Dr. Zuckerberg Warns Us About the Danger of Hydroxychorloquine.

Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg Says Goal To Avoid Imminent Harm – Deadline

 

Zuckerberg, the creator of the worst invention in modern day history that has been the impetus for more suicides alone among teenagers, murders by rioters recruited on FB, and the demise of more families and friendships thinks he’s a doctor now and wants to save lives.  Awhhhh, what a thoughtful man. Give me a break.

Yesterday during a congressional hearing among liberal “tech giants”, he had the gall to say that he is not the arbiter of truth but when someone (a doctor) promotes HCQ he has to intervene as it could cause people to take it and harm themselves.  Apparently he thinks he IS the arbiter of truth.

Is Zuckerberg this dumb or is he just trying to affect the next election?  I think both.

FYI Zuckerberg: Hydroxychloroquine has to be prescribed by your doctor after an exam of symptoms of a virus.  If one has no underlying condition that the medicine would have a negative effect on and if it is allowed by the Democrat governor of the state one lives in, then a doctor can prescribe it along with Zpack for optimum results.  Neither are an over-the-counter pill that people will run out willy nilly and purchase without a doctor’s prescription. Neither are new untested medicines but rather quite the opposite. HCQ has been around for 50 years with little side effects.

It is quite clear, Zuckerberg is screening or banning conservative views and videos from facebook like he did during the 2016 election.  But to his members it is called suppression of the news.  Shame on you, Zuckerberg.

 

Rest in peace Herman Cain.  Always enjoyed listening to you. A truly great, successful man. 😥

To date:  Not one call from a pollster.

Store Covid Rules Have Become Nothing More Than a Power Trip.

 

crop woman with open sign
Photo by Ketut Subiyanto on Pexels.com

AS LONG AS YOU FOLLOW OUR RULES!

During this covid crisis, we are feeling the power of arrogant strangers wherever we go.  From the store clerks to walkers to HOA’s to hotel workers to waitresses, they are all on a power trip because they’ve never felt power before. They love telling you if you’re wearing your face covering wrong or what to touch and not to touch or where to stand and not to stand or what door to enter and not to enter. They get off on it.

They love pasting stickers on the floor telling you it’s a one way aisle. I half expect the grocery police to ticket me for going the wrong direction. It’s exhausting going shopping.  And they are so rude about it.  These low paid bank tellers, store clerks, sales clerks, desk clerks, and some strangers we pass all think they have a power over us. Sort of like Joy Behar who drives around looking for citizens without masks so she can yell at them. Arrogant.

These morons think they can control us since we are in their place of employment or walking on the same street.  I was nice at first when I got scolded by a checker, hardware store clerk, and a waitress; but I’m not going to take it any longer.  Their power is about up. “Appreciate your service; but you’re not volunteers, military, or the police. Get off your high horse.”

Next time I get scolded for doing something not on their covid “to do” list, I walk out of their store leaving a full shopping cart or a table of entrees without paying for it.  This has gone too far. Whatever happened to the old adage “the customer is always right”?  It’s been replaced by “the customer is at our beck and call, and we can treat them however we want. We are essential and they aren’t!”

Not everyone is taking advantage of their position and acting rudely.  It depends on the town you are in.  In one town some picnickers got pepper sprayed by a stranger on a power trip for sitting in the park without masks on.  It’s out of control. But some store clerks are actually kind and sympathetic for what we the consumers have to go through. It’s not easy on us either. We are having to learn to do things we never intended to do before like joining Door Dash, Zoom, and curb side pick ups.

I think covid is being used as an excuse by some; for instance, the teachers are using covid as an excuse to stay home and be lazy while still collecting a salary.  Having their summers off wasn’t enough. Some hated their job to begin with and now are being very selfish to the children by not wanting to return to the classroom in the name of health.  This is not the American Way.  When we are faced with a war, we step up. We are at war with an invisible enemy, but they’re raising the white flag and giving up.  We confront a problem and find solutions. We don’t throw up our arms and say, “we don’t know how to open the classrooms.” Use your noggin.  That’s what it’s for.

So if you’ve been scolded by a stranger in a store or elsewhere, just know that you are not alone.  If you haven’t been, you haven’t gone out much. We are all experiencing it.  Tensions are high, people are scared; but it’s no reason or excuse to treat others inhumanely. These people have taken advantage of us to gain power, but we don’t have to take it.  Just shop elsewhere. Freedom to shop elsewhere.  And if a walker asks where’s your mask (this hasn’t happened to me yet, but I’ve heard stories), tell them to get off your power trip.  They won’t ask again.

I actually want to stop my car and ask a lone masked-walker out in the middle of nature “why the ef are you wearing a mask in the Sierras?” but I bite my tongue and drive on.  Deer aren’t spreading covid.

photo of deer on snow
Photo by Louis on Pexels.com

 

 

Jordan Wipes the Floor with Nadler…

English adge dictionary illustration on Pantone Canvas Gallery

AND THAT’S ONE BIG MOP.

with his opening statement and exhibit alone at the House Judiciary Meeting which was proof positive that the protesters are not peaceful and that A.G. Barr has good reason to send in Federal Agents to protect federal buildings from being burned.  But, par for the course, the main stream media cut away when Jim Jordan gave his opening monologue but ran with Nadler’s. Another set up by the left.

Nadler and the rest of his goonie women and men lied that the protesters are mostly peaceful and violence is a myth.  That it is “fake news”.  Wow!  Finally they admit there is such thing as “fake news” but for the wrong news.  How Nadler can dismiss what is going on in liberal cities as just a myth defies credibility. Nadler and rest of his goonie women, men and the media claim the protesters are predominately moms and veterans. That’s a laugh!  They must think we’re blind, deaf, and stupid too.  They hired those women to come in as a line of moms to screen from the media the violence that was going on behind them.

A.G. Barr is a stand up guy and as serious as a heart attack.  He cares about the country and the direction it is going in.  “Since when is it okay to burn down a Federal Court?”  Classic question he asked the morons at the hearing. He cares about what the Democrats have done to Trump, although he has no personal interest in protecting Trump.  He’s trying to protect the rule of law that everyone is entitled to be treated equally, even presidents.  And we all know Trump was treated unlawfully and criminally by the Democrats. Barr is not Trump’s wingman like Holder claims he was for Obama.  Another double standard they hold Trump to.

Now the congressmen are claiming that Trump sending in the Federal Agents to restore peace is just to divert from his covid crisis failure and to have a photo op for an election ad.  Please. These ads write themselves without Trump’s name added to them.  The Dems are disrupting the peace to affect the election. Guess what congressmen?  Trump Administration can do two things at once and apparently have to due to YOUR chaotic interference in our next election by rioters.  They will probably surround the polling precincts on election day to intimidate voters. Trump can combat the virus and restore peace in the cities at the same time, photo ops notwithstanding. Nice try congressmen but, again, we aren’t falling for it. We’re losing interest. And you’re looking petty and pathetic.

The House members asked Barr many loaded questions then wouldn’t let him answer in his defense.  It was more for them to grandstand to the camera and then shutdown Barr with “I reclaim my time.” Talk about a photo op.  Remember, whatever they are guilty of doing, they will claim Trump is doing. Barr held his own and answered the questions anyhow.  They all treated him very disrespectfully like they did to Kavanaugh.  Really no difference.  One asked that he be impeached.  The left’s favorite word is impeachment.

Trump could have saved thousands of lives if only the Democrat doctors had listened to him when he recommended Hydroxychorloquine.  But they didn’t and thousands of people died that would have been saved.  The Democrat mayors, governors, Fauci, and doctors have blood on their hands. Now scientists and doctors are speaking out that HCQ together with the Zpack has therapeutic and preventative qualities like Trump first claimed and was even used by Fauci to fight SARS. It has little side effects as long as you don’t have a heart condition. These whistleblowers are also claiming that many VIP’s are secretly taking the drug but refuse to admit it because Trump had endorsed it.  So it is just politics at play again and the whistleblowers have been banned from twitter and facebook.

See ya Nadler.  You should have stayed home today rather than driving into the meeting.  Maybe your car accident was an omen to stay home.  Jordan ate your lunch in the opening segment and you had no comeback other than calling Barr shameful which made no sense after Jordan’s opening. Everything you accused Barr of doing was debunked in the first segment by Jordan. The only shame I see is on the Democrats.

One more thought.  How can the Democrats talk so disrespectful, cruel, and crass to Republicans and never get called out for it?  Trump would never be able to say half the names and lies they get away with.  They are the kings and queens of mean, disrespect, and bullying, yet they call Trump mean. Why is that?

More to come.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Democrats Have “Jumped the Shark”…

10 Moments Where TV Shows Jumped The Shark - Goliath

and are in serious danger of achieving the opposite result they were striving for: winning in November.  Independents and even some Democrats are losing interest in the continuous rioting just like viewers of Happy Days after the water skiing episode. All this chaos in the streets is no longer about racial inequality or police brutality and the viewers have frankly lost interest. We know it’s just about the next election and the activists are being paid to cause mayhem until the next election. But they’ve taken it too far.

Residents in some of these liberal cities are starting to see the light.  They’re starting to realize that their towns are being ruined by the radical left, not Trump.  Trump wants to come in and stop the mayhem, but the Democrat mayors won’t allow it.  It is becoming obvious to the residents who’s at fault. And the BLM ads they’re running on tv is also maddening and causing us to lose interest. People are making fun of BLM as well as the Democrats in power as they’ve taken it too far.

Closing of schools in the name of covid is another one of their schemes to hurt Trump.

“There’s a war against commonsense solutions to a virus that has stolen the livelihoods of American workers and the childhoods of their children, and Joe insists that schools and businesses must remain shut down until at least the day after the presidential election.” NWO Report.

So you see, people are beginning to realize that this is all just another Democrat stunt like Dr. Ford, Stormy, Russia Collusion, and the Ukraine set up. The Democrats who’ve gone along with these schemes are part of the problem and get what they deserve; but the rest of us shouldn’t have suffer for their stupidity. We need to fight to keep our schools, businesses, restaurants, and events of all kind open to the public and our streets free from rioters.

The stupidity of cardboard cutouts was “jumping the shark” too.  They’ve gone too far. We won’t settle for a fake audience nor will we settle for a fake president. The Democrats have taken this virtual reality shit too far with fake audience cheers from speakers to superimposing fans in the stands from a previous year’s video. We aren’t living in a video game, we’re living in real life.

We don’t want our kids being taught from a computer screen nor looking at fake cutouts or virtual fans. Allow the fans to return to the stadium with masks on and sit six feet apart unless with a family member.  We are all responsible for our own cleanliness and safety measures even when using a restroom. What’s next a bunch of cardboard fans propped up at each hole at a golf game?  These players get paid far too much to have to coddle them with fake audiences. They’ve taken it too far.

So no matter who Biden chooses for his VP, it won’t matter; just like it didn’t matter when Hillary chose “what’s his name” as her VP.  We vote for the top of the ticket, not the VP.  So whether it’s Michelle, Cuomo, phony Fauci, fake Warren, or facelift Kamala, it doesn’t matter.  The Democrats jumped the shark, cooked their goose, overplayed their hand, bit off more than they could chew, and We the People see through them and have lost interest in them.  They’ve taken it too far.

We the People are tired of turning on the news and seeing the nonsense of stores looted, people shot, police stations and city halls burned, statues vandalized, streets painted by rioters and now fake fans.  We’re done.  We’re done with the whole lot of them. They are making a mockery of America in the eyes of the world. They’ve all “jumped the shark”.

#Demsjumpedtheshark

 

Fauci Goes Way to the Left.

Dr. Anthony Fauci gets own baseball card after throwing out first ...

 

The darling of the left, threw way to the left. He threw the opening pitch at the opening season game, but it went about fifteen feet to the left of home plate. It was, frankly, embarrassing.  If I was a guy, I’d say he threw like a girl.  But I don’t think any girl would throw that bad.  Seriously.  It was horrible.  He may need new glasses or take off that unnessary mask while throwing. You’re outside, Fauci, and no one’s around you.

I think he oversold the fact that he used to play baseball.  I think he oversells a lot of other things like his expertise on viruses.  The mask will help, the mask won’t help. Reopen schools, don’t reopen.  Reopen businesses, don’t reopen. Ironic that the ball went left?  Not really.  It was a sign. We always knew he was on the left.  Now God proved it to us.

I guess when Fauci claimed a few days prior that he would throw a curve ball, he didn’t know the definition of a curve ball because it’s supposed to end up crossing the plate with a strike–not literally curve fifteen feet off course. Fauci strikes out.

 

***

 

The cancel culture wants to change the name of Squaw Valley because it is disrespectful to Native American women.  Give me a break.  This is getting out of control. What’s next, Heavenly Valley’s name is too religious?  If we continue to cave to pressure from these snowflakes and change the names of ski resorts, military bases, cities, and vacation spots, we deserve what we get.  We gave them an inch.  Yosemite fought to keep the historical Indian name of the Ahwahnee Hotel.  We have to fight to keep our history from being totally erased by these sensitive, brainwashed snowflakes coming out of college. But it seems the local government and even the military just rolls over to their lame demands.

The Donner Party was a horrific memory yet lakes, ski resorts, and towns are named after them.  Are we going to erase that little tidbit from history too? Why we are taking down Christopher Columbus statues, I do not know.  He was one of our most admired explorers that we used to celebrate.  But everything is upside down in this bizarro world.

Last night I dared to rent the movie Contagion.  I was shocked to see how what we are going through today is identical to this movie from the masks, social distancing, surface contact, washing hands, no handshaking, bat virus from China, looting of stores, destruction of cities from crazies in the streets, contact tracing, world epidemic, search for the vaccine, mass evacuations, shutdowns, and mass graves.  If I didn’t know any better, I’d say the writer of this story knew this was coming or China got the idea from this movie.  Life imitating art, much? Who produced this movie, Netflix?  Hmmm.  Who’s that owned by?  Just wondering. :^/

It is almost as though China used this movie as their blueprint to cause world panic, death, and economic ruin.  The only difference is we stopped incoming flights early on that prevented millions from dying like in the movie and required “essential workers” to keep grocery stores, gas stations, garbage collection, and hospitals running.  They didn’t plan on that, did they? Thank you, Trump.

But the other main difference in the movie is they didn’t have to deal with BLM, Antifa, and the other lowlifes that are rioting in our streets due to an election year, nothing to do with the bat virus. Almost seems like BLM and Antifa are the Democrats’ “Plan B” if the virus didn’t ruin Trump.  These know-nothing anarchists are getting paid to oust Trump and are in cahoots with the Democrat governors in liberal states.

One Democrat governor accidentally call himself President Cuomo recently.  I suggest that he’s planning on being Biden’s VP pick and made a Freudian slip; if Michelle isn’t available, of course.  He’s not quite dark enough although he has been sporting a tan and not female enough, but Biden won’t know the difference.  After all, he mistakes his sister for his wife and recalls nurses blowing him.

Stay tuned.

If Baseball Will Have Cardboard Cutout Fans in the Stands…

Oakland A's will fill Coliseum stands with cardboard cutouts of ...

What’s next? A cardboard cutout of a president in the Oval Office if Biden wins?  Do they think we’re stupid? Yes. If we’re going to fall for an audience that isn’t there, I guess they think we’ll fall for a president that really isn’t there. We are living in a bizarro world. More and more, I’m shocked to hear bizarre ideas coming from Democrat mouths, cities, and leadership.

For instance, a beloved high school coach and teacher being fired for expressing support for President Trump and asking for schools to reopen.  He obviously is not lazy like the other teachers opting to stay home.  He misses his job and his students but got fired due to pressure from mob rule. He should sue the school district and expose their political bias.

I’m shocked to hear about protesters calling themselves “moms” lining up in front of rioters to protect them.  The definition of “mom” must have changed.  If my mother did that, I’d be ashamed of her. But these women have no shame, no class, no morals. They obviously are activists trying to promote chaos in order to hurt Trump. Please don’t use my title in your game of chaos. As moms you disgrace the name of “mom”.

Another bizarre story was the couple that had their gate broken down by rioters and their life and home threatened by the mob. They got arrested for wielding their guns in their defense, but the trespassers are running loose. It’s bizarro world. What’s up is down, what’s down is up.

All this crap is just to hurt Trump.  My grandsons can’t go to school this fall due to crazy governor who wants to hurt Trump.  This is making parents crazy.  They can’t be kept home indefinitely plus try to teach their children.  They didn’t go to college to be a teacher nor to sit home on their computer. All this is bizarre thinking by crazy governors. Teachers should be labeled “essential workers” and kept in school.

Kamala Harris took space in the hospital for an unnecessary face lift thinking that would help her chances as Biden’s VP pick. What a waste of taxpayer dollars to have a senator sitting at home in recovery while our cities are being ravaged by animals. From what she looks like now, I’m not so sure it helped her case.  She looked better before. She is not a good example of “Build Back Better” just “build back worse”. But she’s in good company with hair-plugs, face-lift Biden.

When will citizens who are against all this chaos, mayhem, and bizarro thinking come to their senses and realize this is all the work of the Democrats?  They need to vote them all out up and down the ballot this November before they do any more harm. We don’t want a cardboard cutout of a president running our country. He will only be there in name but will have no say in what goes on.  It will be Obama 2.0 and his cronies and all our work to investigate them for conspiring a coup to oust a sitting president will be for not.

Now, one last bizarro story told by Biden.  He had an aneurysm in the brain and was hospitalized (that in itself sounds like a disqualifying medical condition to be running for president) but he bragged how nurses would blow into his nostrils to keep him alive.  This is sick stuff. Either he was making out with these nurses while in the hospital and got confused where their mouth was or we have a bunch of nurses who need to go back to nursing school. An aneurysm is serious business.  He may be taking anti-seizure medicine and needs to disclose this.

This guy is not fit to sit in the Oval Office let alone have a debate against Trump and will try to avoid it.  He’s just not mentally fit. He’s cuckoo for cocoa puffs.  If anyone thinks he is, they need their head examined.

Let’s not vote for a cardboard cutout president. Let’s not vote for a candidate who plays the race card daily against Trump without evidence. Biden doesn’t misspeak.  He tells what he thinks or what Obama tells him to say.  It’s all part of their bizarro plan to label Trump as a racist in order to win. When covid, BLM, crossfire chaos, shutdowns, economy, or anarchy fails, go back to the race card. Label Trump a racist.  It’s their “go to” campaign strategy.  And they and Juan Williams think it’s true.

Look out for the silent backlash.

#cardboardcutoutpresident

#silentbacklash

#reopenschools

To date: Not one call from a pollster on three different phones nor knowing anyone that has contracted covid. Sounds suspicious doesn’t it, based on polling results and covid counts?

Since when does covid get spread by beach goers, schools, and churches but not by mass protesting in the streets?  Get it now?  We’re being hoodwinked.

 

What Do Covid and BLM Have In Common?

 

coronavirus
Photo by CDC on Pexels.com
crowd of protesters holding signs
Photo by Life Matters on Pexels.com
  1. They are both deadly if not nipped in the bud early on.
  2. They both have Americans fearful to leave their homes.
  3. They were both unleashed on us by enemies.
  4. One is a virus; the other, is vitriol.
  5. They are both being used to affect the presidential election.
  6. They both have demonstrators swarming the streets.
  7. They both have destroyed if not put stores and restaurants out of business.
  8. One has us wearing a mask for health; the other, wearing a mask to hide.
  9. One causes streets to be free of cars; the other, burns cars that happen to be out.
  10. Conservatives wish both would disappear; liberals encourage their spread.
  11. One causes victims to keel; the other forces victims to kneel.
  12. They are both prevalent and spreading in liberal run states.
  13. They are both part of Crossfire Chaos.

Nancy said yesterday that covid is called Trump Virus.  With that said, Black Lives Matter is Biden’s BLM.  He condones them, finances them, and receives donations to his campaign from them.

With all that is going on in our liberal cities, beware of a silent backlash. More and more, I am meeting workers that say their families and clients are supporting Trump but seem to be hesitant to voice their opinions. And this is in a liberal county, city, and state.  They are disgusted by BLM and are calling covid politicized and over hyped.  The word on the street is “I’m over it.” They think Trump will win by a landslide in order to bring back law and order, schools, and jobs. I hope they’re right!

#landslidewin4Trump

#I’moverit

#silentbacklash

And Now They’re Coming For FOX News!

 

The 24 most wildly irresponsible lines from Donald Trump's latest ...

When all else fails, go after the only purveyor of truthful news: FOX News. They tried to take out Trump and failed.  They tried to take out Kavanaugh and failed. Then they tried to tank the stock market and failed.

They’re trying to cancel our culture and will fail. They’re trying to hike up the deaths from covid and will fail. They’re trying to destroy our beautiful cities and will fail. They’ve been desperately trying to take out the police and will fail. They’re also trying to ruin the integrity of our election system and will fail.  So what’s left?  The only purveyor of truthful news: FOX News.

“They” is the radical left.

So they have some office fling (I never heard of) go after poor Ed Henry who gave up part of his liver to save his sister’s life.  And FOX News fell for it.  Now they’re coming for FOX’s biggest ratings Tucker and Hannity by some feminist that they joke with on the air, not flirt.  Personally, I hate it when she comes on the show as she is cuckoo for cocoa puffs.  But since she’s never had a man even talk to her, she conflated it (or decided to use it) as grounds for sexual harassment.  Trust me, no one would sexually harass this woman, least not Hannity nor Tucker.  So it is all a set up by the left. Follow the money and see how much Soros or Hillary is paying these women.

The left is trying to suppress the news as FOX News is the only station telling the truth.  It’s like living in a communist country.  What better way to take revenge on FOX’s biggest rating anchors that broke the story on Russia Collusion as a hoax?  What, no guy or gal to file a sexual harassment charge against Sandra Smith, Martha MacCallum, or Laura Ingraham?  Amazing.

Hannity and Tucker can hold their own, but it won’t be the first time some woman tries to profit from working for FOX. But these women have an alternative motive aside from money: suppressing the truth about Trump as they are leftist activists.  Without FOX News all we would hear is negative reporting on Trump and have for the last four years.

Whenever there is positive news on Trump, they bury the story like his speech at Mt. Rushmore.  If it’s a neutral story, they’ll turn it into a scandal like his first rally which they claimed spread the covid virus and was unattended.  And if it is truly negative, which is rare, they jump on the impeachment bandwagon like when anchors asked if Trump drawing on a hurricane map with a marker was grounds for impeachment. There has never been one positive story on President Trump from CNN, MSNBC, NBC, CBS, or ESPN which in itself is very telling.

Let’s not fall for their latest attempt to suppress conservative voices. Ignore the lying left and support FOX News anchors. Trump has to win in November; otherwise, we’ll lose our country permanently to the left socialists and our country will become unrecognizable.

Peace Comes Through Strength, Not Appeasement.

man posing on top of a burned police car
Photo by Life Matters on Pexels.com
baseball player kneeling on grass field during daytime
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com
man riding on motorcycle
Photo by Brett Sayles on Pexels.com
group of policemen on horse
Photo by Harrison Haines on Pexels.com

Appeasement and kowtowing to thugs and criminals in our streets never works. We are at war with our own citizens.  We have been appeasing them and getting disrespected in return. We have been kneeling to their demands like cowardly wimps.  In return they have attacked us in public then are released by the weak criminal court system in New York City.

The thugs who put police officers marching for peace in the hospital have been caught and released back into the public to cause more havoc on innocent people. The only way to obtain peace in our streets is through strength; just like we treat other countries, we have to treat our citizens this way.  They don’t respect us when we cower to their demands. Neither do other countries.  When we start to show strength again, only then will we be able to control the thugs in our streets. We gave them an inch, and they took a hundred miles.

Chris Wallace stupidly asked Trump why violence has escalated recently.  He has no idea it is related to the next election, or he is playing dumb. Chris also claimed he was an impartial news anchor which is a load of crock.  He asked Trump skewed questions regarding the covid case counts as well as death counts.  He is totally biased and Trump called him out for it.  Thank you Trump.  Someone had to. Chris also argued in favor of Biden that Biden didn’t agree to defund the police.  That is up for debate, but Chris is not the final word.

When we vote these liberal mayors and governors out of office and take back the crazy House from Pelosi, only then will we return to normalcy in the streets of our cities like Portland, Seattle, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, and Minneapolis. The mayors have told their police to stand down and behave like cowards in the face of evil and these mayors have to go. They allow their police stations to be overtaken by evil and burned to the ground. That alone was the impetus for violence across the nation to ensue.  Chris Wallace should know that, but he has kowtowed to the left too.  And Biden has gone so far left there is no return. When we give up our authority it creates a vacuum that gets replaced by evil and that’s what’s happening. Evil is running rampant in the streets of our cities.

It’s akin to a mother that lets her child run the household with screaming, demanding, throwing, and all out spoiled behavior. Her child has no respect for her, and she ends up with a delinquent on her hands when he/she becomes a teenager.  Spare the discipline, spoil the child.

Same for these thugs in the streets of our cities. Peace comes through strength. We need our cops to be tougher and stop appeasing and mollycoddling these criminals.  They don’t respect you when you stoop to their level of stupidity. I weep for the future of football that has allowed these overpaid, ungrateful athletes to set the rules. Stand up for football tradition and show them who’s boss.

#peacethrustrength

#supportourpolice

#standuptoevil

When Will the Democrats and Media Apologize for Russia Collusion Hoax?

I'm Sorry—My Mistake | Personal Journeys with Gramma

IT LOOKS LIKE NEVER.

In fact, not only will they not apologize but they seem to be doubling down on fake Russia collusion story AGAIN.  What makes it worse is the fact that they knew they were spreading a false story and still ran with it.  Incomprehensible! We hear their veiled references to Trump’s help from Russia in the last election even to the point of crooked Hillary chiming in.  She has the nerve to say that Trump won’t accept the results of the next election because she still hasn’t accepted the results of the last one.  All the Democrats do is project what they are guilty of onto Trump.

It was Hillary and her band of criminals that were in cahoots with Russia selling out America. This is why we keep hearing Pelosi say, “All roads lead to Putin” when referring to Trump.  She is the number one biggest projector.  Russia even admits it was Hillary they were involved with and wanted her to win so it would continue. They had her in the palm of their hand. So why in the world would they prefer Trump?  They wouldn’t and still don’t. The Clinton Foundation was the liaison between Russia and the Obama Administration.

“On October 17 The Hill’s John Solomon and Alison Spann reported that “Before the Obama administration had approved a controversial deal in 2010 giving Moscow control of a large swath of American uranium, the FBI had gathered substantial evidence that Russian nuclear industry officials were engaged in bribery, kickbacks, extortion and money laundering designed to grow Vladimir Putin’s atomic energy business inside the United States, according to government documents and interviews.”

Additionally, The Hill reported that the FBI had “obtained an eyewitness account — backed by documents — indicating Russian nuclear officials had routed millions of dollars to the U.S. designed to benefit former President Bill Clinton’s charitable foundation during the time Secretary of State Hillary Clinton served on a government body that provided a favorable decision to Moscow, sources told The Hill.” Newsbusters

There is enough direct evidence now that the Obama administration was projecting the Russia Collusion onto the Trump campaign and after he won.  It was a smokescreen to claim Trump was involved with Russia while they were the ones. Strzok and Page have been caught with their pants down, literally.  They will continue to try to claim the Russia collusion was real, but it is falling on death ears at this point.  In fact, we are up to are ears in lies from the left.

It’s time for the media to admit that they had it wrong and to return their Pulitzer Prizes that were of stories that perpetuated the false story of Russia collusion.  Return your prizes or give them to journalists that got it right, like Gregg Jarrett, Sara Carter, and John Solomon.  Not so surprising though, when you google Gregg Jarrett the first photo that appears in his Wikipedia photos is his mugshot years ago at the airport, trying to discredit him no doubt.   So biased.

Trump is running for reelection against strong headwinds of lies from the Democrats and the media. All we need is more nonsense about Russia Collusion springing up. What we do need to hear is some indictments of the co-conspirators, who tried and failed to take Trump out, coming down the pike from Durham.  This will change the direction of the headwinds in Trump’s favor.  Hurry up Durham.  America is depending on you to release the truth to the “low information voters” and the lying, projecting Democrats and media.

If you’re looking for an apology from the media and the press that were guilty of spreading a false story for three years and still trying today, don’t hold your breath.

Positive Relationships: Behaviour - Don't hold your breath ...

To date:  Not one call from a pollster and not knowing one person with covid.