Sleepy Joe Turns Into Angry Joe.

 

Jeff Dunham: Unhinged in Hollywood (2015) - IMDb

Last night’s acceptance speech from Biden sounded pessimistic, angry, and dark.  No optimism at all.  Ironically the theme of the speech was “we are the party of light not darkness.”  He smiled a couple of times like the prompter told him to, then it quickly disappeared.  His affect was off.  His cadence sounded coached by Obama as well as the script sounded written by Obama himself.

So Biden’s running on four issues:  Covid, economy, racial and social injustices, and climate change.  He tried to check all the liberal boxes, except the second two items will cancel out the first two.  If we are to focus on racial inequality and climate change the economy will tank and there will be no money for vaccine research.  Can’t have it all, Biden.  Pick one.

Biden sounded like a broken record repeating “Joey, a job is more than a paycheck”, Trump and Charlottesville,  Trump said “covid would disappear”, Trump this and Trump that.  The left is obsessed with Trump and not in a good way.  One of Biden’s Freudian slips last night:

 “There’s never been anything we have been able to accomplish when we have done it together”

That about sums it up for the Democrat party.  They never get anything done as they are all talk. Shovel ready jobs, Obamacare, Solyndra, and now UBER.  Let’s get something clear.  Biden read a speech from a prompter which he practiced over and over.  He took no questions, never went off prompter, showed no humor or personality, and the bar was set real low.

Character, decency, compassion, empathy is on the ballot, says Biden.  Really?  Where was his decency when he cheated on Jill many times or set up Hunter to collect millions in Ukraine and China?  Where was his character when he was a homewrecker?  Where was his compassion for the families that have lost loved ones and their stores from BLM in liberal cities?  Where is his empathy for all the unemployed and children due to massive shutdowns of companies and schools?  None.  Please spare us your holier than thou and moral high ground you seem to take, Biden.  Just spare us!

Trump has more empathy and compassion for victims of violence and unemployment than Biden ever will. He’s actually trying to get schools and businesses to reopen and to end the violence in liberal run cities. The Democrats never brought up the violence in their cities; but when asked later on, they blame it on Trump.  So you see, all the violence is just part of “crossfire chaos” in order to hurt Trump.  It will all end in November.

Trump has a good record to run on, not a bunch of platitudes.  Bringing back soul or democracy is just a vague platitude.  Saying “possibilities” and “build back better” over and over sounds vague too.  No specifics.  I can recall Biden’s mentor saying hope and change over and over.  We won’t fall for that again.

Biden’s brainstorm for curing covid is producing more protective equipment, faster testing, and forced mask wearing for 3 months. His first two brainstorms have already been taken care of.  The third is a violation of our rights. So basically he knows nothing; in fact, he’d open up flights from China, Europe, and Mexico, no doubt.  He wants the wall to be defunded as well as ICE and the police.  He is the opposite of Trump.  Whatever Trump is for, Biden is against.

Biden is nothing more than a typical angry Democrat.  The party of angry people.

crowd of protesters holding signs
Photo by Life Matters on Pexels.com

 

Message to Die Hard Democrats…

 

Dory Boat High Resolution Stock Photography and Images - Alamy

that won’t change their vote from Democrat:

You are selling out your country. You may as well put America in a rowboat on a raging river without paddles and push us into the rapids.  We get it, you’ve always voted Democrat and were proud to vote for the first Black president.  Voting for Biden/Harris is historic alright as it will be the first time in history we voted for the socialist party. Your party has been hijacked by the extreme left. This ain’t your parents’ party any longer.

Your party is currently run by the likes of AOC, Bernie, and crazy Nancy and your states are being run by power-hungry politicians and BLM. Last night’s sickening display of hypocrites at the virtual Democrat Convention accusing Trump of what they’re guilty of is getting old.  If you can’t see through these dirty rotten scoundrels, I don’t know how to get through to you.  Stop watching CNN, MSNBC, NPR, or reading NY Times is a good start.  They are not reporting the truth.

To get lectured by the likes of the Clintons and even Obama who colluded with Russia and spied on the Trump campaign was too rich.  Bill even boldly mentioning the “oval office” and Obama bringing up a reality show was sick. Hillary said Trump “cheated” to win in 2016.  Warren called Trump ignorant.  These are sick people. They can’t imagine that Trump could win on his own with our votes.  Of course, not.  Impossible. But he did.

Obama is so jealous of Trump he has to compare Trump’s old reality show (which was nothing more than another successful business) to the presidency.  He’s trying to convince new voters that Trump was just a game show producer and never an international builder and developer. Then he had the nerve to say Trump doesn’t take the office of the presidency serious.  I don’t think Obama takes his former position as POTUS seriously as he is not supposed to criticize a sitting president.  He has shamed the office.

Obama’s never been able to be successful at anything other than corruption, community organizing, and radicalism.  He was quite good at it while keeping his hands clean and is now passing the baton onto Bernie’s disciples, Joe and Kamala.  They learned from the best.

Let’s get something straight, however.  The Democrats are running on hate for Trump. All their speeches are dripping with hate and insults to Trump. Democrats living in New York City who are accosted daily by BLM and homeless have the nerve to blame Trump.  Why?  Because they are die hard Democrats and will protect their own like DeBlasio and Cuomo. But, ironically, they are getting what they deserve by voting for: radical mayors, congresswomen, and governors. Trump has not one smidgen of blame for what is going on in New York, Seattle, and Portland.  That’s all on ruthless mayors and governors like DeBlasio and Cuomo. I’m expecting the current wildfires in California sparked by an electric storm to be blamed on Trump next.

The Democrat Party is nothing more than the party of blame.  All they do is blame the Republicans for everything that they have caused.  School shutdowns? Trump’s fault. Unemployment? Trump’s fault. Rioters and looters? Trump’s fault.  Covid spreading? Trump’s fault.  And on and on.  They can’t take responsibility for anything that they have a part in or have caused like the shutdown of UBER coming soon.  That’s all on Newsom.

So tonight we get to see stuttering, stammering, bumbling Biden try to spit out his word salad and not take questions.  I’m sure it will be edited to death to remove any gaffes but the message will be the same: “We hate Trump and want him out.” 

Bottom line: Anyone who votes Democrat is selling out your country.  Please don’t sell out your country by voting for “Joe Biden’s husband, Joe.” If you do, there will not be enough years to right the boat that sinks on the rapid river.

Rescuer raising sunken boat drowns

VOTE TRUMP/PENCE, OUR LIVES DEPEND ON IT!

Couple Running on Bringing Decency, Dignity, and Soul Back to the White House…

Running Mates: As Biden considers VP pick, Jill Biden is at his side

 

committed adultery when they met.  Jill was married when she met Joe Biden and had an illicit affair which ended her marriage according to her ex husband.  This wouldn’t be shocking news for a power couple in D.C. except for the fact that they are running on bringing back decency, dignity, and soul making them both hypocrites.  Joe was the homewrecker in their affair and Jill the adulterer.  Not too many women I know have ever cheated on their husbands.  She is definitely unique but epitomizes everything I hate.

We all know Trump has had his moments of infidelity but has never taken the mantel of decency or dignity like these two.  It is a joke for us to think that they will set an example.  We all know Joe has been sniffing women’s heads for years and cheating on Jill.  This is obvious.  But for the two of them to claim they are holier that thou is sickening. So let’s take that claim off the table right now and what do these two have left to run on?  Nothing.

So the Democrats can’t run on “we hate Trump and our guy is nicer” any longer. Joe ain’t so nice, neither is Jill.  Just because she is a teacher doesn’t make her nice. Half the teachers in America are brainwashing our children.

What else did we see last night?  We saw the Democrats drag out their “oldies but goodies” from Carter to Bill Clinton to Caroline Kennedy to Cindy McCain to Powell to Kerry to Schumer.  I half expected Mitt Romney to show up.  I call characters like McCain and Colin Powell traders to their party.  They tried to accuse Trump of messing up foreign policy and his response to covid.  All lies, but expected from these clowns.  They have the gall to accuse Trump of exactly what they have done.  Kerry’s been recently accused of breaking the Logan Act and Clinton of being involved with the Epstein sex scandal.  Kerry also claimed that the Obama Administration took out ISIS. OMG, ISIS was our biggest threat when Trump became president along with North Korea. These two should never have been allowed to speak.

Shockingly,  Sally Yates came out guns a blazing against Trump. She should be hiding somewhere or lawyering up.  I recall recently at a senate hearing that she was asked if she hated Trump and her indignant answer was she didn’t hate anyone.  Here’s a sampling of what she said about Trump. Trump is a bully, morally bankrupted, benefits himself, weaponizes the justice department to help his friends, fawns over dictators, sabotages our postal office, doesn’t reflect our values, treats country like family business.  Sounds like someone she hates to me.  Last night’s performance showed her true colors and that she lied under oath.

Other than that, the night was filled with more hate for Trump and no new policies.  It is looking good for Trump as they won’t even denounce the violence in liberal cities.  Cuomo is so worried that he has to write a book of lies on how he handled the covid crisis.  I’d like to see if the guy can write, period. The Democrats accuse Trump of passing the buck, yet they pass it everyday onto Trump:  Trump caused the virus, Trump allowed people to die, Trump started the violence in streets, Trump ruined the economy that Obama handed over to him, Trump imposed a Muslim travel ban, Trump coddles terrorists and dictators, Trump ignored the scientists on covid, Trump caused the unemployment rate to triple, and Trump bankrupts everything he is given.  This is what they are running on.

But they can’t run on bringing the soul of America back with Joe Biden. This guy and his wife are both adulterers as well as Kamala Harris. So they all have that in common.  They should be ashamed to be running on dignity, decency, and soul.  But they have no shame.

Another lie they’re spreading is that Joe is for the “working man” and “wants to hire American and buy American.”  If Joe is elected, he will send jobs to China faster than Bill drops his pants and Romney sides with Democrats.  And that’s pretty fast.

Last Night Was RICH!

 

silver round coins
Photo by Public Domain Pictures on Pexels.com

 

It was hard to watch so I had to record most of it and fast forward through the quagmire of lies.  It was basically a night of lying and projecting what the Democrats are doing or have done onto Trump.  It was soooooo RICH!

For the life of me, I can’t figure out how they do it with a straight face.  I mean Seinfeld used to tell jokes with a straight face, so I guess it can be done.  But it’s almost sociopathic.  Cuomo blaming the street violence on Trump saying that it started in Charlottesville.  Come on, man!  Is that the best you got?  You mismanaged your whole state and begged for help then got it from Trump. Now you turn on him? Biting the hand that feeds you much?  Sounds like someone is jealous.

Boring, boring Kasich claiming he’s a Republican was also rich.  The guy is nothing more than a disgruntled loser of a presidential run much like Hillary which he thought at the time he’d run away with.  Nice try, Kasich, but your continuous bragging was off putting. You never ever had a chance to win.  Not one moderator even wanted to call on you when on stage.  You were too boring.  Ask your wife.

Bernie was again just the angry old Jewish guy with the flailing arms speaking of progressiveness (socialism) and how they’ve gotten Biden to fall in line combined his typical Trump lies “the most dangerous president in our history.” Back to the Future called they want their Doc back.

Michelle was real hard to watch with her sweating under the lights.  She obviously has hated Trump from day one but for her to say Trump is the wrong president who is in over his head and he put children in cages was so rich it was laughable.  Trump took over after her husband’s failed presidency brought our country to the brink of mediocrity and poverty.  We were going nowhere for eight years evidenced by high unemployment and our retirement plans which were like a hamster spinning on a wheel. Trump brought us back to prosperity. That’s not being in over your head.

Obama built the cages that had pictures of children in them.  Nice try Michelle, but we ain’t buying what you’re selling. Go back to bed and take care of your depression. I can see how living on a sea cliff on a 20 acre estate can be so depressing.  Poor gal. Maybe rent out some of your rooms or guest houses to the homeless or BLM. Maybe that can relieve you of your depression.

The theme of the night was We the People which was also rich.  They don’t care about the people when they are allowing cities in to be in turmoil and keeping our children home from school.  That’s not We the People.  Covid seemed to be another theme which they put at the hands of Trump rather than China.  One girl said her dad died from covid because he trusted Trump. To me it sounds like he didn’t take any precautions.  We are all responsible for our own lives and cleanliness.  These are ridiculous claims as covid knows no political party and to use her dad’s death as a prop was despicable. By the way, I thought their mantra was “when they go low, we go high?”  That was about as low as anyone could go.

It is clear, this party has no plans other than “We Hate Trump and Want Him Out”.  They have no plans other than that.  This is not enough to run on. But this is the way they have acted for four years regardless of all the good Trump has accomplished.  He could be getting the Nobel Peace Prize soon for his work in the Middle East between Israel and the UAE.  He actually will have done something to receive it,  not like Obama who received it for being half Black.  It’s also clear that the Democrats have jumped on the covid bandwagon and will try to hang it around Trump’s neck like an albatross.

The post office was another hot topic of the night.  But as Trump says, it’s just another hoax.  He isn’t removing mailboxes, sorting machines, or money from the post office.   If anything, this was done by Obama and Hillary in cahoots with some Postal Union workers.  Michelle can lie all she wants with a straight, angry face, but that doesn’t make it true.  In fact, nothing she said was true.  But she comes from a party of liars so it comes easy for her. And they call Trump a liar.  Rich!

In Calfornia, Newsom has come up with a plan to get more folks on the unemployment rolls to hurt Trump.  Force UBER and LYFT to make their drivers “employees” rather than self employed.  This will cause both companies to shut down as they can’t afford all the benefits. Get ready for one million drivers to file for unemployment.  Funny this wasn’t done eight years ago while Obama was president and the only jobs out there were UBER drivers  Amazing.  Get it now?

Watch out Trump!  They are out to get you.

 

 

If We Can Safely Go to the Market, We Can Go to a Voting Booth!

 

woman wearing mask in supermarket
Photo by Anna Shvets on Pexels.com

Don’t let the media and Democrats scare you into thinking that voting in person will be risky. They are running another scam.  We can keep six feet from the voter in front of us, wear a mask and gloves, and be in and out within 20 minutes.  If the cities open up more locations and longer hours and a few more days to vote, this will solve the problem of spreading the virus.  Remember, the states that encourage street protests, riots, and tents are against in-person voting.  Does that make sense?  Yes. It’s all politics. If you happen to be out of town during the voting period or unable to get out of your home, apply for an absentee ballot as usual.

The post office can handle any increase in mail and have for years.  It’s not about funding the post office like Nancy claims.  It’s about appearances. She asks for billions so Trump will say ‘no’ and it will appear he is committing voter suppression.  For Trump, it’s about the states not being prepared to authenticate then count in a timely manner. The states are not equipped for something like mail in ballots this late in the game.  There’s no way to verify a mail in ballot just an absentee ballot. That alone should take their crazy harebrained plan off the table.  Period.

Do the Democrats realize that the average person moves every two years? Or do they conveniently ignore the facts?   That means a mail in ballot will be sent to their old address.  Some folks don’t even file a mail-forwarding card when they move; so unless the sender knows your new address, mail will continue to go to the old one or both.  I still get mail addressed to the former owner of my home a year later.  I am quite sure I will receive a mail in ballot addressed to her in which I could fill it out and mail in but won’t.  How many millions will get the same in their mailbox and be tempted to commit voter fraud in the name of restoring the soul of America?   What kind of soul would that be that commits voter fraud to win an election?

The Democrats can’t claim the mantle of soul when they got caught spying and trying to steal the election from Donald Trump.  One high level FBI lawyer has been caught doctoring documents in order to falsify a FISA application, so more heads should be rolling soon.  This will help Trump in the election, no doubt, but the MSM media seems to be burying this story as well.

Trump’s beloved younger brother Robert died on Sunday and must be a huge heartache for Trump.  May he rest in peace. The MSM barely covered the story.  They have no empathy for Trump which shows how cold they are. They don’t want their viewers to express sympathy to Trump. Selfish, cold, calculated media and Democrats.

TO DATE NOT ONE PHONE CALL FROM A POLLSTER.  

THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS TO THE TRUMP FAMILY.

REST IN PEACE ROBERT TRUMP.

Everything is Politics From Here on Out.

 

selective focus photography of a mailbox
Photo by Abstrakt Xxcellence Studios on Pexels.com

Everything we are seeing in the news is about winning the election.  Don’t doubt it.  If something in the news doesn’t make sense or you hear yourself saying, “Why would they do that?” it’s just politics to win the next election.

Why would Nancy hold up stimulus checks for poor families out of work? To hurt the economy even more in order to win the next election.  Why would cities not allow folks to attend their church in the name of covid? To punish what they think are Trump voters. Why would a neighbor senselessly kill a young white boy on his bicycle? To send a message of intimidation to White people. Why would hundreds storm the Post Office General’s house? To intimidate the General into supporting mail-in voting.

Why do riots continue in cities across America? Why would BLM say they’re going to force White folks out of their homes? Why would schools be closed indefinitely in some cities and states?  Why would typical wildfires and hurricanes during the heat of the summer be labeled climate change? Why would a lone young woman walking in the mountains be wearing a mask? Why would the Democrats be against voter ID?  Why are doctors dismissing the truth about HCQ? Why would the city of New York cancel 9-11 memorial service and freedom lights?  Why is there an epidemic of mask-shaming? Why would baseball, football, and basketball players kneel during the National Anthem?  Answers: To send an anti-Trump message in order to intimidate the voters in the next election.  Everything we see or hear from now on is just politics to win the next election.

These senseless acts have nothing to do with the covid virus or the death of George Floyd or voter protection, they’re meant to send us an anti-Trump message that we better vote Biden/Harris or else.  They’re acts of intimidation. Anything that appears to be patriotic like the 9-11 ceremony or standing for the National Anthem, they think is showing support for Trump and has to be cancelled.

I actually have a Democrat friend, God love her, that refuses to watch any news on television so does not even know what has been going on this year aside from covid news.  She gets tidbits from online newspapers like NY and LA Times.  She has not heard about people getting shot in cities, just peaceful demonstrations.  She has not heard about the Black guy getting shot by his own for wearing a MAGA hat.  She has not heard about the white child getting shot by a Black neighbor.  None of this will be reported in the newspapers she reads, yet she is a voter.

My point is there may be thousands of folks like her that are disgusted with cable news or even local news as they hear such contradictions when changing the channels.  Wouldn’t it be nice if we could all report the same news like in the old days?  Why does the main stream like CNN, MSNBC, NPR, and NYT have to be so biased and, therefore, dishonest?

The way they are reporting on Kamala Harris is so typical.  We can’t vet her or we’ll be called sexist, racist, or chauvinist.  So typical.  There is no way in hell America would want her as our president.  No way.  She’s nothing more than a female Bernie and sometimes more radical than him. She will ruin this country from the top down.  She said she wants to punish all Trump supporters. She also is a self-enriching, arrogant, resentful, corrupt politician much like Biden. So they have that in common.  She wants to cheat in order to win in November with mail-in ballots that cannot be authenticated. She ran for president and got 2% support from her party and now they’re trying resurrect her.

Mail-in ballot fraud will be committed by Democrats, but not all Democrats will commit mail-in ballot fraud.  But that gives them the edge. Democrats are known for cheating in elections. We can’t allow them this edge during a close election.  We’ll end up in the courts for months counting provisional ballots trying to figure out the winner. If we can go to a market safely, we can go to a voting booth safely.  Stop trying to scare the voters into staying home. We want every legal, alive, U.S. Citizen to vote in this year’s election BUT ONLY ONCE.  Not once by mail then again in person. There’s too must opportunity for fraud.

So when you see a protest that appears to be FOR “racial inequality” or “justice for Floyd” or “keeping children safe” or “protecting voters safety”, it’s not.  It’s just about winning the next election. Don’t fall for it.  If it doesn’t make sense, it’s usually just politics at play.

#stopmailinballots

#voteinperson

 

“The Case Against Trump is Open and Shut!” Cries Kamala.

The Latest: Sarah Palin offers running mate advice to Harris

 

Yes and he was found innocent of all charges of collusion with Russia!  Thanks for reminding us Kamala. But the case against Biden and Kamala is STILL OPEN. We haven’t gotten to the bottom of Biden’s involvement in Ukraine as far as holding back U.S. Aid in exchange for dropping the investigation into the Burisma Company where his son was placed on the board by Biden. And we haven’t even touched the surface of Biden’s “pay for play” in China where Hunter, again, secured billions in stock.

We have plenty of cases to look into involving Kamala.  We’re just getting started with her. Her voting record in the senate was the most liberal of all the senators, even to the left of Bernie. She said, “We will round up Trump supporters after Trump is impeached.”  That sounds a lot like Nazi Germany tactics.  We will have to look into that statement.  I’m a little worried. NOT! Kamala is all bombastic rhetoric and no action just like Biden and Obama. And respectable, knowledgeable Mike Pence will take it to her.

Stay tuned.

Restoring the Soul of America?

Together we will Restore the Soul of America : JoeBiden

This is their campaign slogan?  I thought it was Build Back Better. Which is it? Biden and Kamala claim they will restore the soul of America. America’s soul and dignity isn’t missing or broken. America’s law and order is. Trump ran on restoring the economy of America and did.  But the soul?  That’s rich coming from these two.

I don’t think I want to be schooled by these two in the Moral High Ground Department.  One who sold influence to his VP position to Ukraine and China in exchange for positions for Hunter and the other who dated a 60 year old man to jump start her legal career.  A career where as a prosecutor would drop cases suddenly and are under scrutiny.  No thanks. America’s soul doesn’t need restoring from the likes of these two.

I judge one’s character by the children one leaves behind on Earth (if one is so lucky to have children) to carry on one’s legacy.  Trump has five children, four of which are very wholesome and successful and one young son and several grand children.  I’d say his character and legacy are in tack as he did a great job raising those children with good values.

Biden has a less than desirable character of a son, Hunter, and one living daughter who Joe set up in a pretty good non profit job much like the Clintons did for Chelsea.  Kamala has no children to pass on her legacy.

Today’s charade was the phoniest speech from these two that I’ve ever heard, the false praise was over the top.  Biden bringing up the anniversary of Charlottesville was not only despicable but inappropriate for the event of introducing his running mate.  Trump never said White Supremacists were fine people.  He said people on both sides of the “issue of tearing down statues” were good people. Joe can’t tell that Trump was trying to diffuse a potential volatile situation.  That’s what presidents do.  They don’t fan the flames of unrest like Obama used to do, they put them out.  Joe has been perpetuating this lie for three years.  If this is Biden’s biggest issue with Trump, he needs to go back to the well.

And Kamala saying that Trump failed at the covid crisis and didn’t care was also despicable after all the press conferences they’ve held and all the equipment they got companies to build in an expeditious manner for the states. So ungrateful.  Her saying he recommended a drug he heard about on FOX News was literally stupid as well as saying he flip flopped on mask wearing.  Trump always said a face covering would be advisable; it was Fauci who flip flopped.  This drug has been around for 50 years and was effective on patients until politicized governors refused to allow it to be prescribed.  Democrats have blood on their hands, not Trump.

She also had the gall to complain about schools being closed.  Are you kidding me?  Trump wants them open and wants them open yesterday, but the Democrat governors are dragging their feet.  Democrats have blood on their hands.

Let’s face it, the only reason the Democrats picked Kamala is to be an attack dog on Trump. Full stop.  This is all she’s good for as evidenced by the fawning, gushing praise the media is giving her. Today they labeled her a “pragmatic moderate.”  Really?  That’s what they used to call radical Obama. I can see where this is going.  Where were these sycophants when she ran for president? Kamala bullied Biden during the debates and then he chooses her?  If he caves to a woman, what will he do with foreign heads of states? We already know.  And Rashida is bragging that Biden is very malleable.  No kidding! It’s a sign of weakness.

Kamala told some whoppers during her speech.  Trump didn’t inherit eight years of increasingly good economy from Obama Administration.  This is another lie perpetuated by the Democrats which has not one iota of truth to it. Kamala lies too much for me and has no business talking about restoring the soul of America.  She’s a phony and flip flops on issues more than John Kerry.  She has no principles or convictions to stand on i.e no values.  The Democrats are probably planning to throw her in at the top of ticket before the ballots are printed. They are up to no good.

Kamala admitted today that her parents were radicals from Jamaica and India that used to bring her to marches and demonstrations as a baby.  I guess that was pandering to the BLM vote. No wonder she turned out like she is.  I can’t imagine my parents ever bringing us to a protest or march. They were too busy working for a living or trying to put food on the table.  But since she got her calling (values) from her parents, it’s no surprise the way she is.  Apples don’t fall far from their trees.

Build Back Better is a stretch for two life long bureaucrats that have never signed a payroll check, ran a company, or built anything.  How will they build back better or restore the soul of anything when they don’t know how things are run? Just wondering.

Biden often says his father or ‘grand pappy’ told him “Joey, a job is more than a paycheck.” That’s great advice.  Why didn’t he learn something from it and encourage the Democrats to open up their states and let people get back to the jobs they had prior to covid shutdown so they can get their self esteem back and possibly get some of these unemployed rioters off our city streets? Just wondering.

Kamala is not historical nor is she a moderate.  We shouldn’t be picking VPs by the color of their skin or gender, just their qualifications which hers are in question.  It’s racist to point out one’s race. It’s also racist to choose someone based on their skin color to pander for votes.

And no, Joe, Trump is not threatened by a strong woman.  Remember he ran against the strongest woman, Hillary, and ate her lunch.  Tulsi Gabbard took Kamala out in one debate, I think Pence can hold his own.  Or are you hinting that Trump will be debating against Kamala?  Nary a mention of Pence during their announcement speech.  Hmmm. The Democrats are up to no good.

 

Regarding Kamala Harris Pick.

 

Kamala Harris unloads on 'unfit' Kavanaugh, White House in fiery ...

I thought Sleepy would pick someone more adored by America, but I guess not. She’s not a sure thing or a sure bet.  She’s a mixed bag.   Okay, she’s been a senator and has held plenty of impressive positions in the past.  But when I was age 29, I was advancing my career by doing well at work and taking classes I needed to do better, not dating a 60 year old lawyer with connections.  I’d never think of dating someone that old that had been married.  I looked for “husband” material not “career advancement” material.  To me, she epitomizes everything strong, independent women are against–sugar daddies.

I will never forget how she treated Kavanaugh in the Supreme Court Hearings.  She was cruel and condescending to him, yet she ignores what Biden has been accused of with one of his interns. Amazing.   Then during the Democrat Debates she cackled like Hillary and came at Biden much the same way even inferring he was a racist.  But, low and behold, in the second debate quiet, demure Tulsi Gabbard dissected her on stage for some of her past decisions leaving her bleeding up there.  She never recovered and went downhill after that. Biden has picked her off the proverbial garbage pile.

Another quality of this woman is at the age of 55 she has only been married for six years.  We used to call this type of woman a childless spinster. I guess that’s a great accomplishment these days.  So she did great in her career and had no children to raise.  Congratulations!  Most women could do the same at their career, if childless and single. Not so remarkable. No offense to women unable to have children which I know can be a difficult task trying to conceive.

Let’s see what family man Mike Pence can do to her without being called racist and sexist, which is the Democrats “go to” standard.  And she’s not the first woman picked as VP on a ticket.  The Republicans did it twice before.  She’s only different for being half Black and half Asian. Personally, I think she’ll try to boss Biden around as she has no respect for men. She’s out for herself first. To me, she’s just a half Black Barbara Boxer from liberal California with a personality to match.

And if we aren’t tired enough of hearing the race card being played, get ready for three more months of it ad nauseum with this pick.  She jumped to Jussie Smollett’s defense a little too quick and didn’t apologize after it was known he was a phony.  She’s on the wrong side of issues. She calls ICE the KKK. She wants to defund police, healthcare to illegals, medicare for all, gun safety laws, raise taxes, cut the military, reparation studies, outlaw straws, open borders, and no fracking. She called President Trump a criminal in the White House during the debates like Bernie did and that should be held against her.  She’s a female Bernie.  She plays her Black race card too much and was a turn off during the debates. Meooow!

You blew it, Sleepy.  You picked the wrong Black girl. As far as her positions, she has that in common with Biden. She’s been on the wrong side of history and issues much like Biden has.  Perfect for each other but not for America.

Watch for Biden to be replaced prior to the printing of the ballots.  Not sure by who, but wait and see.  He’s fading fast. The Democrats are up to no good.

The Democrats Are Slowly Imploding.

University Building Imploded As Part of $40 Million Project ...

 

They looked like fools with egg on their faces yesterday after Trump trumped their stimulus bill standoff.  Trump did what Trump always does, he makes the deal happen whether you want to be part of it or not.  He puts country first, not politics. And the stock market loves it as it’s almost back to pre-covid record highs.  Trump knows when to walk away from a deal (which he could have easily done) but that would have hurt the unemployed, the employed, the employers, the students, and renters.  Thank you President Trump for standing up for America.

The Democrats can’t defend their position on the cities that allow rioting either. In fact, Biden’s staff has donated to “go fun me” for rioters needing bail money. So you see, this is all part of their plan to cause chaos, defend chaos, bail out chaos, then claim Trump is causing the chaos by bringing in Federal Agents to stop it.  One mayor actually said that her town was peaceful until Trump sent in Federal Agents. We don’t believe that for a second.

Why is it that Black female mayors, governors, and police chiefs are so bad at their job?  Why do they get elected into those positions? I suspect Obama opened the door for Black women to run for these positions. It seems choosing a Black woman in such a high position will be a risk if Biden picks one as his VP. Looks like these women are too permissive and turn a blind eye to criminal activity in their cities.  Not what we want one seizure away from being our president.  Might as well put Pelosi in there right now if we’re looking for an anything-goes, willy-nilly president.

But Biden has painted himself into a corner by promising a “woman of color” as his VP.  This isn’t a racist observation, it’s just factual.  Black women may be more permissive as leaders based on their African American upbringing and have a subconscious ax to grind and don’t mind if successful businesses, police stations, and city halls get destroyed. Their families may have had issues with them in the past.

Remember Michelle Obama said, “The first time I’ve ever been proud of my country” was when we elected her husband as president. These women are radicals, plain and simple.  There are radical white women in power as well like Pelosi, Warren, and Klobachar, but Biden hasn’t promised to pick them. He’s promised to pick a woman of color.  But I digress.

The Democrats can taste a defeat as they see the economy slowing coming back, covid deaths going down, hotels hanging in there, the stock market soaring, and schools slowly opening despite all the negativity they have been spreading in the media.  Even CNBC, the stock channel, can’t believe the market is coming back as they keep reporting that the economy and GDP sucks and is stagnant due to covid.  I think the market is saying, “Trump is alive and well and will win again.”  

Biden riding a bicycle doesn’t have anything to do with his mind.  A five year old can ride a bicycle.  I guess they think we’re stupid to fall for that, like CNN did. And for late night comedy to be dismissing the debates as unnecessary is also another sign of the Democrats imploding.  They’ve got Hollywood covering for them. They don’t want new voters to see the real Biden.  Not the Biden as he was five years ago, but today’s hidin’ basement Biden.

So you see, the Democrats are all imploding right before our eyes.  Even the media, which is one and the same.  They can taste defeat as they’ve tasted it before, and it doesn’t taste good.  We can expect just about anything from them from now until election day.  Don’t be surprised if another impeachment comes down the pike or more state shutdowns or new cities being rioted.  But not so fast.  Trump is a counter puncher and may have a few October surprises himself up his sleeve. ;>)  Like the Durham Report, Senate Judiciary Committee, and a few more swamp dwellers fired: Ohr and Wray.

Stay tuned.