine for his own selfish purposes; he didn’t. They still, to this day, report that Trump asked Russia to hack Hillary’s emails; he didn’t.  They also still report that Trump called White Supremacists good people; he didn’t. And they report that Trump called Mexicans rapists; he didn’t. They also still report that Trump asked Ukraine to investigate Biden in exchange for receiving U.S. aid; he didn’t. Now they’re reporting that Trump said people should inject Clorox and Lysol into their bodies; he didn’t. And today the fake news media is reporting that AG Barr is doing Trump’s bidding; he isn’t.

All the aforementioned and more are blatant outright lies told by the press yet we still read their columns and listen to their news channels.  Why?  Are we gluttons for punishment or just stupid?  And now they want us to believe the death counts from coronavirus along with every word that comes out of Fauci’s mouth?  I…don’t… think… sooo. The press has covered up Fauci’s background as well as Biden’s and now we are current.

Fauci had previous knowledge of the “success” of hydroxychloroquine with coronaviruses like SARS but said nothing, leaving it up to Trump to report. Seems finding a “vaccine” for the Covid virus is “more profitable” for all scientists and pharma concerned.  How much pressure from pharma was put on Fauci to keep quiet?  How many folks died during his silence?  How many governors (Cuomo, Sisalac) who refused to allow HCQ to be prescribed have blood on their hands? No reporting on THIS from the media.  All success stories regarding the drug HCQ have been stifled, ridiculed, and covered up by the press because “Trump recommended” it.

Biden is tweeting all women should be heard and believed yet not one news station has had Tara Reade on to hear her side of the story.  Doesn’t this say it all?  We are being hoodwinked daily by the media.  The media controls what we are allowed to see, hear, and read.  And the media is made up of mostly young college journalists that have been programmed (brainwashed) in college to be pro-Democrat.  So the spin and coverups begin.

There isn’t one investigative reporter in the bunch, and just a few left on FOX News.  NBC had years of sexual harassment on the job and even covered up their own scandals.  Now years later, they’re being exposed, rightly so.  Not only have they been very critical of Trump by reporting these lies; but within their own company, there are a bunch of sexual deviants. Remember it was NBC that held, then released, the Hollywood Access tape at an opportune time during the 2016 election.  They were part of the conspiracy to “take out” Trump. Now they are getting their comeuppance, rightly so.

I like it when folks get what they deserve like Chris Matthews, Matt Lauer, Epstein, Weinstein, and Avenatti as karma is a beech, but how long do we have to wait until ALL these charlatans are exposed for who they really are–a bunch of hypocritical, lying coverup artists?  Matt Lauer had a hidden button under his desk to lock his office door during sex.  How many women kissed and DIDN’T tell, Katie Couric?  And when are the crooked politicians and FBI top cops going to be perp walked? So far not one of them has!

We always knew shifty Adam Schiff was behind some of the dirtiest lies about Trump and now records show he blatantly lied on camera about having evidence of Trump colluding with Russia when he had NO evidence. And let’s not be fooled that old Mueller was just a committee head and didn’t know what was going on. Please, he’s not that innocent.  Him and Obama are not innocent at all.  They all knew from the get go that the Mueller Probe was a committee “in search of a crime” not investigating one.

Flynn, Manafort, and Stone were all set up and should be pardoned ASAP.  I’m tired of the Republicans sitting back and waiting for AG Barr to do all the heavy lifting.  He can only do so much. His hands are full as more and more scandalous evidence during the Obama Administration is revealed.  Yes, I wrote the Obama Administration!  The senate (Lindsey Graham) or current FBI should encourage Trump to pardon these innocent men that were targeted by the FBI. There’s enough evidence they were set up just to hurt Trump.  If Chris Wray doesn’t want to…fire him. He’s part of the coverup.  Something should be done before the election because the fake news media is going full court press now to take out Trump. Literally, nothing they report from now on will be the truth.

So when we hear, see, or read the news, keep it mind it is the “new norm” to report fake news. So don’t believe it.

FAKE NEWS = THE NEW NORM

THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS PREVAIL. IT JUST TAKES LONGER.

 

What is the Actual Count of U.S. Deaths From Covid-19?

Columbo: Master Problem Solver

“Excuse me, doc.  I have one more thing.  What was the cause of death?”

Who can we trust to give us the actual count of covid deaths?  If most deaths this year are being labeled Covid how will we ever know?  Deaths from the flu have gone way down.  Deaths from pneumonia have gone way down.  Deaths from cancer have gone down.  Deaths from heart disease have gone down. Why is that?  Is Covid curing other diseases?  Of course not.  Will all the bodies have to be exhumed to determine the true cause of death like in a mystery novel or a Columbo episode?

I think we’ve all been duped by the total numbers of cases and deaths from Covid.  Why?  Why put Covid down as cause of death if it isn’t?  Who’s telling doctors to do this?  Isn’t this against the oath they take? Is it the hospitals or the government?  It’s true the hospital gets paid more money from Medicare if it is a Covid death but that seems illegal.  Are hospitals and cities breaking the law?  Why aren’t they being called out for this?  Isn’t this insurance fraud?  If a private citizen pulled this off, they’d be handcuffed and perp walked.

Some patients are testing multiple times for covid and each time it comes up positive it gets marked down as a new case.  Unacceptable.

If the total number of deaths from Covid in the United States is 72,000, how many of those were just called Covid to meet some financial or political agenda?  The more deaths in the U.S. the more it hurts Trump.  Even Hillary spewed a snarky remark that Trump always said America was first, now he finally got it.  Is this the intent of the left to finally have a reason to criticize Trump? They failed at all their other attempts to bring down Trump, why not try another one? Someone dies from pneumonia–covid box is checked. Another dies from the flu–covid box.  An obese man dies from a heart attack–covid box.  An Alzheimer’s patient succumbs to his disease–covid box.  A car accident victim–covid box. Every nursing home patient that dies–covid box.

I am wondering if the true deaths from Covid are around 40,000 and that we’ve been hoodwinked.  But how will we ever know?  Two doctors came out on You Tube trying to expose this scam and were banned from You Tube the next day.  Mortuaries are claiming this is what is going on.  It bothers me that we don’t have an accurate count as it puts more fear in the millennials.  They only respond to science and numbers.  Fake numbers = fear mongering = extended shutdowns.

Ask yourself: Why did New York put Covid patients back into the rest homes rather than the empty temporary hospital building containing 2,000 hospital beds?  Why did New York allow homeless to move into the subways to contaminate essential workers? Why did two hospital CEO’s text comments about refusing ventilators to Republicans?  Why did Cuomo refuse to allow hydroxychloroquine be prescribed by doctors unless patients were hospitalized? Why did Chris Cuomo go to a gym in the Hamptons while he was in quarantine with the bat virus?  I think he didn’t care if it spread yet his older brother claims going without a mask could be murder.  Why did Nancy refuse to come back to congress to pass a stimulus bill?  I think to make the unemployment rolls go up, which they did.

This all could be part of another conspiracy by the Democrats against the Trump Administration. A last ditch attempt to take him out. Do they all go to secret DNC Meetings to come up with their next plan? Cuomo called New York ground zero for the disease that would spread to other states scaring the rest of America. Cuomo has been just about wrong on everything he has claimed; yet he’s the new darling of the left, and they accuse Trump of being wrong.  They elevate dunces and stifle talent.

I listened to Newsom do a presser for an hour praising mayors around California for the great job they’ve done on their cities. He caved on some of his restrictions due to protests.  He droned on and on about what a great job they’re doing and how judicious they’re being and the “new norm” and data and science they’re relying on and supplies they’re getting but not one mention of Trump and how much he has helped Newsom with every request.  It was disgraceful.   He’s right up there with Cuomo-two ungrateful partisans with political aspirations.  Cuomo was voted the most eligible bachelor in New York recently by some newspaper or magazine no doubt.  Sure, if you don’t value your life or like being talked down to. Go for it.  Maybe he can date AOC.

We need an investigation into the actual number of Covid-19 deaths otherwise known as the bat virus.  Polygraph each and every doctor that signed off on the death certificates or exhume the bodies.  This could be costly, but the Democrats have wasted millions of taxpayer money on hoaxes, it’s our turn. In the midst of an atmosphere of fake news daily how can we expect the truth from anyone now?  We can’t.  It has become the new norm.

 

Happy Cinco De…Me Oh My Oh!

 

photo of man getting his temperature by a thermal scanner
Photo by Gustavo Fring on Pexels.com

What a difference a year makes!  A year ago Trump was debating on whether to use “Make America Great Again” or “Keep America Great” as his campaign slogan. Now that our world and country as we knew it has collapsed into some sort of weird face-masked bunch of walking zombies it’s clear the original slogan wins only it needs one more Again added.  We don’t want to Keep this America as it is not Great…me oh my oh!

With no fault of his own, Trump is trying to bring back our country’s financial footing all the while trying to keep the spread of the bat virus and deaths down.  It is like walking a thin tight rope. Obviously if the airlines open up with new safety restrictions the number of passengers will be severely reduced along with patrons of restaurants that try to reopen.  This will result in reduced income by these companies and, therefore, a reduction in flights and need for staffing.  Some folks will not be rehired. This will trickle down to other companies and businesses causing a slow recovery if at all.

But it does matter who the president is.  If we choose a Democrat whether it be Biden or his VP (Michelle) to follow him as president, we will all be looking at the future that looks much like what we are seeing now:  long waits for healthcare, long lines for food, elimination of fossil fuel industry, schools closing, companies closing, high unemployment, high taxes, real estate crash as well as stock market.

The left wants us to receive a living wage from the government (welfare), they don’t want us to return to our jobs, they don’t want us to drive, they don’t want us eating meat or drinking milk, they don’t want us to have children; they prefer a world like in the movie The Time Machine where the people all wore the same clothes (dresses), ate fruit sitting by their clear rivers lacking emotion, and didn’t live past the age of 30.  These people were fed and bred by the Morlocks (government) for their own consumption.

An inventor in Victorian England constructs a machine that enables him to travel into the distant future; once there, he discovers that mankind’s descendants have divided into two species, the passive, childlike, and vegetarian Eloi and the underground-dwelling Morlocks, who feed on the Eloi. Wikipedia

The government won’t eat us but they might as well if a Democrat becomes president.

Be afraid, be very afraid of who you vote for.  Like women’s rights lawyer, Lisa Bloom recently said, “I believe Tara Reade but I will support Joe because I’m a Democrat and vote Democrat.”  Something like this. At least she’s being honest whereas the rest of the clowns say the accuser is a liar and some calling her a whore.  Ridiculous.  She filed a complaint and it has gone missing.  Find the complaint, and we’ll have a different story.  It’s called direct evidence something that Kavanaugh’s accusers never had.  And Kavanaugh had years of stellar untarnished service in the White House without sniffing women’s hair or commenting on the size of their breasts.  Gross!

So happy Cinco de…me oh my oh, clink your Corona Beer :/  bottles, and make a toast.  What a fine mess we have gotten ourselves in. I pray Trump can pull us out of this, but I know a Democrat would only make it worse.  After all their mantra is, “Never let a crisis go to waste. We can now implement our Green New Deal.”  Biden is already touting it or at least his handlers are.

“Make America Great Again, Again.”

OPEN UP AMERICA ON CINCO DE MAYO!  LISTEN TO THE PEOPLE.  HAVE COMPASSION FOR THEIR LOST LIVELIHOODS.  LET US WORK AGAIN!

Let’s Get One Thing Straight!

 

architect architecture artist blur
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Trump’s past alleged indiscretions was while he was a private citizen not while holding an elected office.  His alleged indiscretions were all CONSENSUAL.  He never made unwanted advances on an employee or any girl for that matter.  It was not a #metoo moment.  It was two willing participants, if at all.  Something he and his wife at the time had to deal with.

We are all quite sure if Trump forced himself on any woman it would be front page news.  So let’s not make a comparison to Biden’s history of forcing his hands and face onto women, girls, and boys.   No comparison despite the left media’s trying to say so.  Please!  The only comparison is to Bill Clinton.  Bill was accused of rape and still is.  Trump is not.  Trump bragged about women coming onto him, not the reverse. Biden is not accused of infidelity, which he committed and no one seems to care, but is accused of forcible sexual assault.  Big difference.

So as the media finally admits that Biden has a problem, watch how they’ll try to vilify Trump by making a comparison to him.  They already are.  Nice try media.  We’re on to you.  First you cover for Biden then when that fails, you project onto Trump. So predictable.

A Recap of Biden’s “Inappropriate Behavior” History.

photography of a person pointing on something
Photo by Lukas on Pexels.com

 

Joe Biden is known for groping, fondling, sniffing, and outright inappropriate comments for years with women, girls, and boys and it’s all on camera.  What does he do when the camera is not running?  He seems like a horn dog or what we used to call a lech or a dirty old man.  But those names aren’t PC these days, I guess.

The story told by Tara Reade rings true to me as I had a similar incident as a 23 year old when I worked for the county as an engineering technician.  My married supervisor called me from the basement of the building and asked me to meet him down there.  I told him I’m busy drafting.  He said, “That’s okay. Drop what you’re doing, I need you to help me.” Being the dutiful employee as I often was I took the elevator down to the basement print room.  He handed me a small box of paper containing specifications for a bid and he held another box.

I was flummoxed at first as they weren’t heavy at all.  I felt like I had been duped. “This is why I came all the way down here?” I questioned.  He turned bright red and looked embarrassed with a goofy schoolboy smile. I’ll never forget that expression.  He was caught. We road up the elevator in complete silence but I realized then that all he wanted was to get me alone.  It was a creepy ride nonetheless. Thank God he didn’t have the guts that Biden had when he got Tara alone as I was trapped in that elevator.  But the M.O. had a familiar ring to me.

I reported him to the department head saying that he was behaving weird lately and often asking me to go to coffee with him and singling me out for duties not in my job description whereas he left the other two draftsmen (guys) alone.  From that day on he tried to punish me with clerical duties like proofreading and collating which were not in my job description so I saw a job opening in another department and applied for it. As luck would have it, I got the job and left the uncomfortable situation I was forced to work in behind me.

When Joe made his forceful advance on this girl and she objected, he then said, “You are nothing to me.  I heard you liked me.”  Something to that effect.  Then he demotes her to a small windowless office.  My question is: How many girls got promoted after Joe’s advances and remain silent to this day? Are some of them current senators or congresswomen?  These predatory kind of guys don’t change their spots.  There are other willing accomplices out there.  Bottomline:  Some girls use their sexuality to get ahead in their careers; others don’t.  Tara was one that didn’t and will never forget it. And now she’s being eerily ignored by #metoo and #time’sup.

For his colleagues to say “I believe Joe because he’s Joe” is not good enough. They need to interview his handlers that recently ravaged through his record boxes possibly taking out H.R. records of this girl.  She reported him but didn’t go to the press out of respect. Joe may have done what Hillary did, destroyed evidence.  Why did Joe say the records aren’t there?  He should have said there are no records of her reporting anything as nothing happened.  And for him to play the “to the best of my recollection nothing happened”, gives him an out as he has no recollection of what he did yesterday let alone 27 years ago.  But I’m sure Tara remembers every touch and every word he spoke to her. She’ll never forget it.

Top Dirty Cop Set Up General Flynn.

 

Pin on famous tv & movie quotes

Now that the evidence FINALLY comes out that proves what former FBI Director James Comey and his cronies were up to by setting up General Flynn to tarnish Trump’s presidency, what will be the outcome?  Just knowing that they were involved in a conspiracy is one thing, what about charges?  They committed crimes and were under the direction of Obama at the time.  The most scandal free administration?  How is it no one is getting their homes raided in the wee hours of the morning?  Oh, that’s right, that was another one of the dirty cops doings, Bob Mueller, when he raided Roger Stone’s home.

Bob Mueller is like the older brother of Comey who was chosen to cover for Comey.  And they are old buddies. He covered up the evidence that would have exonerated Flynn and saved him millions of dollars and time.  Mueller and Comey need to be sued by Flynn.  Mueller should be charged for being part of this sham and should return the 30 million paid to his biased group of Hillary-loving lawyers set out to ruin Trump.

Now we get to Chris Wray.  Who chose him and why has he been so silent?  He knows Trump was set up as well as Flynn but hasn’t said a word about it since filling in for Comey.  Wray is like the little brother of Comey and is covering for him and the FBI. They are all part of the Deep State that seems to be getting deeper.  Now I’m beginning to wonder if Fauci is part of the this same Deep State and you see where I’m going.  Everything these men have done has hurt Trump. Under Fauci’s direction and models, Trump shut down the country.  Thanks Fauci.

I think it’s time for Trump to start pardoning and firing again. He needs to pardon Flynn, Roger Stone, and Manafort just to piss off the media.  If Stone and Manafort were targeted by Mueller, who is corrupt (proven by his known knowledge of Flynn’s setup), why wouldn’t Trump pardon them?  It’s like being targeted from evidence obtained from the fruit of the poisonous tree, Mueller being the poisonous tree. All charges are inadmissible.

Chris Wray should be thanked for his service and quietly sent packing; never trusted that dude from day one.  I don’t like his smirk.  Put someone like Ted Cruz or even General Flynn in that position. That would have all the FBI and Obama shaking in their boots as they should be.  Trump is at the perfect time in his term to shake things up.  They shook things up for him, it’s now Trump’s turn. He can call it Trump Fire Hurricane.

Nothing bad that has happened to our country has been due to anything Trump did. But there have been a lot of bad things done to our country by the Deep State:  Cross Fire Hurricane, Mueller Probe, Ukraine Sham, Kavanaugh Smear, Impeachment Hearings and now the Bat Virus Shutdown. Can you imagine how much these shams have cost our country?  Our country that is going deep into debt right now could use that money, but we’ll never get it back nor the time wasted on such nonsense caused by the Deep State.

Do some pardoning, firing, and reassigning.  Now’s your time Trump while the states are battling it out on whether to open up or not. Get your house in order.  You’ve got some “hangers on” that are NOT looking out for your best interest.  Fire their as-es.  We need a fresh start before the next election. Pardon your friends that got charged for nothing.  Rehire Flynn in your administration just to stick it to the media. I’d love to see their faces.   🙂

PARDON, FIRE, AND REASSIGN. NOW’S THE TIME. 

 

The Battle of the Red States vs. Blue States = Good Governors vs. Politicized Governors.

Governors 2019-2020: Democrats Try to Hold the Line in Red-State ...

 

This is what it’s come down to.  We are at a point during this virus crisis where in order to bring our country back economically as well as maintain control of the outbreak it will depend on how our states are handled.  Unfortunately, I own property in two blue states with governors that are playing politics with the virus trying to ruin businesses so that it will NOT bring back our economy. Newsom has extended the shutdown for two more weeks in some counties and schools remain closed.

In the meantime, while these knuckleheads play politics with our lives and our livelihood our grandkids are not allowed to go to school, golf courses remain closed, casinos remain closed, restaurants remain closed, department stores remain closed, rivers remain closed, beaches remain closed, companies remain closed, and small businesses remain closed; but liquor stores and pot stores are open for business.

The way these governors are picking winners and losers is discriminatory.  They are taking away our civil liberties little by little in the name of their agendas like the Green New Deal.  Hillary and Biden even admitted it in some weird teleconference together. Some companies are allowed to be open as they are labeled “essential businesses.” I doubt if a pot store is essential or planned parenthood.

And what’s with Biden?  He stands next to his wife like a cardboard cutout with no expression and let’s his wife babble on about him.  Is this really what the Democrats want for a president, a sock puppet? What an embarrassment–a president that has someone else talking for him.  This is the most ridiculous candidate I have ever seen run for president, and he’s getting endorsed by all the women who ran on women empowerment?  These women endorsing him have lost all credibility, and they had little to begin with. What a bunch of sycophant losers trying to ride on Biden’s coattails all the while selling out their souls.  They have no integrity if they support Biden with his sexual assault claims silently hanging over his head.  And the fake news media fails to report. But I digress.

But what IS essential is full healthcare coverage that we pay for like health screenings and testing but aren’t getting them.  I need a mammogram but they won’t let me yet I’m in the age range they are apparently protecting from the bat virus!  Why can’t people be screened for other diseases other than bat virus?  Or is only the bat virus a serious threat and cancer is not?  People should be able to get full service from their healthcare providers during this bat virus crisis. Again they are picking and choosing what is right for us but we know better.  Vote these crazy governors out.

And this Fauci character:  He needs to shut the hell up.  For him to say the bat virus may come back in the Fall and next year is just him covering his ass in case it does and giving the Democrats reason to keep their states closed even longer in order to hurt Trump.  And if it doesn’t come back he’ll say, he was erring on the side of health and safety.  This is all becoming a set up.

Fauci appears as a guest on all the news shows like he’s some kind of celebrity.  He’s not!  He’s a bureaucrat with an agenda.  Trump needs to distance himself from Fauci. And as usual, the fake news media puts Fauci and Cuomo on a pedestal even though they’ve screwed up during this pandemic but blame Trump.  Whenever the fake news media adores someone, a red flag pops up. That person’s opinions need to be taken with large portions of salt. But I digress.

If I owned a small business I would secretly open it already and take the chances. These owners are paying for rent, utilities, insurance, but aren’t allowed to open?  I don’t think so.   What right do these corrupt knucklehead governors have to ruin someone’s livelihood so that it will hurt Trump?  No right.  Businesses need to slowly open despite these governors and stand up for their rights.  Don’t even wait for the governors to give them the word on whether it is safe or not.  If it’s safe enough to go into a grocery store or convenience store, it’s safe enough to go into Macy’s or the corner boutique. Use your common sense and safe practices and open up already.  Enough is enough. We’ve had enough of this nonsense.

Protest your liberal state governors when you can and try opening your companies.  I hear even in L.A. companies are secretly opening despite their governor and mayor.  People need to work.  AOC and her ilk don’t want anyone working.  Nancy wants America to live off a living wage given out by the government.  This is sick.  If no one works we will turn into a third world country with high crime rates, anarchy, and poor health conditions.  If protecting our health is what started this whole shutdown fiasco, ironically ruining our health will be the result if this continues.

OPEN UP AMERICA!  OUR LIVES DEPEND ON IT! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

 

“We Believe All Women (Who Accuse Conservative Politicians)”

photo of women sitting on orange sofa
Photo by Retha Ferguson on Pexels.com

The #Metoo and #Time’sup Movements are the biggest phony bunch of women I’ve ever seen made up of mostly celebrities.  They all came together against Kavanaugh when he was up for Supreme Court Justice, but we now know it was all a setup.  They really didn’t believe Dr. Ford or Swetnick, they just used them to take down a conservative justice appointed by President Trump.

Like they ignored the sexual assault accusers of President Clinton, they’ll ignore a sexual assault accuser of candidate Biden.  But they got caught this time as Biden’s accuser actually told people and one of them was her mother who called into the Larry King Show.  And she is a Democrat accusing a Democrat which is also similar to the Clinton accusers. This is direct evidence unlike what phony Dr. Christine Ford couldn’t come up with. Ford was an anti-Trump activist accusing Kavanaugh who scrubbed her social media accounts clean before going before congress.  Phony from the get go.

Now that this old tape has surfaced, do you think the fake news will play it?  Of course not.  It accuses a Democrat not a Conservative.  That tape won’t see the light of day on fake news CNN or Rachel Maddow Show, but they’ll show it on FOX News. What a bunch of hypocrites the fake news media are.

This is proof positive that the #metoo and #time’sup movements are phony and so are its founders, leaders, and followers.  Phony, phony, phony.  I hope this tape will be played ad nauseam on FOX and shame the fake news until the election.  I doubt if Chris Cuomo will play it or Anderson Cooper.  So far Biden has not been asked one question regarding this tape from fake news media.  Outrageous!  What phony journalists.  They bury the news against their Democrat candidates like they did with Obama and his radical past associations.

***

The other day during the Coronavirus Press Conference Trump was brainstorming as he often does.  He was so excited that UV rays kill the virus in one and a half minutes as he had predicted early on when the virus was first discovered. This makes being out in the sunlight right now a good choice.  Does he get credit for that from the fake news media?  Of course not.  They picked up on a brainstorming comment he made about disinfectant kills the germ too. He said something like too bad we can’t find a way to get that into our system to cleanse it of the virus.

I took his comment as possibly scientists coming up with a chemo that has a safe level of disinfectant in it that could save lives, not for someone to drink disinfectant.  But not the press.  They took it as Trump telling folks to go drink Lysol.  These reporters just don’t get Trump.  That’s the way he gets people thinking and working on new ideas.  It’s not meant for the average Joe to go out and buy Lysol.

That was my take on his comment. Whether or not he was being facetious, I’m not so sure.  He was giving his scientists an idea to work on.  Wait and see, next they’ll have a cure for the coronavirus that involves a safe disinfectant patch, shot, spray, pill, or chemo.  Will Trump get credit? Of course not.

Note to Trump:  Do your pressers but don’t take any questions from that school of sharks in the press room. We don’t learn a thing from their questions.  They have lost all privileges to ask questions of anyone of you as they lack comprehension skills.

LISTEN TO TRUMP, HE KNOWS STUFF.

Act VI Parody: Day in the Life of Hillary Venting on Shutdown and Biden’s VP Pick.

 

living room interior
Photo by Alex Qian on Pexels.com

The scene is in her living room during the shutdown sitting with Bill in the afternoon at their Chappaqua, New York, home sipping her first glass of Chardonnay of the day.

HILLARY

It’s five o’clock somewhere, Bill. Cheers!  I’m getting tired of this damn shutdown of our state.  I’ve been drinking a lot more than usual. What the ef is Cuomo thinking?  And who the hell does he think he is, God?

She takes a large swill from her stemmed glass.

BILL

Now, now Hill.  If we don’t stay put, they’ll be shelter-shaming us if we leave the house.  The paparazzi is waiting outside our property like vultures.  Cuomo seems like he’s vying for the VP position with all those annoying pressers.

HILLARY

Mr. Covid-Cuomo thinks he will be picked as the VP?  He’s mishandled his state, how does he expect to run a country?  Plus he’s got a scandal of his own to explain with all the nursing homes deaths. And how long do they want us to stay indoors? I think he’s politicizing the virus to tank the economy even more. I feel like I’m on house arrest. I can’t see Chelse or my granddaughter, Lotte. At least we can still drink.  They haven’t taken that from us.

She cackles as she puts her glass up for a toast with Bill. They clink goblets.

BILL

Yeah, he’s done a terrible job in New York spending our high taxes on frivolous green programs and not preparing the hospitals for the next 9-11.  He’s definitely got it out for Trump too.

Let’s talk about Joe’s running mate choice.  Do you think he’ll choose you?

HILLARY

That old coot, who knows?  I should have been Obama’s pick for VP.  Why he chose him, I’ll never know. Even if Joe picks me, he’ll forget the next day.  But yes, I’d take the position as he won’t last much longer then I can slip in as the Commander and Chief and break that illusive glass ceiling…finally.

She stares up at their ceiling reflectively and cackles a wicked laugh then takes another sip of her wine some dribbling onto her chin.

Oops!  That’ll kill any stinking virus germs off my face for sure.

BILL

I know, dear, but unfortunately rumor has it he wants Michelle. She’s younger and will garner the Black vote; not to mention she’s adored by all. It’s a “sure thing” ticket: Biden/Obama. Get it?

HILLARY

Shut up Bill. Rumor schumer.

She pours another hefty portion of wine.

That vegetable garden maven? He better not pick her. She doesn’t deserve it. It’s my turn!   She’s always hated me and hates all Whites.  Wait till that news gets out.  She’d be running on her husband’s coattails anyway. And she wears wigs! And what was that book she published, Becoming?  She’s becoming?  Becoming what?

BILL

Bill rolls his eyes at her lack of self awareness at the hypocritical comment about running on husband’s coattails.

Meeeoooow!  Becoming vice president maybe.  Who knows?  Don’t get all catty on us.  No one hates a catty female more than other females.  You’ll alienate your base, and you don’t want to do that.

HILLARY

Don’t roll your eyes! Joe and the Obamas are so dripping in corruption with China and Ukraine I can’t wait to get what I know out there to the fake news.  Will they report it?  Probably not.  I’ll have to call Hannity or Tucker and let one of them know what I know.

BILL

Hannity?! That’ll be some interview.  We could probably get it for a “pay for view” and make some money on that one.

HILLARY

Hey, if he doesn’t choose me, who’s most entitled, all hell will break loose.  I’ll will go jihad on all of them and expose everything from “insurance plans” to “Dr. Ford” to “the Steele Dossier” to the “Flynn entrapment” to the “Mueller sham” to “Ukraine setup” to the “phony impeachment” and to this “pandemic fear”.  It will give new meaning to “scorched earth!”

BILL

Geez, honey, they could come back at us about our Foundation.

HILLARY

She shrugs her left shoulder and polishes off her wine slamming down her glass onto the coffee table.

That’s why he better choose me!  Otherwise we’ll all be in trouble. He knows I deserve it and will garner the most votes.  Even with his failing mind, he’s knows that much. I’m going to take my bath now, dear. I’m sick of talking about this everyday. End the shutdown!

She rises onto her wobbly feet and smooths out her colorful caftan.

BILL

Okay.  Take it easy, you polished off that bottle from last night and started a new one.

HILLARY

Get off my case!  It’s boring sitting home all day just the two of us!  I haven’t been in an interview in months and my base misses me. Check on me if I don’t come out in an hour.

BILL

I always do.

He shakes his head in frustration and let’s out an exhaustive sigh after she leaves the room.

Man, oh man.  I better place a call to Joe and let him know what Hillary is capable of doing.  Just as a warning of what could come down if she is scorned again.

tiles window bathroom marble
Photo by William LeMond on Pexels.com

 

A Day in the Life of Hillary at Home.