What’s Behind Governors’ Hate of Small Businesses?

Photo by Tirachard Kumtanom on Pexels.com

Whether you’re on the right or left we all require a small business, hair salon, restaurant, dry cleaner, boutique, gym, nail salon, bars, athletic store, shoe store, or church at some point. Is it the size of the establishments that have the governors hating them? Too small so, therefore, we’ll contract covid if we enter? Is that it? It all seems so willy nilly as far as who is allowed to stay open and who needs to shut down. Or is there something bigger going on here? It sure seems that way.

New York City is the worst. Why would they want all their small businesses to go under leaving their streets abandoned? It’s unseemly. Who or what thrives during shutdowns? Amazon workers are allowed to deliver goods. Grocery chains are booming. Home improvement chains are prospering. Delivery services like Door Dash are in demand. Computer screen meetings and schooling have soared. Plexiglass manufacturers are in demand as well as freezer containers now that the vaccines are being shipped. But not everyone works for these companies.

Or do some governors enjoy seeing people suffer from isolation and loss of pursuit of happiness and livelihood? Do they assume that all small businesses are run by Republicans and, therefore, they should be punished? After all, most elected Democrats have never run a company or hired a soul. So possibly. The Republicans are the entrepreneurs while the Democrats are usually community organizers or just cogs in the wheel of some other person’s grand idea for a company or a lifetime government employee.

Why in the world would a large production company of a crap tv show be allowed to film and eat together outside but not a nearby small ma and pop deli? The entertainment field is usually made up of liberals so there’s that. But is it that simple? Most people can’t figure it out. No one knows what these governors are trying to achieve other than defy Trump and support their donors. Trump has asked that everything stay open including schools with appropriate precautions taken. That’s Trump’s message. Are they just defiant governors that like going against their president? Is it simple as that? I’d really like to know.

Because if Biden pulls this Biden Ballot Heist off, he’ll have to bring back the economy but they’re doing all they can to make it worse before next year. Is this so Biden can say he saved the country from the brink of another depression which they said when Obama first won. How selfish and uncaring are these people? Nancy even admitted to playing politics with the stimulus bill until Biden takes office and a vaccine is forthcoming! Are you kidding me? We expect this from her but what about the rest of these clowns?

Biden foreshadowed a “dark winter” and we all know he’s not the sharpest tool in the shed so it seems to be a part of a bigger scheme that he was told about: “We’ll hype the reporting of covid deaths and hospitalizations in the media, so we can shut down more businesses prior to you taking office. Then we’ll open everything up afterwards, and you and the Democrats will look like saviors.” And the media is usually lockstep in line with the Dems.

Or maybe, just maybe, the left knows that Biden hasn’t won the election and they’re trying to ruin the economy even more prior to Trump’s next four years. Is that it? You would have thought they’d be opening things up prior to Biden coming in, but the complete opposite is true. They must be hedging their bets on Biden’s win and are worried they’re foiled again like the wily coyote.

Does anyone wonder why when we hear of recent deaths from covid, we never hear the statistics of who died, where they caught it, how old they were, or if they had an underlying condition or in a car accident? Why is that? We need to know so we don’t experience the same fate. They seem to want to blame it on Thanksgiving gatherings. Well, if so, prove it! Show us how they caught it! Did they catch it at the market purchasing their turkey? Was it hugging their grandchild or their son’s new fiancée? Did they catch it traveling to grandma’s? Was it just sitting too close to a stranger at the dinner they were invited to? Or was it another rest home patient that died from natural causes being counted as covid? Tell us how these victims caught it over Thanksgiving! Please give us the statistics!

Rudy Giuliani recently caught it, but he’s been working his butt off at hearings, meetings, and court sessions with all kinds of folks so he could have been exposed anywhere. He’s a hard worker like Trump and people like this will contract it at some point. Those that hide in their basement, not so much. We got that. I wish Rudy a speedy recovery. We need him. Ted Cruz has offered to represent Trump if his cases go to the Supreme Court. He’s used to presenting cases to the supreme court and Trump should take him up on his offer. It also means that Ted is quite sure that Trump has a solid case which is a good sign. I think Ted should replace AG Barr or Chris Wray. One of them.

All in all these shutdowns are untimely before Christmas and seem a little punitive. I’d really like to know the reasoning behind these shutdowns. Is it just hospital capacity, politics at play, or something even more nefarious going on? Anyone? Anyone?

#fightforTrump

#stopthesteal

#Bidenballotheist

“Make my Day” From Clint Eastwood.

Clint Eastwood in Dirty Harry classic pointing gun 'Do you Feel Lucky 16x20  Poster at Amazon's Entertainment Collectibles Store

This is an except from an alleged letter to the public written in “do-ya-feel-lucky, well-do-ya,- punk” fashion. Clint is back!

So, just in case I’m gone tomorrow, please know this: 

I voted against Biden, that incompetent, lying, flip-flopping, insincere, double-talking, radical socialist, terrorist excusing, bleeding heart, narcissistic, scientific and economic moron that spent eight years-in the White House with Obama trying to destroy our wonderful country and turn it into Muslim loving, socialist crap hole like he came from and I don’t mean Hawaii! 

Participating in a gun buy-back program because you think criminals have too many guns is like having yourself castrated because you think your neighbors have too many kids.

Regards, Clint

Make My Day  —  Pass it on !




This was forwarded to me by email. I have no way of knowing it’s authenticity; but if true, it made my day.

I love it when celebrities come out in support of Trump making the Never-Trumpers like Romney and celebrities like Midler and DiNero look like fools.

We need more of them to speak out because we can’t rely on some of our compromised government officials like Chris Wray and others.

Pass it on.

Trump Seems Optimistic on his Chances…

of winning, despite the onslaught of negative demands that he should just let it go.

President Trump at a rally in Valdosta, Ga., on Saturday.

If you had your expensive automobile stolen in broad daylight and you saw who did it, would you just let it go? Of course not. You’d file a police report and leave it up to the authorities to find your precious auto before it became dismantled and sold for parts. Well…Trump is doing the same thing: leaving it up to higher authorities (the courts) to find out who stole his election live on television (the Democrat machine) before the country is dismantled and figuratively sold to China. Give him a chance to prove it. Be patient!

My long time neighbor who supposedly is a Republican has already given up on Trump’s chances and calling him “a baby” for not conceding. He thinks there were some shenanigans but that Biden got more votes. If this is how the mass majority of America feels, we are in trouble. He hadn’t even heard of the “suitcases filled with after-hour ballots” so he’s getting his news from the likes of NBC.

Trump insists there is a boatload of evidence proving voter fraud and that there’s a good chance he’ll end up victorious. I’m already convinced there’s enough evidence, but find it difficult to believe that others aren’t. They must be watching or reading suppressed news media. I like Trump’s optimism. I just wish America had the same. He had a huge crowd yesterday at his Georgia rally which shows that at least some folks have not just let it go.

We’ve warned of what will happen to America if the Democrats take total control. It’s not going to be pretty. They’ll change everything from the Supreme Court all the way down to our police. They want no prisons, no borders, no laws, no health insurance, no fracking, no fossil fuel, no guns, free handouts, more states, no electoral college, no worshiping, no schooling, no history books, no constitution, government control of everything. Basically a third world country or the Old Wild West. We’re already experiencing some of this with no worshiping, no schooling, no police, cancel culture, prisoner releases, and activist judges.

Biden has not legally won the presidential election. The media does not pick our president. Certified electoral votes totaling more than your opponent’s is how one wins. Some states are still in question and need a revote or at least a recount of lawful ballots before we’ll know for sure. Trump says he won in all the questionable states, by a lot! Without proof that Biden won fair and square, we’ll never be able to accept him as a legitimate president. Never.

Biden needs to stop choosing his retread cabinet members taken from the Obama garbage heap and wait for the results of the election. He’s going backwards, not forwards. He’s swamping up our government even more than it already was. Notice how the appearances of Obama on camera have escalated. He must be biting at the bit to be in charge behind the scenes. It’s not an accident he still has a home in D.C. This has been the Obama’s plan all along, retake the White House. This will be the worse administration in history from the looks of it so far. The complete opposite of America First. It will be America Forgotten.

#hanginthereTrump

#stopthesteal

Was Joe “playing with his dog” “pulling his tail” or “slipped on a bathmat after showering?”

Photo by Carl Adrian Barcelo on Pexels.com

Will the correct answer please stand up? This guy lies like a bathmat. He can’t get his answers straight because he’s so used to lying. He wants the best political optics for a broken foot. So far none of them pass the smell test and some of the visuals are disturbing. No one wants to picture Joe running wet and naked. No one. Not even Jill.

He wants his dog to be involved so let’s go with that. The only way he breaks a foot is if he kicked his dog in anger and the dog bit back and Biden lost his balance. That’s my best guess. They aren’t called “police dogs” for nothing; and since it’s a rescue, he probably has issues to begin with. Mix that with a nutty old man and you get a broken foot.

How the shower got into the picture, I’m not sure. Joe loves being naked so maybe he read that most accidents happen coming out of the bathtub. Usually bathmats have rubber backing and do not slide and you don’t run while wet and naked especially when you’re 78 years old. It would be suicide. So his third reason stinks. No one in their right mind would try to pull the tail of a German Shepherd unless you’re a child. So his second reason “chasing his dog to pull his tail” is suspect unless we all agree to admit Joe is not in his right mind.

Maybe it’s a combo of all three stories. Joe showered with his dog and the dog bit him, after all Joe’s a lech, so he chased the dog out of the shower trying to stop him by pulling his tail and tripped in the process. But that’s too creepy. Or a more logical excuse is he had another seizure and collapsed. Who knows as the press covers for him. Why all these unfathomable stories? Just say you misstepped and twisted your ankle. He’s old and his bones are brittle. We would get that. Leave out the rescue dog, the shower, the naked, the chasing, the bathmat, and the tail. Sounds more like a tall tale. Only a sociopath would add details to their story to try to make it more believable.

Recently watched a documentary of past presidents based on the account of their secret service agents. JFK (known by his adoring press as the Camelot Presidency) was having an affair with Marilyn Monroe which was kept secret from the public and Lyndon Johnson was even worse. He was sleeping with all his female secretaries and had a secret room somewhere in the White House to conduct this behavior. And where did all these floozies come from? What happened to women’s lib? And Marilyn’s death is still a mystery as well as Oswald being the lone sniper in the Book Depository. There were lots of coverups afterwards including Oswald’s untimely death by a guy dying of cancer. Almost looks as coordinated as today’s stolen election.

So the secret service is called this because they keep secrets of a sitting president quiet until they leave duty. President Gerald Ford was portrayed in the press as a stumbling president but the opposite was true. He was a tough, former football player and very sure on his feet. But SNL made him out to be clumsy. I even remember the skits.

Jimmy Carter came off as a nice, jovial peanut-farming president that cared about the “everyday working” man. Complete opposite was true. He treated his staff and drivers like they were nothing and never engaged in conversation with them, i.e. he was arrogant. Nixon and his wife never slept in the same room. Reagan was the kindest president to secret service and staff always meeting with his pilots when entering Air Force One. His wife not so much. We all know about Bill and his escapades, but it was Hillary that treated the secret service poorly. She wouldn’t allow them to walk next to her as she wanted to be seen on camera after all she has to brag of dodging sniper fire in her future. I’m sure the secrets of Obama and Bush will come out one day. That’s a page turner.

Point is, what we see or hear about the presidents is not what it seems. The press cover for the Democrat presidents and make up stories about Republican ones and shockingly this has been going on for decades! We’ll know the truth later what the secret service says about Trump. They probably love him. Right now the press is covering for lyin’ Biden but the juicy truth from the secret service will come out one day. And I do mean juicy. We’ve already heard he swims in the nude in front of female secret service. Ick!

How the Democrats Pulled This Off.

Man pulling off t-shirt. stock photo. Image of vertical - 4765544

STEALING AN ELECTION.

After the three year long Mueller Report failed to take out Trump on charges of Russia Collusion, the Dems were desperate for their next big scheme.

It all began with George Floyd getting arrested on camera with knee on neck and then DOA. The media jumped on the Floyd bandwagon and ran with it. Some say he died from an overdose of an illegal substance which he ingested prior to his arrest and some say he died at the hands of rogue police. Regardless of how he died, he was Black and the police officer wasn’t. Whether this cop was recruited to rough up George Floyd to instigate a revolution, that remains to be seen. This one incident, although we have many incidents of officers getting killed by Blacks which go unreported, was the impetus for mass riots. This incident unleashed a national protest that seemed to last most of this year. It had college students, young impressionable minds, and the liberals all coming to the streets along with the usual agitators.

Cities were getting burned, looted, and cops were told to stand back or down so not to be accused of brutality. Police cars were getting trashed and burned while the police stood back. People that tried to protect their stores got injured or killed and no one cared. It was complete anarchy from a little known group called Black Lives Matter then morphed into another little known group called Antifa (anti-Fascist) which is comical. They took over every major Democrat city across America. Portland is still getting attacks. Seattle was seized and only got back control after Trump sent in the National Guard which these governors refused. “It’s the summer of love,” their idiot mayor said. I called this Crossfire Chaos–cause enough chaos across America so Trump will get blamed.

Simultaneous to this going on, the House was trying to impeach Trump for a phony quid pro quo charge when in actuality it was Biden who used quid pro quo with Ukraine. But you see, to the average voter that only gets their news from late night comedy shows and Facebook, Trump was made out to be the villain in all the above. He was called the racist who allowed police to kill George Floyd and called the corrupt president holding back U.S. dollars to investigate his opponent. And don’t forget Charlottesville protest which they found a way to label Trump a Nazi. Racist, corrupt, and Nazi are not good names to hear about our president but were repeated daily by suppressed news media. All part of their plan.

The media and newspapers coordinated with social media to suppress all the good Trump accomplished and make up bad news. This went on for two years but escalated during 2019 and on. They never even reported on his Middle East Nobel Peace Prize nominations which was disheartening to Trump and his family. Melania, who is a stunning First Lady and former supermodel, was never photographed for the cover of any magazine. Not one cover. So the magazines were in on the shunning of Trump’s family too. When compared to former First Ladies like Michelle and Laura it was shameful if not meangirlish. Jealousy of Melania’s beauty was the main reason. But I digress.

Simultaneous to Trump’s impeachment, China (Biden’s buddy) unleashed a deadly virus into the world that ended up putting an irrational fear into some. It was the perfect storm: Impeachment, riots, and now a pandemic during an election year. Such fear that they couldn’t go vote in person, but could protest in the streets. Well, the Democrats failed at hurting Trump with the impeachment and the riots it seemed as the economy was still booming, so this was their last ditch attempt to take him out. The pandemic and the national stay-at-home orders! Biden even ran on covid and mask-shaming Americans.

Little did Trump nor the GOP know how coordinated this voter fraud would end up being. From the onset of mail-in ballots to election workers who were probably recruited from BLM to activist judges which allowed election laws to be changed prior to election day to post offices who coordinated in the attempt to the corrupt governors and mayors of the cities this all took place in. They didn’t ask for voter ID or signature matches when we went into vote! Anyone could be voting in our place. It’s outrageous what they pulled off.

As a result, tens of thousands of dead people voted across America, tens of thousands of illegals voted across America, tens of thousands of prisoners voted across America, tens of thousands of Xeroxed or forged ballots were cast across America, tens of thousands of votes were computer flipped or rejected across America, tens of thousands of ballots were stolen or discarded across America, tens of thousands of imposters voted across America, tens of thousands of out-of-state ballots were cast across America. tens of thousands of ballots were tampered with across America, tens of thousands of after-hours ballots were cast across America. and tens of thousands of ballots were counted multiple times across America. And the criminals who took part in this have no shame or scruples. If this wasn’t coordinated, I don’t know what is. But it’s like herding cats to bring all this into a court of law. And when all added up, more votes came in for Sleepy Joe. Shocker! This is how they pulled it off. I call this Crossfire Voter Chaos.

Did we get played? So far it looks that way. We knew mail in ballots would be our downfall, but we had no way to stop it in the middle of a pandemic. No way. Now Biden is predicting a Dark Winter of covid which is only a dogwhistle to his Democrat governors to cause more pain. These governors are threatening shutdowns again as a reminder to the judges and Supreme Court of the power they still have. It is extortion to hold back stimulus money, shutdown cities, and threaten more violence in exchange for a verdict in their favor. Plain old fashion extortion. But it’s all they have left. It’s all they know how to do. It’s all they are good at.

And if they get the verdict they desire, the clouds will suddenly open, the sun will shine again, stimulus checks will be pouring out of D.C. as well as vaccines, and Biden will look like a hero. This is what they are striving for. Kamala even inadvertently admitted to this by saying, “We will open up the economy once we get in office.” If that isn’t an admission that they are holding back the economy, I don’t know what is.

Photo by Min An on Pexels.com

Stay tuned. Hope for the best but prepare for the worst.

Whistleblowers Testify to Widespread Election Fraud…

Photo by Gustavo Fring on Pexels.com

yet they are being ignored or vilified by the suppressed news media and apparently now our DOJ. It is appalling. Whistleblowers are crawling out of the woodwork to testify under oath to what they were firsthand witness to: widespread voter fraud. And since when are whistleblowers a bad thing? They are revered by the left when they lie about Trump. Amazing.

One USPS subcontractor testified to pallets of filled out ballots being driven out of state to Pennsylvania under the instruction of their boss who was a big Trump hater. How in the world does the USPS have postal managers that aren’t bonded and honest? This manager should be fired; but under a Biden Administration, he’ll probably get promoted to the White House where all the other lawless, sketchy characters are promised positions. We trust in the mail everyday, but now I’m not so confident. This whistleblower was not political at all but said he couldn’t go to his grave without speaking up. Kudos to him. He is a real hero despite what A.G. Barr has said.

Another example of voter fraud was stacks and stacks of “Xeroxed” ballots with the same date and signature on them “all for Biden” and the rest of the ballot blank being sent through the machine multiple times i.e. running up the vote for Biden. This all stinks to high hell and authorities and Americans should be outraged! A mysterious man came into one voting precinct and sat at the computer and put in a USB with security guards saying nothing. This same man came back twice and no one said a thing.

Barr may be getting threatened and his wife has asked him to “let it go.” This is what spouses do. They want their family to be safe and know their husband has lots of power so they kowtow to the left. The whole country seems to be kowtowing to the left. Black Lives Matter is waiting in the wings to burn down every city if Trump triumphs over Biden. Just waiting in the wings in their moms’ basements with nothing to do except smoke pot. Mayors of cities know this and is why they’re asking for Trump to “let it go.” They are all cowards. A peaceful end justifies an illegal election means? It seems so.

Is this how we want to run our country by threats like a Mafia Style extortion of shop owners in New York City but on a much larger scale? I would hope not, but it seems we are going in this direction. If every judge, legislator, governor, and electoral vote caves to the left, Trump will lose. Losing to BLM and Antifa will be such a crushing loss. They are nothing but illiterate thugs who should have been jailed long ago, but liberal mayors like DeBlasio allowed them to run rampant and be released from jail to threaten us even more. Bail was being posted by Kamala/Biden campaign. Kamala’s campaign photographer was also working for Dominion overseeing the voting machines. Wow! Shocking. The whole thing is another setup and sham coordinated by the Democrats.

TRUMP WON THE ELECTION HANDS DOWN! WE, THE VOTERS, HAVE BEEN ROBBED. BUT WHAT CAN WE DO ABOUT IT? Protest Biden’s inauguration? Possibly. But the damage will already have been done with a Biden win. Our country will never be the same with a Biden win. We will slowly become a socialist country all because a few mayors were fearful of retaliation in their cities and a few judges and DOJs were fearful as well?

What are we setting ourselves up for? I’m not sure. But it can’t be good.

The Irony of Biden “Wearing” the Boot.

Photo by The Lazy Artist Gallery on Pexels.com

Biden needs to “GET” the boot out of contention for the highest office in the land. He cheated! Everyone knows it! Why are we even debating it? Why is everyone playing dumb? Why do we have to watch endless reports on all the fraud that took place in America? This isn’t supposed to happen in America. We aren’t a third world country with a banana republic yet this is what we have become. I’m sick of it. America is sick of it. Just put gimpy in handcuffs and haul him off to the clinker.

To pretend for the next four years that gimpy won the election without a conspiracy to cheat, defies believability. Everything done on election night was a farce in plain sight from the watermain break to the sharpie pens to Dominion flipping votes to stacks of Biden ballots being unloaded to the count being stopped to observers being refused to voters being turned away to ballots being rerun into computers to Trump ballots being discarded. Come on, man! What country are we living in?!

Biden will be the most secretive president in history. He hides all his medical visits and will lie about what really happened. For all we know he kicked his dog as he has a vicious temper. To say he broke a bone “playing” with his dog is just nonsense unless he fell into a hole and twisted his angle. And this is the guy who bragged about bringing Trump behind the gym? Laughable. And what’s the big whoop about his dog being a “rescue dog?” Is that a requirement for president that I am not aware of? To me, this is just something elites say when you ask what breed their dog is. He’s a rescue. So arrogant, so smug; just like Biden. And just like the media who eats this crap up.

And what’s the big whoop about Biden hiring women with children in his cabinet? Are you kidding me? I guess compared to Obama who hired spinsters, Biden is one upping Obama. Trump chose women with children at home. Hello? All of them are young mothers including Amy Coney Barrett yet the media could care less. I’m sick of the media. They are the true enemy of the state. They lie, cover, bribe, fabricate, and bury stories daily. Just like 60 Minutes. They’re currently trying to erase Trump from the history books in real time. It’s disgusting. Trump is still president! This is like communist Russia. This is why they want a communist in the White House.

They are already talking about prosecuting Trump as a private citizen with their DOJ. Why and for what? God only knows. But this is all they really know how to do: prosecute, investigate, and waste taxpayer dollars. They won’t be helping America, as America will be last on their list. It’s other countries Biden is beholden to as well as lobbyists and big Wall Street donors. Welcome to China and Russia. Enjoy your stay.

Let’s give Biden the real boot! He deserves it. He cheated. PERIOD!

#where’shunter?

#lockupBiden

Why NOT “Crying Fraud” Will Hurt the Republicans.

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels.com

I have lost all respect for any elected government Republican that can’t see that the election was rigged. It proves they are either stupid, part of the scheme, cowardice, or have been bribed. I have lost all respect for any conservative news anchor that can’t see that the election was rigged. It proves they are either stupid, part of the scheme, cowardice, or have been bribed. I have lost all respect for any appointed official in the Trump Administration that can’t see that the election was rigged. It proves they are either stupid, part of the scheme, cowardice, or have been bribed. I’ve lot all respect for any conservative judge that can’t see that the election was rigged. It proves they are either stupid, part of the scheme, cowardice, or have been bribed. Likewise, I have lost all respect for any conservative newspaper or magazine (if there are any) that can’t see that the election was rigged. It proves they are yadda yadda yadda. And none of these choices are good. And we all know who comes to mind.

These elected government officials will not win again when they their term is up. These news anchors will soon be laid off for loss of audience. I certainly cannot watch Sandra Smith, Martha McFly, Brett the Bear, Chris Walrus, nor Dana the Rino since the election. I just turn them off when they appear. The appointed officials that have claimed the election was fair and square will be standing in the unemployment line soon. The conservative judges will not be reelected. Likewise, the newspapers and magazines will lose subscriptions. They are all disloyal to their party.

What I do wonder about is our FBI and DOJ. Are they investigating the election fraud or not? This remains to be seen. I will not write them off yet. But if they aren’t, this will just be another stain on their departments which will last forever. And there’s not enough Bounty paper towels in the country to clean up the stain of the FBI’s Mueller Probe combined with a rigged election which they may or may not have had prior knowledge of.

This is why NOT “crying fraud” will hurt the so-called Republicans. And remaining silent about the fraud is akin to lying by omission. The silence among some of them is deafening. Thank you Jon Voight for risking it all to stand up for Trump and America. Someone had to. Where are the rest of the notable cowards like George Bush and Colin Powell? They know the election was rigged. They aren’t stupid. But they are cowards, afraid to lose their fan base.

Sometimes in life taking a stand for what is right is more noble and, therefore, more rewarding in the long run than cowering in the corner. This is exactly what Jon Voight just did. He stood up for what is right: the integrity of our election system. I wish more of our Republicans could be more like Jon Voight. Otherwise they will pay a price for NOT “crying fraud.”

And Biden in a foot boot is so Hillaryesque after she lost her election. So maybe this is a harbinger of what is to come. Wearing a foot boot for sympathy is a sign that Biden will lose. If not, be prepared of a year of injuries, illnesses, and trips to the ER with this fragile man. Remember Hillary collapsed on camera and we never got the truth of what happened? Part of the Democrat playbook.

Stay tuned.

“Out of the Mouths of Babes”…

Photo by Julia M Cameron on Pexels.com

saying gave new meaning to me. After three years of my twelve year old grandson being indoctrinated in school by his teachers that Obama was the greatest president ever then four more years of what a racist buffoon President Trump is, he finally made an unexpected wise, intelligent remark! After all, he’s been home computer learning all year due to covid and not being inundated daily with snide remarks from his biased teachers.

During the presidential campaign he was probably limited in what he watched at home. Probably never watched one of Trump’s rallies; but weeks before the election, became curious about who was running against what he heard was the most racist, bigoted president in history. He watched the second debate between Trump and Biden. When it was over he said, “There’s something wrong with Biden. The guy’s weird. I can’t chose him to be our president. At least with Trump, he’s fun to watch. This other guy is boring and angry. Something is wrong with him” much to his parents’ surprise. My son thought, Yes! We got a Trump supporter here! My mom will be happy.

“Out of the mouths of babes.” So he’s not a baby but a preteen; but regardless, people say this when children unexpectedly say something very intelligent or wise. He pointed out something that the media for two years failed to say, and he only saw Biden for two hours on television. The media and big tech have been viewing Biden for many years and knew better but said nothing. It is a travesty that they pushed this unqualified candidate on America. It is an absurdity that we’ll have to live with for the rest of our lives unless the Supreme Court is as inciteful as my twelve year old grandson was after the debate.

Silver lining? Maybe home computer learning is not so bad as it keeps the political views (insults) of the teachers away from impressionable minds. But would much rather prefer in-class learning with teachers that keep politics out of the classroom. If only our principals in our schools would make the teachers practice to refrain from political opinions (insults), our youth would graduate from high school much better off. It takes years of deprogramming their brainwashed, spongy minds, if possible. Way too late for an “out of the mouths of babes” by then. If not possible, they end up joining BLM or Antifa, looting and burning down our cities in the name of “peaceful” protesting.

KEEP POLITICS OUT OF THE CLASSROOMS.

How Many Unlawful Votes Are Acceptable to you?

Photo by Sora Shimazaki on Pexels.com

Is is ten, a thousand, ten thousand, a hundred thousand, 500 thousand, a million, ten million? You get where I’m going? The acceptable number should be ZERO unlawful votes, yet I’m hearing that every election has some fraud, and we just need to suck it up, concede, and unite. So what does this mean? Winner goes to the candidate that is the better cheater? Is this how our elections will go down from here on out? For every unlawful vote, it cancels out a lawful vote. So our vote may not have even counted. And that’s a national disgrace.

I think just the fact that there was premediated attempted fraud should disqualify the candidate that attempted it–Biden. Who wants a president that cheats? We already know he was on the take from China, Ukraine, Russia, and other countries using his son as the bagman. What’s a little voter fraud? But now we have to live under policies that he makes to enrich his family, donors, and cronies–Big Tech, Obama, Soros, China, Hillary, BLM, FOX, the media, and election workers? I…don’t…think…so.

The Supreme Court needs to look at our election process to see if it was conducted constitutionally; and if it was not, they need to rule against the candidate that benefited from breaking the constitutional laws of our election process–Biden. I haven’t heard of one vote being changed illegally in favor of Trump. Not one. Amazing! That alone tells us that it is Biden who broke the election laws and Biden who needs to forfeit his illegal win. It is analogous to a football team that won the Super Bowl but later found to have cheated. Game win goes to the other team. It’s a no brainer.

Mayors in the suspect states passed some illegal election laws days before the election allowing for fraud to take place. They bypassed the legislators who are supposed to pass election laws making their new laws illegal. This is what the Trump legal team are using to get thousands of ballots disqualified that came in or benefitted from these new laws. This was done in many states. It was in simple terms a good old fashion ballot stuffing like in the Old Wild West.

Let’s hope that the Supreme Court will take the case. Amy ruled against Cuomo yesterday allowing for churches to remain open. Roberts, however, is voting where he feels comfortable with the radical left. Amy has allowed the true John Roberts to emerge. He’s not conservative, never was. He wants Trump out so bad he can taste it. Watch for him to vote against Trump in any election fraud cases that come before him.

There was so much widespread voter fraud that I think the Supreme Court should rule for a revote with “in-person, voter ID, signature match required, citizens only” in the suspicious states. I wouldn’t mind voting again to get it right. They should require the Biden Campaign to pay for it. Then we’ll see who the real winner is. The Dominion machines would have to be removed prior to the revote. Whatever machines they used in the past would have to be installed. Computers seem to be the downfall of our election system. We got too high tech allowing for hacking and manipulation of our votes. All we need is a paper ballot with a reader and counting machine. No chads, no sharpies, no mail-in, no touch-screen computers, no early voting– just back to basics. Then we’ll see who wins. What are they afraid of?

If a revote was done, I think we’d find a substantial difference in the total vote numbers and in who they went for. It would be astonishing. I think Wisconson, Michigan, Nevada, Arizona, Virginia, Georgia, even New Mexico and California would have quite a different outcome. I think the Red Wave would come crashing on shore. And remarkably the total number of people voting would be millions less than we show now. Millions to ten million less–much like we had in 2016.

Happy Thanksgiving. Pray for Trump. Pray for our country. Ask your dinner guests how many unlawful votes are acceptable to them? Watch them squirm.

#stopthesteal

#commanderandthief

#revote2020