Truth seeker. Predictions, parodies, and satire. Sometimes unpopular political opinions from a female Baby Boomer. Defender of free speech, free thought, parents' rights, and honest elections. ANTI: Woke, BLM, Antifa, Gender Neutrality, CRT, and Transgender, Pride, and Metoo Activists.
NOT THE BOY IN THIS VIDEO. HE’S MAKING THE BEST OF IT.
Love the mom’s expression in the end.
We’ve all run across them during the shutdown of our cities, restaurants, bars, salons, schools, concert halls, gyms, and other forms of entertainment. They’re the ones who shout at you for not wearing a mask, who refuse visitors over the holidays, who make anyone that comes into their home don a mask, who make businesses go into lockdown, who want to impose power over others they don’t even know, who sneak into restaurants or salons owned by their friends, who want to make life miserable for others over the holiday because they are, in fact, miserable themselves just like the fictional Grinch. We should feel sorry for them.
Maybe they’re feeling guilty that they got caught stealing the election from Trump and just can’t rejoice. Nancy, Cuomo, DeBlasio, Biden, Kamala, and Newsom certainly don’t appear to be happy after the election. So what do they do? They punish their cities and states. It’s all they know how to do. It’s all they’ve been doing for the last four years since Trump won the first time. If they really thought that they’d won, they’d all be dancing in the streets like the morons did the day after the election before they realized that it had been stolen under suspicious circumstances. Even Inspector Clouseau and Barney Fife would be able see that the election had been stolen but not our FBI and DOJ! There’s nothing to see here.
I notice my Democrat relatives haven’t been too joyous over Christmas. They refused any visitors due to covid. They must know in their heart of hearts that Biden cheated and that they lost. Are they ashamed? Will they admit it? I’d hate it if Trump cheated and was awarded the win. I’d feel awful. I’d feel guilty too. Do they? Maybe.
Only time will tell how all the chips will fall. We certainly have enough evidence to prove voter fraud in at least five states. But do we have the mettle to go through with it? Do the uninformed masses have the mettle to sit through it? From the looks of it, they are too self-absorbed to even care. Just let it go is their common refrain. Must have come from their favorite movie, Frozen. Low IQ, mediocre Grinches.
This video exhibits how the low IQ, mediocre Grinches of Christmas behave.
Sort of gone by the wayside like the Days of Wine and Roses: a bygone era of innocence and simplicity, especially in our youth. Days when two hardworking reporters uncovered a story about one candidate for reelection for president breaking into the others national campaign office to plant bugs to record their activity. I think it was called Watergate. Doesn’t sound like much of a crime compared to these days, but it made frontpage news for months, caused a president to resign, and inspired a bestselling book and a blockbuster movie. Even launched a spinoff porn movie entitled Deep Throat. All this resulted from two inquisitive reporters for the Washington Post named Woodward and Bernstein.
But these days we get zilch from reporters. And even if we do get a breaking story that will blow the socks off of Americans like the New York Post printed on Hunter Biden, it gets squashed or buried by the main stream media and social media and totally ignored by the FBI.
What has happened to the inquisitive minds of the average American though? Have they become so complacent, so involved in their cell phones, so wrapped up in their own lives that they don’t even care about the government and media corruption going on all around them? Gregg Garrett of FOX News along with two other investigative reporters Solomon and Carter have broken stories all year long much like Woodward and Bernstein did, but they go nowhere. Why is that? Is it because their stories are against the Democrat Party? So if you’re a Democrat involved in crime, the media overlooks you as well as the FBI? Is this what it has come down to?
“The metonym Watergate came to encompass an array of clandestine and often illegal activities undertaken by members of the Nixon administration, including bugging the offices of political opponents and people of whom Nixon or his officials were suspicious; ordering investigations of activist groups and political figures; and using the Federal Bureau of Investigation, the Central Intelligence Agency, and the Internal Revenue Service as political weapons.[15] The use of the suffix “-gate” after an identifying term has since become synonymous with public scandal, especially political scandal.” Wikipedia.
Isn’t this exactly what has been happening to President Trump? Using the FBI, CIA, and NSA as political weapons against Trump? But no one cares. We all have our heads in the sand. See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil. But it’s all around us.
THETHREE MYSTIC MONKEYS
Mizaru, who sees no evil, covering his eyes
Kikazaru, who hears no evil, covering his ears and
Iwazaru, who speaks no evil, covering his mouth
“Just as there is disagreement about the origin of the phrase, there are differing explanations of the meaning of “see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil:”
In Buddhist tradition, the tenets of the proverb are about not dwelling on evil thoughts.
The proverb and the image are often used to refer to a lack of moral responsibility on the part of people who refuse to acknowledge impropriety, looking the other way, or feigning ignorance.[12]
(Remember when Biden’s crime brother Jim said about how they get away with their crimes, “We use plausible deniability” which means they will deny it but it has to be plausible to the stupid FBI which has worked in the past for Hillary. Remember when Comey said, “She made some careless errors but not intentional” or something to that effect, i.e. she used the “dumb” defense. So if Hunter ever gets indicted, the defense lawyers will say, “He made some careless errors, but he had no intent to commit a crime.” )
I think the three mystic monkeys should be renamed: FBI, CIA, and DOJ i.e., Wray, Haspel, and Barr as they have been guilty of refusing to acknowledge impropriety, looking the other way, or feigning ignorance.
“The new SCOTUS justices have to be aware that our United States Constitution is under attack, not just from anarchists, but also from numerous politicians and the media. Freedom of speech, the right to own a weapon, and property rights are all being attacked, and to a fundamental degree, our right to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness is being increasingly denied. There has been extreme violence in several of our major cities, which does not meet even token resistance from their governors and mayors. Lives have already been lost. In addition, the rioting has destroyed numerous businesses, thereby destroying property and denying liberty and pursuit of happiness for those business-owners.
There is a report that the chief justice, John Roberts, is afraid of inciting riots and said he would tell the other justices how to vote. Considering John Roberts’s actions in the past that appeared to be politically motivated, he may well be concerned that a SCOTUS ruling could incite violence. His determination to uphold the Constitution seems to be weak at best. However, the older conservative justices, Alito and Thomas, proved that they were willing to hear cases about the fraudulent election when they dissented in the Texas v. Pennsylvania, et al. case. So why wouldn’t the new SCOTUS justices follow the lead of Alito and Thomas, especially when the issue of free and fair elections is so vital to our Constitution?“
The previous article was an eyeopener. Why wouldn’t the new justices side with Alito and Thomas? It is disconcerting. Trump chose the most conservative judges he could, but there seems to be a bigger power at play that has taken over. If we allow threats of violence from within our country to rule, then we have lost our country to anarchism. “The presidential election is the most important election to ensure that our Constitution is preserved.” NWO Report.
Yesterday’s alleged domestic terror attack is a prime example of where we are heading. I’m not ruling out an attack from ISIS. If it did came from one of our own (whether they be on the right or left or just some crazy nut), we can probably expect more because our mayors and governors have not confronted the problem all year long. Now the attacks on our cities could get more severe. Plus there are more disgruntled, unemployed people from both sides of the aisle across the nation due to all the irrational shutdowns of their businesses from their governors.
Nashville is a popular spot for country musicians to play their music and live. Country singers are known for their love of country. They are peaceful folks. An attack on Christmas morning is clearly an attack on religion which the media fails to notice. It couldn’t be a more blatant statement the nut was trying to make. The comment from the FBI is, “It was an intentional act, but there is no clear motive.” In English that means they know more than they’re telling us. It was probably a mentally ill anesthetist activist, but the left media will try to bury that part of the story. I’m waiting for them to compare it to Oklahoma City bombing by right wing nuts. That is always the media’s “go to” villain. They blamed Rush Limbaugh for inciting the Oklahoma City bombers. The media will probably blame Trump for inciting violence this time as they’ve done for the last four years. When in doubt, blame Trump.
Americans like this are behaving like spoiled children. They have to get their way, or they have a hissy fit. The more we give in to them, however, with no repercussions, the worse they behave just like children do. I weep for the future under a Biden Administration because he will never be able to control the spoiled children of America. They will demand more and more from him just like AOC will. Will America become our biggest threat more than China, Iran, Russia, North Korea, and ISIS? That remains to be seen.
The aforementioned characters know what they did or didn’t do or were just plain annoying to death and will have to get coal for Christmas. Maybe next year they can come off the list. Let’s hope so. I’m sure there are many more that got coal, but this was my top 25. I left off most of Hollywood, murderers, and the media as they aren’t important are they. Also left off our so-called “president elect.” I’ll wait until next year (if he’s still around) to see if he makes the naughty list.
Merry Christmas to the rest of us! And a Happier 2021! Now go check your stockings!
Thank you for all that you’ve accomplished in such a short time while under the constant attack from the left. They never accepted you as their president and tried relentlessly for four years to overturn the 2016 results. There was no stopping them when the 2020 election came around. It would be like stopping a tsunami. Can’t happen.
America knows that Biden cheated with the help of the media, big tech, governors, election offices, the FBI, and the courts to oust you out of the White House. Everyone knows whether they admit it or not. It’s not up to you to prove it to us. It should be up to the FBI or Supreme Court; but they are surely part of the coup.
Ask yourself what kind of a presidency will you have the next four years if you are awarded the win? The House will pass all kinds of liberal left radical bills and possibly the Senate will be stolen too and agree with them. You’d spend four years vetoing their crap and trying to pass executive orders for the rest of your term. You’ll be up for another impeachment, for God knows what, again. Oh, probably for pardoning Jared Kushner’s father. These people won’t stop. As much as we want you to win (and know that you did win), I feel America knows it was stolen and will weigh heavy on Biden’s four years.
Biden will never be able to live down the heist. Never. In fact, it will go into the history books. You’ll become a martyr after leaving the White House. You are a victim of theft and a coup d’état twice now and the history books will reflect that. I’m so glad you pardoned Manafort, Stone, Flynn, and the others on your campaign; as if not for the fake Mueller Probe into Russia Collusion, they would not have been charged with anything. Good job. They were the victims of the “fruit of the poisonous tree.” Any information (fruit) obtained under a false investigation (poisonous tree) is, therefore, inadmissible in court as it should be in their case. And the FBI knows full well it was. Those on the Mueller Team should all be disbarred; in fact, Weissman is one of the most vocal opponents to Trump’s pardons. Amazing.
I won’t be surprised if you pardon Julian Assange. Maybe we’ll finally hear who his source was for the Podesta emails. Go for it. Then we can reopen the investigation into the Seth Rich murder.
So even though the cowardly (or corrupt) judges, governors, legislators, and others failed to support you during your quest to prove to America that you won in a landslide, just know that America does know. Biden’s karma reeks and will be dealt with in other ways. Short of a civil war which is more like a silent war with the left, we stand by your fight for justice but know that it is like fighting city hall only bigger. The odds are never on your side. So when your term is up just realize that you accomplished more good for America in four years than all the presidents have in previous eight year terms. That is your legacy. Be proud of it. And you had no experience as a politician or even in government. You were a quick study. Your biggest accomplishment is getting four Middle East Peace Agreements, IMO.
As far as where our country will be heading after a third-world-country-like heist, God only knows. I foresee lots of problems down the road, some foreign wars, real estate crashes, mass bankruptcies, more upheavals, and the like. It won’t be pretty. If there is a silver lining for what has just occurred, maybe we can learn from our mistake of trusting the American public to have integrity and honesty. Many do not and should be behind bars.
We need to pass National Election Laws that are the same across the nation which prohibit voting by mail, voter ID with signature matches, no same day registration, one or two days of voting only, only paper ballots, no computer programs, deceased or moved voters removed from voter rolls, employers allowing time off to vote, observers from both parties posted at every voting precinct. Only a voting system used uniformly across the nation will solve the problems we had in 2020. 20/20 vision is perfect vision. 2020 election opened our eyes to an imperfect system that was more of a free for all that left us vulnerable to corruption and they took full advantage of it.
Most Americans have expressed apathy toward fighting for justice and have covid-rules fatigue. They aren’t up for a long drawn out fight that goes beyond January 20th. We’ll just part our ways with the thieves and let them walk into the burning walls of karmic fate that they created for themselves. It will be akin to a divorce only the fault is on them. I’ll be sad when your term is up as most of us are feeling already. But life goes on. It has to. Thanks again and Merry Christmas to you and your family.
They are currently amassing like an invasion and caravanning from Guatemala and Honduras hoping to reach America by the time Biden takes office. Hold your horses!
Biden has offered some lame promise of citizenship for millions of illegals and open borders. Well, they are pouring in at around 2600 a day right now. Thanks a lot, Biden, but you’re not president yet. If you become president you will be the most dubious president in the history of elections with a cloud of suspicion hanging over your head regarding not only your involvement in selling access to other countries as a VP but now widespread voter fraud which you were undoubtedly part of. If he wants to be transparent, he should ask for a complete investigation by the FBI into the alleged voting machines and his son prior to his taking office. But he won’t.
How much damage can Biden do to our border states and he’s not even in office yet? California is already hurting from Newsom. We don’t need more criminals, homeless, and unemployed pouring into our state. Will he have the wall removed too, like the left wants? Elected Democrats love spending our money, so I wouldn’t put it past him.
Did you hear about the covid relief bill? Billions of dollars spent on nonsense (pork) like gender studies of statues in another country, foreign aid, Egyptian military, reef fish management, funding the academy of the arts (again), and stimulus checks retroactive to illegals. This is not a covid relief bill. Why would we give money to people that have broken our laws? Why? When is it a priority to fund actors who already get paid too much? What about Americans that have suffered from loss of work!!!! How dare them! There are lots of wasteful and unnessary items in the bill that need to be scratched. I don’t think a one of them has ever balanced a budget, taken economics, nor run a business. Rand Paul is right so is AOC for once. This bill stinks. If we are going to reward those that are hurting from covid, reward them with an amount that will actually help them.
Someone did that math on the $900 billion bill and determined that it could send $3,000 per taxpayer in America if they removed all the pork spending. Of course, not everyone is in need of the check but it shows how they like to spend our money on things that won’t help us at all. Sending money overseas will not address covid relief here, but it is the way of the elected Democrats. They love foreigners more than their own people.
This bill promises a piddling $600 per person making under $75,000 a year. Lots of retired folks that are well off fall into that category but are not affected by shutdowns. Give their checks to those out of work, on unemployment, or have suffered a loss in small business income due to the pandemic. There are the forgotten victims of the shutdowns and pandemic that no one thinks about: musicians, wedding planners, house cleaners, caterers, artists, hotels, motels, limo companies, UBER drivers, travel agents, and many others. But the most hurt are restaurant owners and all their staff!
Only 1% of the new covid cases have been attributed to people eating out yet they are the hardest hit. It doesn’t make sense. If we can shop in a grocery store, Target, Walmart, Home Depot, or Costco filled with strangers, we can sit in an outdoor café for an hour with people we trust. Statistics show that more people are catching the virus in Costco and large grocery outlets than in restaurants. Why is that? Everyone wears a mask so how is it that we can catch it in a store? The mask theory is not as sure proof as people have been led to believe.
I heard that the person in charge of who gets the vaccines at the CDC is a transgender that doesn’t want elderly whites in rest homes getting the vaccines first but would rather have prisoners receiving priority. So, again, we are rewarding those that have broken the law and allowing our most vulnerable seniors to flounder. Doesn’t make sense. Why is this guy in charge?
I heard that the Residence Inns in San Diego are being sold to the city to use for the homeless. Nice. Give all the decent hotels to the homeless. I guess they figured since they weren’t getting an adequate occupancy during the pandemic, to just sell off to the city. Wait until all the illegals start pouring in. Those places will fill up quickly.
I heard that Biden called a FOX Reporter a “one horse pony.” He meant a one trick pony which means the guy asking it is an idiot that can only come up with one question. He answered yes to whether he still thinks Hunter’s laptop is a Russia disinformation campaign. Biden is dismissive as he laughs off a question before actually answering it by doubling down on his lies. We will have the biggest Liar and Chief in the White House if he pulls off a win. He lies daily, and they used to call Trump a liar. Amazing. The lies they attributed to Trump were actually the truth, but the media couldn’t handle the truth so they called them lies. Biden is obviously banking on winning so he can pardon his son on day one.
I heard that FOX News won’t allow guests on their shows that use the term Voter Fraud. Wow! I guess they haven’t listened to Hannity, Tucker, Laura, or Watter’s shows. Or maybe their time is about up and don’t know it yet. FOX is selling out to the left. Juan Williams, Donna Brazzile, and Geraldo are waiting in the wings vying for their jobs.
Get prepared for an influx of illegals if Biden wins the election. They want as many future voters in their camp as possible to stay in power so why not bring in illegals and make them citizens? It makes perfect sense to elected Democrats along with releasing prisoners and hiring Big Tech employees for the transition team. Reward your donors (or partners in crime) is the name of the game in the Biden Administration along with tagging as many people of color, former Obama staffers, or different genders as possible in your cabinet. Forget their qualifications for the position.
I keep hearing certain guests on the news like Geraldo saying Trump stands to look like a sore loser. He needs to concede. Trump would be a sore loser if he had lost fair and square and then complained. But he didn’t lose fair and square. He got robbed in a landslide in plain sight and the courts refuse to hear it. Hillary is still a sore loser. Romney is still a sore loser. McCain was a sore loser. But they all lost fair and square.
Stealing isn’t winning. Cheating isn’t winning. Trump is just a victim of a widespread orchestrated theft of the election called Operation Crossfire Biden Heist that authorities either overlooked or never saw coming. And Geraldo is just voicing the opinion of his liberal wifey who got to him just as Barr’s, Comey’s, Zuckerberg’s, McConnell’s, and Murdock’s wives did. These liberal ladies have a lot of pull.
Ask yourself the following: How is it that Trump won Ohio and no president has ever lost Ohio and won the presidency? How is it that Trump was ahead in Georgia, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Wisconsin, Michigan and suddenly the counting stopped? Ask yourself how is it that 42,000 folks in Nevada voted twice for Biden yet they have not called their state for Trump? Many underaged children voted for Biden as well as nonresidents and dead people yet Nevada has still not called their state for Trump. It seems cheating is allowed in Nevada. Hmmmm.
Just how many unlawful votes are acceptable to the Democrats? The answer should be none. But they have a different way of looking at things: Every race has some voter fraud on both sides. Sure, there were some shenanigans, but not enough to overturn the results. Trump’s just being a baby. It smells a little fishy but not enough to change the results. The election workers in Georgia were mostly Black and not smart enough to pull off election fraud. Talk about racist! Trump’s handling of the pandemic caused him to lose the election.
If Trump was so worried about election fraud he should have had security cameras everywhere. So it’s Trump’s fault they cheated! That’s classic! The reason they stopped counting was so they could gather up all the mail in ballots to be counted. Where’s the computers that were programmed to switch votes? I haven’t seen any evidence of widespread voter fraud. There weren’t enough ballots in those suitcases to change the winner in that state. This statement alone condones voter fraud: a little bit of voter fraud, okay. Massive voter fraud, bad, i.e. if a truckload of ballots were dumped outside the election room, then they’d take a look at it. But a couple of suitcases, not a big deal.
Apparently hundreds of whistleblowers’ sworn affidavits that observed voter fraud in action are not good enough for the Democrats nor the courts. Like the postal worker that drove pallets of ballots out of state from New York to Georgia in the dead of night in order to change the results by the light of day. Not evidence.
Only the FBI can get a subpoena to seize computers that were suspected to have the Dominion software that switched the votes from Trump to Biden. And therein lies the rub. The FBI does not want to touch the voter fraud issue or is part of the Operation Crossfire Biden Heist. Without that evidence brought into the courts, it makes it harder to prove. They have eyewitness testimony to the fact that the computers were tampered with by suspicious characters and no one asked for their identity, not even the security guards. That is chilling.
Trump is not being a sore loser. He’s a sore victim of the Deep State’s latest coup: Operation Crossfire Biden Heist. Anyone would be sore if they were a victim of theft just like he was a victim of a Russia Collusion Hoax and a quid pro quo hoax. How one man can withstand the amount and to the extent of dirty tricks against him is more than I can comprehend. He is the strongest man I know.
Trump is fighting for us as we don’t want an illegitimate president running our country. Ironically, this is what they called Trump the last four years. Maybe the left will be getting a taste of their own medicine. For real this time, though. Not from the suppressed news media, however.
What’s the real reason? It’s not covid as we already have a vaccine expedited at an historical Warp Speed under the direction of Trump. It’s not a lack of space in hospitals as they had already been given a red cross ship and tents with hospital beds so what’s stopping those from coming back? Nothing if they ask for it.
So why would the governors of California and New York use punitive measures on their citizens? It’s plain and simple: To gain control and power. They want to put small companies out of business so they will become dependent on the government for food and money. But the larger companies (which are Democrats donors) are allowed to stay open. This is the gateway to Socialism: a society of the “Haves and the Have Nots” growing exponentially along with students being kept from school.
Why would mayors ask their citizens to cancel Christmas with their families? It’s not to stop the spread of covid, but rather to stop the spread of news of what Newsom and Cuomo are doing to their states and to quash the talk that is sure to get out regarding the evidence of voter fraud, Hunter’s laptop, and Swalwell’s communist lover. Family gatherings can do what Twitter, Facebook, CNN, and New York Times have suppressed. Governor Cuomo said today that he is on Santa’s “Nice List.” Really? Shutting down your city and putting businesses out of work for nine months and killing off the elderly in rest homes puts him on the “Nice List?” With that thinking, Hitler must have been on the “Nice List.” This man is delusional.
Once people get used to staying home and not going to work (which a lot of them seem to be doing) then comes the dependency on the government for everything from healthcare to childcare to a monthly “stimulus” check. Total control. This is Socialism. Socialism is against our constitution and should never be allowed. It’s the cradle to grave government dependency mentality.
For example, one of my sons allowed his unemployed 30-year-old restaurant worker brother-in-law to move in with them and pay rent while he looks for another job. Trouble is he receives more in unemployment than he got as an assistant chef so he doesn’t bother to look for another job. Plus the restaurants are hit and miss in California, so why bother? This is a problem. How long will this houseguest stay on before he becomes a nuisance? This cradle to grave mentality that Socialists want to live by is not healthy for young people. They need to learn to live on their own and pay their own way. Parents and in-laws are coddling their relatives during these shutdowns and it’s not healthy for any of them.
There are measures to recall Governor Newsom with a petition that is being printed and passed around. It can be downloaded from a computer. https://recallgavin2020.com/download/23097/
The more signatures they get, the more chance for a special recall vote. The same can done for Governor “Nice List” Cuomo if they get fed up in New York. We have to let these governors know that even if we don’t vote in their states, the draconian measures they’re using against their citizens affects the economy across the nation and is the gateway to Socialism.
Also, although I hate protesting, it may be the only means to get the message across. Peaceful protesting these governors’ mansions may send a message. They can’t seem to see or feel the suffering they are causing beyond their own personal political asperations. Both have asperations to become president someday.
And if Biden actually becomes the President, we are all in trouble. Although when Biden got the vaccine shot he actually gave Trump credit for his expediting the research into producing and distributing the vaccine, much to the media’s disappointment. Biden had previously been claiming that Trump was not prepared to disperse the vaccine in an efficient manner. He had to eat those words.
Trump has a few cards left up his sleeve that can overturn what has already been stolen from him. Let’s pray that these cards work, but I have lost all trust in the cowardly courts.
“I don’t give an ef about Gore versus Bush! We didn’t have riots back then!” screamed usually mild-mannered Roberts at Justice Alito and Thomas who wanted to take up the Texas Election Fraud Case. Amy must have been quivering in her heels wondering what have I got myself into? Imagine Chief Justice Roberts not taking a case because of backlash from the left. This is unheard of. But I think he was using it as an excuse for the real reason: blackmail.
Only blackmail could raise his temper to that level. He also was heard saying, “There’s no way Trump will be reelected. And I’m not listening to you. I’m in charge here” addressing Trump’s three new justices. This is an arrogant, compromised justice who hates Trump and needs to resign. There’s a reason he doesn’t want Trump to be reelected and it probably involves an investigation into himself. He can’t do his job without any bias now. He became compromised when he decided to change the Obamacare healthcare bill into a tax bill. From then on out he’s been bought and sold. Roberts should resign!
Now onto Joe Biden. He says in a softball interview with Colbert, “I trust my son. He’s the smartest man I know as far as intellectual. He’ll be okay.” Biden knows when he takes office, that he will pardon his son or stop all investigations into his son’s money laundering and tax evasion. But Joe has the same problem. He’s been on the receiving end of the money chain. All roads lead to Joe. Joe is like the Godfather of the Biden Crime Syndicate Family. What will happen to Joe? How will he demand respect from Americans and other countries with this scandal hanging over his head?
Will Trump be able to pull out a win when January comes around? Is there a small chance that all the corruption and fraud that took place will finally be evident in American’s eyes and the powers at be vote to have Trump stay in office? Or has our whole country been corrupted? Americans are worried and wondering how this will all turn out. No one feels confident to celebrate a win not even the Democrats. Whatever happens will be so anticlimactic.
The truth is: Joe Biden has committed treason and participated in voter fraud and should be behind bars but the suppressed news media has allowed him to get away with it. Trump won the election fair and square in a landslide minus the voter fraud. The FBI, CIA, and NSA have covered for Joe too as the means justifies the end: to get Trump out of office. It was a well-planned coup to take down our sitting president.
All we really have left is KARMA. Karma will have to takeover and catch all those that participated in voter fraud, news suppression, quid pro quos, selling access, business shutdowns, falsifying covid deaths, money laundering, defunding police, bribing, blackmailing, and tax evasion. After this happens will there be any Democrats or RINOs left in D.C.? I don’t think so. Will this be the end of BLM? Probably. Will Antifa lose all their sponsors? Yes, most definitely. Then our country can get back to normal.
Yes, a true normal with no mask mandates, no rioting, and no more shutdowns with a thriving economy and a Trump vaccine that is coming to your doctor’s office. Just people protecting their own lives without government intervention but with proper precautions and safeguards together with an optional Trump vaccine. Sounds like a utopia but this is what we had prior to the corona China virus hitting our shores.
Unfortunately, the suppressed news media is burying the fact that it was Trump that expedited the research of the vaccine in a program called Warp Speed. After listening to a radio report of the vaccines from CBS News, they spent the whole time crediting China, then Fauci, then the scientists but not one mention of Trump cutting the red tape to advance the research at Warp Speed which would have normally taken five years. If fact, they said is was the most expeditious discovery in the history of medicine yet not one mention of Trump’s influence. Also, Fauci says it was he that received the early notification that they had the vaccine, not Trump. And it was before the election so they kept it under wraps. Trump is getting no credit for the vaccine from the media. It’s disgraceful.
One more thing: It has been said that Trump is vile, brash, vulgar, and incites violence; yet in four years he has not spoken in anger to anyone using foul language. Yet we have had Rashida call Trump a motherf–ker, AOC call Trump supporters all f–kers, our Chief Justice use the ef word in anger, and Joe say if he was younger he’d take Trump behind the gym and beat him up. And yet they say it is Trump that incites violence; is brash and vulgar. Remarkable!
Do you have to concede even when you know, and half the country knows, the election was stolen but the corrupted courts won’t hear your case? Is it really winning when you cheated to win? I’m confused by folks telling Trump to give it up, accept the bitter pill of defeat, let it go, move on. Is this the way we want the leadership of our country to be achieved from here on out? By cheating? Does the winner go to the better cheater? Really? When in our lifetime have we ever been taught that this is the way to achieve something, by cheating?
Since the beginning of kindergarten and in Sunday School we are taught thou shalt not steal. It’s number eight in God’s Ten Commandments.
It’s not specific. It’s doesn’t say thou shalt not steal an apple from the grocery store or candy from the five and dime or money from the bank or the presidency of the United States. It just says thou shalt not steal. We all know it is a sin. Yet Biden, who appallingly ran on bringing dignity back to the White House and respect from other countries, didn’t seem to learn this commandment as a practicing Catholic. Amazing. Trump may have not been robbed in the traditional way at gunpoint, but robbed nonetheless.
We all know Biden has had a history of plagiarism (stealing) in college and even as a senator lifting (stealing) speeches from dead dignitaries. And his wife using the title of doctor to inflate her status. They are two peas in the same stealing pod. And I won’t even go into his son Hunter right now. Is this how he achieves success, by cheating and stealing? Is he so used to pulling the wool over the eyes of ignorant people that he thought he could get away with it? Who are all these people asking Trump to concede when they know in their hearts that Trump got robbed? Why are we allowing Biden to steal the most prized possession in America, the presidency? Why? I’m confused.
I read where Chief Justice Roberts is being blackmailed so he can’t rule in Trump’s favor. And he controls the Supreme Court. That in itself is disturbing unless there’s someone else with the same name John Roberts flying on the Lolita Express. Maybe it’s the FOX reporter John Roberts. Oh, that must be it. A reporter flying with Epstein to Jail Bait Island. This has the fingerprints of the Clintons all over it. They’ve been planning this heist from the day Trump took office. It was well-coordinated at the hands of many former disgruntled politicians in high positions: Kerry, Obama, Comey, Brennen, and Clapper.
Is this why Trump has no chance of turning around the results of a stolen election because too many powerful politicians are involved? Oh sure, we have the usual suspects defending Trump from Cruz to Jordan to Huckabee to our Senators to Rand Paul to Flynn to Ken Starr to Levin. But this doesn’t seem to be enough. We need those with integrity that have held high positions in our government like Bush or even Carter coming to his defense. Honestly, there aren’t that many left to choose from. Even McConnell, Dole, and Barr seemed to imply that Biden won. Who got to them? And Colin Powell jumped ships long ago.
I’m disappointed that America is allowing the theft of our presidency either by blackmail or fear of street thugs retaliating like John Roberts has claimed. This is no way to run a country unless you want it to be a third world country. This is where we’re heading.
Is it really defeat when the Super Bowl or the World Series game was stolen by the other team? Think about it. Would the fans allow the final game to be stolen and just walk away quietly and then tell the losing team to just concede or let it go? Of course not! Neither will we.