When the Left Gets Caught in Their Own Web, Their Movement Ends.

 

pink and orange spider near black and yellow insect on a spider web during daytime
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

THE LEFT CAUGHT IN THEIR OWN WEB.

When the #metoo movement landed directly on Biden’s front doorstep, it suddenly ended.  Amazing how that happened. When the “defund police movement” hits a prominent Democrat personally, it will suddenly end. For instance, if Pelosi’s daughter has to call 9-1-1 and gets a “sorry this number is no longer in use” message, the “defund police movement” will suddenly end. Or if a prominent celebrity (not Rosanna Arquette) that happens to own a boutique, restaurant, or pup, gets vandalized by the BLM and tries to call for help, it will suddenly end.  It’s as simple as that.

The left pushes their agenda until they are caught in the web they spun, like it did Matt Lauer, Chris Matthews, and Kevin Spacey.  They didn’t see that coming. When their movements hit too close to home for them, it suddenly ends. Maybe if one of these celebrities that has a statue of himself that gets vandalized, the “removal of statues movement” will end too. One can only hope.

So we’ll have to wait for this to happen before the “occupy city” efforts end as well as riots, burning, and vandalism because the local authorities are clueless.  Seattle construction crews are amazingly erecting concrete barriers for these lowlife children to protect them from outsiders’ vehicles.

BLM is getting huge donations from NIKE, Adidas, and Walmart; but they don’t use the money to help the underprivileged black children or schools or anything relating to black inequality. Just to fund more disruption in America. BLM is nothing more than a domestic terror group along with Antifa and Occupy Wall Street. This money should have been sent to the store owners that were looted or burned down by BLM. Instead they are rewarding criminal behavior. Shame on NIKE, Adidas, and Walmart among others for being cowardice.

The point is: it’s not about who the statue is of or who owns the store they vandalize or who sexually harassed someone on the job, or the race of a person killed by cop; it’s about destroying traditional America: its values, its law and order, its constitution, its religion, its businesses, and its history with any excuse they can use to disrupt i.e. police brutality, sexual harassment, slavery, capitalism, global warming etc.

One lowlife on the street admitted that in order to make change, we have to destroy everything and start over. Wiping the slate clean so the lazy, cowardice Elois can start their Green New World agenda of eating fruit whilst sitting by the river and singing Peter, Paul, and Mary songs.

The Time Machine Poject-Eloi and Morlocks

And their first order of business is getting rid of their biggest obstacle this November: The big bad boogeyman, Trump. Trump is the epitome of everything they are against.

Stay tuned.

“Law and Order” President Can’t Catch a Break.

 

pexels-photo-1464210.jpeg
Photo by Rosemary Ketchum on Pexels.com

No matter what he says, tweets, or does, the left will criticize.  Unbeknownst to Trump, he planned his first rally on a day that seems to be important to the Blacks and got vilified. It was a day I’d never heard of before this, but the media made a big deal about it. So Trump changes the day and now the media are going after his next rally as being insensitive to the Blacks as well.  He can’t catch a break.

What do they do, look up the day Trump plans a rally then go on google to see if a Black person did something remarkable on that very same day?  Colin Powell’s first child was born. Obama’s mother died. MLK’s aunt got married. Susan Rice defended Benghazi on five news channels.  See what I mean? Trump needs to ignore these nuts. This is getting preposterous, but it is their next game plan.  Revisit the same ol’ theme that Trump is racist.  They tried it before and it seemed to work, so why not again?

Remember when the media went crazy that Trump held up the Bible in front of the burned church outside the White House?  It was a strong message to us of strength and that we won’t be intimidated by thugs. But the media turned it into a Bible-shaming and crowd-dispersing issue to the point of one military officer having to apologize on camera.  Trump can’t catch a break.

They are also targeting the cops.  Since Trump is the “law and order” president, why not vilify the cops?  Set them up as much as possible until the election, get them fired and arrested or have them defunded so they’ll quit, making them look corrupt.  This is their game plan. People will begin to hate cops and, in turn, vote against Trump. He can’t catch a break.

Remember when punks were throwing water on the NYC police and deBlasio told them to stand down and take it?  Now look where we are. If you give punks an inch these punks grow up to be thugs and now we are all in trouble. They should have done something three years ago.

The reason they are challenging Trump’s rallies is not about the date or social distancing, it’s about putting a wet blanket on his campaign like Biden’s is. Biden can’t hold a rally as he’d probably not draw a crowd over 10,000 folks and can’t talk coherently for long periods, so better to just go after Trump’s rallies. Put a stop to them or “rally shame” everyone.

The media were all for the protesters breaking the social distancing rules in honor of George Floyd but Trump breaking them?  Not so much. The double standard is deafening. Trump had to change the RNC Convention from North Carolina to Florida due to the Governor being a nevertrumper who claimed he couldn’t risk lives at a convention. Trump can’t catch a break.

This just boils down to the left against the right.  Nothing to do with racism or social distancing to save lives. It’s all about the election.  That’s all it has been from the beginning of the riots. It’s nothing to do with black lives mattering. Now we have cities being taken over by loons in the name of “who knows what” CHAZ, CHOP, whatever. It’s a group of lawless children that are anti-police, anti-government, anti-trump, anti-work, anti-statues, anti-success, anti-rich, anti-history, and anti-capitalism. Everything for free is the name of their game and getting Trump out of office. Sounds more like angry former Bernie and Warren voters.

Removing statues from our cities should be stopped by the police.  These vandals need to be arrested. Now they want to change the names of our military camps and some cities like Fort Bragg and the local authorities are considering it!  It’s sickening.

Now old Fauci is back to the mic as he has media withdrawal pains. He’s claiming that a return to normalcy won’t be until next year.  Wow!  What a Benedict Arnold he has become to Trump. And to top it off, the FDA has reported that HCQ (which was praised by Trump) could be dangerous to a patient with covid (even though it saves lives if taken early on). Who got to them, is my question?  Fauci is waiting for a big vaccine deal where he scores. Doesn’t want anything like HCQ getting in his way.

From the Nevertrumpers like Bush, Romney, Powell, Murkowski to half the media to the science experts to the Deep State, Trump can’t catch a break! 

So in closing, no matter what Trump says, tweets, or does from now until election day, he’ll be criticized.  He could bring Peace to the Middle East and they’d criticize it. So let’s cut him a break at the polls next November.

VOTE TRUMP/PENCE AND SHOCK ‘EM ALL! EVEN FAUCI. 

STOP OCCUPY PROTESTERS!

#can’tcatchabreak

 

 

As Limbaugh said, “Don’t Believe a Word We Hear or Read in the News From Now Until Election Day.”

news typewritten on white paper
Photo by Markus Winkler on Pexels.com

 

And this weekend proved that.  If you read the fake news or listened to reporting on the Brooks death by cop, you’d think two cops just singled out a black man on the way to his daughter’s birthday and shot him in the back.  The spin the news is putting on this story is utterly absurd and almost against all journalistic ethics but Rush was right.  “Ignore them.”

The fake news turned a routine stop and arrest into a racial issue.  Black employees of Wendy’s called the police to get Brooks out of the drive up window line. He was drunk and passed out in his car. When you resist arrest, no matter what your race is, you seal your fate. You take a chance by running away from the police especially after stealing a weapon from them. If it had been a gun, he would have shot at police.

The media is fanning the waves of racism to hurt Trump in November, even FNC.  They encouraged the protesters to burn down Wendy’s before it was even broken into or looted.  A bush was burning out front and the news kept reporting, “Wendy’s is on fire!”  They lie, spin, and persuade stories.  This is not reporting news; it is swaying, impacting, and instigating the news.

They also kept reporting that the fire department couldn’t get close to Wendy’s due to street protesters.  Another lie unless my eyes are lying.  The streets had a spattering of onlookers and fire trucks can get where they want by running over sidewalks to stop a fire.  But they were no where to be found.  They were probably told to “stand down” by the Black police chief no doubt.  This all feeds into their narrative of chaos and anarchy which they think will help them win in November. Remember JEB predicted that Trump would have a chaos presidency, well.., nothing like creating what you predicted.

Don’t listen, read, or watch the news from now until November unless you enjoy being lied to or stick with Hannity, Tucker, Ingraham, or Watters. Other than them, take even FNC with a grain of salt.  We are not getting the truth.  Remember how they lied about Hillary being ahead of Trump in the polls?  Remember how they lied about Russia Collusion?  Remember how they lied about Ukraine phone call?  Now they are saying Trump is falling in the polls due to his handling of the George Floyd death. I guess when their lie about his handling of coronavirus failed, they had to find a new failure. This is it. Well…from now on, the lies will get more preposterous and appalling.

They have a dunce running for president in the Democrat Party.  He doesn’t know what day it is, nor anything for that matter.  He had a sad sack mask hanging from one ear reminiscent of a Ben Stiller scene from There’s Something about Mary.  It was pitiful. It is truly sad, but they are using him to “slip in” their president of choice.  They will pick his VP, not Biden.

Don’t be surprised if it’s no one on his (their) “short list”.  Michelle is waiting in the wings and so is her husband. :/

Stay tuned.

IGNORE THE FAKE NEWS! 

 

Are All Black Lives Created Equal?

 

BLACK PANTHER PARTY DURING 1966.

Do ALL black lives matter or do just SOME black lives matter?  Is it just “blacks killed by cops” that matter?  Cuz I’m hearing crickets when it comes to black cops being killed or attacked by rioters.  No one becomes outraged over that. Why is that?

Yesterday’s riot in Atlanta is a good example.  The town went crazy after a black man fought off two policemen, stole a weapon from one, escaped, then used the weapon against them, and got shot.  That could be considered resisting arrest, but what do I know?  I think I’ve watched enough Law and Order episodes to know that when a cop gets attacked by a suspect and his weapon stolen, it’s almost a death sentence for the perp during split second reactions.  But what do I know? Usually when I cop yells, “Stop, drop your weapon. You’re under arrest” and the perp keeps running, the cops have the right to shoot. It seems to be Criminal Justice 101, but what do I know?

Violence begets violence and when the town erupts in violence it doesn’t solve a thing.  It just puts people out of work that got their business burned down. It endangers spectators or lookie loos that congregate on the streets.  It doesn’t help their town at all.  The next morning it will appear like a war zone.  They are only hurting themselves.

If you really want change in your communities, you need to vote out liberal mayors and governors that turn a blind eye to violence.  As one might notice, most of the problems we are having are in liberal states run by bleeding heart liberal governors with bleeding heart liberal mayors (Cuomo, de Blasio). For instance, the mayor of Seattle who wants “the summer of love.”  What a nutcase. She should be arrested and perp-walked out of their city by the National Guard.

If “black lives matter” want to be respected and acknowledged they should change their name to “blacks killed by cops matter” so we can at least know what they are truly about. Because they certainly aren’t for “all blacks mattering.”  Not from what I’ve seen. These rioters have even killed some black cops during all this raucous and didn’t bat an eye. Black lives matter is becoming a militant black power group not a sympathetic group.  They are more like The Black Panther Party from the 60’s and even use the same symbol of a closed fist.

“The Black Panther Party (BPP), originally the Black Panther Party for Self-Defense, was a revolutionary socialist political organization founded by Marxist college students Bobby Seale (Chairman) and Huey Newton (Minister of Defense) in October 1966 in Oakland, California.[7][8] The party was active in the United States from 1966 until 1982, with chapters in numerous major cities, and international chapters in the United Kingdom in the early 1970s. At its inception on October 15, 1966,[11] the Black Panther Party’s core practice was its open carry armed citizens’ patrols (“copwatching”) to monitor the behavior of officers of the Oakland Police Department and challenge police brutality in the city.” Wikipedia.

Is history repeating itself or are the youth of today so unoriginal they can’t come up with anything new?  I think the latter.  Sounds so familiar to what is going on in Seattle right now with malcontents patrolling their commandeered property with rifles.  But let’s see if we are repeating history, shall we?

“Black Panther Party membership reached a peak in 1970, with offices in 68 cities and thousands of members, but it began to decline over the following decade. After its leaders and members were vilified by the mainstream press, public support for the party waned, and the group became more isolated. Popular support for the Party declined further after reports of the group’s alleged criminal activities, such as drug dealing and extortion of Oakland merchants. By 1972 most Panther activity centered on the national headquarters and a school in Oakland, where the party continued to influence local politics. The Seattle chapter persisted longer than most, with a breakfast program and medical clinics that continued even after the chapter disbanded in 1977.The Party continued to dwindle throughout the 1970s, and by 1980 had just 27 members.” Wikipedia.

So when the mainstream press starts to vilify them, they will dwindle.  I won’t hold my breathe on that happening as right now they are encouraging them.  Remember when the Black Panthers intimidated a voting location by standing out front during Obama’s first election?  They were never prosecuted as Eric Holder dropped the case but certainly came out of hiding and maybe have been growing ever since.

So are all black lives created equal?  Not the ones in gangs in Chicago that get shot by other black gang members every weekend.  Not those black lives.  Not the black cops that have been shot since George Floyd’s death.  Not those black lives. Not the black protesters that were shot by black malcontents. Not those black lives. Not the black store owners that got ransacked by black rioters. Not those black lives. Maybe they should just change their name to “Black panthers are back” rather than “black lives matter”.  Makes more sense to me. But what do I know?

Human knuckle, African-American Civil Rights Movement Black Power ...

What Is Antifa? Ans: Epitome of Fascism.

stripes insects macro golden
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

 

It is projection in the truest form.  These Antifa drones are projecting what they do onto the rest of us. They are claiming the Trump Administration is about government control, group think, and dictatorship, yet it is these drones who are forcing their liberal beliefs and control onto us which is the definition of FASCISM.  “Anti-fa” is a misnomer. 

1.”Everything in the state”. The Government is supreme and the country is all-encompassing, and all within it must conform to the ruling body, often a dictator.
2.”Nothing outside the state”. The country must grow and the implied goal of any fascist nation is to rule the world, and have every human submit to the government.

Fascist countries are known for their harmony and lack of internal strife. There are no conflicting parties or elections in fascist countries.

Urban Dictionary

This sounds more like how Obama governed.  He wanted to rule globally with his Paris Climate Accord and Iran Deal. He grew the deficit and government programs tenfold while in office. He wanted government-controlled healthcare for all. He ruined the economy so people would be dependent on welfare programs. He was secretive yet wanted his drones like Comey, [McCabe, Brennan, Clapper, Strzok, Page, Rice], and Lois Lerner to do his dirty work. He was a silent dictator who kept his hands clean. Teflon Obama.

Trump has been the most transparent and vocal President in modern history.  He tells us daily in tweets or press conferences what’s on his mind.  He never holds back, sometimes to a fault.  That’s not a dictator.  Trump wants less government programs and spending. He wants more people working and more jobs for everyone. ICE was created after 9-11 and should be honored by all Americans and not threatened.  And Trump doesn’t get involved in how other countries govern unless it is affecting us.  It’s America First.  He’s trying to level the playing field with trade with other countries so we don’t get screwed.

Our country under Trump has lots of internal strife and no harmony and conflicting parties and elections. So Fascism is not a description of Trump’s presidency BUT, conversely, the left wants to shut us all up, cause internal strife and conflict between parties. They also want control of our election system by abolishing the Electoral College [and requiring mail-in ballots.]  One of the Squad members implied that if we don’t think like them, we are racist. So, it is they that are the Fascists, IMO.

Antifa are a violent group with masked faces that is supported by Facebook, CNN, Soros, the Squad, and the Democrat Socialist candidates for president. [Biden].  They commit assaults that are not condemned by the Democrat candidates.  In fact, their silence condones it.

This is the world we are living in now, thanks to Obama and his drones.  These Antifa [misfits] are nothing more than Obama’s drones.  They take their orders from him, commit crimes, and slander our duly elected president. Notice not Obama nor his wife come out to condemn Antifa.  I wonder why?  We didn’t have them terrorizing our streets prior to Obama. Since ISIS is no longer a threat, thanks to Trump and the military; the left has created their own domestic terrorists–Antifa [and Black Lives Matter]. 

If the left, no matter what color they are or where they were born, don’t like it in America; they can go to the country of their choice. That’s not a racist comment.  It’s actually what they promised to do IF Trump won.  They just don’t stand by their threats.

Let’s tell these Antifa drones to take off their masks and fly home.  If we see them assault someone, call 911. No one should have live in a city with their mob rule mentality.  Go away Antifa!  You’re phony, [selfish], worthless misfits that contribute nothing to society.  We know what you really are–Fascist drones for Obama doing his dirty work and suffering from TDS.  You’re not anti-fascism, you’re for it.

Fly home [to mommy].  

macro photography of a bee
Photo by Глеб on Pexels.com

UPDATE 6-13-20.  [   ]  = added words to original post.

It seems Antifa and Black Lives Matter have joined forces and taken over a portion of Seattle calling it CHAZ.  The liberal mayor has allowed this to occur and is totally disrespecting the store owners who pay rent and taxes in their city. These misfits or lowlifes running around with their rifles in hand are anarchists.  They think what they’re getting away with is cool. It’s not!

These lowlifes are nothing more than children of hippies that never had discipline IMO.  Poor upbringing again. Liberal schooling.  So sad.  I’m embarrassed for their parents. I’m embarrassed that other countries have to witness this childish, spoiled behavior occurring in America.

Trump: Send in the National Guard if one person gets injured by them. Remove the mayor of Seattle. They’ll starve to death in a week’s time, if not kill each other first–not to mention the stench and garbage that will pile up.  These kids don’t clean up after themselves.  They are not peace-loving, flower children; and they don’t give a hoot about the environment.  It’s all a phony act despite what CNN says.

What do snowflakes grow up to be?  Answer: Antifa or BLM sympathizers.

 

EVERY RACE MATTERS. SHUT DOWN ANTIFA.  

We Should’ve Seen This Coming…

The Time Machine Eloi GIF by Turner Classic Movies - Find & Share ...

THE WIMPIFICATION OF AMERICA.

But we didn’t say a word.  It started out slowly.  We all saw it.  I’m writing about the gradual radical takeover of our country by the PC culture. If we had nipped it in the bud early on, we wouldn’t be where we are today with Seattle being brought to its knees in shame by a radical group of lowlifes.  There’s no other name for these creatures other than lowlifes.

It started with allowing political correctness years ago of movies, books, products, advertising, education, then it crept into the newspapers and news networks. Now it is happening to our toys and tv shows. We’ve all seen the slow neutering of movies that portrayed slaves in them. It was part of our history, but the PC police wanted to rewrite or whitewash history, and we didn’t say a word. Now they want eliminate tv shows portraying cops as heroes in them, and we won’t say a word. I guess CHiPs and Dragnet reruns are out. “Just the facts, ma’am” will be a distant memory. They also want to rename our military camps to remove past generals’ names from them that allowed slavery, and we won’t say a word.

Our news stations started to be taken over by radicals that would either enhance the news, bury it, or whitewash it according to their liberal PC radical agenda: Brian Williams, Rachel Maddow, Chris Matthews, Andrea Mitchell et al, they know who they are.  Then came the birth of FOX News to set them straight.

Then we allowed bleeding heart liberal pansies to run our schools, colleges, cities, states, and even our country.  It spread like wildfire.  We had to treat everyone with kid gloves, even our enemies; thus why we allowed Muslims to learn to fly airplanes but not land them. Didn’t want to hurt their feelings.  Red flags should have been popping up everywhere but political correctness had reared its ugly head.  We couldn’t spot a red flag if it was waving in our faces at this point.

We also allowed all our colleges to play the movie Inconvenient Truth by Al Gore to brainwash our children into believing global warming, and we didn’t say a word. We also allowed some pro-vegan, cruelty-to-animal movie to brainwash our youth against eating cows and chickens, and we didn’t say a word.

Then we allowed the words Merry Christmas to slowly be banned from our stores because it has the word Christ in it, and we didn’t say a word. We allowed our kids on sports teams in schools to become the participation trophy generation, and we didn’t say a word. These clowns are all adults now, and we are surprised that they feel they deserve what everyone has?  Really?  We started all this nonsense, and now the chickens (no pun intended) are coming home to roost.

Then we started putting metals on soldiers that had deserted their post and got captured, and we didn’t say a word. Then we started getting attacked by radical Islam from people that had become radicalized or moved here and we called it “workplace violence,” and we didn’t say a word.  Then our sailors got captured by Iranian soldiers and humiliated, and we didn’t say a word. Sure we were all outraged, but we allowed it to happen.  America as we knew it was slowly getting whitewashed and wimpified, and we didn’t say a word.

Then we started to allow the food police to regulate what we ate in restaurants and schools, what we bought in stores, and it spread across America.  We got food shamed by our peers if we ate a steak or burger and it still goes on today, and we didn’t say a word.  Then the grocery stores started bag-shaming us for not bringing in cloth bags and charging us for paper ones, and we didn’t say a word.  (But I did.)

Then we allowed the police to be disrespected at football games that spread all the way down to high school games, and we didn’t say a word. They took away the police protective body armor as it looked too militant, and we didn’t say a word. Now we are allowing the cancel culture to neuter policemen from shows on tv, Legos, and Paw Patrol, and we aren’t saying a word.  What’s next redesigning Monopoly game without the police square?  Ludicrous.

Then we allowed these lowlifes to tear down our historical statues in our cities and the police did nothing to stop it as the mayors told them to “stand down,” and we didn’t say a word. Then suddenly before our eyes the homeless began to take over the streets of our beautiful cities, camping, defecating, stealing, and vandalizing stores, and we still didn’t say a word. In fact, the state condoned it by passing a law allowing them to “steal” up to $1,000 with no jail time, and again we didn’t say a word. We allowed this permissiveness to fester and now we are shocked that these lowlifes have taken over Seattle?

Seriously?  We are shocked?  This has been slowly happening for thirteen years or so and, we didn’t say a word.  Now we are shocked? We recently allowed our country to be shut down for weeks, and we didn’t say a word. We remained cowered in our homes quieter than church mice. When a few protesters finally saw the writing on the wall and protested outside city halls, they were called a violent threat. Some news outlets called them white supremacists, and we didn’t say a word. But we allowed anarchy and burning of our cities after a Black man was killed by the police.  We looked on in utter horror, but we didn’t say a word. We ignored it. We allowed it to happen and so did our governors and mayors and police.

So now a group of lowlife wimps more like Elois were allowed to commandeer part of Seattle as their own and their mayor calls it a peaceful patriotic gathering.  I can’t believe my eyes that this is being allowed. But I should, as we all saw this coming, and we didn’t say a word.

Time to bring in the tanks and smoke bombs.  Send in the National Guard before this spreads like cancer to other liberal cities and states.  The press is downplaying it for some reason as well as the authorities. Even FOX News was condoning their peaceful behavior this morning.  “They aren’t chopping off heads, at least,” one mindless anchor appeased. That will be next.

Mayors like the one in Seattle are nothing more than former hippies. When the lady says, “this will be the summer of love” that’s all I needed to hear. This is outrageous and needs to end.  If these lowlifes want to live in a commune, go join one.  There may be a few left somewhere in the country ask your mayor where they are, but you don’t steal property from the city.

WAKE UP AMERICA!  THE RADICALS ARE STEALING OUR COUNTRY FROM US! AND WE NEVER SAID A WORD! 

VOTE ALL LIBERAL MAYORS AND GOVERNORS OUT OF OFFICE AND NEVER ALLOW ONE TO BECOME PRESIDENT! EVER AGAIN!

“Who Ya Gonna Call, Ghostbusters?”

Harry Potter/Ghostbusters shared-universe fan theory

If we abandon the police what will we have left?  The Ghostbusters?  I mean it was a cute movie and all; but, seriously, we need the police.  The police make us feel safe at night when we go to bed.  We’re not sure why, we just feel safe.  They are always a 9-1-1 call away.

If we de-fund them, which is farcical to even write, we will have no one to call. We’ll have to call a neighbor, relative, or friend and none of them will come armed for bear.

brown bear in body of water during daytime
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

So let’s stop indulging the left as THIS is nonsensical. Even FOX News is indulging them like it is a real thing.  It is not an idea. It won’t happen.  It is just the left being “stupid” again.  We can hardly take anymore of their stupid ideas.  Remember their last one “impeachment” and look how that turned out. We don’t have to capitulate any longer as they have been proven “stupid” time and time again.  They should have STUPID written on their foreheads.

Does anyone else remember the days when tattooing 'stupid' to your ...

Oh, they do!

STOP REPORTING ABOUT DEFUNDING THE POLICE! 

IGNORE THE LEFT’S LATEST GIBBERISH!

Biden Exploits the Death of George Floyd.

Is it better to die with a whimper or a bang? | The Independent

JUMP STARTING THE BIDEN CAMPAIGN

Notice how Biden has finally emerged from hiding in his basement like the groundhog?  He is using the unfortunate death of a Black man to resuscitate or defibrillate his nonexistent campaign.  He has jumped onto the Police Brutality Bandwagon. Yesterday he traveled to talk privately with the parents of George and today a video of himself will be played during the funeral.  Please.  He said he’d talk in person but didn’t want to politicize the funeral?  He just did by making a video!

Can’t people see through him and his sudden interest in the Black community?  He did nothing for the Blacks in eight years as VP while the death count mounted in Chicago every weekend.  Biden and his ilk pander to the Blacks every four years, then dump them after receiving their votes. Spare me the feigned remorse, Biden.

We all know the Democrats are using racial inequality, police brutality, and anarchy as their final attempt to oust Trump. What we don’t know is how they think this will work?  They certainly have the mushy-brained out-of-school college kids on their side like Elois marching in lockstep.  Guess they’re bored.

The Time Machine Eloi GIF by Turner Classic Movies - Find & Share ...

But facts are facts and Trump has done more to help the Black community than previous presidents. His only sin: he didn’t like what Obama was doing to our country, and he supports the men in blue.  Big deal!  That doesn’t make you racist; it makes you smart.

The left wants us to kowtow to the extreme mob and like “everything” they like.  We can’t express a different opinion on anything.  But they sure can. We have to say “Black lives matter” and kneel, or we’re considered racist.  I don’t kneel for any reason unless I’m pulling weeds.  Or as one Black cop told some thugs, “I only kneel to God.”  Love it.  We need to stand up to them.

I believe “every life matters” and “all races matter” and no one race should get special treatment. That makes us ALL equal.  We are an “equal” opportunity country, not a “singled out” opportunity country.  I have no reason to feel guilty or repentant. Republicans were against slavery, my grandparents had no slaves, and my parents never even got any help.  Guilt free.

Biden will capitalize on any tragedy now to boost his failing campaign. If a dead whale washes up on the shore, he’ll say it’s Trump’s fault and jump to a climate change bandwagon.  If there is a terror attack on American interest, he’ll say it’s Trump’s fault and jump on foreign policy bandwagon. A KKK member drove into a crowd of protesters, he’ll claim it’s Trump’s fault and repeat that old lie that Trump said White supremacists are good people.

Bandwagon Stock Photos & Bandwagon Stock Images - Alamy

Guess what? The Democrats were the party of the KKK, but the left has been trying to erase this fact from the history books and in schools. And apparently it has worked; because if you remind a Democrat of this little known fact, they’ll say, “No they weren’t!”

Biden’s desperate to find a bandwagon to jump on as he has no ideas or plans of his own.  Not sure if exploiting George’s death by cop is a good idea.  But if you believe Biden will save the day and stop all racial turbulence, chaos, and anarchy, good luck with that. Divisiveness started under his and Obama’s watch and will continue under his watch as the Blacks can taste power and power is like a drug. Very addictive. The Democrats need to divide, conquer, and cheat in order to regain power and this is their Insurance Plan I: Anarchy. 

Remember when Harry Reid claimed that Romney had not paid his taxes in ten years?  The voters believed it, and it was a blatant lie.  Romney didn’t stand up for himself like Trump does.  And he lost.  Don’t be surprised if Trump stands up for himself from now until election day.  He has to, as no one else will. :/

VOTE TRUMP/PENCE 2020 TO SAVE AMERICA FROM ANARCHY.

#allracesmatter

#fundthepolice

#defundantifa

Colin Powell is a “Never Republican.”

 

photo of man jumping from boat to the sea
Photo by Oliver Sjöström on Pexels.com

He jumped ship long ago.  Once he left office under Bush, he never looked back.  He voted for Obama twice just because he was Black and then Hillary! He is basically an Obama robot programmed to do whatever “they” tell him now.  He ignored McCain and Romney so for him to claim that he is staunch Republican who is NOT voting for Trump is not breaking news.  It’s like reporting that Nancy won’t be voting for Trump. We don’t expect him to.  He needs to quit trying to claim the Republican mantel. He does not represent the Republican Party nor does he support the party or policies.

Powell actually said he cannot vote for Trump because he lies.  That is laughable compared to Hillary and Obama’s lies about a terror attack on our embassy that they tried to cover up which affected the election. And Hillary lied about her private server and missing emails. Obama lied about Obamacare and his spying on the Trump campaign among numerous other lies. Trump exaggerates which is totally different.  Shame on you, Powell, for spreading the Democrat talking points.

He’s actually a disgrace to the party as he’s a quitter.  Just the fact that he keeps telling us who he’s voting for is disgraceful. We don’t care. He should actually be ashamed of his voting choices and should keep it to himself.  We also don’t care who the McCains, Romney, JEB, nor George votes for.  All these people are resentful. They live with regret.

Jealousy is the mother of hate and resentment.  Sorry folks, but these characters are jealous that Trump won and they or their family member didn’t. Colin Powell probably regrets that he missed his chance to run and that Obama stole the thunder out from under him.  So he lives vicariously through Obama, however corrupt he was. But for him to announce publicly that he will vote for Biden because he’s known him for years made me wonder what Obama bribed him with. Probably a position in the Biden cabinet. Remember, Obama’s in charge and the Democrats are the B & B Party–bribery and blackmail. Biden is just going along for the ride.  “Fasten your seat belts, Biden. You’re in for a bumpy ride.”

They’re also jealous that Trump has done such a good job as president with no experience in politics. It irks them. But since they left their party long ago, they’re now “Never Republicans” who sold out their party for personal, vindictive reasons.  Meet the Never Republicans or commonly known as swamp dwellers.

All it does is make them look weak if they’d vote with the crazy Democrats for a president with failing mental health.  Weak at decision making. Who’d vote for a president that was part of a coup d’etat? Not me. Who’d vote for a president that has been selling his name and position for 30 years? Not I.  Who’d vote for a president that clearly obstructed justice?  Not me. Who’d want to be part of the crazy Democrat Party? Not me nor I.  I’d be embarrassed to admit I was voting for Biden especially when Trump has implemented the most Republican policies since Ronald Reagan. Promises made, promises kept…and then some.

Maybe someday far in the future after Trump is long gone out of office, they’ll actually call his presidency “the good ol’ days.”  They’ll miss him. For now they will just be “never Republican” swamp dwellers out of spite.

PROMISES MADE, PROMISES KEPT!

DRAIN THE SWAMP!

Democrats Are Out-of-Control Crazy.

mad formal executive man yelling at camera
Photo by Andrea Piacquadio on Pexels.com

First they went crazy when the covid virus hit the U.S. They tried to blame Trump for a slow response. They threatened us with murder charges if we didn’t wear a mask and stay home. The press kept a running tally of the deaths on tv 24-7.  They warned us that two million people would die if our economy wasn’t shut down. It’s no coincidence that Democrat bureaucrat Dr. Fauci has F-U-C in his short name.  Trump was hoodwinked by him. Never saw so many “Stay Home” signs in my life on roads and freeways.  The fear of covid spread faster than the virus itself.

Then when the unemployment rate jumped up drastically, the press became giddy. Every time the unemployment rate rose even higher, the press got more jubilant.  It was unseemly.  The press couldn’t wait for the next numbers to come out while people were at home suffering from loss of jobs, closing of schools and stores, as well as cancelled routine health screenings. Business owners were arrested and threatened by liberal mayors if they reopened without permission from their liberal governors.

Then came the “perfect storm” when George Floyd got killed by a rogue cop. The Democrats jumped at the chance to turn it into a political uprising across the nation which they did. Their drones hit the streets in droves and social distancing went by the wayside. Over a week of violent protests, destruction, and spreading of “white guilt” online, they weren’t done yet. Something else had to be done to put the final nail in Trump’s coffin, especially when their predicted unemployment rate of 20% came down to 13%.  “Wah wah wah,” the press collectively moaned.

Now their latest is: “Defund the Police.”  This is a joke that is spreading across the nation and everyone knows it.  It’s just their latest attempt to take over the country with anarchy.  If there is anarchy maybe, just maybe, no one will be able to get to the polls safely and vote for Trump.  They’ll be afraid to leave their houses for fear of an attack and there will be no police to protect the polling locations.  Get it?  They will have interfered with another election like they tried in 2016.

They tried to interfere with the 2016 by spreading false news that Russia was interfering with our elections; but, in fact, it was our own honored FBI and CIA and Hillary controlled by revered President Obama. They feared Trump would win over crooked Hillary and had to have a reason that he won: Russia Collusion backed up by several Insurance Plans.  And it’s still ongoing! Anarchy is Plan I:  “A” was Russia Collusion then came Dr. Ford, then Stormy, then Ukraine, then covid, then Shutdown, then unemployment, then police brutality, and now anarchy.  See how these plans are getting closer and closer together as we get closer to the next election?  Now you’re catching on.

We knew all along that Russia Collusion was just a hoax, but for some reason our stupid DOJ and the Republicans kowtowed and went along with it and let Mueller waste 33 million dollars investigating it.  It is the biggest travesty in U.S. History and should never happen again.

George Floyd was not a saint but is becoming a martyr.  He had a violent past of armed robbery and had been in jail many times.  He was on some drugs when they confronted him and had covid.  We don’t know the whole back story about him as the press are burying it.  But we do know the other three cops were rookies in training, basically, and were probably afraid of their superior.

All these outpourings of love for an unknown dude that died is becoming overdone.  Police die everyday at their jobs and 259 have been injured since the start of this protesting and no outpouring of love for them and their families.  A police officer was ambushed yesterday in Santa Cruz and killed. One cop was stabbed by a terrorist yesterday shouting, “Allahu Akbar!”  So the terrorists are using this chaos to infiltrate with the protesters as well as Antifa. Nice going Democrats. Way to recruit terrorists into the mix.

We need to send in the troops everywhere to put an end to this charade. This is also just another smokescreen to get the media and the press off of Obamagate.  And so far it’s worked.  Hardly anyone is covering or heard of Rosenstein’s testimony last week. This is all an orchestrated plan by the Democrats who are out-of-control crazy.  Their mushy-brained followers, who go to the street like walking zombies, will be embarrassed someday for their behavior.  And their bad karma will reek.

protesters walking on street
Photo by Kelly Lacy on Pexels.com

 

SEND IN THE TROOPS!

#obamagate